Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Day You Were Born Birthday History Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Birthday History Plaque - The Day You Were Born Style - 4063
Average Customer Review: (252 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Birthday Gift!
By Karyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift to celebrate my aunt's 80th birthday! She loved it! It was a wonderful way to celebrate a milestone birthday and a wonderful aunt!
Day you were born plaque
By Kathryn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozark, MO) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only thing wrong with this product was that the lettering was really way too small.
Awesome Product
By Chelsea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bountiful, UT) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is awesome! It arrived right on time and just as described online. It even came laminated and framed, just what I was looking for! I'd definitely recommend this product.
Excellent Plaque
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NH) - April 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm really glad I ordered this and I'm sure my husband will love it. It's for his Birthday. But I really like it, is made very well.
miss
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPARTANBURG, SC) - April 1, 2016
This was of good quality and as expected
Excellent gift
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, FL) - March 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great idea for a gift for someone who has everything. It was much than I thought it would be.
Very well done.
Exactly as pictured
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift came exactly as pictured and arrived very quickly!
Birthday Plaque
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little disappointed as I was under the impression it did refer to "80th Birthday" on the plaque and it did not. Also, the information only goes to 2014 and since we're in 2016, I would've hoped the details would be as current as possible. I still think it's a creative gift and my Dad liked it so that is the main thing
Can't see it
By Sheri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was nicely made, but the only trouble was the font
is so very tiny and very closely spaced together that it is
almost impossible to read. When I inquired on getting something
bigger from customer service. They responded that how it is.
Thank you, I did give this as a gift as it had the person's name
on it, but I felt bad. Thank you
Simple yet great gift
By William S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - March 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just a simple thoughtful gift that you can read share and post.
Very Very Very Very Very Very Small Font
By Denise N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The font on this item is extremely small. Although the item does say it's an 8x10, it's the smallest 8x10 anything I've ever seen. The write up was nice, but I would not recommend this item.
gyps
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MI) - February 13, 2016
alltogether I bought five placques and everyone was amazed and loved their gifts. Will always buy at Personalization. I bought other items too and were excellent.
Nice but small
By Brittany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland , KY) - January 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a 90 year old birthday gift. When I received it I was surprised to see that the font is tiny. It is hard for anyone to read, let alone a 90 year old. If o had time, I would have returned and looked for a new gift. If you don't mine tiny font.. Then this is a nice gift.
Nice Idea
By Tina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my 90 year old mother's birthday. The idea is great but execution could've better! The font is so tiny it can barely be read.
awesome present
By Carrie-Ann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great idea for a present for a really good friend.
History Plaque
By Daphne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was bought for my uncle's birthday,he love it.
Unique
By Sandy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque is so beautiful. I bought it for my brother who will be turning 21 this month and I love it. I am sure he will love it too and will be amazed by the information. I am thinking about getting it for my father in law who will be turning 60. Definitely recommend this plaque.
Plaque
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsons, WV) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque was very well made and arrived promptly in time for a birthday gift. I would order from this site again!
Birthday Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, TX) - April 17, 2015
This is a very nice gift for someone. Although, one of the frames had a very small area on the lower left corner where the black paint didn't cover.
birtday pague
By Alvin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, TN) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it till my wife got heart broke when it said actor Marlon Brando and her had the same birthday she was happy she wanted to find out more about him and she did also his birthday is April not March
Historically Fit
By Stephanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Polk, LA) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get my Mother Personalized Gifts all the time. This year I wanted her gift to be ever more personalized. This was the best gift gift for me to show my mother a piece of her history while appreciating the present and the future.
Very good
By Carmen Laura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful and delicate. Very interesting facts.
Great quality
By Stephanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Rockaway, NY) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. I bought it for my mother for her 75th birthday from my kids. She loved it! Much nicer than a scroll in a frame.
Great gift!!!
By sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with the plaque. It was for a 70th birthday party and everyone at the party enjoyed reading it.
An alright piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - February 28, 2014
The background color is a tad too yellow, missing the mark for the parchment look. Additionally, the typeface for the details is too small.
Unique and Fun
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something unique and fun for my nephews 37th birthday when I came across the Birthday History Plague. It was exactly what I was looking for. My nephew thought so too. He called to let me know how much he liked his gift. And to tell me he hung it above his computer, that way whenever he was on his computer he would see it. Which is pretty much every day. :)
Wonderful Gift
By Tenisha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very unique and professional looking. Gave it as a gift to my Pastor and he loved it!!
Excellent Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - December 10, 2012
This is one of the coolest gifts I have gotten for my parents! It has interesting details on it and it is made well. I has a wooden backing and the plaque is beautiful. I would definitely recommend getting this gift for people of all ages, especially those who are a bit older :-)
AWESOME!
By SHEKESHIA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HALEDON, NJ) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter turned 21 on August 3rd so as you can imagine, I ran out of gift ideas(other than the obvious-money) and saw this on the website and got it for her. Well, she loves it! It shows everything that happened on your birthday, down to the gas prices making the birthday more special than it already is. I highly recommend this product, so much so, that I am getting one for myself next month. Love it!
What do you get for a 90 year old person?
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, KY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect!!!It has all the info about the exact birth date all in one place. It's informative and interesting. A great keepsake.
90th Birthday
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, KY) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mother-in-laws 90th Birthdy. Everyone loved it and had fun reading it. The only complaint I have with it is the print is really small.
All that I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - May 11, 2012
Both items were of high quality. I was not disappointed in any way with my purchase.
Plaque Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lampasas, TX) - April 21, 2012
It was the perfect gift
Day you were born Plaque & Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miamisburg , OH) - April 16, 2012
I bought this for my Aunt ,who turned 80years old. She said it was a very
thoughtful & creative gift, and she always wondered what day of the week
she was born, and the plaque had that information. I would recommend it
for any anyone. I was glad that I was able to have her go down memory lane, the difference's to the cost of living in today's era, were truly amazing to compare.
wonderful gift
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great idea for a birthday gift for anyone
Love it
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my cousin who is sick in the hospital with ALS she turned 50 years old and she absolutely loved it.
History Plaque
By Diane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for our 24 yr old grandson,we sent him this and money for his birthday, this way he can remember all the things that happened the day he was born.It turned out wonderful. Everything we order is perfect!!!!
im not as easy as u may think
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseburg, OR) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i really am not this easy to please. i am pretty picky and particular about gifts and well everything else. But my entire order through this website exceeded my expectations. i love all of it and it came so fast and i expected this one in particular to be a piece of paper in a frame which i was satisfied with, but it came and it's like a little plaque! my little sister was born in 2000 and will just LOVE this for her 10th birthday.
Unique
By Ann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Royal, SC) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This birthday plague is so unique. This is the third I ahve given out. I know my son teacher is really going to appreciate this gift. I am so excited when I give this give out. This is so unique.
Everyone should have one
By Terri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque is very nice and I plan to buy one for myself. The only reason that I don't give it 5 stars is because the writing is small, but definitely not unprofessional. It would be nicer if the writing was larger. Otherwise, it is a fantastic gift for anyone.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved