Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Day You Were Born Birthday History Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Birthday History Plaque - The Day You Were Born Style - 4063
Average Customer Review: (232 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Erica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wasn't as big as I thought it was, however it came out really nice and love the different facts!
Impressive
By r ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This created a lot of interest at a 95 year old's birthday party. Fun for the person who needs nothing.
Unique gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moneta, VA) - August 2, 2012
Purchased this plaque for my Mom's 80th birthday. Great quality, fast service but the writing was very small on the plaque and everyone had a hard time reading it even the younger ones. However, I have never been disappointed in any of my purchases from Personalization Mall.
Plaque
By Mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, love it
Birthday Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suitland, MD) - December 18, 2013
I purchased this plaque as a gift. I love the details of the plaque. However, it would be most beneficial if the imprint of the words and the plaque itself could be a bit larger for more visual clarity. The words just look too jumble and close together.
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - March 24, 2014
This was a gift for a friend. He thought it was really cool!
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - March 24, 2014
This was a gift for a friend. He thought it was really cool!
Day you were born birthday
By Gary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our 9 year old grandson loved it and thought it was cool to see things that happened way back when :). I think it's a great birthday gift. Price seemed a little high but it was a special birthday for him.
The Perfect Memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - October 12, 2013
The Day You Were Born framed picture came really fast. The Plaque is well made, great quality and sure to be a perfect gift of the history we started from, and how far we came. Great gift, but would indicate in the info, that there are no clips to hang.
Nice but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - November 24, 2013
I would have been happier if the title said On The Day You Were Born so it is more appropriate for anytime. The plaque itself is very well done and attractive.
Nice gift but small print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - May 31, 2011
This is a nice gift to reminisce over and share with friends and family. We gave it to a neighbor for his 90th birthday. He didn't open his gifts at the party so we still have yet to hear from him. The only downside to the item is that the print is quite small. When we took it out to see it and wrap it we cringed a bit at the type size.
Birthday History Plaque review
By Toby G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Disappointed that cost of living comparative data only went to 2010, not 2011. Many people commented on that. Gasoline, for example, is now $1 more per gallon than it was a year ago. Being that we're almost halfway through 2011, I feel that the data should have been updated to that point. Other than that, I'm satisfied with the purchase.
Not as nice as I had hoped,
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, AZ) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The birthday plaque was not as nice as I had hoped. The writing on it is extremely small.
Very nice frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 19, 2011
I really like this, got it for a birthday gift, the only thing they made a mistake with the name, but personalization mall was amazing with the service. they send me another one in such little time...
Very decorative & made well
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 27, 2011
This is a great gift. I like the personalized touch & feel it's a unique gift. A while back I ordered a 50th wedding anniversary gift & liked that I could have it personalized to that event.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, KY) - March 15, 2011
It looks great and the quality is amazing. The only negative is I bought it in 2011 and the date it used for current things was 2009. Still a great gift though.
Good Idea but Flawed
By Alicia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gun Barrel City, TX) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very excited about this idea, making a special birthday gift. It would have been perfect besides a black gash in the plaque front, which the receiver noticed right away! But i had no time to return it.
Gift for my husbands 50th birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MATTESON, IL) - February 21, 2012
I wanted to get a nice momento for my husbands 50th birthay. The gift arrived within the 2 day timeframe and he loved it. It was a nice gift for the milestone of 50!!
Birthday plague
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESTERFIELD, VA) - April 4, 2012
Very please with plague. Attractive and full of intersting information for date chosen. Would purchase again.
Birthday History Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - September 30, 2011
I love The Day You Were Born History Plaque. It is very interesting to read about events that happened on your Special Day. The plaque is a good size so it won't be overpowering on a wall when displayed. Great gift idea.
Nice B-Day gift!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice plaque. Bought if for a 70th birthday gift. Only thing is writing is very small. Plaque would be best placed in a stand rather than on a wall this way folks can pick it up to read info. Nice gift though!
Birthday plaque
By Myrna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - January 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a bit of overkill, in that it has some things he will not care about, and is bigger than he needs. But I think he will enjoy some of the information on it. Amazing how long it has been since some of these things happened.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - May 28, 2015
I gave this to my friend for her birthday. It brightened her day in a way no one expected. It was the perfect gift arriving at the perfect time.
amazinily done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort worth, TX) - June 14, 2015
i didnt think it would actually be a plack, but it was great hope he loves it.
Great gift!
By Christy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth Meeting, PA) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My FIL will be 60 this year, so we thought this would be a fun way to remind him of the year he was born. It's full of Interesting facts that I'm sure will have him reminiscing.
Was a gift for my husband and son.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pratt, KS) - April 26, 2015
Nice gifts and interesting info on the plaques. My husband and son enjoyed comparing their two years!
75th Birthday
By Jayne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my dad who turned 75. When he called me telling me he received it I can tell how happy he was. He was very Impressed with his Birthday History Plaque. Im glad I purchased it for him. I love this Company I have purchased so many gifts from here and have been way satisfied each and every time
SOMETHING ELSE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - May 19, 2015
I WAS LOOKING FOR A LITTLE CARD JUST FOR YOU A KEEPSAKE CARD YOU NAME IT BUT THE PLAQUE WAS GOOD AND DIFFERENT
A Beautiful Gift
By Gary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an outstanding product. We presented it to our 100-year-young friend. This was not our first purchase from you and it won't be our last. Quality piece and packaged very well.
born Bday plaque
By JENALYN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PRIOR LAKE, MN) - August 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this plaque for my Aunt's 60th Bday! I'm sure she'll enjoylooking back on things that happened when she was born:)
great gift idea!
By Daniella R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - August 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a birthday present for my mom and she loved it! I received it within a few days or placing my order and it looks great!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyd, TX) - July 13, 2015
This was perfect! Best gift we could have gotten her!
Birthday Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - July 17, 2015
This is a great Birthday gift, this is the 3rd one I have purchased!
Precious Gift
By Edrisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person I purchased this gift for was truly touched by this. Her remark was this: "Wow, I truly have a personal gift that is all mine. I have something that is truly about me. I love it."
Nicely done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nantucket, MA) - April 26, 2015
This caught my eyes online and I loved it as well when I bought it...I'll wait to hear the reviews I get from by beau when he gets it.
Moms birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reno, NV) - July 11, 2014
Awesome gift!! My mom loved it!! I will be ordering one for each family member as their birthdays roll around!! A+++++
Wonderful Gift
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so beautiful when it came. The plaque is one that everyone wanted to see and read. Worth every penny! Loved by all!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAK RIDGE, NJ) - August 19, 2014
I gave this plaque to my daughter and she was amazed to find out what was going on the day she was borned. She loved it.
Awesome Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Vernia, TX) - April 9, 2014
I ordered this for my son who turned 25 a week ago, he and his brother loved it! I didn't get a chance to see it, but heard rave reviews! I will be ordering one for each of my other children for special birthdays!
The day you were born birthday history plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Park, FL) - May 15, 2014
I got this for my son's 30th bday and he loved it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved