Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Beauty of Friendship Personalized Heart Clock customer reviews

Personalized Heart Shaped Clock With Friendship Verse - 4132
Average Customer Review: (150 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(113)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Outstanding
By Jo Ann A G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sahaurita, AZ) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent as 70th birthday gift to best friend. She opened yesterday and LOVED LOVED LOVED the present. I AM HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY I sent it to het. Right size and wonderful quality.
wonderful item
By Beth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sistersville, WV) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is perfect for a close friend or for family members. It is a good quality made item and beautifully made.
Awesome product which makes a beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monsey, NY) - June 4, 2013
I have purchased this product many times, and every time the recipient was so grateful. It can be used to show appreciation for almost everyone. I have given it to teachers, friends, and my mom.
Shape and words
By Shopper (Georgetown, TX) - May 9, 2013
I love the heart shape of the clock and the fact that I can choose my own message.
Purchased for a friend
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend lives across the country from me. She did let me know once it arrived. She told me it was one of the most thoughtful gifts she had ever received. I also purchased this same clock for out granddaughter as a graduation gift and she was so pleased with it. The verses on the clocks are mine.
You have some wonderful things here and I enjoy browsing through them. The quality is excellent.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monsey, NY) - June 17, 2013
I love this product as it makes such a beautiful gift.
wonderful item
By Beth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sistersville, WV) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is perfect for a close friend or for family members. It is a good quality made item and beautifully made.
Perfect friendship birthday gift
By Leila Joy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morehead City, NC) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this sent to a close friend who not only appreciates it but loves its beauty and sentiment as well. I'm going to be ordering another today or tomorrow for another dear friend whose birthday is this month. I'm so glad I found this site that contains lovely gifts.
Friendship Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 23, 2013
The item was in my budget range - and it expressed the sentiment that I needed for the occasion.
Features I like
By Cheryl A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized heart cloc was purchase as a gift for my sister birthday! After she received it, she phoned me and was in shock how beautiful the clock was. She says it is a keepsake that she will cherish. She love the engravement and the style of the watch and inscription that was included. Absolutely stunning!
Beauty of Friendship Clock
By MARY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANCASTER, CA) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the personalized heart clock. Very nice quality. It was also shipped very quickly so I had it in time for a farewell. Thank you!
Crisp, clean, beautiful!
By Alexis H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, IN) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my husband. I wrote my own personalization. He loves it! It accents anything in your home, can be placed anywhere, and says whatever you want it to say. A perfect wedding or Anniversary gift.
Excellent
By Delores H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, WA) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I have purchased. Excellent quality. You can also write your own phase...well worth the money..it seems so much more expensive...
Beautiful Friendship Clock!
By Rita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorville, IL) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This heart clock is perfect! The clock is easy to remove for setting the time. this is going to be such a beautiful and lasting gift for my friend. It arrived less than a week after I ordered it, and was well packaged. and it came in a beautiful box with a bow on it! no need for me to even wrap this! This is an EXCELLENT company to do business with! thank you!
Happy 100th Birthday!
By Carl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nora, VA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This would really make a great gift for anyone! I felt that it was very appropriate for my dear friend who was turning 100 on her next birthday.
Timeless, simple elegant
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty, elegant, will look nice on a mantel or
any place of interest. The only drawback I found was
it's difficult to read the inscription without having
a dark background. That's very easy to correct with a nice
piece of quality felt in a color of choice. I'll use
black. It's SO nice to have the choice of drafting my own
inscription that suits the occasion.
ABSOLUTELY impressed with the service; have the product within 2 days of ordering! Have ordered many items and
this is the FIRST place I go when in need of another.
I am NEVER disappointed!
Heart Clock LOVED IT!!!!
By Pamela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraving and product absolutlty perfect daughter will love this at christmas time. Some people are so hard to buy for and Personalization Mall makes getting gifts so easy and affordable, I will be purchasing many more Christmas Gifts from this site!!!!!!
So impressive at such a fair price
By Joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean City, MD) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend was delighted with her gift - especially the personal expression I was able to have inscribed on the clock. I couldn't believe the nice quality & how quickly I received it. Thank you for caring so much about your products & customers.
Wonderful gift
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was very much appreciated by the recipient. It is of high quality. The clock is very easy to remove so as to set the time and/or replace the battery.
Tagpeach
By Delores H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, WA) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this item very quick,nicely wrapped...I was so very impressed of what good quality this clock is..
This clock is gorgeous, well worth the money. When you see this clock it looks very expensive.Would buy another one for another event.
BEAUTIFUL
By Melanie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Adams, MA) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
wonderful. Gift for a friends birthday. absolutly gorgeous. lightweight.
Retirement gift
By elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winterville, GA) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This worked out beautifully as a retirement gift for our Tax Commissioner, who was retiring after 25 years. We were able to get the wording just the way we wanted it and it looked awesome. The heart will hopefully sit on her shelf for years to come and remind her that she resides in our hearts and we hope we have a special place in hers.
Much more than I expected
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the item I purchased. I will order again from this company.
Beautiful!
By Michele G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was even more beautiful in person--it was a retirement gift for my best friend and I know she will love it!!!!!
And-----as usual it arrived just a few days after I ordered it.
True Friendship Heart
By RALPH N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this "Beauty of Friendship-Personalized Heart Clock" it gave me chills. It is a beautiful piece and a message that expresses my true feelings. It is a gift that everyone will cherish forever.
Time to remember
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, IA) - February 28, 2011
This item was beautiful. It was done and delivered in the time frame and is cherished by the person who received it. Thank you
Personalized Heart Clock
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this clock for a friends 60th birthday. I was very happy with the ability to put my personalization on it and view it before I purchased it. Once I received it, I was so happy with the way it looked. No scratches or scuffs, perfect condition. My friend also loved it!! Very fast shipping, ordered it on Monday afternoon and it arrived on Wednesday, can't ask for better than that!!
great product
By Keith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer City, PA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not sure what to get for friends til I found this site. It was the perfect gift and received in time for Christmas.
Given as a Surprise 65th Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - March 19, 2011
My friend was amazed at such a beautiful & unusual keepsake. She lives in California so I didn't get to see it, personally; however, she did express the fine quality of the product. She was deeply touched by the sentiments of the entire concept.(We've been friends for over 40 years!)I was told it is displayed in a prominent place & is a lovely reminder of an everlasting friendship.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - April 27, 2011
I brought this gift for my friend who is a hostesses in my wedding as a thank you gift. And she loved it. It very well put together and it is a beautiful gift.
Friendship Heart Clock
By Karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautifully-made product. Exquisite laser printing. Quality is outstanding!!!!!!
Beyond my Expectations
By Elaine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NJ) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I ordered this heart clock as a gift. The recipients were deeply touched by the personalization and sentiments I expressed. Being able to write a personal message from my heart added that extra special touch. The quality of the item was exceptional, and the clock was an added bonus which pleased both myself and my friends who received this gift. I tend to look for a unique gift and know I won't be disappointed when I shop here.
Friendship Clock
By Latoya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock was of great quality and it made a great gift.
Definitely a winner!
By Harry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahoa, HI) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved it! Plus my two granddaughters are fascinated by it. Good gift!
excellent and delicate piece...
By CLARISSA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLOOMFIELD, NJ) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love it....very easy to put anywhere you want becoz it will stand alone...
Perfect
By Jeanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, KS) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could NOT BE more please with the clock. It is beautiful.
And the delivery time was great.
Thank you for a job well done.
Wonderful Item
By Beth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sistersville, WV) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is a beautiful gift that is very good quality. This heart can also be given during anytime of year which I gave for Christmas and a friend's birthday. I am very satisfied with my order and will buy from this company again. I was impressed with the the ability of being able to track my order during shipping as well. Thank You
Beautiful and Perfect Gift
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Heart Clock is beautiful. I created my own message and gave it to my best friend for Christmas. She loved it!!
Received item with just a few days of ordering which was also wonderful. Thank you! I highly recommend this site and will certainly use again.
Very Impressed
By Sherry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia Heights, MN) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with the quality of the personalized heart clock.

I would recommend this to anyone that is looking for that something special to suprise and compliment that special person!
Wonderful
By julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (metairie, LA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This exceeded my expectations and was so beautiful. I cannot wait to give it to my friend and see her face at Christmas. I will definitely order from Personalizationmall.com.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved