Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It! Personalized Can Cooler customer reviews

Personalized Silver Beverage Cooler With Initial and Name - 4043
Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(17)
4 star:
(6)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Better then pictured
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everly, IA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was not sure of what to do for a great friend and an usher at our wedding. When I seen this cooler, it was exactly what i needed. It is a little classy but not to feminine for a man! Very thick and the engraving was perfect!
Verry nice
By Donn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mirada, CA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my dad for a father's day gift. Hope he likes it. The letter and name engraved are very nice.
Great gift for a man
By Irma E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the sleek design of this can cooler.However, as I suspected, my son-in-law will be using this as a pen/pencil holder on his desk at his office. It really is very pretty and the engraving is perfect.
just as promised
By WENDY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, LA) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks great
Very Nice
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tybee Island, GA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The can cooler was even nicer than I expected.
SO Different!
By Jessica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galveston, TX) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my father in law for christmas. I am sure he will love it!
adored this item
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - October 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
first time using this company loves it
My Husband loves it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Locks, CT) - August 7, 2013
The personalized can cooler is very nice. Looks just as good in person and it was a great price! The cozy inside looks a little tight but I haven't seen him use it yet...maybe it's too nice to use. :)
Very awesome!!
By theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Senoia, GA) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As with all other past purchases, our items are amazing! The ONLY negative for these silver can coolers is the cheap rubber koozie on the inside. It doesn't fit perfectly with the silver, so it looks silly. However, it might stretch out when a can is put into it. Overall, very happy!!
Engraving awesome, too tight for can
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bernalillo, NM) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving on the outside is really great! It looks wonderful and the canister itself is of good quality. The insert inside of it that insulates your beverage is too small. It is not the same circumference as the canister and you have to crush the can in the center to get it out. I think we are going to remove this insert and cut one of our other cozies to the height to fit in here so that it isn't such a pain to use. I did give it four stars because the quality and engraving on the outside is really awesome.
Great Gift for the hard-to-shop-for
By Andrea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - June 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these after returning a less expensive version of the same product from a different online store. The product I returned from the other store had dents and had small pits everywhere and the engraving was super-light.

I was pleasantly surprised to my order from this store. The metal finish on all three coolers is flawless, the engraving is correct on each (all three were different names) and stands out nicely, and my order was shipped very promptly. The one complaint is the foam interior is smaller than the metal portion, so it tends to move around and could easily be pulled out. But it is still miles ahead of the competition. Would order these again!
Husband loves it! Wants 'B' version for 'Buddy'
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - February 21, 2012
Husband really liked this one. A little big for bottle but he tried that too and likes to use it that way too. Commented it would be cool to have one that had 'B' for Buddy when a buddy of his comes over to watch sports. Took off one star because the foam insert doesn't fully fill out the inside.
pleased
By Lenora L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bastrop, LA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband. Monogram. shows up well. Nice item, would have liked it to have been taller. But all in all happy with it.
Nice idea but functionality not there....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - January 27, 2013
I really love the look of this can cooler however, the rubberized inner lining is far too small for a 12oz pop/beer can. I tried putting a pop can in it and had to literally crush the sides and yank it out to attempt to get it out...It will absolutely not fit a can but may fit a beer bottle or something with a smaller diameter...Dissappointing but overall, it looks great! I just hope my husband can actually use it!
Might not fit a can
By Tracy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for as a gift for my step father. I put a can of diet coke in it, and it fits very very tight. It was hard for me to get the can out. I was under the impression this was a cooler to set your can in and pull out for a drink and set it back in. It seems to be more of a can koozie. Who wants a metal can koozie?!?
I hope he likes it and finds a use for it!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved