Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Bath Towel customer reviews

Custom Personalized Fleur de Lis Bath Towel - 4080
Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Guest Suite
By Udo S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paso Robles, CA) - February 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very soft and beautiful towels. Very good size and the pricing is great. I would buy these again
.
Clean dry and happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 10, 2017
Good quality towel. Yes I do use it! Comes in handy when you have several family members. Everyone has there own towels and no sibling rivalries??
Nice size also. Will order more in the future.
Bath towel
By Sheridan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - January 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Towel and monogram was great. I bought several as xmas present and everyone loved them
personalized towels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - December 31, 2016
Excellent quality, beautiful and deliver in a timely manner as per my rush requested. Thank you
Fast and nice
By sonya N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really quick delivery. Like exactly like the picture. I am not disappointed at all. My BF will love it!! Thank you!!
Beautiful
By Marianne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville , NC) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Only wish is that this beautiful personalized towel was offered in different colors.
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kimball, MI) - October 20, 2016
Personalized exactly as advertised! Personalization is in nice script
Great purchase
By Angelica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Platte, NE) - June 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The fabric is so soft & thick, it looks fancy for it's price. No regrets on my purchase
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - May 10, 2016
Towel was very soft and the print looks great. Color matches the picture.
Nice quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, GA) - December 26, 2015
Brought these towels for my daughter to help decorate her first apartment. She loves them!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (laurel, MD) - September 2, 2013
my order came just the way i ordered it.i absolutely loved my purchase .And the shipping was super fast. Loved it!
Great Gift for House guests!
By Cindy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for our house guests that stayed with us for a week. I added their names on it, and left it on their bed. When they got to our house, they were welcomed to their personalized pillow cases and towels. They loved them! They got to use them while they stayed with us, and got to easily pack them up and take them home with them.
2nd anniversary gift --cotton
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - October 20, 2012
The gift was well received n they like the towel very much it was a 2nd anniversary gift
Florida Retreat
By Pattie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutland, VT) - March 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything I purchase through Personalization Mall-I purchased these towels for my brother & sister-in-law as a Thank you staying at their "get-away" home in Celebration, FL. They put them in their guest bathroom for all the family members who visit-I love everything I have purchased and the fast delivery, the perfect way they ship everything from being a light weight item to a heavy glass purchase- I recommend Personalization Mall to everyone!
Very Nice Towel, great for wedding present
By Kelley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, KS) - September 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice gift to give as a present.
Great graduation gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - June 12, 2011
Bought the personalized towels as a high school graduation gift for my niece going off to college dorm life. Got the towels in her school colors and paired it off with a dorm hamper to start her off!
Luxury Spa towels
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these towels to give my newly decorated room a finished look with a luxury spa feeling and it did exaclty that. I don't really plan on using the towels as they are just for show, but they are soft and feel full and comfortable. The sitching is also very well done. I was am very happy with this product.
Nice !!!
By Eloy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality material, these made the bathrooms "pop" as they say.
Excellent Gift
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was more than pleased with this gift. I had these towels personalized for my daughter and her new husband trip to Jamaica. They loved them! I would definately use your services again. !
Excellent
By Wendy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These gifts really added a personal touch
for couples.

Wendy
Nice
By Xiomara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this towel for my grandma. It's nice. Not as nice as the luxurious polka dot towels. It's simple, but I think she'll like it. I wish the towel fabric came in more colors.
Great for guest room decor.
By Dianne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful detailing on towel. I wish the towel was better quality but I guess it's ok for just hanging on the wall.
cutesy gift for couple
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my parents and they just loved it!! My mother thought they weren't too thick nor too thin and felt it was perfect for them. I thought there were 2 in my order but 1 and will send them another ASAP! They really liked the Fleur de Lis design.
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderhill, FL) - April 17, 2017
I received the towels quickly, so I was very pleased about that.
I was also really happy with how the monogram came out.
The quality of the towel is just okay and not plush and as great as suggested in other reviews.
But that is just my opinion based on my experiences with purchasing towels.
It will be satisfactory for the purpose purchased, but I was not overly impressed.

Nice Towel!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - February 24, 2017
This towel looks and feels nice. I ordered a set for my mother's birthday and am pairing it with the monogrammed soap. As the towels just arrived I don't know how they hold up in the wash yet, which is the only reason I'm giving it 3 starts instead of 4 stars.
less than expected
By Stephanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laconia, NH) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these towels as a special gift for my Pastor and his wife. By the description, I thought they would be thick, luxurious and plush. This was definitely not the case. They do look very nice and I know they were pleased with the gift, but I was hoping for higher quality. Something they would want to use often, not just put on display. I would not at all call them thick and luxurious and I don't think they would be very durable over a long period of time. I was pleased with how quickly they arrived and I liked being able to get a preview of the writing before I even paid for them on the site. Overall, they look nice, but certainly the quality is less than what I expected.
Thinner than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg , IN) - December 23, 2016
The towels were very thin. I was expecting higher quality for the $25 original price
Cheap looking, ugly towels!!!
By Oksana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - August 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed with these towels. They are very CHEAP looking. The towels are poor quality, and the material across the towels with the mongrammming is some kind of polyester material. The monogramming is PRINTED, not embroidered, so take note of that in the product description! I spent $100 on 3 of these personalized towels, but would be too embarrassed to give them as the gift I had intended, so I am stuck with these UGLY towels!! Save your money and buy the real thing: EMBROIDERED towels, not this printed JUNK! I asked for a refund, but was told NO.
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved