Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Beauty of Friendship Personalized Heart Clock customer reviews

Personalized Heart Shaped Clock With Friendship Verse - 4132
Average Customer Review: (195 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Friendship Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 23, 2013
The item was in my budget range - and it expressed the sentiment that I needed for the occasion.
Perfect friendship birthday gift
By Leila Joy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morehead City, NC) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this sent to a close friend who not only appreciates it but loves its beauty and sentiment as well. I'm going to be ordering another today or tomorrow for another dear friend whose birthday is this month. I'm so glad I found this site that contains lovely gifts.
Awesome product which makes a beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monsey, NY) - June 4, 2013
I have purchased this product many times, and every time the recipient was so grateful. It can be used to show appreciation for almost everyone. I have given it to teachers, friends, and my mom.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monsey, NY) - June 17, 2013
I love this product as it makes such a beautiful gift.
wonderful item
By Beth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sistersville, WV) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is perfect for a close friend or for family members. It is a good quality made item and beautifully made.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - April 11, 2014
I didn't expect my friend to react the way she did when she opened her gift. She looked at it and said my name is on it and a message. She read it and started crying. Thank you.
repeat buyer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - May 28, 2014
I have purchased 2 clocks for very special occasions- wedding and 50th birthday. I was so pleased with the quality, price, delivery speed and secure packaging..elegant timepiece.
wonderful item
By Beth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sistersville, WV) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is perfect for a close friend or for family members. It is a good quality made item and beautifully made.
Friendship Clock
By Lorenda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my best friend, it brought tears to her eyes! I loved this gift and knew I had to purchase it the moment I laid eyes on it!
heart clock use
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - August 1, 2012
It was very appropriate for a friend's milestone birthday. It looked nice and the engraving was perfect. I was very pleased with this purchase.
Awesome Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, NY) - September 12, 2012
I ordered it on a Saturday and still got there on time and wrapped. My best friend absolutely loved it and I would recommend this to anyone who is hard to shop for. Easy, sentimential, and personalized. Definitely will order again.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - April 20, 2012
I am so glad I took the time to surf the web to find the perfect gift for my best friend. It is everything and more. I could not find a better gift. Thank you.
Simply beautiful
By Katrina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this clock for my daughter's bestfriend and I must say that it is even more beautiful in person. I haven't given it to her yet because the party is not until the end of July. Thank you so much.
Impressive gift
By KESHA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEERFIELD BEACH, FL) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed by this gift, the recipient loved it
Purchased for a friend
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend lives across the country from me. She did let me know once it arrived. She told me it was one of the most thoughtful gifts she had ever received. I also purchased this same clock for out granddaughter as a graduation gift and she was so pleased with it. The verses on the clocks are mine.
You have some wonderful things here and I enjoy browsing through them. The quality is excellent.
Shape and words
By Shopper (Georgetown, TX) - May 9, 2013
I love the heart shape of the clock and the fact that I can choose my own message.
Friendship clock a real winner
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodburn, KY) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sister-in-law's birthday. She loved it and I could express to her how much I love having her as my "sister" and friend. She asked if she could put it on her desk at work since she needed a clock and is not able to wear a watch at her job. Even my brother thought it was beautiful. Great gift to express deep sentiment. Elegant and beautiful. Lots of good comments.
A girl's gift
By Marina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - February 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift to a family friends' daughter. She loves it and so do I
Shipping Estimate needs to be closer to prediction
By Rachelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the product, but paid quite a bit more for express shipping, and it took a week. That was ridiculous for the extra amount that I had paid.
Better Than Hoped For!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - December 11, 2015
Perfect size, engraving was spot on and quality of piece was excellent,
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keyport, NJ) - February 8, 2016
Very nice clock, it's a beautiful gift they did a great job with the inscription (even though I screwed it up and didn't catch it in the proof; lol) Service was quick and perfect I ordered it later that I should have and received it on time.
A Mother's Love
By Valerie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suitland, MD) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized Heart Clock is made of a heavy acrylic with clock of a fine quality. The heart symbilizes love and the clock symbolizes time as a healer of all things encountered in life. A perfect personalized gift item for giving to both friends and family.
Heart clock
By melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Friendship/Retirement Heart Clock
By Gina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a difficult purchase but once I saw the product and the quickness of receiving the gift, I was very pleased.
Makes a great gift
By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and well crafted!
Friendship
By kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kingsford, MI) - June 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This exceeded my expectations. The workmanship was beautifully done. I would recommend this as a gift to anyone looking for something special!
friendship heart clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnwood, IL) - April 8, 2016
This is a beautiful exquisitely-made clock. I can't wait to give it to a dear friend.
a special gift for a special birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Western Springs, IL) - May 4, 2016
This was purchased for a friend of 60 years who has everything...I think it will be the perfect gift....It is very high quality, arrived in perfect condition very quickly, and at a good price...what more could I ask. I am very pleased. It was my first purchase from this company, but certainly not my last.
Great
By Tameka S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, NY) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product, love it.
Friendship Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NUTLEY, NJ) - March 28, 2015
Very pleased with the appearance of the item.
Outstanding
By Jo Ann A G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sahaurita, AZ) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent as 70th birthday gift to best friend. She opened yesterday and LOVED LOVED LOVED the present. I AM HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY I sent it to het. Right size and wonderful quality.
Very special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - November 12, 2014
My heart clock is so very special, and I know my friend will be happy to receive it. Thank you so very much for having it available. It is a very special birthday gift, and I know she will enjoy it. Thank you again.
Mrs. Frankie L. French
Friendship Clock
By Marguerite C. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, , TX) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, service was excellent, package arrived quickly and was packed well. I love doing business with you all. Your prices are reasonable and as mentioned earlier, your customer service is par excellent.
Beautiful
By Crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darlington, MD) - September 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece is beautiful and a very nice size. The packaging was very professional and clean as if whomever wrapped it was wrapping it for their own family or loved ones. The only suggestion I would make would be to enclose a small instruction on how to get the clock to work. It took a minute for me to figure out how the clock came out and what needed done to make it start. I was nervous attempting anything on my own, because I did not want to damage the item, so instructions would have helped. Other than that it was exactly what I ordered. Thanks
.Loved One Memorial
By Valerie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suitland, MD) - October 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our family very much appreciated our mother's memorial gift of the heart. The heart and clock is an outstanding way to remember a loved one.
Beautiful clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - July 18, 2015
The personalized heart clock is absolutely beautiful! As always, the quality is top notch and delivery was fast.
Birthday Gift for a Friend
By Vincent W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO , AP) - July 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived in a timely manner and exceeded my expectations.Workmanship wasw of high quality and very professional in appearance
Beautiful gift for best friend.
By Shopper (Hilliard, OH) - January 29, 2012
I think this is a personal and lovely gift to give to any woman friend, sister, mother, etc. The personalization makes it the perfect gift!

Mary S.
Heart Clock LOVED IT!!!!
By Pamela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraving and product absolutlty perfect daughter will love this at christmas time. Some people are so hard to buy for and Personalization Mall makes getting gifts so easy and affordable, I will be purchasing many more Christmas Gifts from this site!!!!!!
Timeless, simple elegant
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty, elegant, will look nice on a mantel or
any place of interest. The only drawback I found was
it's difficult to read the inscription without having
a dark background. That's very easy to correct with a nice
piece of quality felt in a color of choice. I'll use
black. It's SO nice to have the choice of drafting my own
inscription that suits the occasion.
ABSOLUTELY impressed with the service; have the product within 2 days of ordering! Have ordered many items and
this is the FIRST place I go when in need of another.
I am NEVER disappointed!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved