Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I thought your site was great and I love that you can see exactly what your order is going to look like before you buy it. Thanks!
~Sarah - VA

The Day You Were Born Birthday History Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Birthday History Plaque - The Day You Were Born Style - 4063
Average Customer Review: (137 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(88)
4 star:
(35)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful Gift
By Tenisha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very unique and professional looking. Gave it as a gift to my Pastor and he loved it!!
Excellent Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - December 10, 2012
This is one of the coolest gifts I have gotten for my parents! It has interesting details on it and it is made well. I has a wooden backing and the plaque is beautiful. I would definitely recommend getting this gift for people of all ages, especially those who are a bit older :-)
AWESOME!
By SHEKESHIA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HALEDON, NJ) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter turned 21 on August 3rd so as you can imagine, I ran out of gift ideas(other than the obvious-money) and saw this on the website and got it for her. Well, she loves it! It shows everything that happened on your birthday, down to the gas prices making the birthday more special than it already is. I highly recommend this product, so much so, that I am getting one for myself next month. Love it!
What do you get for a 90 year old person?
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, KY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect!!!It has all the info about the exact birth date all in one place. It's informative and interesting. A great keepsake.
90th Birthday
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, KY) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mother-in-laws 90th Birthdy. Everyone loved it and had fun reading it. The only complaint I have with it is the print is really small.
All that I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - May 11, 2012
Both items were of high quality. I was not disappointed in any way with my purchase.
Plaque Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lampasas, TX) - April 21, 2012
It was the perfect gift
Day you were born Plaque & Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miamisburg , OH) - April 16, 2012
I bought this for my Aunt ,who turned 80years old. She said it was a very
thoughtful & creative gift, and she always wondered what day of the week
she was born, and the plaque had that information. I would recommend it
for any anyone. I was glad that I was able to have her go down memory lane, the difference's to the cost of living in today's era, were truly amazing to compare.
wonderful gift
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great idea for a birthday gift for anyone
Love it
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my cousin who is sick in the hospital with ALS she turned 50 years old and she absolutely loved it.
History Plaque
By Diane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for our 24 yr old grandson,we sent him this and money for his birthday, this way he can remember all the things that happened the day he was born.It turned out wonderful. Everything we order is perfect!!!!
Unique gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moneta, VA) - August 2, 2012
Purchased this plaque for my Mom's 80th birthday. Great quality, fast service but the writing was very small on the plaque and everyone had a hard time reading it even the younger ones. However, I have never been disappointed in any of my purchases from Personalization Mall.
Birthday History Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - September 30, 2011
I love The Day You Were Born History Plaque. It is very interesting to read about events that happened on your Special Day. The plaque is a good size so it won't be overpowering on a wall when displayed. Great gift idea.
Plaque
By Mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, love it
Gift for my husbands 50th birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MATTESON, IL) - February 21, 2012
I wanted to get a nice momento for my husbands 50th birthay. The gift arrived within the 2 day timeframe and he loved it. It was a nice gift for the milestone of 50!!
Birthday plague
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESTERFIELD, VA) - April 4, 2012
Very please with plague. Attractive and full of intersting information for date chosen. Would purchase again.
Impressive
By r ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This created a lot of interest at a 95 year old's birthday party. Fun for the person who needs nothing.
Nice B-Day gift!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice plaque. Bought if for a 70th birthday gift. Only thing is writing is very small. Plaque would be best placed in a stand rather than on a wall this way folks can pick it up to read info. Nice gift though!
Great find!
By ELENA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUMA, LA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the birthday history plaque for my grandmother's 100th birthday. It contains very interesting information. Everyone loved it (especially my grandmother)! I definitely recommend this item.
great gift
By Precious D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a wonderful gift... I got it for a freind and she did not get anythging from anyone else except this and she LOVED IT
Great for a Milestone Birthday Celebration!
By Ingrid H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secaucus, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My co-worker absolutely loved this because of all the history. Definitely a KEEPER.
everyone liked it
By laurie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dade city, FL) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a present for the person who has everything...and it was a big hit! it is nice quality and looks very nice.
Birthday plaque
By Ruth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the quality of the plaque. It is a unique gift that I am sure the person will enjoy.
I plan on getting more plaques for other people who have important birthdays!
40th birthday gift
By cathy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (massapequa, NY) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this plaque makes a great different gift to give for that special birthday. Each time i give one the people are thrilled
Status
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really cool plaque. I really liked it and my husband was happy to get this as well.
Very happy
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelburne, VT) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better then I expected. Very nicely done. Worth the price.I would certainly choose this product again as a gift .
Very nice
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a very nice placque at a great price. Nice gift for a special day.
GREAT FINISH AND WOOD PLAQUE
By Alessandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i LIKED THE FINISH AND THE EASY HANGING MODE, THE GIFT IS A PERFECT PRESENT, LIKE VERY MUCH
Awesome
By Erica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wasn't as big as I thought it was, however it came out really nice and love the different facts!
Day you were born birthday
By Gary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our 9 year old grandson loved it and thought it was cool to see things that happened way back when :). I think it's a great birthday gift. Price seemed a little high but it was a special birthday for him.
Product features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - August 28, 2012
I just purchased this for my son in law and thought that it was good quality. What I didn't like is that it has 2011 instead of 2012 for the current year of what is happening for todays prices events etc. Other than that I was satified with the purchase.
Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilberts, IL) - September 10, 2012
Shipped really fast. The plaque is really nice.
The Perfect Memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - October 12, 2013
The Day You Were Born framed picture came really fast. The Plaque is well made, great quality and sure to be a perfect gift of the history we started from, and how far we came. Great gift, but would indicate in the info, that there are no clips to hang.
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - March 24, 2014
This was a gift for a friend. He thought it was really cool!
Great present for anybody who likes trivia
By Eliza G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great present. The information included was quite interesting. I just wish the print was a little larger since some people need to strain to read the smaller print. Overall though, this was a great gift
Nice but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - November 24, 2013
I would have been happier if the title said On The Day You Were Born so it is more appropriate for anytime. The plaque itself is very well done and attractive.
Birthday Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suitland, MD) - December 18, 2013
I purchased this plaque as a gift. I love the details of the plaque. However, it would be most beneficial if the imprint of the words and the plaque itself could be a bit larger for more visual clarity. The words just look too jumble and close together.
Magnifying Glass, Please
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - March 15, 2011
Overall, it is a nice item but the print is so small that I had to buy a magnifying glass to read it.
Linda
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanton, MD) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered numerous items from Personalization Mall; unfortunately, this plaque was not the quality expected. I would not recommend this as a present.
Birthday Plaque
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan Hill, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected the plaque to be 8-1/2 x 11, other than that it is very nice. I think you should put the size on your site.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved