Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I am truly amazed at the speed of my delivery and the quality of my purchases.
    ~Vickie - MO

    The Day You Were Born Birthday History Plaque customer reviews

    Personalized Birthday History Plaque - The Day You Were Born Style - 4063
    Average Customer Review: (147 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (94)
    4 star:
    (37)
    3 star:
    (13)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Amazing
    By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new providence, PA) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The gift was most appreciated for my friend, he was not aware of all of the things that had happened on his birthday.
    A very special birthday gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUGAR GROVE, IL) - March 11, 2014
    Good quality with a fast delivery!!!
    Quite surprised!
    By Jodi E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great gift for someone who has everything. I bought this for a 70th birthday. Can't wait to see his face.
    Review for Day You Were Born Plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - December 16, 2013
    This is a great birthday gift. The friends and family I have given it to have loved it.
    Unique and Fun
    By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for something unique and fun for my nephews 37th birthday when I came across the Birthday History Plague. It was exactly what I was looking for. My nephew thought so too. He called to let me know how much he liked his gift. And to tell me he hung it above his computer, that way whenever he was on his computer he would see it. Which is pretty much every day. :)
    birthday plaque
    By marilyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pine bush, NY) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The birthday plaque is a great gift. It is shipped to you very fast.
    I have ordered a few of these plaque and have been very satisfied.
    Friends who received the plaques love it.
    Fun Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, GA) - May 17, 2013
    I purchased the plaque for my nephew's 25th birthday. He loves it because it has a lot of interesting things on it. I liked it personally because it has the cost of living on it for the year you request, and the other Day You Were Born plaques do not that I looked at. I would recommend it for anyone and any age.
    Birthday Plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - April 30, 2013
    This is the second one that I've purchased, they make excellent gifts.
    The Day You Were Born Plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - April 9, 2013
    I purchased this as a gift for my great grand daughter's first birthday. Needless to say, her parents loved the plaque and said it was the best gift ever.
    Gift for man who has everything
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremore, OK) - April 8, 2013
    Very pleased with the quality and uniqueness of this gift.
    Gift
    By Alen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrizo Springs, TX) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is just what I wanted it to look like it is very well built
    The Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, OH) - March 23, 2013
    The Day You Were Born Birthday History Plaque is the perfect gift for someone who has just about everything. I purchased this for my sister and we had so much fun comparing things from yesteryears to the present time. What a fun way to enjoy your birthday!
    I have purchased several items from Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed. The quality of all their products are outstanding.
    Very pleased
    By Vanessa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My brother received his gift, and called to tell me that he really liked it. He loved the idea of his birthdate information on a plaque.
    Thanks.
    excellent plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley , NJ) - February 7, 2013
    excellent price for the plaque. Looks beautiful too!
    Great Gift Item
    By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This made for a great gift item for a 50TH Birthday present. Everyone thought it was a nice gift for such a special occasion and more.
    Wonderful Gift
    By Tenisha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is very unique and professional looking. Gave it as a gift to my Pastor and he loved it!!
    Excellent Gift Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - December 10, 2012
    This is one of the coolest gifts I have gotten for my parents! It has interesting details on it and it is made well. I has a wooden backing and the plaque is beautiful. I would definitely recommend getting this gift for people of all ages, especially those who are a bit older :-)
    perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - December 9, 2012
    This arrived and its great! My friend will be thrilled! I plan to purchase your products in the future.
    So Proud to present t his
    By Rita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so proud when our nephew opened his plaque. He was very happy to have received it and enjoyed the fact that it had such interesting detail and that we went to the trouble of getting him something special for his 50th birthday besides the usual shirt or bottle of booze.
    great gift!
    By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    With concern, I ordered 3 of these as birthday gifts. Now that I see them, I'm sure that I'll order more! Great quality and perfect for the "has everything" or "I just don't know what to get them" people.
    90th birthday celebration
    By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - September 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this plaque for my husband - we were celebrating his 90th birthday and a huge family reunion - 91 people! it was perfect and looked great on the memorabilia table with albums, his favorite sports/golf hats, etc. it makes a wonderful gift for anyone celebrating a milestone birthday....or any birthday for that matter!
    birthday plaque
    By marilyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pine bush, NY) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The birthday plaque is always a big hit, when we give it as a gift. The person we bought it for was 90 years old and it was fun to see what everything cost then. I received it very fast and I will be shopping again soon.
    AWESOME!
    By SHEKESHIA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HALEDON, NJ) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter turned 21 on August 3rd so as you can imagine, I ran out of gift ideas(other than the obvious-money) and saw this on the website and got it for her. Well, she loves it! It shows everything that happened on your birthday, down to the gas prices making the birthday more special than it already is. I highly recommend this product, so much so, that I am getting one for myself next month. Love it!
    What do you get for a 90 year old person?
    By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, KY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is perfect!!!It has all the info about the exact birth date all in one place. It's informative and interesting. A great keepsake.
    Pleasantly surprised!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horseheads, NY) - May 25, 2012
    This was a birthday present for our grown son. He really liked it and complimented the quality of the plaque. Thank you for such an excellent gift and product.
    Surprise
    By Norma H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought two of the plaques for my son's and they have been a big hit..Great idea for those who have everything.
    All that I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - May 11, 2012
    Both items were of high quality. I was not disappointed in any way with my purchase.
    Perfect Birthday Present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swifton, AR) - May 7, 2012
    My Brother-in-Law will be 80 on his Birthday. His family is giving him a surprise party, and he needs nothing. The History Plaque is a perfect gift and he will love all the facts and information. I am so pleased with the frame and appearance. Please buy this for someone who has everything.
    Awesome Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbelt, MD) - April 22, 2012
    My husband loved it!
    Plaque Birthday
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lampasas, TX) - April 21, 2012
    It was the perfect gift
    Day you were born Plaque & Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miamisburg , OH) - April 16, 2012
    I bought this for my Aunt ,who turned 80years old. She said it was a very
    thoughtful & creative gift, and she always wondered what day of the week
    she was born, and the plaque had that information. I would recommend it
    for any anyone. I was glad that I was able to have her go down memory lane, the difference's to the cost of living in today's era, were truly amazing to compare.
    wonderful gift
    By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great idea for a birthday gift for anyone
    Love it
    By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my cousin who is sick in the hospital with ALS she turned 50 years old and she absolutely loved it.
    Wall Plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELTSVILLE, MD) - March 20, 2012
    It was perfect and she loved it!!
    She cried to see her birhday and all the information.
    Great service and arrived on schedule.
    Just a little something extra for the cake table
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - February 12, 2012
    We put various frames around on the cake table.
    Perfect Birthday gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City , AZ) - January 18, 2012
    Great gift for the person who has everything. Good quality and was an entertaining item for a 70th birthday party. Thank you again for the prompt mailing too.
    History Plaque
    By Diane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great gift for our 24 yr old grandson,we sent him this and money for his birthday, this way he can remember all the things that happened the day he was born.It turned out wonderful. Everything we order is perfect!!!!
    It's the Best
    By Shopper (Smyrna, GA) - January 8, 2012
    Whom ever came up with this idea is the best ever. It is so great!!
    New customer
    By Julie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this plaque as a Christmas gift and was very pleased with how fast I received it as well as the quality of the item itself. Will definitely tell others about your company!
    father's birthday
    By Amy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bradenton, FL) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was expecting a document in a fame, I instead got a gorgeous plaque that is ready for mounting! It contains all the actual facts too!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved