Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I am never disappointed with this company. You people should be so proud of the work that you do and the great things that you offer. You made my families Christmas Merry!
    ~Jay-Ann - NH

    Beauty of Friendship Personalized Heart Clock customer reviews

    Personalized Heart Shaped Clock With Friendship Verse - 4132
    Average Customer Review: (147 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (110)
    4 star:
    (27)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    wonderful item
    By Beth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sistersville, WV) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is perfect for a close friend or for family members. It is a good quality made item and beautifully made.
    wonderful item
    By Beth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sistersville, WV) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is perfect for a close friend or for family members. It is a good quality made item and beautifully made.
    Perfect friendship birthday gift
    By Leila Joy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morehead City, NC) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had this sent to a close friend who not only appreciates it but loves its beauty and sentiment as well. I'm going to be ordering another today or tomorrow for another dear friend whose birthday is this month. I'm so glad I found this site that contains lovely gifts.
    Friendship Clock
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 23, 2013
    The item was in my budget range - and it expressed the sentiment that I needed for the occasion.
    Beautiful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monsey, NY) - June 17, 2013
    I love this product as it makes such a beautiful gift.
    Awesome product which makes a beautiful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monsey, NY) - June 4, 2013
    I have purchased this product many times, and every time the recipient was so grateful. It can be used to show appreciation for almost everyone. I have given it to teachers, friends, and my mom.
    Couldn't be better
    By Talitha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent gift and idea. It was loved and appreciated at such and affordable and reasonable price! Extremely fast shipping and delivery. Will definitely order from you guys again.
    Shape and words
    By Shopper (Georgetown, TX) - May 9, 2013
    I love the heart shape of the clock and the fact that I can choose my own message.
    Purchased for a friend
    By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend lives across the country from me. She did let me know once it arrived. She told me it was one of the most thoughtful gifts she had ever received. I also purchased this same clock for out granddaughter as a graduation gift and she was so pleased with it. The verses on the clocks are mine.
    You have some wonderful things here and I enjoy browsing through them. The quality is excellent.
    Love It
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 13, 2013
    I'm glad i made this choice n chose this ,i just got it yesterday as a gift for my friend for his birthday n i take a look at it,just to see how it came out; i was very impress n happy that it come out so nice. I know for a fact he's going to love it. Thank u somuch:):):):)
    a small gift equaled a big smile.
    By mario U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA FE SPRINGS, CA) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my sister a person who is hard to shop for this is why I love personalizationmall.com everything is so personal it makes the person your giving a gift to appreciate there gift no matter how big or small. For some reason I thought this was a bigger clock but it fit in my palm & the scripture I put was even smaller. But she loved it now it sits in her office desk for everyone to see.
    A girl's gift
    By Marina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - February 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this gift to a family friends' daughter. She loves it and so do I
    Friendship clock a real winner
    By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodburn, KY) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my sister-in-law's birthday. She loved it and I could express to her how much I love having her as my "sister" and friend. She asked if she could put it on her desk at work since she needed a clock and is not able to wear a watch at her job. Even my brother thought it was beautiful. Great gift to express deep sentiment. Elegant and beautiful. Lots of good comments.
    Beautiful!
    By Katrina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered one of these earlier in the year and thought it was so beautiful, that I had to order another one. It is even more breathtaking in person.
    Impressive gift
    By KESHA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEERFIELD BEACH, FL) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very impressed by this gift, the recipient loved it
    Loved it!
    By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the way it came out. Exactly as pictured! The friend I bought it for loved it as well. =)
    Awesome Gift Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, NY) - September 12, 2012
    I ordered it on a Saturday and still got there on time and wrapped. My best friend absolutely loved it and I would recommend this to anyone who is hard to shop for. Easy, sentimential, and personalized. Definitely will order again.
    heart clock use
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - August 1, 2012
    It was very appropriate for a friend's milestone birthday. It looked nice and the engraving was perfect. I was very pleased with this purchase.
    A Wonderful Birthday Gift!!
    By Minouche O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was as I expected it to be and much more....my friend loved it and couldn't stop thanking me.
    Simply beautiful
    By Katrina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this clock for my daughter's bestfriend and I must say that it is even more beautiful in person. I haven't given it to her yet because the party is not until the end of July. Thank you so much.
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - April 20, 2012
    I am so glad I took the time to surf the web to find the perfect gift for my best friend. It is everything and more. I could not find a better gift. Thank you.
    LOVELY GIFTS ARE JUST HERE!!!!
    By Mayra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVE THE FACE WHEN I GIVE TO MY SISTER THIS HEART ? SHE JUST LOVE IT AND I LOVE IT ALSO, WAS A FASTER SHIPPING I REALLY RECOMMEND IT :)
    Beautiful
    By Joyce G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kuna, ID) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for a gift for a friend that would be extra special and I found it on your site. It is beautiful and made and personalized so nice. I am so excited to give to my friend.
    Gift for the bride
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plum, PA) - March 25, 2012
    The clock is very pretty. We are giving it to a bride as a gift from the bridesmaids.
    Beautiful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Margarita, CA) - February 8, 2012
    I'm really pleased with the way it turned out. I'm sure my maid-of-honor will love it. I ordered it in the evening and it was shipped the next morning. I was blown away at how quickly it was sent. I would recommend this as a gift.
    Beautiful gift for best friend.
    By Shopper (Hilliard, OH) - January 29, 2012
    I think this is a personal and lovely gift to give to any woman friend, sister, mother, etc. The personalization makes it the perfect gift!

    Mary S.
    Product Features
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KAILUA KONA, HI) - January 27, 2012
    I had this made of for a dear friend of mine. He LOVED it.
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 23, 2012
    Great ,I can't wait to order something again
    bueno
    By raul M. (washington, DC) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    me gusta
    A Wonderful Gift
    By Shyleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for one of my best friends and I must say that it is even prettier in person. I absolutely love it and I am sure that my friend is going to be over the moon for it. The quality is great and as usual, the personalization is above par.
    Beautiful
    By Keidra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, OH) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This clock came out very beautiful.
    Great keepsake gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - December 2, 2011
    This is a beautiful keepsake gift. Impressed with the delivery time, received it in a week and I'm from Sydney Australia.
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - November 16, 2011
    This turned out very nice and will make a very personal christmas gift/treasure!
    Going Away Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - October 28, 2011
    This was more than what I expected - a beautiful personal gift that was a joy to give and was received by the recipient with much joy. I was happy to be able to write my own message for it to make it more personalized.
    Very Nice!!!
    By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, TX) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This clock is a very nice gift and perfect for the mantle or on the end table beside the bed. My Fiance' loved it...
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandalia, OH) - September 18, 2011
    Exceeded expectations! Amazing gift!
    Awesome retirement gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - August 30, 2011
    I ordered this as a retirement gift for a sweet office assistant. I am so amazed and pleased with the rapid time of actually receiving from when I ordered. I love this company and have yet to find a product I have not been 100%++++ satisfied with. Gift is an excellent idea to be used for numerous occassions.
    wonderful think
    By Shopper (san ramon, CA) - July 19, 2011
    this is my first time on Personalizationmall side , its wonderful ,
    i love this heart clock this is a great think to express your feeling to your love one's
    Makes a wonderful gift.
    By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We gave our dear friend this clock when she retired last week. She absolutely loves it and has already found a place for it on her mantle in the living room. She loves the personalization part of it which is definitely a plus since we know that she will not get another gift exactly like this one. Personalizationmall.com is a wonderful website and so easy to use.
    Beautiful Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orefield, PA) - June 15, 2011
    Very pleased with the clock, great for the price! Very, very nice gift.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved