Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Day You Were Born Birthday History Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Birthday History Plaque - The Day You Were Born Style - 4063
Average Customer Review: (228 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Couldn't Be Happier
By George J H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - March 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made product . . . great price and quality!
Unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, IA) - March 4, 2016
This was a fun gift for my brother's 60th birthday.
Happy
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlet Twp., NJ) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this plaque! Got it for my dad's 80th bday. Was pleased with the quality of this item.
Simple yet great gift
By William S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - March 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just a simple thoughtful gift that you can read share and post.
gyps
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MI) - February 13, 2016
alltogether I bought five placques and everyone was amazed and loved their gifts. Will always buy at Personalization. I bought other items too and were excellent.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - January 14, 2016
I bought this for my dad. He loved it!
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, SC) - January 11, 2016
Such an interesting gift to give the person who has everything. Love the nostalgia and fun facts on the day you were born.
Nice gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELKTON, MD) - December 3, 2015
My girls loved this gift. It is a nice memory to give to someone who is difficult to buy for.
awesome present
By Carrie-Ann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great idea for a present for a really good friend.
History Plaque
By Daphne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was bought for my uncle's birthday,he love it.
History Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - November 15, 2015
This is my 2nd purchase of the personalized plaque. I gave one to for a 65th wedding anniversary and then came back for one for my brother for his birthday. Both loved them.
Birthday History Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambria Heights, NY) - November 1, 2015
Great birthday gift!
Overjoyed!!!
By Alicia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - October 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nephews 18th birthday! We are a lot of miles away. He was overjoyed! He loved it and said that the plaque was going with him everywhere.
Thanks again!
Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - October 30, 2015
This is a great gift! It turned out great! I will be buying more of these for my friends.
Grandsons 25th birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - October 20, 2015
So happy with the Plaque and I know my grandson will love it when I give it to him on his birthday..
Unique
By Sandy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque is so beautiful. I bought it for my brother who will be turning 21 this month and I love it. I am sure he will love it too and will be amazed by the information. I am thinking about getting it for my father in law who will be turning 60. Definitely recommend this plaque.
Birthday History Plaque
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dagsboro, DE) - October 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several items from PersonalizationMall and will continue to use them. Everything I have received from them has been better than expected. I recently bought three of the Birthday History Plaques and they are well done, too. The quality is very good and l am proud to give them as gifts..
Great gift
By Angie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Olive, NC) - October 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a birthday gift and the quality is excellent. Price very reasonable. Nice, unique gift. Would definitely recommend this item.
great gift for anyone
By ellen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roslyn hts, NY) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this gift for my daughter's 21st birthday to place in a basket with 20 other items. she really loved the gift as well as all her friends enjoyed reading it as well. i think this would be even better as the person is older so there are more shocking tidbits of information on it
the quality was excellent and very professional
Nice milestone birthday gift
By Jody O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, TX) - September 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice gift for anyone reaching a special milestone birthday, i.e. 50, 60, 70, 75, 80, etc. It's well made and reasonably priced.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 13, 2015
This was a perfect gift. It was nice and didn't look cheap. I would buy this for anyone.
Perfect keepsake gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - August 29, 2015
Definitely recommend this as a gift. Very good quality.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarville, NJ) - August 21, 2015
I bought this plaque for my sister for her birthday. She loved it! It is handsomely done and looks more expensive than it is. The history facts on the plaque actually sparked a great conversation at the party! My other sister said, "I want one for my birthday",
which is the current one I bought. The workmanship is well done, the price is right If you're looking for a unique gift, this is it!
Birthday History Plaque
By adrienne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages , FL) - August 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't have found a more perfect gift for my terrific 95 year old uncle. He is enamored with all the facts on subject that mean so much to his past.
great gift idea!
By Daniella R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - August 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a birthday present for my mom and she loved it! I received it within a few days or placing my order and it looks great!
born Bday plaque
By JENALYN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PRIOR LAKE, MN) - August 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this plaque for my Aunt's 60th Bday! I'm sure she'll enjoylooking back on things that happened when she was born:)
A Beautiful Gift
By Gary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an outstanding product. We presented it to our 100-year-young friend. This was not our first purchase from you and it won't be our last. Quality piece and packaged very well.
Precious Gift
By Edrisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person I purchased this gift for was truly touched by this. Her remark was this: "Wow, I truly have a personal gift that is all mine. I have something that is truly about me. I love it."
Birthday Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - July 17, 2015
This is a great Birthday gift, this is the 3rd one I have purchased!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyd, TX) - July 13, 2015
This was perfect! Best gift we could have gotten her!
Great gift!
By Christy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth Meeting, PA) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My FIL will be 60 this year, so we thought this would be a fun way to remind him of the year he was born. It's full of Interesting facts that I'm sure will have him reminiscing.
amazinily done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort worth, TX) - June 14, 2015
i didnt think it would actually be a plack, but it was great hope he loves it.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - May 28, 2015
I gave this to my friend for her birthday. It brightened her day in a way no one expected. It was the perfect gift arriving at the perfect time.
SOMETHING ELSE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - May 19, 2015
I WAS LOOKING FOR A LITTLE CARD JUST FOR YOU A KEEPSAKE CARD YOU NAME IT BUT THE PLAQUE WAS GOOD AND DIFFERENT
Plaque
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsons, WV) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque was very well made and arrived promptly in time for a birthday gift. I would order from this site again!
75th Birthday
By Jayne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my dad who turned 75. When he called me telling me he received it I can tell how happy he was. He was very Impressed with his Birthday History Plaque. Im glad I purchased it for him. I love this Company I have purchased so many gifts from here and have been way satisfied each and every time
Was a gift for my husband and son.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pratt, KS) - April 26, 2015
Nice gifts and interesting info on the plaques. My husband and son enjoyed comparing their two years!
Nicely done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nantucket, MA) - April 26, 2015
This caught my eyes online and I loved it as well when I bought it...I'll wait to hear the reviews I get from by beau when he gets it.
Birthday Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - March 20, 2015
I have purchased this item several times and it has always been a hit.
birthday plaque
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - February 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was absolutely perfect for a special 70th birthday-- It was actually nicer in person, then on the web. Very happy with this purchase, and in the process of ordering another one. Loved it!!!!!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved