Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I would just like to commend everyone at PersonalizationMall.com! I've ordered various things throughout the years, and my personalized gifts not only arrive fast, but they're also of good quality....
~Melissa - TX

To Have And To Hold Engraved Frame customer reviews

Engraved Wood Wedding Photo Frames - To Have and To Hold - 4047
Average Customer Review: (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(25)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, ME) - March 23, 2014
I bought this item as a bridal shower gift for my best friend! The engravement on it is beautiful!
Wedding gift
By Jeanne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry Hall, MD) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived...looked great....the gift was well received! Thank you again for a great quality gift, Personalization!
Perfect wedding gift
By Joi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a co-worker who had a very small wedding (the two of them) and I wanted their day to be special. They really liked it and were surprised.
More than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Terrace, CA) - August 1, 2012
The product exceeded my expectations. And the couple was delighted. They were so delighted they had it displayed in their living room for everyone to see. If I had another friend that was getting married I would probably purchase this deal again. ESPECIALLY if they offer the 30% off coupon code again.
Beautiful Wedding Gift
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, MN) - July 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this at 10:30pm on a Saturday night & received it on Wednesday afternoon! Great turn-around time!
Beautiful frame!!!!
By Amber G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - June 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful Wedding Frame. I love it !!
Wonderful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Mound, WI) - May 6, 2012
This is the 3rd personalized wood frame I have bought from this site, although this was the 1st one that was wedding themed. I absolutely love it; just as I do the other 2 regular one's I've bought. It's a very simple, but personal idea that makes a great gift - or warms your own home. Highly recommended.
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Starbuck, MN) - April 15, 2012
Very high quality frame...personalization makes it very special..excellent gift.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, MN) - March 20, 2012
It's really nice.
Always a hit!
By Kandi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renfrew, PA) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for a very good friend of mine's bridal shower! I printed out their engagement pic and put it in the frame. She loved it and ended up passing it around to everyone at the shower from all to see! It was a hit, everyone absolutley loved it!
Always love the products I buy from Personalization Mall
By Becky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Versailles, KY) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is perfect for the happy couple I bought it for. I ordered it a couple of weeks ago and received it within days and the wedding is this weekend. I have bought several items from Personalization Mall and I am always pleased. I am getting ready to order a similar frame for another couple getting married this summer. Thank you for your unique, personalized gifts!!!
perfect gift
By Kandi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renfrew, PA) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is adorable! Perfect for the couple who has everything. I always buy personalized gifts and they are a huge hit!
Great Guft
By Mandy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love these frames - great gift.
Excellent quality and service.
A wonderful wedding present.
By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St.Martinville, LA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was please with picture frame (To have & To Hold ).The couple I gave it to loved it.
Miss Cindy
By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinidad, TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. I always give it with a gift card in the photo opening. The bride & groom have a memorable gift and the ability to buy exactly what they want. All of my brides and grooms love it.
To Have and To Hold engraved frame
By loretta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (melrose park, IL) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift. Great delivery. My friend (the bride) was extremely pleased.
Excellence as Normal
By Russ H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dow, IL) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual the frame we ordered was perfect. We have ordered from this company before and will continue to do so. The gifts that are available are very unique, one of a kind that I am sure will be cherished. I normally start checking the website well far in advance of when I need the gift to see if the particular item goes on sale.
Love it! Love it!
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gotten other engraved picture frames from this site and the To Have and To Hold Engraved Frame is another great! It is gorgeous!
To Have and To Hold Engraved Frame
By Russ H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dow, IL) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I purchased this item as part of a wedding gift for our nephew and his fiance. The frame was perfect. This will be a very unique gift that will be enjoyed by the couple for a long time. We try to give gifts that stand out and this gift does that. We would order again from this company.
OUTSTANDING!
By Becky H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, KY) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this picture frame for my daughter and son-in-law and gave it to them on their wedding day and they LOVED it! The picture online can't even begin to do it justice. I've ordered several things from your company and the service and quality has always been EXCEPTIONAL!!!
LOVE IT!!
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, NJ) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is exactly as described. I loved the first one so much I just ordered another!!
Engraved Frame
By Diana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome....ordered Wednesday 11:00pm, received email next day, that frame was shipping...great turnaround...Will definitely us Personalization Mall. Com again.
Nice Product
By Karen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride was very pleased with the personalized frame.
A Memorable Wedding Gift
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, OH) - October 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were really pleased with the picture frame. It's a gift that should be treasured over the years.
Perfect wedding gift
By Danielle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin , WI) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these for cousin's weddings, and I think they are the perfect gift. The look lovely, and it made them so happy to see their names on it. They loved the personal touch....as do I!
PERFECT wedding gift!
By MYRNA E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ESCONDIDO, CA) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have given 5 stars, except I ordered 2 of these items for 2 separate gifts and they both look different. The engraving is MUCH BETTER on one than the other. I wish they'd look the same.
More Than I Expected
By David L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many things from Personalization Mall and have always been pleasantly surprised when I received the items. The quality is outstanding and the pictures just don't do them justice. When you see the product in person it's always so much nicer. This frame I gave to my brother-in-law and his new wife and they actually teared up when they opened it.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved