Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Dear Sirs, I just want say I am SOOOOO HAPPY and PLEASED with every thing I ordered. They are great.. They also got here sooooo fast. I will be back for more Christmas.. Again I love everything.
    ~Marla - IL

    Best Coach Personalized Rawlings® Baseball Bat customer reviews

    You're Number One Personalized Wooden Baseball Bat - 4097
    Average Customer Review: (34 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (26)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, IL) - August 4, 2012
    what a great gift for a baseball lover
    Great item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - June 24, 2012
    Ordered this for my boyfriend who is head coach of his sons baseball team. I'm going to have all the boys sign it as a coaches gift. His son loves it and wants one for himself. Can't wait to give it to him after the World Series.
    So cute...So fast
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savoy, IL) - June 16, 2012
    I love the bats for my sons coaches and thanks for sending them so fast.
    Great Product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Mountain, GA) - May 4, 2012
    Bought for coaches gift and had all the kids sign it; everyone loved it! Ordered it Sunday with the 3-5 shipping and had it on Wednesday.
    He loved it!
    By Kristine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor , FL) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent product - the recipient loved it.
    EXCELLENCE strikes again
    By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my third bat purchased and all are loved and being hung in a prominent place for display. Great Price Great company
    Great Product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - October 31, 2011
    Entire process was EASY & the product and engraving turned out GREAT!
    Will be back to shop again!
    Coaches Bats
    By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was such a great gift idea from my son's baseball team! The coaches loved them, and said they couldn't wait to display them in their homes and offices. We had all the boys sign them with a sharpie with their names and numbers. They turned out even better than I expected! I got many compliments about the quality. Great gift for the price! I ordered 3!
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 14, 2011
    Great Quality. Item is exactly as described. Terrific personalized gift for coaches. Coach absolutely loved it and all the kids on the team thought it was neat.
    great gift
    By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Nuys, CA) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 5 of these bats for the coaches on my sons team. They were great quality and the coaches loved them.
    love this gift~
    By KIMBERLY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUMMERVILLE, SC) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    wish the personalization was bigger but it looks great and very great gift!
    Best Coach baseball bat
    By Gary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent product. Shipped quickly and safely. Would have been a little nicer if the Bat was a 32-34 inch instead of a 28 inch. But makes an excellent and unique trophy and collectots item for a fare price. What a great gift for a Coach.
    Thanks
    Great Gift
    By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, NJ) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The gift was for a friend, that is an avid baseball fan and coach. He is also a father of 4 boys, so for father's day we had the bat made with his and his wife's names as coaches, and the kids names on the bottom, with TEAM LAST NAME. He loved it. Great gift idea for the baseball fan or fanatic that you know.
    Great!
    By Rebecca N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Such an awesome gift for so many different occasions!
    Great Product
    By Fatima A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevinson, CA) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this item for coaches thank you gifts and they look great. Received the bats in 1 week after I placed order. Everyone that has seen them says that they are a great gift for a coach.
    Perfect!
    By Tabitha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this item! It's a Christmas present for my husband. I know he is going to love it and it will look fantastic in our sports room!
    awesome gift !
    By jason H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maumee, OH) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these bats as a gift to my coaches they are very nice a very good quality bats the order was completed and shipped extremely fast so I didn't have to pay for the expensive shipping...I experience was completely awesome and I would highly recommend them to anyone I know....
    awesome gift !
    By jason H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maumee, OH) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these bats as a gift to my coaches they are very nice a very good quality bats the order was completed and shipped extremely fast so I didn't have to pay for the expensive shipping...I experience was completely awesome and I would highly recommend them to anyone I know....
    Great gift for father's day
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exton, PA) - June 18, 2013
    Great gift from my boys for father's day! Good size, can choose what you want on each line.
    a little better
    By Shopper (clearfield, PA) - May 9, 2013
    i love the idea of this the only thing is i wish the barell were a little bigger and the rawlings and ingraving need moved towards the handle like two inches and it would be perfect other tha that the ingraving is nice and the bat is cool
    AMAZING GIFT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williams, CA) - November 9, 2011
    No joke, this is the most amazing coaches gift I've ever seen. The engraving was perfect. We had all our players sign with a thin sharpie (blow on it so it doesn't smudge) buy two wooden holders from Michaels for an easy display. I would have given this a 5 star rating but it was a kids size bat. Still very good size for display though.
    Great gift for coaches
    By KIMBERLY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (summerville, SC) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son's coach loved this gift!!! Just wish the personalization was bigger
    Nice
    By Rachelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They look really nice good quality personalization. I just didnt realize how small the engraving actually is. Wish that part was a little bigger. It looks bigger than it actually comes in the pictures that are shared online. Coaches love them and had the Team sign them. Something nice to give to coaches other than a team pic or plaque. Would suggest to other teams as coaches gifts.
    Don't buy if for an adult
    By Scott B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bat is not an adult size bat. It is a 29" kid's bat. If you're buying this for your husband or boyfriend, think twice. I am not pleased this is a kid's bat. :>(
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved