Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Day You Were Born Birthday History Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Birthday History Plaque - The Day You Were Born Style - 4063
Average Customer Review: (205 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Blind purchase!
By Marguerite J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towson, MD) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this item for my daughter for her 50th birthday which is not until next week. Had it sent to her son's where there w/be a surprise party. I will not be able to attend but there will be a gift from me! My granddaughter-in-law assures me it looks great. I have had good experiences with other items I have purchased from Persanalization so I've trusted them again. Also, their shipping methods are great & accurate, no worries!
wonderful keepsake
By Wendy Ara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item is so much more than what I had expected-not made of any paper, but rather hard bound wood, this is a wonderful gift item, I bought one for my husband and would love to have one for myself now.
nice plaque
By Gina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - September 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
purchased for a gift - I am sure the birthday girl will love it!
Franklin Park, NJ
By Valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Park, NJ) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very unique gift and will definitely be buying more. I like the idea that it sums up the happenings for that day and year. I will highly recommend this item.
Birthday Plaque
By Yvette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambria Heights, NY) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Whe I got my order I was really surprise,because I thought it was in a wooden frame. To my suprise it was mounted on a plaque. Really Shine and clear. Picture perfect. I sure my daughter is going to love it.
Best Website Ever
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Of all the websites I have ever come across, this one is by far the best. The service and quality are excellent; every item I have ordered has been exactly what I hoped.
Quality
By Beth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rush City, MN) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with this Birthday Plaque. I thought it was a piece of paper in a frame, but it was way more then that. It was a laminated plaque, heavy & looks very nice.
GREAT GIFT
By CESAR R. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEAUTIFUL PLAQUE . EXCELLENT SERVICE
Personalized Birthday Plaque - Awesome Gift
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monessen, PA) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my sister (who just turned 40) and she absolutely loved it. I have ordered many items from this company/website and have never been disappointed!
Unique
By Ann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Royal, SC) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This birthday plague is so unique. This is the third I ahve given out. I know my son teacher is really going to appreciate this gift. I am so excited when I give this give out. This is so unique.
im not as easy as u may think
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseburg, OR) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i really am not this easy to please. i am pretty picky and particular about gifts and well everything else. But my entire order through this website exceeded my expectations. i love all of it and it came so fast and i expected this one in particular to be a piece of paper in a frame which i was satisfied with, but it came and it's like a little plaque! my little sister was born in 2000 and will just LOVE this for her 10th birthday.
Birthday Plaque
By Connie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, KY) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the birthday plaque that I ordered for my mother's 80th birthday celebration. She will love it...
from a very satisfied customer... Connie L.
Birthday History Plaque
By Janet L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked it. It was just as pictured and something different for a gift.
Plaque
By Carolyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family ordered this plaque for my
mother-in-law for her 94th birthday.
She loved it. The wood was nice & heavy,
it was covered with a nice shiny surface
to preserve it & the details for her birth
date were great. Thank you for another
great gift.
Status
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really cool plaque. I really liked it and my husband was happy to get this as well.
40th birthday gift
By cathy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (massapequa, NY) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this plaque makes a great different gift to give for that special birthday. Each time i give one the people are thrilled
Very nice
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a very nice placque at a great price. Nice gift for a special day.
Very happy
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelburne, VT) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better then I expected. Very nicely done. Worth the price.I would certainly choose this product again as a gift .
Birthday plaque
By Ruth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the quality of the plaque. It is a unique gift that I am sure the person will enjoy.
I plan on getting more plaques for other people who have important birthdays!
great gift
By Precious D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a wonderful gift... I got it for a freind and she did not get anythging from anyone else except this and she LOVED IT
Great find!
By ELENA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUMA, LA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the birthday history plaque for my grandmother's 100th birthday. It contains very interesting information. Everyone loved it (especially my grandmother)! I definitely recommend this item.
everyone liked it
By laurie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dade city, FL) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a present for the person who has everything...and it was a big hit! it is nice quality and looks very nice.
Great for a Milestone Birthday Celebration!
By Ingrid H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secaucus, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My co-worker absolutely loved this because of all the history. Definitely a KEEPER.
GREAT FINISH AND WOOD PLAQUE
By Alessandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i LIKED THE FINISH AND THE EASY HANGING MODE, THE GIFT IS A PERFECT PRESENT, LIKE VERY MUCH
Nice but small
By Brittany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland , KY) - January 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a 90 year old birthday gift. When I received it I was surprised to see that the font is tiny. It is hard for anyone to read, let alone a 90 year old. If o had time, I would have returned and looked for a new gift. If you don't mine tiny font.. Then this is a nice gift.
A special 90th birthday gift
By Sandra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - January 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again Personalization Mall has come through with an item that met, and exceeded, my expectations. Plaque was so nice. It is very hard to come up with an idea for someone who is celebrating a 90th birthday. This item was the perfect gift. Watching the recipient smile as he remembered the data printed on the plaque was priceless.
Flashback approved!
By Devon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was great--shows you stats from the year you were born.
However I was expecting it to be bigger. And the print was very small.
The recipient was 50 and she needed glasses to see it and I had to squint!
awesome
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - September 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the plaque but the writing is just a little too small. We had a hard time reading alot of the content. Very informative and interesting!
nice product
By Paul S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branford, CT) - September 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered from personalization mall about 5 times now...everytime the product has been very good quality and very nicely presented.
Birthday Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, TX) - April 17, 2015
This is a very nice gift for someone. Although, one of the frames had a very small area on the lower left corner where the black paint didn't cover.
Everyone should have one
By Terri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque is very nice and I plan to buy one for myself. The only reason that I don't give it 5 stars is because the writing is small, but definitely not unprofessional. It would be nicer if the writing was larger. Otherwise, it is a fantastic gift for anyone.
The plaque is hansomely designed and easy to read.
By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - October 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the plaque as a gift and the gift was a great hit for my husband. A man who is not easy to buy for. I love shopping with your company and will be purchasing more creative and innovative gifts in the future.
I love the information provided on this personalized plaque.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - June 16, 2014
This is a unique gift idea which I know the recipient will appreciate when it gets to him. My only fear is that the writings are TOO TINY for older eyes. I think making the plaque a little bigger will allow for larger lettering. Overall, I like this product a lot.---The only down side is not being able to read it without glasses or a magnifier.
Great present for anybody who likes trivia
By Eliza G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great present. The information included was quite interesting. I just wish the print was a little larger since some people need to strain to read the smaller print. Overall though, this was a great gift
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - March 24, 2014
This was a gift for a friend. He thought it was really cool!
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - March 24, 2014
This was a gift for a friend. He thought it was really cool!
Birthday Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suitland, MD) - December 18, 2013
I purchased this plaque as a gift. I love the details of the plaque. However, it would be most beneficial if the imprint of the words and the plaque itself could be a bit larger for more visual clarity. The words just look too jumble and close together.
Nice but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - November 24, 2013
I would have been happier if the title said On The Day You Were Born so it is more appropriate for anytime. The plaque itself is very well done and attractive.
The Perfect Memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - October 12, 2013
The Day You Were Born framed picture came really fast. The Plaque is well made, great quality and sure to be a perfect gift of the history we started from, and how far we came. Great gift, but would indicate in the info, that there are no clips to hang.
Day you were born birthday
By Gary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our 9 year old grandson loved it and thought it was cool to see things that happened way back when :). I think it's a great birthday gift. Price seemed a little high but it was a special birthday for him.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved