Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I wish to express my gratitude and appreciation for the products and services that you folks make available. Good stuff! Super fast processing and delivery! Very satisfied! Thanks!
~ -

Beauty of Friendship Personalized Heart Clock customer reviews

Personalized Heart Shaped Clock With Friendship Verse - 4132
Average Customer Review: (145 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(108)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Impressive gift
By KESHA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEERFIELD BEACH, FL) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed by this gift, the recipient loved it
Purchased for a friend
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend lives across the country from me. She did let me know once it arrived. She told me it was one of the most thoughtful gifts she had ever received. I also purchased this same clock for out granddaughter as a graduation gift and she was so pleased with it. The verses on the clocks are mine.
You have some wonderful things here and I enjoy browsing through them. The quality is excellent.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monsey, NY) - June 17, 2013
I love this product as it makes such a beautiful gift.
Awesome product which makes a beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monsey, NY) - June 4, 2013
I have purchased this product many times, and every time the recipient was so grateful. It can be used to show appreciation for almost everyone. I have given it to teachers, friends, and my mom.
Shape and words
By Shopper (Georgetown, TX) - May 9, 2013
I love the heart shape of the clock and the fact that I can choose my own message.
Beyond my Expectations
By Elaine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NJ) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I ordered this heart clock as a gift. The recipients were deeply touched by the personalization and sentiments I expressed. Being able to write a personal message from my heart added that extra special touch. The quality of the item was exceptional, and the clock was an added bonus which pleased both myself and my friends who received this gift. I tend to look for a unique gift and know I won't be disappointed when I shop here.
So impressive at such a fair price
By Joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean City, MD) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend was delighted with her gift - especially the personal expression I was able to have inscribed on the clock. I couldn't believe the nice quality & how quickly I received it. Thank you for caring so much about your products & customers.
Much more than I expected
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the item I purchased. I will order again from this company.
Beautiful!
By Michele G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was even more beautiful in person--it was a retirement gift for my best friend and I know she will love it!!!!!
And-----as usual it arrived just a few days after I ordered it.
Excellent
By Delores H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, WA) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I have purchased. Excellent quality. You can also write your own phase...well worth the money..it seems so much more expensive...
Beautiful Friendship Clock!
By Rita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorville, IL) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This heart clock is perfect! The clock is easy to remove for setting the time. this is going to be such a beautiful and lasting gift for my friend. It arrived less than a week after I ordered it, and was well packaged. and it came in a beautiful box with a bow on it! no need for me to even wrap this! This is an EXCELLENT company to do business with! thank you!
Beauty of Friendship Clock
By MARY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANCASTER, CA) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the personalized heart clock. Very nice quality. It was also shipped very quickly so I had it in time for a farewell. Thank you!
Crisp, clean, beautiful!
By Alexis H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, IN) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my husband. I wrote my own personalization. He loves it! It accents anything in your home, can be placed anywhere, and says whatever you want it to say. A perfect wedding or Anniversary gift.
BEAUTIFUL
By Melanie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Adams, MA) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
wonderful. Gift for a friends birthday. absolutly gorgeous. lightweight.
The best present to give a good friend!
By Linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second Friendship Heart clock I've purchased, and I have to say, my friends have been so touched by this very personal, lovely memento of the treasure we have in good friends! I've personalized each one to suit the friend I was giving it to, and I love the fact that I can write my own little sayings on them to make them even more special!

Personalization Mall delivers quality items and the turn around time is amazing! Already, I've made five different kinds of purchases here and I know I will be making many more in the future because the quality and service is excellent!
Heart Clock
By W R B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized heart clock came out beautifully. Just as it was pictured and represented. Very nice. Great gift. Was completed and delivered quickly, too. Thank you.
Tagpeach
By Delores H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, WA) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this item very quick,nicely wrapped...I was so very impressed of what good quality this clock is..
This clock is gorgeous, well worth the money. When you see this clock it looks very expensive.Would buy another one for another event.
True Friendship Heart
By RALPH N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this "Beauty of Friendship-Personalized Heart Clock" it gave me chills. It is a beautiful piece and a message that expresses my true feelings. It is a gift that everyone will cherish forever.
Retirement gift
By elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winterville, GA) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This worked out beautifully as a retirement gift for our Tax Commissioner, who was retiring after 25 years. We were able to get the wording just the way we wanted it and it looked awesome. The heart will hopefully sit on her shelf for years to come and remind her that she resides in our hearts and we hope we have a special place in hers.
Wonderful gift
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was very much appreciated by the recipient. It is of high quality. The clock is very easy to remove so as to set the time and/or replace the battery.
Heart Clock LOVED IT!!!!
By Pamela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraving and product absolutlty perfect daughter will love this at christmas time. Some people are so hard to buy for and Personalization Mall makes getting gifts so easy and affordable, I will be purchasing many more Christmas Gifts from this site!!!!!!
Friendship Clock
By Latoya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock was of great quality and it made a great gift.
Beautiful and Perfect Gift
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Heart Clock is beautiful. I created my own message and gave it to my best friend for Christmas. She loved it!!
Received item with just a few days of ordering which was also wonderful. Thank you! I highly recommend this site and will certainly use again.
Very Impressed
By Sherry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia Heights, MN) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with the quality of the personalized heart clock.

I would recommend this to anyone that is looking for that something special to suprise and compliment that special person!
great product
By Keith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer City, PA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not sure what to get for friends til I found this site. It was the perfect gift and received in time for Christmas.
Given as a Surprise 65th Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - March 19, 2011
My friend was amazed at such a beautiful & unusual keepsake. She lives in California so I didn't get to see it, personally; however, she did express the fine quality of the product. She was deeply touched by the sentiments of the entire concept.(We've been friends for over 40 years!)I was told it is displayed in a prominent place & is a lovely reminder of an everlasting friendship.
Time to remember
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, IA) - February 28, 2011
This item was beautiful. It was done and delivered in the time frame and is cherished by the person who received it. Thank you
Personalized Heart Clock
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this clock for a friends 60th birthday. I was very happy with the ability to put my personalization on it and view it before I purchased it. Once I received it, I was so happy with the way it looked. No scratches or scuffs, perfect condition. My friend also loved it!! Very fast shipping, ordered it on Monday afternoon and it arrived on Wednesday, can't ask for better than that!!
Perfect
By Jeanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, KS) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could NOT BE more please with the clock. It is beautiful.
And the delivery time was great.
Thank you for a job well done.
Happy 100th Birthday!
By Carl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nora, VA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This would really make a great gift for anyone! I felt that it was very appropriate for my dear friend who was turning 100 on her next birthday.
Timeless, simple elegant
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty, elegant, will look nice on a mantel or
any place of interest. The only drawback I found was
it's difficult to read the inscription without having
a dark background. That's very easy to correct with a nice
piece of quality felt in a color of choice. I'll use
black. It's SO nice to have the choice of drafting my own
inscription that suits the occasion.
ABSOLUTELY impressed with the service; have the product within 2 days of ordering! Have ordered many items and
this is the FIRST place I go when in need of another.
I am NEVER disappointed!
excellent and delicate piece...
By CLARISSA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLOOMFIELD, NJ) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love it....very easy to put anywhere you want becoz it will stand alone...
Wonderful
By julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (metairie, LA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This exceeded my expectations and was so beautiful. I cannot wait to give it to my friend and see her face at Christmas. I will definitely order from Personalizationmall.com.
Wonderful Item
By Beth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sistersville, WV) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is a beautiful gift that is very good quality. This heart can also be given during anytime of year which I gave for Christmas and a friend's birthday. I am very satisfied with my order and will buy from this company again. I was impressed with the the ability of being able to track my order during shipping as well. Thank You
Definitely a winner!
By Harry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahoa, HI) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved it! Plus my two granddaughters are fascinated by it. Good gift!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved