Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Beauty of Friendship Personalized Heart Clock customer reviews

Personalized Heart Shaped Clock With Friendship Verse - 4132
Average Customer Review: (187 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Gift
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just got this gift and it is simply beautiful. It is every bit as nice at the picture shows. I LOVE that I was able to personalize it right online and SEE the finished product before ordering. Shipping was prompt and we are very happy with our purchase.
Great Gift
By Betty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port O Connor, TX) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This friendship clock was sent to a friend who had been very special to me and provided a lot of support when I most needed it. She loved the clock, said it was beautiful, and meant more to her than a card or flowers, and would treasure it always. It meant more to me because I know she will always remember what her friendship has meant to me.
Loved it!
By Alicia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this piece to a dear friend of mine for her birthday and she absolutely adores it. It is indeed a very beautiful piece. As usual, I am very satified with your products and shipping time.
Thanks so much!
By Veronica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was brilliant! My friend just loved it. And ofcourse it reached on time!! I am really happy I chose to send this and shall certainly buy more products from here. Thanks!
wonderful gift
By Tatiana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this product is wonderful, i was really happy when i opened the box and found this beauty. I totally recommend this gift for any occasion.
Eternal
By Terri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved it!! Says she will cherish it forever!! Have not seen it myself, but took others' review and went with it and am very happy I did!
Heart full of beauty
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Clair Shores, MI) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is perfect for the intended gift. Service was great
So Special!
By Bonita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time ordering from personlizationmall.com and I am usually skeptical of personalized gifts, but I have nothing but GOOD things to say about the quality and service here, and I will definately shop for gifts here again. Regarding the heart/clock, the preview of my personalization was very accurate...it is a special gift that will never be forgotten. My friend received this and was very touched :) Although setting the clock requires a delicate hand, it is not complicated if you follow the little instructions properly. I just hope the battery lasts a long time because I read that it must be changed by a professional. Regardless, this is a gift worth giving!
a beautiful gift of love
By Lena F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bunnell, FL) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the heart shaped clock was purchased for my daughter and her remarks were she would treasure it forever.
Perfect!
By Timothy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Star lake, NY) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a christmas present for my Aunt, wrote my own message and It turned out much better than I anticipated. I would highly recommend this as a beautiful gift for someone special.
Wonderful
By Shanese T. (South Holland, IL) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I believe this is a beautiful creation.
It is beautiful..
By Sunny T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AP) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ijust received it today which I order for my friend.. it is better than what I expected..I am very happy for the gift that I picked for my friend.. Thank you.
Exquisite
By Dolores D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, FL) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This heart clcok is a great gift to give special friends and special people for any occasion. Love it.
Dolores Dotson
Beautiful gift
By Sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with this clock. I ordered it for a very dear friend for Christmas. Instead of the stock inscription, I used a familiar Bible verse: "A friend loveth at all TIMES..." (Proverbs 17:17) It is truly a beautiful gift, and I know that she is going to love it. I was also amazed at how quickly I received it.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Leslie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the beauty and quality of this item. I can't wait to give it to my friend for Xmas. I know she is going to love it.
the best
By delinca S. (escondido, CA) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
the best
Distinctive Clock
By Sharon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood, WA) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
What do you get somewho who has everything? We found it in this clock. It is a beautiful clock, and the sentiment that was expressed on it will always bring back memories of the time it represented.
personalized heart clock
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winfield, IA) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its beautiful. It took less than a week for me to recieve this item, I was expecting it to take longer for it is a christmas gift. I deffinately will order from them again..
Wonderful gift
By Joyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, KY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6 of these for some really dear friends and they all loved it!
Friendship Heart clock
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friday Harbor , WA) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived in well protected larger box, and when opened in it own box also protected.
Gorgeous and beautiful lucite , the workmanship was awesome. It is heavy so can be set at bedside or desk. The personalization was very well done. True to size.
Would recommend this to anyone.
Just awesome, Thank you !!















friendship clock
By Maralynn Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this heart clock as a gift for my best friends birthday, I had it sent directly to her and when she got the gift she called to tell me how beautiful it was and wondered how I always manage to get her unusual gifts. I told her that I always purchase my gifts from Personalzation because they alway have something that is beautiful and something you never see any place else.
Bestie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria , LA) - April 30, 2016
my best friend and I live in different states and can't spend as much time together but this gift is perfect for us....friends for 15 years
Product features that you don’t like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirsdale, FL) - August 24, 2015
product ok. printing to small, hard to read.
Design would a small Error
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARADISE, CA) - March 9, 2015
When my wife got this gift, she loved that it is heart shaped, because she loves hearts, the writing I had put on it along with the clock, though the rubber piece that is on the clock when taking it off to set it, needs to be thicker, and maybe the cut out for the clock needs to be a tad wider, so the clock fits in there nice and snug so it doesn't fall out beause when i got mine, it had a piece of paper in it against the rubber so the clock doesn't fall out, so to make the clock stay I had to put in the same, fix that then it will be a great gift.
Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry, NH) - December 10, 2014
Very nice gift. I thought it would be bigger though.
Heart Clock
By Dora M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is smaller than I anticipated but still lovely. My only comment is that the white print is difficult to read against the clear heart. The heart should be a little larger with bolder print or on a silver background.
Personalization Mall...Always on my mind...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - March 4, 2014
I love personalization Mall, I received 1 of these beautiful clocks over 7 years ago. It still works great & looks beautiful. I have since then bought at least 4 of these & lots of other items. When I need a gift, any gift, my first and usually my only stop is Personalization Mall. I have bought gifts for new born babies for a 95 year old and everyone in between.
Great gift
By Juliana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE WORTH, FL) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It makes a great birthday gift. My friend really likes it.However it looks smaller than expected. Shipping was fast.
Timeless elegance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 6, 2013
This was ordered as a group gift...although disappointed that you could only have two (2) lines at the bottom, the final product was gorgeous! Smaller than its appearance seems when ordering, but very classy look!
Lovely Gift!
By Lori F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this item for my dear friend's 50th birthday. I was very happy with it, but the engraving is a little smaller than I expected. All in all I think it's a unique personalized gift my friend will treasure.
beautiful
By melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful piece but the quality of the time piece itself low. Could be more sturdy.
Beautiful, elegant, discret
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - June 10, 2013
Just need a little more spaces to write my own inspiration...
Wonderful gift item
By Sujith Kumar A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a birthday gift for my wife. Had added the gift box as well. The item came well packed and was really beautiful. Will recommend this item definitely.
beautiful friendship heart clock
By Aasyah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Zealand) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this was well worth my money. I got it as a b-day present for my best friend. Im very impressed with it. The only thing i thnk that looks funy is the back ov the clock. But when u standit up you shld put it sumwhere where people dnt need to c the back. Over all i think this little gift is 1 in a million. And my best friend will love it. :)
Personalized Heart Clock
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEORIA, AZ) - June 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock and personalization was beautiful. The only problem was that the clock was already running when I received it. There was not a little plastic tab in the clock for me to start it. Since it is so hard to change the battery and I don't know how long the clock has been running, I was disappointed in that feature. Otherwise it was fine.
Cute, very delicate gift!
By Rocio & Eric C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this gift to a friend on her birthday, it is cute but small, I thought it was little bigger, The really trouble was to read the message, the print is hard to see and they dont give you enough room at the bottom to write your own message. I repeat it is cute but I am sure I wont choose this gift again.
Great gift & service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 10, 2012
Was extremely happy with my purchase, not only was the gift perfect, delivery was prompt. Especially when you consider was both personalized and from overseas. Will certainly recommend and buy other products.
Good Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sophia, NC) - January 3, 2012
It was very beautiful.
The perfect gift
By cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love, love , love this item and I know my girlfriend would love it also, I bought it for her as a Christmas and Thank you gift,she has been a rock for me during this tough year i've had. The craftmanship is superb and it came in record time, I used one of the verses provided the words were perfect; the only thing that bothered me some was that the words were a little to small, but other than that this is an excellent gift. I also purchased the friendship rose bud vase and I feel the same way about it, I am very pleased with all my Purchases at Personalization Mall and I will continue shopping. Thank you for a great experience, alo this was my first time and it won't be my last.
heart clock
By ELMA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMARAC, FL) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the clock was a bit dissapoointed that the fonts were so small but am still satisfied
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved