Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Beauty of Friendship Personalized Heart Clock customer reviews

Personalized Heart Shaped Clock With Friendship Verse - 4132
Average Customer Review: (214 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift idea for a sendamental person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - June 3, 2011
My sister in law loved this gift so much. She lives in Arizona and I thought it would be the perfect gift. It really was! It was a great deal for the money. My only reservation was about how expensive the shipping was on this website. "Personalization.com" The more you spend the more the shipping is. Make sure you are checking the total before you ship. Just to make sure that is how much you wanna spend on shipping. Other than that it was totally worth it.
Good Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sophia, NC) - January 3, 2012
It was very beautiful.
Beauty of Friendship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Cove, NY) - April 26, 2011
I loved this Friendship clock. It's perfect for my friend of 58 years who lives so far away to show how much our friendship means to me. Beautiful gift for that special friend!
clock
By IRIS B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREAT NECK, NY) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this but the letters came sooooooooooo tiny, can not even read it,
i did send it to my friend but hope she will be able to see what's writen there,
thank you.
beautiful
By melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful piece but the quality of the time piece itself low. Could be more sturdy.
Beautiful retirement gift!!!
By Patty K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - March 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a retirement gift for a good friend in my office. It was from our whole group. The sentiment was just perfect. It was so easy to personalize it. I was a little disappointed with the size. I read the measurements, but was just picturing it to be a little larger. But still beautiful, and perfect for what we wanted it for....
Time for Friendship
By Shirley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carrollton, MD) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very beautiful. My only issue was that I could barely read the inscription and the clock was smaller than I expected. I love the concept and design and it's a great gift.
friendship clock
By Maralynn Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this heart clock as a gift for my best friends birthday, I had it sent directly to her and when she got the gift she called to tell me how beautiful it was and wondered how I always manage to get her unusual gifts. I told her that I always purchase my gifts from Personalzation because they alway have something that is beautiful and something you never see any place else.
Nice But....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philipsburg, PA) - December 15, 2011
Its really nice but the writing is very very small and can barely read it
Little disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadsworth, OH) - August 16, 2015
The inscription is hard to read. The clock seems very cheap.
A little disappointed
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
After purchasing numerous wedding, baby, Christmas, and birthday presents for years, this is the only item that I have been disappointed with. The sentiment under the clock is great; however, the personalization on the bottom is so small, I don't think the gift recipient will be able to read it! I had read the other prior reviews and thought they didn't know what they were talking about, especially since I could read my "preview" just fine. When the clock arrived, I excitedly opened it up only to have all of those previous reviews start flashing in my head. I could hardly see it and I will know better next time to trust the reviewers. The clock itself is a lovely idea for a dear friend, and I know the thought will be appreciated after I read the additional personalization to her! I think the sample greeting would work well without additional personalization. I will still order from your company, and may order another clock without the additional personalization.
Engraving
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, OH) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Clock is very nice quality, however the extreme small font size of the engraving and the Script style used make it very difficult to read. Would not choose this product again for that reason.
Friendship Heart clock
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friday Harbor , WA) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived in well protected larger box, and when opened in it own box also protected.
Gorgeous and beautiful lucite , the workmanship was awesome. It is heavy so can be set at bedside or desk. The personalization was very well done. True to size.
Would recommend this to anyone.
Just awesome, Thank you !!















not quite sure
By Hilda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckhannon, WV) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Clock is very beautiful but am disappointed because the message does not show up on it. Am trying to figure how to put a back on it.
Friendship clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - April 16, 2017
The piece itself is pretty But once you personalize it the engraving is So Small you almost have to have a magnifying glass (seriously) to read it. I ordered this for a Bday gift and I am embarrassed to give it now as it is so hard to read.
Product features that you don’t like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirsdale, FL) - August 24, 2015
product ok. printing to small, hard to read.
Nice For The Price
By Alan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mohave, AZ) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was perfect for the occasion and was well received.
Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry, NH) - December 10, 2014
Very nice gift. I thought it would be bigger though.
worth the money
By Leslie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, RI) - November 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this clock for a friend that lives over 2500 miles from me. The clock is a little smaller than I expected, but being able to have something engraved on it means the world to me. Well worth the money.
Great Friend's Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - July 29, 2016
I purchased this gift to give to a dear friend for her Birthday....I am satisfied with the overall quality, however the etched message is very light and a bit difficult to read.
clock
By Sheileen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. However, when the clock stops you must have a professional change battery. Wish it was easier for the person who received the gift.
Nice piece.
By Dennis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Dam, WI) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece. I wish lettering was larger.
True Friendship Heart
By RALPH N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this "Beauty of Friendship-Personalized Heart Clock" it gave me chills. It is a beautiful piece and a message that expresses my true feelings. It is a gift that everyone will cherish forever.
Very special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - November 12, 2014
My heart clock is so very special, and I know my friend will be happy to receive it. Thank you so very much for having it available. It is a very special birthday gift, and I know she will enjoy it. Thank you again.
Mrs. Frankie L. French
Great
By Tameka S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, NY) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product, love it.
Outstanding
By Jo Ann A G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sahaurita, AZ) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent as 70th birthday gift to best friend. She opened yesterday and LOVED LOVED LOVED the present. I AM HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY I sent it to het. Right size and wonderful quality.
repeat buyer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - May 28, 2014
I have purchased 2 clocks for very special occasions- wedding and 50th birthday. I was so pleased with the quality, price, delivery speed and secure packaging..elegant timepiece.
Shipping Estimate needs to be closer to prediction
By Rachelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the product, but paid quite a bit more for express shipping, and it took a week. That was ridiculous for the extra amount that I had paid.
Birthday Gift for a Friend
By Vincent W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO , AP) - July 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived in a timely manner and exceeded my expectations.Workmanship wasw of high quality and very professional in appearance
Beautiful
By Crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darlington, MD) - September 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece is beautiful and a very nice size. The packaging was very professional and clean as if whomever wrapped it was wrapping it for their own family or loved ones. The only suggestion I would make would be to enclose a small instruction on how to get the clock to work. It took a minute for me to figure out how the clock came out and what needed done to make it start. I was nervous attempting anything on my own, because I did not want to damage the item, so instructions would have helped. Other than that it was exactly what I ordered. Thanks
Beautiful clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - July 18, 2015
The personalized heart clock is absolutely beautiful! As always, the quality is top notch and delivery was fast.
Friendship Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NUTLEY, NJ) - March 28, 2015
Very pleased with the appearance of the item.
Friendship Clock
By Marguerite C. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, , TX) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, service was excellent, package arrived quickly and was packed well. I love doing business with you all. Your prices are reasonable and as mentioned earlier, your customer service is par excellent.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monsey, NY) - June 17, 2013
I love this product as it makes such a beautiful gift.
Friendship Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 23, 2013
The item was in my budget range - and it expressed the sentiment that I needed for the occasion.
Awesome product which makes a beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monsey, NY) - June 4, 2013
I have purchased this product many times, and every time the recipient was so grateful. It can be used to show appreciation for almost everyone. I have given it to teachers, friends, and my mom.
Purchased for a friend
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend lives across the country from me. She did let me know once it arrived. She told me it was one of the most thoughtful gifts she had ever received. I also purchased this same clock for out granddaughter as a graduation gift and she was so pleased with it. The verses on the clocks are mine.
You have some wonderful things here and I enjoy browsing through them. The quality is excellent.
Shape and words
By Shopper (Georgetown, TX) - May 9, 2013
I love the heart shape of the clock and the fact that I can choose my own message.
Friendship Clock
By Lorenda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my best friend, it brought tears to her eyes! I loved this gift and knew I had to purchase it the moment I laid eyes on it!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - April 11, 2014
I didn't expect my friend to react the way she did when she opened her gift. She looked at it and said my name is on it and a message. She read it and started crying. Thank you.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved