Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Day You Were Born Birthday History Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Birthday History Plaque - The Day You Were Born Style - 4063
Average Customer Review: (232 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
50th Birthday Present
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roy, UT) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved this! You know how old people love to talk about the price of things when they were young, haha! I would definately reccomend this it is great quality. I originally thought it was a piece of paper framed and was pleasently surprised to find it was an actual plaque!
Very Impressive!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alma, GA) - September 30, 2011
I think this is an ideal Birthday gift for a person of any age, but in particular the over 40's. My Mother is celebrating her 80th Birthday in a couple of weeks and how do I know she will love it? Because I have already bought one for my Dad! It is much nicer than I expected and is so reasonably priced for the way it presents. I would highly recommend any gift from Personalization Mall! Fast service and very high quality items!
My mom loved it!!!
By Shantell H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - September 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very great birthday present for someone. My mom loved it! She said that it brought back memories of all the songs and movies from back then.
40th birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden, CT) - September 21, 2011
A co-worker and I gave this to our boss for his 40th birthday and he absolutely loved it. I have ordered things for him in the past and he's always pleased.
great keepsake
By rosalie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - August 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order this for my family (me, my son and daughter), also gave one as a retirement gift the person who received it as a gift loved it and her family thought it was also unique. getting ready to order one for my great neice who just turned 2 (aug 12) also gets lots of compliments i have my families on the wall. will order more in the future
love it
By melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great birthday gift for anyone.
Great Birthday Presents
By Ana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biloxi, MS) - March 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The birthday woman loved it! She kept saying "Did you know that ...........?"
Perfect Birthday gift for anyone!
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this to my sister for her Birthday and she loved it. The quality is excellent!! This will be my gift of choice for all family members.
The best gift idea!
By Quynh V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodinville, WA) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's so personal, unique, meaningful! Looks like we did the research ourselves!
Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - February 16, 2011
I loved this when I saw it and especially when I received the plaque finished. It was great.
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodlawn, MD) - February 16, 2011
I would recommentd this to anyone. This will make a great birthday gift.
BD Plaque
By Vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! So interesting to actually see what was going on the day you were born. The size is perfect for display!
l love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altus , OK) - January 30, 2011
I bought the plaque for my husband's birthday and he loved it. I recommend the product for anyone who wants to give an original gift.
Birthday History Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hill, VA) - January 25, 2011
Well done!! My significant other and I are middle agers and I bought this as a gift for him on his 45th birthday. He loved it!! He even showed it off to his friends at work and they loved the historical information comparing the day he was born to current times. The plaque seems to be well made and of high quality. I definitely plan to use it as part of a photo grouping in our home! Thanks for such a unique and memorable gift idea!!
Stunning!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mammoth Spring, AR) - January 11, 2011
You did an excellent job! I'm using this plaque to display at my friend's 25th Birthday to add an extra sentimental touch. Thanks!
birthday plaque
By ann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this special plaque It was the perfect gift for my husband's 70th birthday....and it was so informative as well. We all enjoyed the info given on it.........and it is so nicely done. We will hang it in his den on our "family portrait wall".
Everyone Loved This Gift
By Pat B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (budd lake, NJ) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What do you get an 85 year old? This Birthday Plaque was the hit of the party. The quality was absolutely outstanding and everyone wanted to know where I got it. I would certainly purchase this item again and it truly deserves MORE than the 5 stars .... it is a 10 star item!
Blind purchase!
By Marguerite J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towson, MD) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this item for my daughter for her 50th birthday which is not until next week. Had it sent to her son's where there w/be a surprise party. I will not be able to attend but there will be a gift from me! My granddaughter-in-law assures me it looks great. I have had good experiences with other items I have purchased from Persanalization so I've trusted them again. Also, their shipping methods are great & accurate, no worries!
wonderful keepsake
By Wendy Ara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item is so much more than what I had expected-not made of any paper, but rather hard bound wood, this is a wonderful gift item, I bought one for my husband and would love to have one for myself now.
nice plaque
By Gina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - September 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
purchased for a gift - I am sure the birthday girl will love it!
Franklin Park, NJ
By Valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Park, NJ) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very unique gift and will definitely be buying more. I like the idea that it sums up the happenings for that day and year. I will highly recommend this item.
Birthday Plaque
By Yvette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambria Heights, NY) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Whe I got my order I was really surprise,because I thought it was in a wooden frame. To my suprise it was mounted on a plaque. Really Shine and clear. Picture perfect. I sure my daughter is going to love it.
Best Website Ever
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Of all the websites I have ever come across, this one is by far the best. The service and quality are excellent; every item I have ordered has been exactly what I hoped.
Quality
By Beth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rush City, MN) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with this Birthday Plaque. I thought it was a piece of paper in a frame, but it was way more then that. It was a laminated plaque, heavy & looks very nice.
GREAT GIFT
By CESAR R. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEAUTIFUL PLAQUE . EXCELLENT SERVICE
Personalized Birthday Plaque - Awesome Gift
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monessen, PA) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my sister (who just turned 40) and she absolutely loved it. I have ordered many items from this company/website and have never been disappointed!
Unique
By Ann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Royal, SC) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This birthday plague is so unique. This is the third I ahve given out. I know my son teacher is really going to appreciate this gift. I am so excited when I give this give out. This is so unique.
im not as easy as u may think
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseburg, OR) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i really am not this easy to please. i am pretty picky and particular about gifts and well everything else. But my entire order through this website exceeded my expectations. i love all of it and it came so fast and i expected this one in particular to be a piece of paper in a frame which i was satisfied with, but it came and it's like a little plaque! my little sister was born in 2000 and will just LOVE this for her 10th birthday.
Birthday Plaque
By Connie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, KY) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the birthday plaque that I ordered for my mother's 80th birthday celebration. She will love it...
from a very satisfied customer... Connie L.
Birthday History Plaque
By Janet L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked it. It was just as pictured and something different for a gift.
Plaque
By Carolyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family ordered this plaque for my
mother-in-law for her 94th birthday.
She loved it. The wood was nice & heavy,
it was covered with a nice shiny surface
to preserve it & the details for her birth
date were great. Thank you for another
great gift.
Status
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really cool plaque. I really liked it and my husband was happy to get this as well.
40th birthday gift
By cathy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (massapequa, NY) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this plaque makes a great different gift to give for that special birthday. Each time i give one the people are thrilled
Very nice
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a very nice placque at a great price. Nice gift for a special day.
Very happy
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelburne, VT) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better then I expected. Very nicely done. Worth the price.I would certainly choose this product again as a gift .
Birthday plaque
By Ruth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the quality of the plaque. It is a unique gift that I am sure the person will enjoy.
I plan on getting more plaques for other people who have important birthdays!
great gift
By Precious D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a wonderful gift... I got it for a freind and she did not get anythging from anyone else except this and she LOVED IT
Great find!
By ELENA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUMA, LA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the birthday history plaque for my grandmother's 100th birthday. It contains very interesting information. Everyone loved it (especially my grandmother)! I definitely recommend this item.
everyone liked it
By laurie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dade city, FL) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a present for the person who has everything...and it was a big hit! it is nice quality and looks very nice.
Great for a Milestone Birthday Celebration!
By Ingrid H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secaucus, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My co-worker absolutely loved this because of all the history. Definitely a KEEPER.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved