Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Beauty of Friendship Personalized Heart Clock customer reviews

Personalized Heart Shaped Clock With Friendship Verse - 4132
Average Customer Review: (178 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Product Features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KAILUA KONA, HI) - January 27, 2012
I had this made of for a dear friend of mine. He LOVED it.
Awesome Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, NY) - September 12, 2012
I ordered it on a Saturday and still got there on time and wrapped. My best friend absolutely loved it and I would recommend this to anyone who is hard to shop for. Easy, sentimential, and personalized. Definitely will order again.
Impressive gift
By KESHA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEERFIELD BEACH, FL) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed by this gift, the recipient loved it
Simply beautiful
By Katrina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this clock for my daughter's bestfriend and I must say that it is even more beautiful in person. I haven't given it to her yet because the party is not until the end of July. Thank you so much.
heart clock use
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - August 1, 2012
It was very appropriate for a friend's milestone birthday. It looked nice and the engraving was perfect. I was very pleased with this purchase.
wonderful item
By Beth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sistersville, WV) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is perfect for a close friend or for family members. It is a good quality made item and beautifully made.
Beautiful
By Crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darlington, MD) - September 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece is beautiful and a very nice size. The packaging was very professional and clean as if whomever wrapped it was wrapping it for their own family or loved ones. The only suggestion I would make would be to enclose a small instruction on how to get the clock to work. It took a minute for me to figure out how the clock came out and what needed done to make it start. I was nervous attempting anything on my own, because I did not want to damage the item, so instructions would have helped. Other than that it was exactly what I ordered. Thanks
.Loved One Memorial
By Valerie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suitland, MD) - October 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our family very much appreciated our mother's memorial gift of the heart. The heart and clock is an outstanding way to remember a loved one.
Beautiful clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - July 18, 2015
The personalized heart clock is absolutely beautiful! As always, the quality is top notch and delivery was fast.
Birthday Gift for a Friend
By Vincent W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO , AP) - July 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived in a timely manner and exceeded my expectations.Workmanship wasw of high quality and very professional in appearance
Better Than Hoped For!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - December 11, 2015
Perfect size, engraving was spot on and quality of piece was excellent,
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keyport, NJ) - February 8, 2016
Very nice clock, it's a beautiful gift they did a great job with the inscription (even though I screwed it up and didn't catch it in the proof; lol) Service was quick and perfect I ordered it later that I should have and received it on time.
A Mother's Love
By Valerie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suitland, MD) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized Heart Clock is made of a heavy acrylic with clock of a fine quality. The heart symbilizes love and the clock symbolizes time as a healer of all things encountered in life. A perfect personalized gift item for giving to both friends and family.
Heart clock
By melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Friendship Clock
By Marguerite C. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, , TX) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, service was excellent, package arrived quickly and was packed well. I love doing business with you all. Your prices are reasonable and as mentioned earlier, your customer service is par excellent.
repeat buyer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - May 28, 2014
I have purchased 2 clocks for very special occasions- wedding and 50th birthday. I was so pleased with the quality, price, delivery speed and secure packaging..elegant timepiece.
Shipping Estimate needs to be closer to prediction
By Rachelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the product, but paid quite a bit more for express shipping, and it took a week. That was ridiculous for the extra amount that I had paid.
Friendship Clock
By Lorenda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my best friend, it brought tears to her eyes! I loved this gift and knew I had to purchase it the moment I laid eyes on it!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - April 11, 2014
I didn't expect my friend to react the way she did when she opened her gift. She looked at it and said my name is on it and a message. She read it and started crying. Thank you.
Great
By Tameka S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, NY) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product, love it.
Friendship Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NUTLEY, NJ) - March 28, 2015
Very pleased with the appearance of the item.
Outstanding
By Jo Ann A G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sahaurita, AZ) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent as 70th birthday gift to best friend. She opened yesterday and LOVED LOVED LOVED the present. I AM HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY I sent it to het. Right size and wonderful quality.
Very special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - November 12, 2014
My heart clock is so very special, and I know my friend will be happy to receive it. Thank you so very much for having it available. It is a very special birthday gift, and I know she will enjoy it. Thank you again.
Mrs. Frankie L. French
Heart Clock LOVED IT!!!!
By Pamela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraving and product absolutlty perfect daughter will love this at christmas time. Some people are so hard to buy for and Personalization Mall makes getting gifts so easy and affordable, I will be purchasing many more Christmas Gifts from this site!!!!!!
Timeless, simple elegant
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty, elegant, will look nice on a mantel or
any place of interest. The only drawback I found was
it's difficult to read the inscription without having
a dark background. That's very easy to correct with a nice
piece of quality felt in a color of choice. I'll use
black. It's SO nice to have the choice of drafting my own
inscription that suits the occasion.
ABSOLUTELY impressed with the service; have the product within 2 days of ordering! Have ordered many items and
this is the FIRST place I go when in need of another.
I am NEVER disappointed!
Beauty of Friendship Clock
By MARY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANCASTER, CA) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the personalized heart clock. Very nice quality. It was also shipped very quickly so I had it in time for a farewell. Thank you!
Beautiful Friendship Clock!
By Rita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorville, IL) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This heart clock is perfect! The clock is easy to remove for setting the time. this is going to be such a beautiful and lasting gift for my friend. It arrived less than a week after I ordered it, and was well packaged. and it came in a beautiful box with a bow on it! no need for me to even wrap this! This is an EXCELLENT company to do business with! thank you!
excellent and delicate piece...
By CLARISSA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLOOMFIELD, NJ) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love it....very easy to put anywhere you want becoz it will stand alone...
Definitely a winner!
By Harry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahoa, HI) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved it! Plus my two granddaughters are fascinated by it. Good gift!
Happy 100th Birthday!
By Carl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nora, VA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This would really make a great gift for anyone! I felt that it was very appropriate for my dear friend who was turning 100 on her next birthday.
Perfect
By Jeanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, KS) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could NOT BE more please with the clock. It is beautiful.
And the delivery time was great.
Thank you for a job well done.
Crisp, clean, beautiful!
By Alexis H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, IN) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my husband. I wrote my own personalization. He loves it! It accents anything in your home, can be placed anywhere, and says whatever you want it to say. A perfect wedding or Anniversary gift.
Retirement gift
By elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winterville, GA) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This worked out beautifully as a retirement gift for our Tax Commissioner, who was retiring after 25 years. We were able to get the wording just the way we wanted it and it looked awesome. The heart will hopefully sit on her shelf for years to come and remind her that she resides in our hearts and we hope we have a special place in hers.
True Friendship Heart
By RALPH N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this "Beauty of Friendship-Personalized Heart Clock" it gave me chills. It is a beautiful piece and a message that expresses my true feelings. It is a gift that everyone will cherish forever.
Tagpeach
By Delores H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, WA) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this item very quick,nicely wrapped...I was so very impressed of what good quality this clock is..
This clock is gorgeous, well worth the money. When you see this clock it looks very expensive.Would buy another one for another event.
Wonderful gift
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was very much appreciated by the recipient. It is of high quality. The clock is very easy to remove so as to set the time and/or replace the battery.
So impressive at such a fair price
By Joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean City, MD) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend was delighted with her gift - especially the personal expression I was able to have inscribed on the clock. I couldn't believe the nice quality & how quickly I received it. Thank you for caring so much about your products & customers.
Excellent
By Delores H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, WA) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I have purchased. Excellent quality. You can also write your own phase...well worth the money..it seems so much more expensive...
Beautiful!
By Michele G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was even more beautiful in person--it was a retirement gift for my best friend and I know she will love it!!!!!
And-----as usual it arrived just a few days after I ordered it.
Much more than I expected
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the item I purchased. I will order again from this company.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved