Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Day You Were Born Birthday History Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Birthday History Plaque - The Day You Were Born Style - 4063
Average Customer Review: (179 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(117)
4 star:
(40)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Gift for man who has everything
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremore, OK) - April 8, 2013
Very pleased with the quality and uniqueness of this gift.
The Day You Were Born Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - April 9, 2013
I purchased this as a gift for my great grand daughter's first birthday. Needless to say, her parents loved the plaque and said it was the best gift ever.
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, OH) - March 23, 2013
The Day You Were Born Birthday History Plaque is the perfect gift for someone who has just about everything. I purchased this for my sister and we had so much fun comparing things from yesteryears to the present time. What a fun way to enjoy your birthday!
I have purchased several items from Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed. The quality of all their products are outstanding.
Gift
By Alen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrizo Springs, TX) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just what I wanted it to look like it is very well built
Birthday Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - April 30, 2013
This is the second one that I've purchased, they make excellent gifts.
Review for Day You Were Born Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - December 16, 2013
This is a great birthday gift. The friends and family I have given it to have loved it.
Quite surprised!
By Jodi E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift for someone who has everything. I bought this for a 70th birthday. Can't wait to see his face.
Fun Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, GA) - May 17, 2013
I purchased the plaque for my nephew's 25th birthday. He loves it because it has a lot of interesting things on it. I liked it personally because it has the cost of living on it for the year you request, and the other Day You Were Born plaques do not that I looked at. I would recommend it for anyone and any age.
birthday plaque
By marilyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pine bush, NY) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The birthday plaque is a great gift. It is shipped to you very fast.
I have ordered a few of these plaque and have been very satisfied.
Friends who received the plaques love it.
excellent gift for someone who has everything
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (melbourne, FL) - November 8, 2014
I was very happy with this gift son in law loved it such a great gift they can keep forever
Birthday Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - July 17, 2015
This is a great Birthday gift, this is the 3rd one I have purchased!
Precious Gift
By Edrisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person I purchased this gift for was truly touched by this. Her remark was this: "Wow, I truly have a personal gift that is all mine. I have something that is truly about me. I love it."
Great gift!
By Christy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth Meeting, PA) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My FIL will be 60 this year, so we thought this would be a fun way to remind him of the year he was born. It's full of Interesting facts that I'm sure will have him reminiscing.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyd, TX) - July 13, 2015
This was perfect! Best gift we could have gotten her!
A Beautiful Gift
By Gary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an outstanding product. We presented it to our 100-year-young friend. This was not our first purchase from you and it won't be our last. Quality piece and packaged very well.
Birthday History Plaque
By adrienne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages , FL) - August 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't have found a more perfect gift for my terrific 95 year old uncle. He is enamored with all the facts on subject that mean so much to his past.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarville, NJ) - August 21, 2015
I bought this plaque for my sister for her birthday. She loved it! It is handsomely done and looks more expensive than it is. The history facts on the plaque actually sparked a great conversation at the party! My other sister said, "I want one for my birthday",
which is the current one I bought. The workmanship is well done, the price is right If you're looking for a unique gift, this is it!
born Bday plaque
By JENALYN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PRIOR LAKE, MN) - August 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this plaque for my Aunt's 60th Bday! I'm sure she'll enjoylooking back on things that happened when she was born:)
great gift idea!
By Daniella R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - August 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a birthday present for my mom and she loved it! I received it within a few days or placing my order and it looks great!
amazinily done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort worth, TX) - June 14, 2015
i didnt think it would actually be a plack, but it was great hope he loves it.
birthday plaque
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - February 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was absolutely perfect for a special 70th birthday-- It was actually nicer in person, then on the web. Very happy with this purchase, and in the process of ordering another one. Loved it!!!!!!!
Birthday Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - March 20, 2015
I have purchased this item several times and it has always been a hit.
love it
By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, TX) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice... and most important'my husband loved it.
Happy dad!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Destin, FL) - February 21, 2015
It was getting close to my dad's birthday and I was unsure of what to get him. He has everything he needs. Not picky, not fancy, just a great man in general. I came across a link to this on Pinterest believe it or not and had to check it out. I am so glad that I did! My dad loved it and left me a voicemail saying so because I was out of town. Would definitely recommend for someone who has everything!

Thanks again!
-Stephanie in sunny Florida
Nicely done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nantucket, MA) - April 26, 2015
This caught my eyes online and I loved it as well when I bought it...I'll wait to hear the reviews I get from by beau when he gets it.
SOMETHING ELSE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - May 19, 2015
I WAS LOOKING FOR A LITTLE CARD JUST FOR YOU A KEEPSAKE CARD YOU NAME IT BUT THE PLAQUE WAS GOOD AND DIFFERENT
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - May 28, 2015
I gave this to my friend for her birthday. It brightened her day in a way no one expected. It was the perfect gift arriving at the perfect time.
Was a gift for my husband and son.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pratt, KS) - April 26, 2015
Nice gifts and interesting info on the plaques. My husband and son enjoyed comparing their two years!
75th Birthday
By Jayne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my dad who turned 75. When he called me telling me he received it I can tell how happy he was. He was very Impressed with his Birthday History Plaque. Im glad I purchased it for him. I love this Company I have purchased so many gifts from here and have been way satisfied each and every time
Very pleased
By Vanessa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother received his gift, and called to tell me that he really liked it. He loved the idea of his birthdate information on a plaque.
Thanks.
BD Plaque
By Vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! So interesting to actually see what was going on the day you were born. The size is perfect for display!
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodlawn, MD) - February 16, 2011
I would recommentd this to anyone. This will make a great birthday gift.
Birthday History Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hill, VA) - January 25, 2011
Well done!! My significant other and I are middle agers and I bought this as a gift for him on his 45th birthday. He loved it!! He even showed it off to his friends at work and they loved the historical information comparing the day he was born to current times. The plaque seems to be well made and of high quality. I definitely plan to use it as part of a photo grouping in our home! Thanks for such a unique and memorable gift idea!!
l love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altus , OK) - January 30, 2011
I bought the plaque for my husband's birthday and he loved it. I recommend the product for anyone who wants to give an original gift.
Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - February 16, 2011
I loved this when I saw it and especially when I received the plaque finished. It was great.
Great Birthday Presents
By Ana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biloxi, MS) - March 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The birthday woman loved it! She kept saying "Did you know that ...........?"
love it
By melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great birthday gift for anyone.
The best gift idea!
By Quynh V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodinville, WA) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's so personal, unique, meaningful! Looks like we did the research ourselves!
Perfect Birthday gift for anyone!
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this to my sister for her Birthday and she loved it. The quality is excellent!! This will be my gift of choice for all family members.
Stunning!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mammoth Spring, AR) - January 11, 2011
You did an excellent job! I'm using this plaque to display at my friend's 25th Birthday to add an extra sentimental touch. Thanks!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved