Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I am thrilled with the embroidered golf towel I ordered and very impressed with the fast service. You have my vote of confidence. Thank you.
    ~Susan - NC

    The Day You Were Born Birthday History Plaque customer reviews

    Personalized Birthday History Plaque - The Day You Were Born Style - 4063
    Average Customer Review: (141 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (91)
    4 star:
    (36)
    3 star:
    (11)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Unique and Fun
    By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for something unique and fun for my nephews 37th birthday when I came across the Birthday History Plague. It was exactly what I was looking for. My nephew thought so too. He called to let me know how much he liked his gift. And to tell me he hung it above his computer, that way whenever he was on his computer he would see it. Which is pretty much every day. :)
    Wonderful Gift
    By Tenisha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is very unique and professional looking. Gave it as a gift to my Pastor and he loved it!!
    Excellent Gift Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - December 10, 2012
    This is one of the coolest gifts I have gotten for my parents! It has interesting details on it and it is made well. I has a wooden backing and the plaque is beautiful. I would definitely recommend getting this gift for people of all ages, especially those who are a bit older :-)
    AWESOME!
    By SHEKESHIA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HALEDON, NJ) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter turned 21 on August 3rd so as you can imagine, I ran out of gift ideas(other than the obvious-money) and saw this on the website and got it for her. Well, she loves it! It shows everything that happened on your birthday, down to the gas prices making the birthday more special than it already is. I highly recommend this product, so much so, that I am getting one for myself next month. Love it!
    What do you get for a 90 year old person?
    By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, KY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is perfect!!!It has all the info about the exact birth date all in one place. It's informative and interesting. A great keepsake.
    90th Birthday
    By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, KY) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my mother-in-laws 90th Birthdy. Everyone loved it and had fun reading it. The only complaint I have with it is the print is really small.
    All that I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - May 11, 2012
    Both items were of high quality. I was not disappointed in any way with my purchase.
    Plaque Birthday
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lampasas, TX) - April 21, 2012
    It was the perfect gift
    Day you were born Plaque & Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miamisburg , OH) - April 16, 2012
    I bought this for my Aunt ,who turned 80years old. She said it was a very
    thoughtful & creative gift, and she always wondered what day of the week
    she was born, and the plaque had that information. I would recommend it
    for any anyone. I was glad that I was able to have her go down memory lane, the difference's to the cost of living in today's era, were truly amazing to compare.
    wonderful gift
    By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great idea for a birthday gift for anyone
    Love it
    By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my cousin who is sick in the hospital with ALS she turned 50 years old and she absolutely loved it.
    History Plaque
    By Diane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great gift for our 24 yr old grandson,we sent him this and money for his birthday, this way he can remember all the things that happened the day he was born.It turned out wonderful. Everything we order is perfect!!!!
    Birthday
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilberts, IL) - September 10, 2012
    Shipped really fast. The plaque is really nice.
    Product features
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - August 28, 2012
    I just purchased this for my son in law and thought that it was good quality. What I didn't like is that it has 2011 instead of 2012 for the current year of what is happening for todays prices events etc. Other than that I was satified with the purchase.
    Plaque
    By Mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality, love it
    Awesome
    By Erica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This wasn't as big as I thought it was, however it came out really nice and love the different facts!
    Nice but...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - November 24, 2013
    I would have been happier if the title said On The Day You Were Born so it is more appropriate for anytime. The plaque itself is very well done and attractive.
    The Perfect Memory
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - October 12, 2013
    The Day You Were Born framed picture came really fast. The Plaque is well made, great quality and sure to be a perfect gift of the history we started from, and how far we came. Great gift, but would indicate in the info, that there are no clips to hang.
    Day you were born birthday
    By Gary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our 9 year old grandson loved it and thought it was cool to see things that happened way back when :). I think it's a great birthday gift. Price seemed a little high but it was a special birthday for him.
    Dissapointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - March 7, 2011
    I ordered this plaque for my Dad's 85th birthday. While the overall material of the plaque was very good; I found the print on the plaque to be extremely small. Almost unreadable in certain areas. I would not purchase this plaque again. Especially, for anyone who is up in age.
    Birthday history plaque
    By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift. HOWEVER, READ THE SMALL PRINT. I purchased this for a 60th birthday (1953-2013). The comparative year used was 2012! I was so very disappointed they don't use to-the-date prices! So, the plaque looks as if it was a gift for the 59th Birthday instead because 2012 was printed on plaque for the comparative prices! Not as special as I intended this gift to be.
    Birthday Plaque
    By Winona S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The plaque is much smaller than I had expected. It states that a oyster carrying case is included, but all that consists of is a off white cardboard box!!
    Impressive
    By r ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This created a lot of interest at a 95 year old's birthday party. Fun for the person who needs nothing.
    Birthday plague
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESTERFIELD, VA) - April 4, 2012
    Very please with plague. Attractive and full of intersting information for date chosen. Would purchase again.
    Unique gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moneta, VA) - August 2, 2012
    Purchased this plaque for my Mom's 80th birthday. Great quality, fast service but the writing was very small on the plaque and everyone had a hard time reading it even the younger ones. However, I have never been disappointed in any of my purchases from Personalization Mall.
    TOO SMALL!
    By Adriane & Keith F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW CITY, NY) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift was for a 90th birthday. Considering the age of the recipient, the font was way too small. This was not clearly noted in the description.
    Very happy
    By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelburne, VT) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Better then I expected. Very nicely done. Worth the price.I would certainly choose this product again as a gift .
    Birthday plaque
    By Ruth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very satisfied with the quality of the plaque. It is a unique gift that I am sure the person will enjoy.
    I plan on getting more plaques for other people who have important birthdays!
    great gift
    By Precious D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is a wonderful gift... I got it for a freind and she did not get anythging from anyone else except this and she LOVED IT
    Very nice
    By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was a very nice placque at a great price. Nice gift for a special day.
    Plaque
    By Carolyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My family ordered this plaque for my
    mother-in-law for her 94th birthday.
    She loved it. The wood was nice & heavy,
    it was covered with a nice shiny surface
    to preserve it & the details for her birth
    date were great. Thank you for another
    great gift.
    Status
    By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a really cool plaque. I really liked it and my husband was happy to get this as well.
    40th birthday gift
    By cathy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (massapequa, NY) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think this plaque makes a great different gift to give for that special birthday. Each time i give one the people are thrilled
    Great find!
    By ELENA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUMA, LA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the birthday history plaque for my grandmother's 100th birthday. It contains very interesting information. Everyone loved it (especially my grandmother)! I definitely recommend this item.
    Great present for anybody who likes trivia
    By Eliza G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great present. The information included was quite interesting. I just wish the print was a little larger since some people need to strain to read the smaller print. Overall though, this was a great gift
    Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - March 24, 2014
    This was a gift for a friend. He thought it was really cool!
    Birthday Plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suitland, MD) - December 18, 2013
    I purchased this plaque as a gift. I love the details of the plaque. However, it would be most beneficial if the imprint of the words and the plaque itself could be a bit larger for more visual clarity. The words just look too jumble and close together.
    I love the information provided on this personalized plaque.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - June 16, 2014
    This is a unique gift idea which I know the recipient will appreciate when it gets to him. My only fear is that the writings are TOO TINY for older eyes. I think making the plaque a little bigger will allow for larger lettering. Overall, I like this product a lot.---The only down side is not being able to read it without glasses or a magnifier.
    everyone liked it
    By laurie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dade city, FL) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a present for the person who has everything...and it was a big hit! it is nice quality and looks very nice.
    Great for a Milestone Birthday Celebration!
    By Ingrid H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secaucus, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My co-worker absolutely loved this because of all the history. Definitely a KEEPER.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved