Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Day You Were Born Birthday History Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Birthday History Plaque - The Day You Were Born Style - 4063
Average Customer Review: (179 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(117)
4 star:
(40)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
father's birthday
By Amy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bradenton, FL) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expecting a document in a fame, I instead got a gorgeous plaque that is ready for mounting! It contains all the actual facts too!
A great gift for an elderly person!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - October 7, 2011
When trying to find a birthday gift for someone who is elderly and who really doesn't need anything,I discovered that this would make a very nice gift.
My mom loved it!!!
By Shantell H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - September 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very great birthday present for someone. My mom loved it! She said that it brought back memories of all the songs and movies from back then.
40th birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden, CT) - September 21, 2011
A co-worker and I gave this to our boss for his 40th birthday and he absolutely loved it. I have ordered things for him in the past and he's always pleased.
great keepsake
By rosalie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - August 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order this for my family (me, my son and daughter), also gave one as a retirement gift the person who received it as a gift loved it and her family thought it was also unique. getting ready to order one for my great neice who just turned 2 (aug 12) also gets lots of compliments i have my families on the wall. will order more in the future
Better if updated
By Lillie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Channelview, TX) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this product as a gift and the only complaint I have is that it should have been updated. The comparisons were from 2 years ago........
Plaque
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsons, WV) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque was very well made and arrived promptly in time for a birthday gift. I would order from this site again!
Birthday Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, TX) - April 17, 2015
This is a very nice gift for someone. Although, one of the frames had a very small area on the lower left corner where the black paint didn't cover.
birtday pague
By Alvin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, TN) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it till my wife got heart broke when it said actor Marlon Brando and her had the same birthday she was happy she wanted to find out more about him and she did also his birthday is April not March
Historically Fit
By Stephanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Polk, LA) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get my Mother Personalized Gifts all the time. This year I wanted her gift to be ever more personalized. This was the best gift gift for me to show my mother a piece of her history while appreciating the present and the future.
Very good
By Carmen Laura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful and delicate. Very interesting facts.
Great quality
By Stephanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Rockaway, NY) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. I bought it for my mother for her 75th birthday from my kids. She loved it! Much nicer than a scroll in a frame.
Great gift!!!
By sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with the plaque. It was for a 70th birthday party and everyone at the party enjoyed reading it.
An alright piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - February 28, 2014
The background color is a tad too yellow, missing the mark for the parchment look. Additionally, the typeface for the details is too small.
Unique and Fun
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something unique and fun for my nephews 37th birthday when I came across the Birthday History Plague. It was exactly what I was looking for. My nephew thought so too. He called to let me know how much he liked his gift. And to tell me he hung it above his computer, that way whenever he was on his computer he would see it. Which is pretty much every day. :)
Wonderful Gift
By Tenisha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very unique and professional looking. Gave it as a gift to my Pastor and he loved it!!
Excellent Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - December 10, 2012
This is one of the coolest gifts I have gotten for my parents! It has interesting details on it and it is made well. I has a wooden backing and the plaque is beautiful. I would definitely recommend getting this gift for people of all ages, especially those who are a bit older :-)
AWESOME!
By SHEKESHIA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HALEDON, NJ) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter turned 21 on August 3rd so as you can imagine, I ran out of gift ideas(other than the obvious-money) and saw this on the website and got it for her. Well, she loves it! It shows everything that happened on your birthday, down to the gas prices making the birthday more special than it already is. I highly recommend this product, so much so, that I am getting one for myself next month. Love it!
What do you get for a 90 year old person?
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, KY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect!!!It has all the info about the exact birth date all in one place. It's informative and interesting. A great keepsake.
90th Birthday
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, KY) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mother-in-laws 90th Birthdy. Everyone loved it and had fun reading it. The only complaint I have with it is the print is really small.
All that I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - May 11, 2012
Both items were of high quality. I was not disappointed in any way with my purchase.
Plaque Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lampasas, TX) - April 21, 2012
It was the perfect gift
Day you were born Plaque & Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miamisburg , OH) - April 16, 2012
I bought this for my Aunt ,who turned 80years old. She said it was a very
thoughtful & creative gift, and she always wondered what day of the week
she was born, and the plaque had that information. I would recommend it
for any anyone. I was glad that I was able to have her go down memory lane, the difference's to the cost of living in today's era, were truly amazing to compare.
wonderful gift
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great idea for a birthday gift for anyone
Love it
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my cousin who is sick in the hospital with ALS she turned 50 years old and she absolutely loved it.
History Plaque
By Diane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for our 24 yr old grandson,we sent him this and money for his birthday, this way he can remember all the things that happened the day he was born.It turned out wonderful. Everything we order is perfect!!!!
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - March 24, 2014
This was a gift for a friend. He thought it was really cool!
Bad shipping experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - March 15, 2015
I don't know whom to blame, never had a bad experience with shipping before, bought a birthday gift and I paid for 2 day shipping, unfortunately the product arrived 4 day late.
And I missed the chance to hand the birthday gift on time.
Product when arrived was nice as expected..
But over all I was so unhappy.
Great present for anybody who likes trivia
By Eliza G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great present. The information included was quite interesting. I just wish the print was a little larger since some people need to strain to read the smaller print. Overall though, this was a great gift
The plaque is hansomely designed and easy to read.
By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - October 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the plaque as a gift and the gift was a great hit for my husband. A man who is not easy to buy for. I love shopping with your company and will be purchasing more creative and innovative gifts in the future.
I love the information provided on this personalized plaque.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - June 16, 2014
This is a unique gift idea which I know the recipient will appreciate when it gets to him. My only fear is that the writings are TOO TINY for older eyes. I think making the plaque a little bigger will allow for larger lettering. Overall, I like this product a lot.---The only down side is not being able to read it without glasses or a magnifier.
Too hard to read
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - January 18, 2015
Text was blurry and small and very hard to read
The Perfect Memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - October 12, 2013
The Day You Were Born framed picture came really fast. The Plaque is well made, great quality and sure to be a perfect gift of the history we started from, and how far we came. Great gift, but would indicate in the info, that there are no clips to hang.
Day you were born birthday
By Gary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our 9 year old grandson loved it and thought it was cool to see things that happened way back when :). I think it's a great birthday gift. Price seemed a little high but it was a special birthday for him.
Awesome
By Erica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wasn't as big as I thought it was, however it came out really nice and love the different facts!
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - March 24, 2014
This was a gift for a friend. He thought it was really cool!
Birthday Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suitland, MD) - December 18, 2013
I purchased this plaque as a gift. I love the details of the plaque. However, it would be most beneficial if the imprint of the words and the plaque itself could be a bit larger for more visual clarity. The words just look too jumble and close together.
Nice but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - November 24, 2013
I would have been happier if the title said On The Day You Were Born so it is more appropriate for anytime. The plaque itself is very well done and attractive.
Birthday history plaque
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift. HOWEVER, READ THE SMALL PRINT. I purchased this for a 60th birthday (1953-2013). The comparative year used was 2012! I was so very disappointed they don't use to-the-date prices! So, the plaque looks as if it was a gift for the 59th Birthday instead because 2012 was printed on plaque for the comparative prices! Not as special as I intended this gift to be.
Plaque
By Carolyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family ordered this plaque for my
mother-in-law for her 94th birthday.
She loved it. The wood was nice & heavy,
it was covered with a nice shiny surface
to preserve it & the details for her birth
date were great. Thank you for another
great gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved