Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    All of the products I've ordered from you over the last couple of years have been lovely! Keep up the wonderful work and thank you!
    ~Jeri - WA

    You Name It Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Custom Text Floor Mat - 4122
    Average Customer Review: (42 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (23)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    door mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAYLORSVILLE, NC) - December 31, 2011
    I GOT THE DOOR MAT FOR MY DAUGHTER FOR CHRISTMAS, SHE LOVED IT. QUICK SERVICE AND GOOD WORK. WILL ORDER FROM YOU AGAIN.
    Great Item Floor Mat
    By Gerald W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloversville, NY) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great floor mat. Very well done good finsh letters perfect. Given as gift people loved it. Would use company again!
    Just what I wanted
    By Danielle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The floormat was just what I wanted, and less than 15 minutes after I recieved the information for the request, I had googled your company and placed an order. It looks awesome, and will make a perfect gift for a man who is very hard to buy for. Thanks!!!
    Perfect for a special event!
    By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These simple doormats are perfect for a special event... totally customized and an inexpensive way to add that extra little "wow".
    Christmas in July
    By Jane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrysville , PA) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My entire family is having a reunion in July and one day is dedicated to Christmas. One of my grandsons name is Matthew so the entrance mat with "Hi, I'm Mat" is perfect. Everytime I think about it, I smile. Can hardly wait to see his and the rest of the 75 family members reaction to it. Thanks for the quality of the mat and especially the prompt delivery time.
    Great Gift
    By Stephen Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was given as a gift to a friend, and they thought it was great. It was so good that they are going to hand it up in his work shop as plaque.
    Wonderful
    By Bronna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Divernon, IL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality item,quickly received. My grandma is gonna love it.
    Nice Housewarming Gift!
    By Iris P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a gift for a friend's housewarming party... he absolutely loved it! Nice Size, Good Quality!!!
    Wonderful Dorm Room Present
    By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my boyfriend for his dorm room at college and apparently everyone loves it. I am very glad that I made this selection. It looked as great as the design looked online. (:
    terrific and fun!!
    By Marian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is wonderful and fun. I love it!! And so do the nieghbors!!
    Looks Great
    By Jaclyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love how the custom doormat turned out! I got it as part of a housewarming gift for my brother and his fiancee. It looks great and I was able to put a funny saying on it--they thought it was hilarious. The color was more a brick red rather than a bright red, which I actually liked better, but it appears more bright red online.
    It's Great!
    By Rich and Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are receving compliments from neighbors. My only drawback would be I wish it came with some sort of outer rim decoration. Other than that, very pleased.
    Dreat
    By Jacqueline V J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, OH) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    fast ship
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved