Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Great site love the viewing of products personalized
~Maura - NY

Beauty of Friendship Personalized Heart Clock customer reviews

Personalized Heart Shaped Clock With Friendship Verse - 4132
Average Customer Review: (142 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(105)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
The best present to give a good friend!
By Linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second Friendship Heart clock I've purchased, and I have to say, my friends have been so touched by this very personal, lovely memento of the treasure we have in good friends! I've personalized each one to suit the friend I was giving it to, and I love the fact that I can write my own little sayings on them to make them even more special!

Personalization Mall delivers quality items and the turn around time is amazing! Already, I've made five different kinds of purchases here and I know I will be making many more in the future because the quality and service is excellent!
Heart Clock
By W R B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized heart clock came out beautifully. Just as it was pictured and represented. Very nice. Great gift. Was completed and delivered quickly, too. Thank you.
Simply Beautiful!
By Jay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The order was shipped in less than 24 HOURS!! Very nice quality, and definitely worth the price! Very classy! Will ALWAYS re-order from Personalization Mall!
BEAUTIFUL
By Melanie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Adams, MA) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
wonderful. Gift for a friends birthday. absolutly gorgeous. lightweight.
Retirement gift
By elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winterville, GA) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This worked out beautifully as a retirement gift for our Tax Commissioner, who was retiring after 25 years. We were able to get the wording just the way we wanted it and it looked awesome. The heart will hopefully sit on her shelf for years to come and remind her that she resides in our hearts and we hope we have a special place in hers.
Wonderful gift
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was very much appreciated by the recipient. It is of high quality. The clock is very easy to remove so as to set the time and/or replace the battery.
Tagpeach
By Delores H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, WA) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this item very quick,nicely wrapped...I was so very impressed of what good quality this clock is..
This clock is gorgeous, well worth the money. When you see this clock it looks very expensive.Would buy another one for another event.
Beautiful Friendship Clock!
By Rita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorville, IL) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This heart clock is perfect! The clock is easy to remove for setting the time. this is going to be such a beautiful and lasting gift for my friend. It arrived less than a week after I ordered it, and was well packaged. and it came in a beautiful box with a bow on it! no need for me to even wrap this! This is an EXCELLENT company to do business with! thank you!
Beautiful and Perfect Gift
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Heart Clock is beautiful. I created my own message and gave it to my best friend for Christmas. She loved it!!
Received item with just a few days of ordering which was also wonderful. Thank you! I highly recommend this site and will certainly use again.
Very Impressed
By Sherry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia Heights, MN) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with the quality of the personalized heart clock.

I would recommend this to anyone that is looking for that something special to suprise and compliment that special person!
Wonderful
By julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (metairie, LA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This exceeded my expectations and was so beautiful. I cannot wait to give it to my friend and see her face at Christmas. I will definitely order from Personalizationmall.com.
Friendship Clock
By Latoya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock was of great quality and it made a great gift.
Time to remember
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, IA) - February 28, 2011
This item was beautiful. It was done and delivered in the time frame and is cherished by the person who received it. Thank you
Personalized Heart Clock
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this clock for a friends 60th birthday. I was very happy with the ability to put my personalization on it and view it before I purchased it. Once I received it, I was so happy with the way it looked. No scratches or scuffs, perfect condition. My friend also loved it!! Very fast shipping, ordered it on Monday afternoon and it arrived on Wednesday, can't ask for better than that!!
great product
By Keith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer City, PA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not sure what to get for friends til I found this site. It was the perfect gift and received in time for Christmas.
Happy 100th Birthday!
By Carl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nora, VA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This would really make a great gift for anyone! I felt that it was very appropriate for my dear friend who was turning 100 on her next birthday.
Timeless, simple elegant
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty, elegant, will look nice on a mantel or
any place of interest. The only drawback I found was
it's difficult to read the inscription without having
a dark background. That's very easy to correct with a nice
piece of quality felt in a color of choice. I'll use
black. It's SO nice to have the choice of drafting my own
inscription that suits the occasion.
ABSOLUTELY impressed with the service; have the product within 2 days of ordering! Have ordered many items and
this is the FIRST place I go when in need of another.
I am NEVER disappointed!
Heart Clock LOVED IT!!!!
By Pamela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraving and product absolutlty perfect daughter will love this at christmas time. Some people are so hard to buy for and Personalization Mall makes getting gifts so easy and affordable, I will be purchasing many more Christmas Gifts from this site!!!!!!
Perfect
By Jeanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, KS) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could NOT BE more please with the clock. It is beautiful.
And the delivery time was great.
Thank you for a job well done.
Wonderful Item
By Beth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sistersville, WV) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is a beautiful gift that is very good quality. This heart can also be given during anytime of year which I gave for Christmas and a friend's birthday. I am very satisfied with my order and will buy from this company again. I was impressed with the the ability of being able to track my order during shipping as well. Thank You
Definitely a winner!
By Harry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahoa, HI) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved it! Plus my two granddaughters are fascinated by it. Good gift!
excellent and delicate piece...
By CLARISSA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLOOMFIELD, NJ) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love it....very easy to put anywhere you want becoz it will stand alone...
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved