Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    This site is ALWAYS an easy, fun way to shop. I have given many presents already from PersonalizationMall.com and the recipients flip out ... they love these gifts so much!
    ~Rosalie - CA

    You Name It Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Custom Text Floor Mat - 4122
    Average Customer Review: (42 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (23)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    This is fun I get compliments on this everytime.
    By Chance W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Personalized Doormat is awesome create your own and have fun with it. This is at the front door at Cigar Daddies.
    Love It!
    By Candace G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love my personalized rug! It's definitely me! Looks exactly as shown, well made and nice size. Delivered quickly. Very happy With my purchase. Thinking about getting another!
    great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pensacola, FL) - December 19, 2012
    Wonderful doormat for my computer-oriented child. Colors are bright and it arrived very quickly--thanks
    perfect Welcome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard, SD) - December 16, 2012
    perfect house warmer with a very personalized touch!
    Better than expected!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 9, 2012
    I purchased a Personalized Doormat for my BFF's new addition to her home. It is a better quality than what I expected for the price. I will definetly keep the site for all my special gifts.
    I'm not envious AT ALL
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven , CT) - November 6, 2012


    Review for: Blue doormat "I LOVE MY LIFE AND I'M NOT ENVIOUS AT ALL"

    We bought this doormat to make fun of our crazy neighbors, and it works quite well : ))) Well, I guess that as soon as you buy a condo, you realize why you should have bought a house...

    Having said that, we're very pleased with the quality of both the product and the customer-care service. The person who answered our call was very courteous, polite and well-educated - far above American standards.

    Customization was fast, and with the UPS shipment we received the mat ca. five working days after the order. All in all we're very pleased.

    Only wish the customization could alternate capital and lower-case letters for better effect, like:

    I love my life and I'm not envious AT ALL.

    : )))


    Very Happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - August 7, 2012
    This is exactly what I thought it would be. The receipiant LOVED it , he had been looking for a doormat with a specific saying...but could not find it ANYWHERE. So I made him the mat w/ the saying on it for his birthay. He was soo happy ! I love Personalization Mall!!!
    Quick service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipp City, OH) - February 28, 2012
    Ordered Thursday, mailed Friday had it on my front doorstep by Saturday. Quick great service. Completely satisfied!!!
    great mat!
    By Christy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mat came exactly the way I thought it would!
    Door Mat
    By Brian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, MI) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was Exactly what I wanted!
    door mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAYLORSVILLE, NC) - December 31, 2011
    I GOT THE DOOR MAT FOR MY DAUGHTER FOR CHRISTMAS, SHE LOVED IT. QUICK SERVICE AND GOOD WORK. WILL ORDER FROM YOU AGAIN.
    Great Item Floor Mat
    By Gerald W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloversville, NY) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great floor mat. Very well done good finsh letters perfect. Given as gift people loved it. Would use company again!
    Just what I wanted
    By Danielle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The floormat was just what I wanted, and less than 15 minutes after I recieved the information for the request, I had googled your company and placed an order. It looks awesome, and will make a perfect gift for a man who is very hard to buy for. Thanks!!!
    Perfect for a special event!
    By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These simple doormats are perfect for a special event... totally customized and an inexpensive way to add that extra little "wow".
    Christmas in July
    By Jane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrysville , PA) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My entire family is having a reunion in July and one day is dedicated to Christmas. One of my grandsons name is Matthew so the entrance mat with "Hi, I'm Mat" is perfect. Everytime I think about it, I smile. Can hardly wait to see his and the rest of the 75 family members reaction to it. Thanks for the quality of the mat and especially the prompt delivery time.
    Great Gift
    By Stephen Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was given as a gift to a friend, and they thought it was great. It was so good that they are going to hand it up in his work shop as plaque.
    Wonderful
    By Bronna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Divernon, IL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality item,quickly received. My grandma is gonna love it.
    Nice Housewarming Gift!
    By Iris P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a gift for a friend's housewarming party... he absolutely loved it! Nice Size, Good Quality!!!
    Wonderful Dorm Room Present
    By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my boyfriend for his dorm room at college and apparently everyone loves it. I am very glad that I made this selection. It looked as great as the design looked online. (:
    terrific and fun!!
    By Marian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is wonderful and fun. I love it!! And so do the nieghbors!!
    Looks Great
    By Jaclyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love how the custom doormat turned out! I got it as part of a housewarming gift for my brother and his fiancee. It looks great and I was able to put a funny saying on it--they thought it was hilarious. The color was more a brick red rather than a bright red, which I actually liked better, but it appears more bright red online.
    It's Great!
    By Rich and Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are receving compliments from neighbors. My only drawback would be I wish it came with some sort of outer rim decoration. Other than that, very pleased.
    Dreat
    By Jacqueline V J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, OH) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    fast ship
    Great Mat,but could be better
    By Phil S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Hollywood, CA) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fun Idea to personalize the mats. May I make a suggestion to have a pre-set border around the mat to make it a bit more classier and also one classic gothic
    or modern basic type to choose from? Anyway glad I found you all and will use you again and tell my friends as these kind of gifts are good for any occasion!
    super fast shipping!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - December 11, 2012
    Was very impressed with how quickly my item arrived! It was literally here within a couple of days after ordering. The item was packaged very well. The backing on the rug is nice. My only problem with it is the color. I ordered a red mat (the color swatch shows a dark red color) and it is actually more like a burnt orange color. I am using it as an indoor entry mat. Would have loved it if they would have had a dark purple to match the theme in the living room(that would've been perfect), but they didn't so I chose the red. I was quite disappointed to find that it wasn't a dark red at all & it looked orange which really didn't match anything in the room. If the color would have been right I would have given it 5 stars. Again, truly impressed with the shipping time, especially for an item that was customized.
    THIS GIFT WAS JUST RIGHT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARLINGTON, TX) - December 6, 2011
    The recipient pf the gift says it is just right for outside his bedroom door where he and his best friend (new dog) hang out and have fun a lot! The color choice, thank goodness, doesnt clash with the hallway decor.
    personalized doormat
    By Temika W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a Christmas gift for my husband in honor of his new office. It was a big hit! The quality is decent for the price...I wasn't sure that the doormat would hold up outside exposed to the elements so we'll just keep it inside the door.
    color
    By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the doormat and the personalization but , was unhappy with the color.....the red looked better on the website then it did on the mat.
    Not bad
    By Ami E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product wasn't bad, exactly as depicted in the picture. It was a bit flimsy considering the price but was a decent buy.
    Good enough
    By Julie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, OH) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i needed a personalized mat as a joke and this was the least expensive thing I could find. It's not something that I would "use" as an everyday thing b/c it's not seemingly very durable, but it works for my purposes. It's about what I expected.
    workshop
    By Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The welcome mat I purchased is more of a novelty item rather than a functioning floor mat. I was disappointed in its thickness and when I pulled the mat out of the packaging, the rubber backing started crumbling all over. I expected a better quality product for the price.
    Not bad
    By Naima H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland, WA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    If you're looking for a mat for wiping soil and mud off your shoes, this is NOT what you're looking for. This is a lovely mat to be placed on the inside of your main entry door because the material is thin and its surface is smooth.
    great rug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - May 4, 2012
    love this rug great for my trailer and welcoming guest very fast shipping
    It was OK
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, DE) - December 26, 2011
    I think the thickness could have been better. I will re-think before purchasing this item again.
    Color
    By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the blue mat. The color was not very close to what is shown on the website. This blue is much darker and with the black lettering, the letters do not show up very well. I would recommend a lighter color.
    just plain
    By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    cheaply made. very thin. not really what i expected. would not get again
    Letter Coloring a Disappointment
    By JoAnn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dale City, VA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought a blue mat and had it personalized for my nephew. The problem is, the personalization was done with "black" lettering. It doesn't show up very well since the carpet is a deep blue. If the lettering had been done in a brighter color to show up more on the mat, I would be more satisfied. As far as shipping, the product itself, and customer service, I was very satisfied, and will shop here again.
    Not the color
    By Melanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ithaca, NY) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the idea of this item however it is not red..it is orange. The color states it is red and the picture shows it as red. It was replaced and a new one sent. Both are orange. The mat itself is very nice the color not so much. The description needs to be changed to red. I am not at all happy with this purchase but I am VERY pleased with your company. I have ordered from you for many years and have always loved what I've purchased. I will continue to order from you. Your customer service is excellent too.
    Color problems.
    By Crystal D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bessemer, AL) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although this was a cute rug, unfortunately I was unable to keep it - I had ordered a red rug, which looks very bright red on the website, but was actually more of a burnt orange once I got it. Disappointing, but otherwise would have been a nice rug.
    Huge disappointment
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - March 30, 2013
    This item was a huge disappointment. The quality and material is cheap and is not intended to be an outside doormat. It is flimsy and is already starting to fade. I've had this item for less than a week. Would not recommend this item.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved