Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Day You Were Born Birthday History Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Birthday History Plaque - The Day You Were Born Style - 4063
Average Customer Review: (205 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Unique
By Sandy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque is so beautiful. I bought it for my brother who will be turning 21 this month and I love it. I am sure he will love it too and will be amazed by the information. I am thinking about getting it for my father in law who will be turning 60. Definitely recommend this plaque.
Birthday History Plaque
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dagsboro, DE) - October 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several items from PersonalizationMall and will continue to use them. Everything I have received from them has been better than expected. I recently bought three of the Birthday History Plaques and they are well done, too. The quality is very good and l am proud to give them as gifts..
Great gift
By Angie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Olive, NC) - October 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a birthday gift and the quality is excellent. Price very reasonable. Nice, unique gift. Would definitely recommend this item.
great gift for anyone
By ellen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roslyn hts, NY) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this gift for my daughter's 21st birthday to place in a basket with 20 other items. she really loved the gift as well as all her friends enjoyed reading it as well. i think this would be even better as the person is older so there are more shocking tidbits of information on it
the quality was excellent and very professional
Nice milestone birthday gift
By Jody O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, TX) - September 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice gift for anyone reaching a special milestone birthday, i.e. 50, 60, 70, 75, 80, etc. It's well made and reasonably priced.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 13, 2015
This was a perfect gift. It was nice and didn't look cheap. I would buy this for anyone.
Perfect keepsake gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - August 29, 2015
Definitely recommend this as a gift. Very good quality.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarville, NJ) - August 21, 2015
I bought this plaque for my sister for her birthday. She loved it! It is handsomely done and looks more expensive than it is. The history facts on the plaque actually sparked a great conversation at the party! My other sister said, "I want one for my birthday",
which is the current one I bought. The workmanship is well done, the price is right If you're looking for a unique gift, this is it!
Birthday History Plaque
By adrienne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages , FL) - August 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't have found a more perfect gift for my terrific 95 year old uncle. He is enamored with all the facts on subject that mean so much to his past.
great gift idea!
By Daniella R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - August 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a birthday present for my mom and she loved it! I received it within a few days or placing my order and it looks great!
born Bday plaque
By JENALYN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PRIOR LAKE, MN) - August 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this plaque for my Aunt's 60th Bday! I'm sure she'll enjoylooking back on things that happened when she was born:)
A Beautiful Gift
By Gary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an outstanding product. We presented it to our 100-year-young friend. This was not our first purchase from you and it won't be our last. Quality piece and packaged very well.
Precious Gift
By Edrisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person I purchased this gift for was truly touched by this. Her remark was this: "Wow, I truly have a personal gift that is all mine. I have something that is truly about me. I love it."
Birthday Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - July 17, 2015
This is a great Birthday gift, this is the 3rd one I have purchased!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyd, TX) - July 13, 2015
This was perfect! Best gift we could have gotten her!
Great gift!
By Christy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth Meeting, PA) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My FIL will be 60 this year, so we thought this would be a fun way to remind him of the year he was born. It's full of Interesting facts that I'm sure will have him reminiscing.
amazinily done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort worth, TX) - June 14, 2015
i didnt think it would actually be a plack, but it was great hope he loves it.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - May 28, 2015
I gave this to my friend for her birthday. It brightened her day in a way no one expected. It was the perfect gift arriving at the perfect time.
SOMETHING ELSE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - May 19, 2015
I WAS LOOKING FOR A LITTLE CARD JUST FOR YOU A KEEPSAKE CARD YOU NAME IT BUT THE PLAQUE WAS GOOD AND DIFFERENT
Plaque
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsons, WV) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque was very well made and arrived promptly in time for a birthday gift. I would order from this site again!
75th Birthday
By Jayne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my dad who turned 75. When he called me telling me he received it I can tell how happy he was. He was very Impressed with his Birthday History Plaque. Im glad I purchased it for him. I love this Company I have purchased so many gifts from here and have been way satisfied each and every time
Was a gift for my husband and son.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pratt, KS) - April 26, 2015
Nice gifts and interesting info on the plaques. My husband and son enjoyed comparing their two years!
Nicely done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nantucket, MA) - April 26, 2015
This caught my eyes online and I loved it as well when I bought it...I'll wait to hear the reviews I get from by beau when he gets it.
Birthday Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - March 20, 2015
I have purchased this item several times and it has always been a hit.
birthday plaque
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - February 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was absolutely perfect for a special 70th birthday-- It was actually nicer in person, then on the web. Very happy with this purchase, and in the process of ordering another one. Loved it!!!!!!!
Happy dad!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Destin, FL) - February 21, 2015
It was getting close to my dad's birthday and I was unsure of what to get him. He has everything he needs. Not picky, not fancy, just a great man in general. I came across a link to this on Pinterest believe it or not and had to check it out. I am so glad that I did! My dad loved it and left me a voicemail saying so because I was out of town. Would definitely recommend for someone who has everything!

Thanks again!
-Stephanie in sunny Florida
Historically Fit
By Stephanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Polk, LA) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get my Mother Personalized Gifts all the time. This year I wanted her gift to be ever more personalized. This was the best gift gift for me to show my mother a piece of her history while appreciating the present and the future.
love it
By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, TX) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice... and most important'my husband loved it.
excellent gift for someone who has everything
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (melbourne, FL) - November 8, 2014
I was very happy with this gift son in law loved it such a great gift they can keep forever
Great gift
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull , CT) - October 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea, good quality and doesn't look cheap. Quick shipping too. Good value for the price
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAK RIDGE, NJ) - August 19, 2014
I gave this plaque to my daughter and she was amazed to find out what was going on the day she was borned. She loved it.
Wonderful Gift
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so beautiful when it came. The plaque is one that everyone wanted to see and read. Worth every penny! Loved by all!
Moms birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reno, NV) - July 11, 2014
Awesome gift!! My mom loved it!! I will be ordering one for each family member as their birthdays roll around!! A+++++
Best Birthday Gift Ever!
By BETH P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BETHEL, OH) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this plaque for my brother-in-law for his birthday. He was to taken aback by the thoughtfulness and the amount of information on the plaque. Some mother's keep baby books and document what was happening the day a child is born but not like this. He told me, "I will cherish this gift forever". I recently visited him in Michigan and low and behold, the plaque is on their mantle. I would recommend this gift for anyone you care about.
Very good
By Carmen Laura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful and delicate. Very interesting facts.
The day you were born birthday history plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Park, FL) - May 15, 2014
I got this for my son's 30th bday and he loved it!
Awesome Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Vernia, TX) - April 9, 2014
I ordered this for my son who turned 25 a week ago, he and his brother loved it! I didn't get a chance to see it, but heard rave reviews! I will be ordering one for each of my other children for special birthdays!
Great quality
By Stephanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Rockaway, NY) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. I bought it for my mother for her 75th birthday from my kids. She loved it! Much nicer than a scroll in a frame.
Great gift!!!
By sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with the plaque. It was for a 70th birthday party and everyone at the party enjoyed reading it.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, NJ) - March 18, 2014
Great gift!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved