Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Day You Were Born Birthday History Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Birthday History Plaque - The Day You Were Born Style - 4063
Average Customer Review: (175 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(113)
4 star:
(40)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift Item
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made for a great gift item for a 50TH Birthday present. Everyone thought it was a nice gift for such a special occasion and more.
excellent plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley , NJ) - February 7, 2013
excellent price for the plaque. Looks beautiful too!
Gift
By Alen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrizo Springs, TX) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just what I wanted it to look like it is very well built
Birthday Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - April 30, 2013
This is the second one that I've purchased, they make excellent gifts.
Fun Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, GA) - May 17, 2013
I purchased the plaque for my nephew's 25th birthday. He loves it because it has a lot of interesting things on it. I liked it personally because it has the cost of living on it for the year you request, and the other Day You Were Born plaques do not that I looked at. I would recommend it for anyone and any age.
Gift for man who has everything
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremore, OK) - April 8, 2013
Very pleased with the quality and uniqueness of this gift.
The Day You Were Born Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - April 9, 2013
I purchased this as a gift for my great grand daughter's first birthday. Needless to say, her parents loved the plaque and said it was the best gift ever.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - May 28, 2015
I gave this to my friend for her birthday. It brightened her day in a way no one expected. It was the perfect gift arriving at the perfect time.
amazinily done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort worth, TX) - June 14, 2015
i didnt think it would actually be a plack, but it was great hope he loves it.
75th Birthday
By Jayne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my dad who turned 75. When he called me telling me he received it I can tell how happy he was. He was very Impressed with his Birthday History Plaque. Im glad I purchased it for him. I love this Company I have purchased so many gifts from here and have been way satisfied each and every time
SOMETHING ELSE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - May 19, 2015
I WAS LOOKING FOR A LITTLE CARD JUST FOR YOU A KEEPSAKE CARD YOU NAME IT BUT THE PLAQUE WAS GOOD AND DIFFERENT
Great gift!
By Christy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth Meeting, PA) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My FIL will be 60 this year, so we thought this would be a fun way to remind him of the year he was born. It's full of Interesting facts that I'm sure will have him reminiscing.
Precious Gift
By Edrisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person I purchased this gift for was truly touched by this. Her remark was this: "Wow, I truly have a personal gift that is all mine. I have something that is truly about me. I love it."
A Beautiful Gift
By Gary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an outstanding product. We presented it to our 100-year-young friend. This was not our first purchase from you and it won't be our last. Quality piece and packaged very well.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyd, TX) - July 13, 2015
This was perfect! Best gift we could have gotten her!
Birthday Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - July 17, 2015
This is a great Birthday gift, this is the 3rd one I have purchased!
Was a gift for my husband and son.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pratt, KS) - April 26, 2015
Nice gifts and interesting info on the plaques. My husband and son enjoyed comparing their two years!
Great gift
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull , CT) - October 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea, good quality and doesn't look cheap. Quick shipping too. Good value for the price
excellent gift for someone who has everything
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (melbourne, FL) - November 8, 2014
I was very happy with this gift son in law loved it such a great gift they can keep forever
Wonderful Gift
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so beautiful when it came. The plaque is one that everyone wanted to see and read. Worth every penny! Loved by all!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAK RIDGE, NJ) - August 19, 2014
I gave this plaque to my daughter and she was amazed to find out what was going on the day she was borned. She loved it.
love it
By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, TX) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice... and most important'my husband loved it.
Birthday Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - March 20, 2015
I have purchased this item several times and it has always been a hit.
Nicely done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nantucket, MA) - April 26, 2015
This caught my eyes online and I loved it as well when I bought it...I'll wait to hear the reviews I get from by beau when he gets it.
Happy dad!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Destin, FL) - February 21, 2015
It was getting close to my dad's birthday and I was unsure of what to get him. He has everything he needs. Not picky, not fancy, just a great man in general. I came across a link to this on Pinterest believe it or not and had to check it out. I am so glad that I did! My dad loved it and left me a voicemail saying so because I was out of town. Would definitely recommend for someone who has everything!

Thanks again!
-Stephanie in sunny Florida
birthday plaque
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - February 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was absolutely perfect for a special 70th birthday-- It was actually nicer in person, then on the web. Very happy with this purchase, and in the process of ordering another one. Loved it!!!!!!!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - December 9, 2012
This arrived and its great! My friend will be thrilled! I plan to purchase your products in the future.
Birthday History Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hill, VA) - January 25, 2011
Well done!! My significant other and I are middle agers and I bought this as a gift for him on his 45th birthday. He loved it!! He even showed it off to his friends at work and they loved the historical information comparing the day he was born to current times. The plaque seems to be well made and of high quality. I definitely plan to use it as part of a photo grouping in our home! Thanks for such a unique and memorable gift idea!!
l love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altus , OK) - January 30, 2011
I bought the plaque for my husband's birthday and he loved it. I recommend the product for anyone who wants to give an original gift.
birthday plaque
By ann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this special plaque It was the perfect gift for my husband's 70th birthday....and it was so informative as well. We all enjoyed the info given on it.........and it is so nicely done. We will hang it in his den on our "family portrait wall".
Stunning!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mammoth Spring, AR) - January 11, 2011
You did an excellent job! I'm using this plaque to display at my friend's 25th Birthday to add an extra sentimental touch. Thanks!
BD Plaque
By Vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! So interesting to actually see what was going on the day you were born. The size is perfect for display!
The best gift idea!
By Quynh V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodinville, WA) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's so personal, unique, meaningful! Looks like we did the research ourselves!
Perfect Birthday gift for anyone!
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this to my sister for her Birthday and she loved it. The quality is excellent!! This will be my gift of choice for all family members.
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodlawn, MD) - February 16, 2011
I would recommentd this to anyone. This will make a great birthday gift.
Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - February 16, 2011
I loved this when I saw it and especially when I received the plaque finished. It was great.
Everyone Loved This Gift
By Pat B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (budd lake, NJ) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What do you get an 85 year old? This Birthday Plaque was the hit of the party. The quality was absolutely outstanding and everyone wanted to know where I got it. I would certainly purchase this item again and it truly deserves MORE than the 5 stars .... it is a 10 star item!
Quality
By Beth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rush City, MN) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with this Birthday Plaque. I thought it was a piece of paper in a frame, but it was way more then that. It was a laminated plaque, heavy & looks very nice.
Best Website Ever
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Of all the websites I have ever come across, this one is by far the best. The service and quality are excellent; every item I have ordered has been exactly what I hoped.
Personalized Birthday Plaque - Awesome Gift
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monessen, PA) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my sister (who just turned 40) and she absolutely loved it. I have ordered many items from this company/website and have never been disappointed!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved