Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Day You Were Born Birthday History Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Birthday History Plaque - The Day You Were Born Style - 4063
Average Customer Review: (156 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(100)
4 star:
(38)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(4)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
father's birthday
By Amy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bradenton, FL) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expecting a document in a fame, I instead got a gorgeous plaque that is ready for mounting! It contains all the actual facts too!
A great gift for an elderly person!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - October 7, 2011
When trying to find a birthday gift for someone who is elderly and who really doesn't need anything,I discovered that this would make a very nice gift.
My mom loved it!!!
By Shantell H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - September 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very great birthday present for someone. My mom loved it! She said that it brought back memories of all the songs and movies from back then.
40th birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden, CT) - September 21, 2011
A co-worker and I gave this to our boss for his 40th birthday and he absolutely loved it. I have ordered things for him in the past and he's always pleased.
great keepsake
By rosalie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - August 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order this for my family (me, my son and daughter), also gave one as a retirement gift the person who received it as a gift loved it and her family thought it was also unique. getting ready to order one for my great neice who just turned 2 (aug 12) also gets lots of compliments i have my families on the wall. will order more in the future
Better if updated
By Lillie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Channelview, TX) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this product as a gift and the only complaint I have is that it should have been updated. The comparisons were from 2 years ago........
Historically Fit
By Stephanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Polk, LA) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get my Mother Personalized Gifts all the time. This year I wanted her gift to be ever more personalized. This was the best gift gift for me to show my mother a piece of her history while appreciating the present and the future.
Very good
By Carmen Laura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful and delicate. Very interesting facts.
Great quality
By Stephanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Rockaway, NY) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. I bought it for my mother for her 75th birthday from my kids. She loved it! Much nicer than a scroll in a frame.
Great gift!!!
By sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with the plaque. It was for a 70th birthday party and everyone at the party enjoyed reading it.
An alright piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - February 28, 2014
The background color is a tad too yellow, missing the mark for the parchment look. Additionally, the typeface for the details is too small.
Unique and Fun
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something unique and fun for my nephews 37th birthday when I came across the Birthday History Plague. It was exactly what I was looking for. My nephew thought so too. He called to let me know how much he liked his gift. And to tell me he hung it above his computer, that way whenever he was on his computer he would see it. Which is pretty much every day. :)
Wonderful Gift
By Tenisha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very unique and professional looking. Gave it as a gift to my Pastor and he loved it!!
Excellent Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - December 10, 2012
This is one of the coolest gifts I have gotten for my parents! It has interesting details on it and it is made well. I has a wooden backing and the plaque is beautiful. I would definitely recommend getting this gift for people of all ages, especially those who are a bit older :-)
AWESOME!
By SHEKESHIA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HALEDON, NJ) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter turned 21 on August 3rd so as you can imagine, I ran out of gift ideas(other than the obvious-money) and saw this on the website and got it for her. Well, she loves it! It shows everything that happened on your birthday, down to the gas prices making the birthday more special than it already is. I highly recommend this product, so much so, that I am getting one for myself next month. Love it!
What do you get for a 90 year old person?
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, KY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect!!!It has all the info about the exact birth date all in one place. It's informative and interesting. A great keepsake.
90th Birthday
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, KY) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mother-in-laws 90th Birthdy. Everyone loved it and had fun reading it. The only complaint I have with it is the print is really small.
All that I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - May 11, 2012
Both items were of high quality. I was not disappointed in any way with my purchase.
Plaque Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lampasas, TX) - April 21, 2012
It was the perfect gift
Day you were born Plaque & Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miamisburg , OH) - April 16, 2012
I bought this for my Aunt ,who turned 80years old. She said it was a very
thoughtful & creative gift, and she always wondered what day of the week
she was born, and the plaque had that information. I would recommend it
for any anyone. I was glad that I was able to have her go down memory lane, the difference's to the cost of living in today's era, were truly amazing to compare.
wonderful gift
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great idea for a birthday gift for anyone
Love it
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my cousin who is sick in the hospital with ALS she turned 50 years old and she absolutely loved it.
History Plaque
By Diane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for our 24 yr old grandson,we sent him this and money for his birthday, this way he can remember all the things that happened the day he was born.It turned out wonderful. Everything we order is perfect!!!!
Birthday plague
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESTERFIELD, VA) - April 4, 2012
Very please with plague. Attractive and full of intersting information for date chosen. Would purchase again.
Product features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - August 28, 2012
I just purchased this for my son in law and thought that it was good quality. What I didn't like is that it has 2011 instead of 2012 for the current year of what is happening for todays prices events etc. Other than that I was satified with the purchase.
Gift for my husbands 50th birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MATTESON, IL) - February 21, 2012
I wanted to get a nice momento for my husbands 50th birthay. The gift arrived within the 2 day timeframe and he loved it. It was a nice gift for the milestone of 50!!
Plaque
By Mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, love it
Unique gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moneta, VA) - August 2, 2012
Purchased this plaque for my Mom's 80th birthday. Great quality, fast service but the writing was very small on the plaque and everyone had a hard time reading it even the younger ones. However, I have never been disappointed in any of my purchases from Personalization Mall.
Impressive
By r ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This created a lot of interest at a 95 year old's birthday party. Fun for the person who needs nothing.
Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilberts, IL) - September 10, 2012
Shipped really fast. The plaque is really nice.
great gift
By Precious D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a wonderful gift... I got it for a freind and she did not get anythging from anyone else except this and she LOVED IT
Birthday plaque
By Ruth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the quality of the plaque. It is a unique gift that I am sure the person will enjoy.
I plan on getting more plaques for other people who have important birthdays!
Great find!
By ELENA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUMA, LA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the birthday history plaque for my grandmother's 100th birthday. It contains very interesting information. Everyone loved it (especially my grandmother)! I definitely recommend this item.
Great for a Milestone Birthday Celebration!
By Ingrid H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secaucus, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My co-worker absolutely loved this because of all the history. Definitely a KEEPER.
everyone liked it
By laurie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dade city, FL) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a present for the person who has everything...and it was a big hit! it is nice quality and looks very nice.
Very happy
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelburne, VT) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better then I expected. Very nicely done. Worth the price.I would certainly choose this product again as a gift .
Plaque
By Carolyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family ordered this plaque for my
mother-in-law for her 94th birthday.
She loved it. The wood was nice & heavy,
it was covered with a nice shiny surface
to preserve it & the details for her birth
date were great. Thank you for another
great gift.
Birthday History Plaque
By Janet L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked it. It was just as pictured and something different for a gift.
Status
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really cool plaque. I really liked it and my husband was happy to get this as well.
Very nice
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a very nice placque at a great price. Nice gift for a special day.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved