Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Best Coach Personalized Rawlings® Baseball Bat customer reviews

You're Number One Personalized Wooden Baseball Bat - 4097
Average Customer Review: (36 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(28)
4 star:
(7)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 14, 2011
Great Quality. Item is exactly as described. Terrific personalized gift for coaches. Coach absolutely loved it and all the kids on the team thought it was neat.
great gift
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Nuys, CA) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 5 of these bats for the coaches on my sons team. They were great quality and the coaches loved them.
love this gift~
By KIMBERLY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUMMERVILLE, SC) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
wish the personalization was bigger but it looks great and very great gift!
Best Coach baseball bat
By Gary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. Shipped quickly and safely. Would have been a little nicer if the Bat was a 32-34 inch instead of a 28 inch. But makes an excellent and unique trophy and collectots item for a fare price. What a great gift for a Coach.
Thanks
Great Gift
By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, NJ) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was for a friend, that is an avid baseball fan and coach. He is also a father of 4 boys, so for father's day we had the bat made with his and his wife's names as coaches, and the kids names on the bottom, with TEAM LAST NAME. He loved it. Great gift idea for the baseball fan or fanatic that you know.
Great!
By Rebecca N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such an awesome gift for so many different occasions!
Great Product
By Fatima A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevinson, CA) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this item for coaches thank you gifts and they look great. Received the bats in 1 week after I placed order. Everyone that has seen them says that they are a great gift for a coach.
Perfect!
By Tabitha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item! It's a Christmas present for my husband. I know he is going to love it and it will look fantastic in our sports room!
awesome gift !
By jason H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maumee, OH) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these bats as a gift to my coaches they are very nice a very good quality bats the order was completed and shipped extremely fast so I didn't have to pay for the expensive shipping...I experience was completely awesome and I would highly recommend them to anyone I know....
awesome gift !
By jason H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maumee, OH) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these bats as a gift to my coaches they are very nice a very good quality bats the order was completed and shipped extremely fast so I didn't have to pay for the expensive shipping...I experience was completely awesome and I would highly recommend them to anyone I know....
Great gift for father's day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exton, PA) - June 18, 2013
Great gift from my boys for father's day! Good size, can choose what you want on each line.
a little better
By Shopper (clearfield, PA) - May 9, 2013
i love the idea of this the only thing is i wish the barell were a little bigger and the rawlings and ingraving need moved towards the handle like two inches and it would be perfect other tha that the ingraving is nice and the bat is cool
AMAZING GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williams, CA) - November 9, 2011
No joke, this is the most amazing coaches gift I've ever seen. The engraving was perfect. We had all our players sign with a thin sharpie (blow on it so it doesn't smudge) buy two wooden holders from Michaels for an easy display. I would have given this a 5 star rating but it was a kids size bat. Still very good size for display though.
Great gift for coaches
By KIMBERLY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (summerville, SC) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son's coach loved this gift!!! Just wish the personalization was bigger
Nice
By Rachelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They look really nice good quality personalization. I just didnt realize how small the engraving actually is. Wish that part was a little bigger. It looks bigger than it actually comes in the pictures that are shared online. Coaches love them and had the Team sign them. Something nice to give to coaches other than a team pic or plaque. Would suggest to other teams as coaches gifts.
Don't buy if for an adult
By Scott B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bat is not an adult size bat. It is a 29" kid's bat. If you're buying this for your husband or boyfriend, think twice. I am not pleased this is a kid's bat. :>(
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved