Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Absolutely love your site! I always find exactly what I'm looking for at a great price with excellent service and speedy delivery! Thanks PMALL!
    ~Delores - OH

    You Name It Personalized Bath Towel customer reviews

    Custom Personalized Fleur de Lis Bath Towel - 4080
    Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (10)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (laurel, MD) - September 2, 2013
    my order came just the way i ordered it.i absolutely loved my purchase .And the shipping was super fast. Loved it!
    Great Gift for House guests!
    By Cindy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for our house guests that stayed with us for a week. I added their names on it, and left it on their bed. When they got to our house, they were welcomed to their personalized pillow cases and towels. They loved them! They got to use them while they stayed with us, and got to easily pack them up and take them home with them.
    2nd anniversary gift --cotton
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - October 20, 2012
    The gift was well received n they like the towel very much it was a 2nd anniversary gift
    Florida Retreat
    By Pattie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutland, VT) - March 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love everything I purchase through Personalization Mall-I purchased these towels for my brother & sister-in-law as a Thank you staying at their "get-away" home in Celebration, FL. They put them in their guest bathroom for all the family members who visit-I love everything I have purchased and the fast delivery, the perfect way they ship everything from being a light weight item to a heavy glass purchase- I recommend Personalization Mall to everyone!
    Very Nice Towel, great for wedding present
    By Kelley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, KS) - September 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very Nice gift to give as a present.
    Great graduation gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - June 12, 2011
    Bought the personalized towels as a high school graduation gift for my niece going off to college dorm life. Got the towels in her school colors and paired it off with a dorm hamper to start her off!
    Luxury Spa towels
    By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these towels to give my newly decorated room a finished look with a luxury spa feeling and it did exaclty that. I don't really plan on using the towels as they are just for show, but they are soft and feel full and comfortable. The sitching is also very well done. I was am very happy with this product.
    Nice !!!
    By Eloy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    High quality material, these made the bathrooms "pop" as they say.
    Excellent Gift
    By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was more than pleased with this gift. I had these towels personalized for my daughter and her new husband trip to Jamaica. They loved them! I would definately use your services again. !
    Excellent
    By Wendy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These gifts really added a personal touch
    for couples.

    Wendy
    Great for guest room decor.
    By Dianne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful detailing on towel. I wish the towel was better quality but I guess it's ok for just hanging on the wall.
    cutesy gift for couple
    By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my parents and they just loved it!! My mother thought they weren't too thick nor too thin and felt it was perfect for them. I thought there were 2 in my order but 1 and will send them another ASAP! They really liked the Fleur de Lis design.
    less than expected
    By Stephanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laconia, NH) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two of these towels as a special gift for my Pastor and his wife. By the description, I thought they would be thick, luxurious and plush. This was definitely not the case. They do look very nice and I know they were pleased with the gift, but I was hoping for higher quality. Something they would want to use often, not just put on display. I would not at all call them thick and luxurious and I don't think they would be very durable over a long period of time. I was pleased with how quickly they arrived and I liked being able to get a preview of the writing before I even paid for them on the site. Overall, they look nice, but certainly the quality is less than what I expected.
    Cheap looking, ugly towels!!!
    By Oksana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - August 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very disappointed with these towels. They are very CHEAP looking. The towels are poor quality, and the material across the towels with the mongrammming is some kind of polyester material. The monogramming is PRINTED, not embroidered, so take note of that in the product description! I spent $100 on 3 of these personalized towels, but would be too embarrassed to give them as the gift I had intended, so I am stuck with these UGLY towels!! Save your money and buy the real thing: EMBROIDERED towels, not this printed JUNK! I asked for a refund, but was told NO.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved