Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Day You Were Born Birthday History Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Birthday History Plaque - The Day You Were Born Style - 4063
Average Customer Review: (168 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(106)
4 star:
(40)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, OH) - March 23, 2013
The Day You Were Born Birthday History Plaque is the perfect gift for someone who has just about everything. I purchased this for my sister and we had so much fun comparing things from yesteryears to the present time. What a fun way to enjoy your birthday!
I have purchased several items from Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed. The quality of all their products are outstanding.
Great Gift Item
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made for a great gift item for a 50TH Birthday present. Everyone thought it was a nice gift for such a special occasion and more.
excellent plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley , NJ) - February 7, 2013
excellent price for the plaque. Looks beautiful too!
Happy dad!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Destin, FL) - February 21, 2015
It was getting close to my dad's birthday and I was unsure of what to get him. He has everything he needs. Not picky, not fancy, just a great man in general. I came across a link to this on Pinterest believe it or not and had to check it out. I am so glad that I did! My dad loved it and left me a voicemail saying so because I was out of town. Would definitely recommend for someone who has everything!

Thanks again!
-Stephanie in sunny Florida
birthday plaque
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - February 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was absolutely perfect for a special 70th birthday-- It was actually nicer in person, then on the web. Very happy with this purchase, and in the process of ordering another one. Loved it!!!!!!!
excellent gift for someone who has everything
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (melbourne, FL) - November 8, 2014
I was very happy with this gift son in law loved it such a great gift they can keep forever
love it
By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, TX) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice... and most important'my husband loved it.
Birthday Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - March 20, 2015
I have purchased this item several times and it has always been a hit.
75th Birthday
By Jayne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my dad who turned 75. When he called me telling me he received it I can tell how happy he was. He was very Impressed with his Birthday History Plaque. Im glad I purchased it for him. I love this Company I have purchased so many gifts from here and have been way satisfied each and every time
SOMETHING ELSE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - May 19, 2015
I WAS LOOKING FOR A LITTLE CARD JUST FOR YOU A KEEPSAKE CARD YOU NAME IT BUT THE PLAQUE WAS GOOD AND DIFFERENT
Nicely done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nantucket, MA) - April 26, 2015
This caught my eyes online and I loved it as well when I bought it...I'll wait to hear the reviews I get from by beau when he gets it.
Was a gift for my husband and son.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pratt, KS) - April 26, 2015
Nice gifts and interesting info on the plaques. My husband and son enjoyed comparing their two years!
Awesome Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Vernia, TX) - April 9, 2014
I ordered this for my son who turned 25 a week ago, he and his brother loved it! I didn't get a chance to see it, but heard rave reviews! I will be ordering one for each of my other children for special birthdays!
The day you were born birthday history plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Park, FL) - May 15, 2014
I got this for my son's 30th bday and he loved it!
Amazing
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new providence, PA) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was most appreciated for my friend, he was not aware of all of the things that had happened on his birthday.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, NJ) - March 18, 2014
Great gift!!!
Best Birthday Gift Ever!
By BETH P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BETHEL, OH) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this plaque for my brother-in-law for his birthday. He was to taken aback by the thoughtfulness and the amount of information on the plaque. Some mother's keep baby books and document what was happening the day a child is born but not like this. He told me, "I will cherish this gift forever". I recently visited him in Michigan and low and behold, the plaque is on their mantle. I would recommend this gift for anyone you care about.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAK RIDGE, NJ) - August 19, 2014
I gave this plaque to my daughter and she was amazed to find out what was going on the day she was borned. She loved it.
Great gift
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull , CT) - October 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea, good quality and doesn't look cheap. Quick shipping too. Good value for the price
Moms birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reno, NV) - July 11, 2014
Awesome gift!! My mom loved it!! I will be ordering one for each family member as their birthdays roll around!! A+++++
Wonderful Gift
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so beautiful when it came. The plaque is one that everyone wanted to see and read. Worth every penny! Loved by all!
Pleasantly surprised!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horseheads, NY) - May 25, 2012
This was a birthday present for our grown son. He really liked it and complimented the quality of the plaque. Thank you for such an excellent gift and product.
Blind purchase!
By Marguerite J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towson, MD) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this item for my daughter for her 50th birthday which is not until next week. Had it sent to her son's where there w/be a surprise party. I will not be able to attend but there will be a gift from me! My granddaughter-in-law assures me it looks great. I have had good experiences with other items I have purchased from Persanalization so I've trusted them again. Also, their shipping methods are great & accurate, no worries!
Everyone Loved This Gift
By Pat B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (budd lake, NJ) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What do you get an 85 year old? This Birthday Plaque was the hit of the party. The quality was absolutely outstanding and everyone wanted to know where I got it. I would certainly purchase this item again and it truly deserves MORE than the 5 stars .... it is a 10 star item!
nice plaque
By Gina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - September 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
purchased for a gift - I am sure the birthday girl will love it!
wonderful keepsake
By Wendy Ara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item is so much more than what I had expected-not made of any paper, but rather hard bound wood, this is a wonderful gift item, I bought one for my husband and would love to have one for myself now.
birthday plaque
By ann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this special plaque It was the perfect gift for my husband's 70th birthday....and it was so informative as well. We all enjoyed the info given on it.........and it is so nicely done. We will hang it in his den on our "family portrait wall".
l love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altus , OK) - January 30, 2011
I bought the plaque for my husband's birthday and he loved it. I recommend the product for anyone who wants to give an original gift.
BD Plaque
By Vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! So interesting to actually see what was going on the day you were born. The size is perfect for display!
Stunning!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mammoth Spring, AR) - January 11, 2011
You did an excellent job! I'm using this plaque to display at my friend's 25th Birthday to add an extra sentimental touch. Thanks!
Birthday History Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hill, VA) - January 25, 2011
Well done!! My significant other and I are middle agers and I bought this as a gift for him on his 45th birthday. He loved it!! He even showed it off to his friends at work and they loved the historical information comparing the day he was born to current times. The plaque seems to be well made and of high quality. I definitely plan to use it as part of a photo grouping in our home! Thanks for such a unique and memorable gift idea!!
Unique
By Ann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Royal, SC) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This birthday plague is so unique. This is the third I ahve given out. I know my son teacher is really going to appreciate this gift. I am so excited when I give this give out. This is so unique.
Personalized Birthday Plaque - Awesome Gift
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monessen, PA) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my sister (who just turned 40) and she absolutely loved it. I have ordered many items from this company/website and have never been disappointed!
Birthday Plaque
By Connie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, KY) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the birthday plaque that I ordered for my mother's 80th birthday celebration. She will love it...
from a very satisfied customer... Connie L.
im not as easy as u may think
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseburg, OR) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i really am not this easy to please. i am pretty picky and particular about gifts and well everything else. But my entire order through this website exceeded my expectations. i love all of it and it came so fast and i expected this one in particular to be a piece of paper in a frame which i was satisfied with, but it came and it's like a little plaque! my little sister was born in 2000 and will just LOVE this for her 10th birthday.
GREAT GIFT
By CESAR R. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEAUTIFUL PLAQUE . EXCELLENT SERVICE
Birthday Plaque
By Yvette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambria Heights, NY) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Whe I got my order I was really surprise,because I thought it was in a wooden frame. To my suprise it was mounted on a plaque. Really Shine and clear. Picture perfect. I sure my daughter is going to love it.
Franklin Park, NJ
By Valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Park, NJ) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very unique gift and will definitely be buying more. I like the idea that it sums up the happenings for that day and year. I will highly recommend this item.
Quality
By Beth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rush City, MN) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with this Birthday Plaque. I thought it was a piece of paper in a frame, but it was way more then that. It was a laminated plaque, heavy & looks very nice.
Best Website Ever
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Of all the websites I have ever come across, this one is by far the best. The service and quality are excellent; every item I have ordered has been exactly what I hoped.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved