Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Beauty of Friendship Personalized Heart Clock customer reviews

Personalized Heart Shaped Clock With Friendship Verse - 4132
Average Customer Review: (218 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Little disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadsworth, OH) - August 16, 2015
The inscription is hard to read. The clock seems very cheap.
Simple gift yet very touching.
By Johana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy with the product I received.
Nice For The Price
By Alan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mohave, AZ) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was perfect for the occasion and was well received.
Time for Friendship
By Shirley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carrollton, MD) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very beautiful. My only issue was that I could barely read the inscription and the clock was smaller than I expected. I love the concept and design and it's a great gift.
THE PERFECT GIFT FOR MY BEST FRIEND
By Kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxboro, NC) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my very dear friend that has just lost her husband to cancer. I do hope she will like this small little toaken of love and friendship from me.
I think it turned out really pretty, but I can't figure out how to set the clock and it wasn't set correctly when I received it.
clock
By Sheileen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. However, when the clock stops you must have a professional change battery. Wish it was easier for the person who received the gift.
Friendship clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - April 16, 2017
The piece itself is pretty But once you personalize it the engraving is So Small you almost have to have a magnifying glass (seriously) to read it. I ordered this for a Bday gift and I am embarrassed to give it now as it is so hard to read.
Engagement
By Helena K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MA) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this as an engagement present by entering all my own information. Not sure how the clock works yet! It was much smaller in size than I had expected but overall it is still a very nice gift.
worth the money
By Leslie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, RI) - November 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this clock for a friend that lives over 2500 miles from me. The clock is a little smaller than I expected, but being able to have something engraved on it means the world to me. Well worth the money.
Wonderful gift item
By Sujith Kumar A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a birthday gift for my wife. Had added the gift box as well. The item came well packed and was really beautiful. Will recommend this item definitely.
Product features that you don’t like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirsdale, FL) - August 24, 2015
product ok. printing to small, hard to read.
Size of Heart Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - January 26, 2016
Although the quality of this piece is good, I wish I would have paid attention to the size, as it is pretty small. I wrote a message at the bottom as I had seen others do, but I'm unable to read it without going to a lot of trouble. I would not recommend this gift for older individuals or those who have issues with their eyes.
not quite sure
By Hilda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckhannon, WV) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Clock is very beautiful but am disappointed because the message does not show up on it. Am trying to figure how to put a back on it.
Engraving
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, OH) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Clock is very nice quality, however the extreme small font size of the engraving and the Script style used make it very difficult to read. Would not choose this product again for that reason.
My friend loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modena, NY) - May 31, 2017
I bought this as a birthday gift for a friend of mine. We have been friends for over 20 years and she called me in tears thanking me for the wonderful gift. That not only made her day, but mine as well.
Great Friend's Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - July 29, 2016
I purchased this gift to give to a dear friend for her Birthday....I am satisfied with the overall quality, however the etched message is very light and a bit difficult to read.
Nice piece.
By Dennis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Dam, WI) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece. I wish lettering was larger.
Very nice!!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach , FL) - May 23, 2017
I ordered this product as a gift for a friend, she was very excited about how nice it was.
Lovely Gift!
By Lori F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this item for my dear friend's 50th birthday. I was very happy with it, but the engraving is a little smaller than I expected. All in all I think it's a unique personalized gift my friend will treasure.
Timeless elegance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 6, 2013
This was ordered as a group gift...although disappointed that you could only have two (2) lines at the bottom, the final product was gorgeous! Smaller than its appearance seems when ordering, but very classy look!
Absolutely Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - April 27, 2017
Very good product Looks even better than in preview Allows you to use your own wording
Will order again
beautiful
By melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful piece but the quality of the time piece itself low. Could be more sturdy.
A little disappointed
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
After purchasing numerous wedding, baby, Christmas, and birthday presents for years, this is the only item that I have been disappointed with. The sentiment under the clock is great; however, the personalization on the bottom is so small, I don't think the gift recipient will be able to read it! I had read the other prior reviews and thought they didn't know what they were talking about, especially since I could read my "preview" just fine. When the clock arrived, I excitedly opened it up only to have all of those previous reviews start flashing in my head. I could hardly see it and I will know better next time to trust the reviewers. The clock itself is a lovely idea for a dear friend, and I know the thought will be appreciated after I read the additional personalization to her! I think the sample greeting would work well without additional personalization. I will still order from your company, and may order another clock without the additional personalization.
Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry, NH) - December 10, 2014
Very nice gift. I thought it would be bigger though.
Great gift
By Juliana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE WORTH, FL) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It makes a great birthday gift. My friend really likes it.However it looks smaller than expected. Shipping was fast.
Personalization Mall...Always on my mind...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - March 4, 2014
I love personalization Mall, I received 1 of these beautiful clocks over 7 years ago. It still works great & looks beautiful. I have since then bought at least 4 of these & lots of other items. When I need a gift, any gift, my first and usually my only stop is Personalization Mall. I have bought gifts for new born babies for a 95 year old and everyone in between.
wonderful item
By Beth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sistersville, WV) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is perfect for a close friend or for family members. It is a good quality made item and beautifully made.
wonderful item
By Beth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sistersville, WV) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is perfect for a close friend or for family members. It is a good quality made item and beautifully made.
Perfect friendship birthday gift
By Leila Joy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morehead City, NC) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this sent to a close friend who not only appreciates it but loves its beauty and sentiment as well. I'm going to be ordering another today or tomorrow for another dear friend whose birthday is this month. I'm so glad I found this site that contains lovely gifts.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monsey, NY) - June 17, 2013
I love this product as it makes such a beautiful gift.
Friendship Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 23, 2013
The item was in my budget range - and it expressed the sentiment that I needed for the occasion.
Shipping Estimate needs to be closer to prediction
By Rachelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the product, but paid quite a bit more for express shipping, and it took a week. That was ridiculous for the extra amount that I had paid.
Outstanding
By Jo Ann A G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sahaurita, AZ) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent as 70th birthday gift to best friend. She opened yesterday and LOVED LOVED LOVED the present. I AM HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY I sent it to het. Right size and wonderful quality.
repeat buyer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - May 28, 2014
I have purchased 2 clocks for very special occasions- wedding and 50th birthday. I was so pleased with the quality, price, delivery speed and secure packaging..elegant timepiece.
Friendship Clock
By Lorenda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my best friend, it brought tears to her eyes! I loved this gift and knew I had to purchase it the moment I laid eyes on it!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - April 11, 2014
I didn't expect my friend to react the way she did when she opened her gift. She looked at it and said my name is on it and a message. She read it and started crying. Thank you.
Awesome Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, NY) - September 12, 2012
I ordered it on a Saturday and still got there on time and wrapped. My best friend absolutely loved it and I would recommend this to anyone who is hard to shop for. Easy, sentimential, and personalized. Definitely will order again.
Impressive gift
By KESHA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEERFIELD BEACH, FL) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed by this gift, the recipient loved it
heart clock use
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - August 1, 2012
It was very appropriate for a friend's milestone birthday. It looked nice and the engraving was perfect. I was very pleased with this purchase.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - April 20, 2012
I am so glad I took the time to surf the web to find the perfect gift for my best friend. It is everything and more. I could not find a better gift. Thank you.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved