Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Beauty of Friendship Personalized Heart Clock customer reviews

Personalized Heart Shaped Clock With Friendship Verse - 4132
Average Customer Review: (163 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(122)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Friendship Heart clock
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friday Harbor , WA) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived in well protected larger box, and when opened in it own box also protected.
Gorgeous and beautiful lucite , the workmanship was awesome. It is heavy so can be set at bedside or desk. The personalization was very well done. True to size.
Would recommend this to anyone.
Just awesome, Thank you !!















friendship clock
By Maralynn Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this heart clock as a gift for my best friends birthday, I had it sent directly to her and when she got the gift she called to tell me how beautiful it was and wondered how I always manage to get her unusual gifts. I told her that I always purchase my gifts from Personalzation because they alway have something that is beautiful and something you never see any place else.
Design would a small Error
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARADISE, CA) - March 9, 2015
When my wife got this gift, she loved that it is heart shaped, because she loves hearts, the writing I had put on it along with the clock, though the rubber piece that is on the clock when taking it off to set it, needs to be thicker, and maybe the cut out for the clock needs to be a tad wider, so the clock fits in there nice and snug so it doesn't fall out beause when i got mine, it had a piece of paper in it against the rubber so the clock doesn't fall out, so to make the clock stay I had to put in the same, fix that then it will be a great gift.
Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry, NH) - December 10, 2014
Very nice gift. I thought it would be bigger though.
Heart Clock
By Dora M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is smaller than I anticipated but still lovely. My only comment is that the white print is difficult to read against the clear heart. The heart should be a little larger with bolder print or on a silver background.
Personalization Mall...Always on my mind...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - March 4, 2014
I love personalization Mall, I received 1 of these beautiful clocks over 7 years ago. It still works great & looks beautiful. I have since then bought at least 4 of these & lots of other items. When I need a gift, any gift, my first and usually my only stop is Personalization Mall. I have bought gifts for new born babies for a 95 year old and everyone in between.
Great gift
By Juliana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE WORTH, FL) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It makes a great birthday gift. My friend really likes it.However it looks smaller than expected. Shipping was fast.
Timeless elegance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 6, 2013
This was ordered as a group gift...although disappointed that you could only have two (2) lines at the bottom, the final product was gorgeous! Smaller than its appearance seems when ordering, but very classy look!
Lovely Gift!
By Lori F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this item for my dear friend's 50th birthday. I was very happy with it, but the engraving is a little smaller than I expected. All in all I think it's a unique personalized gift my friend will treasure.
beautiful
By melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful piece but the quality of the time piece itself low. Could be more sturdy.
Beautiful, elegant, discret
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - June 10, 2013
Just need a little more spaces to write my own inspiration...
Wonderful gift item
By Sujith Kumar A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a birthday gift for my wife. Had added the gift box as well. The item came well packed and was really beautiful. Will recommend this item definitely.
beautiful friendship heart clock
By Aasyah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Zealand) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this was well worth my money. I got it as a b-day present for my best friend. Im very impressed with it. The only thing i thnk that looks funy is the back ov the clock. But when u standit up you shld put it sumwhere where people dnt need to c the back. Over all i think this little gift is 1 in a million. And my best friend will love it. :)
Personalized Heart Clock
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEORIA, AZ) - June 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock and personalization was beautiful. The only problem was that the clock was already running when I received it. There was not a little plastic tab in the clock for me to start it. Since it is so hard to change the battery and I don't know how long the clock has been running, I was disappointed in that feature. Otherwise it was fine.
Cute, very delicate gift!
By Rocio & Eric C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this gift to a friend on her birthday, it is cute but small, I thought it was little bigger, The really trouble was to read the message, the print is hard to see and they dont give you enough room at the bottom to write your own message. I repeat it is cute but I am sure I wont choose this gift again.
Great gift & service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 10, 2012
Was extremely happy with my purchase, not only was the gift perfect, delivery was prompt. Especially when you consider was both personalized and from overseas. Will certainly recommend and buy other products.
Good Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sophia, NC) - January 3, 2012
It was very beautiful.
The perfect gift
By cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love, love , love this item and I know my girlfriend would love it also, I bought it for her as a Christmas and Thank you gift,she has been a rock for me during this tough year i've had. The craftmanship is superb and it came in record time, I used one of the verses provided the words were perfect; the only thing that bothered me some was that the words were a little to small, but other than that this is an excellent gift. I also purchased the friendship rose bud vase and I feel the same way about it, I am very pleased with all my Purchases at Personalization Mall and I will continue shopping. Thank you for a great experience, alo this was my first time and it won't be my last.
heart clock
By ELMA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMARAC, FL) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the clock was a bit dissapoointed that the fonts were so small but am still satisfied
Great Gift idea for a sendamental person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - June 3, 2011
My sister in law loved this gift so much. She lives in Arizona and I thought it would be the perfect gift. It really was! It was a great deal for the money. My only reservation was about how expensive the shipping was on this website. "Personalization.com" The more you spend the more the shipping is. Make sure you are checking the total before you ship. Just to make sure that is how much you wanna spend on shipping. Other than that it was totally worth it.
Beauty of Friendship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Cove, NY) - April 26, 2011
I loved this Friendship clock. It's perfect for my friend of 58 years who lives so far away to show how much our friendship means to me. Beautiful gift for that special friend!
Beautiful retirement gift!!!
By Patty K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - March 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a retirement gift for a good friend in my office. It was from our whole group. The sentiment was just perfect. It was so easy to personalize it. I was a little disappointed with the size. I read the measurements, but was just picturing it to be a little larger. But still beautiful, and perfect for what we wanted it for....
clock
By IRIS B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREAT NECK, NY) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this but the letters came sooooooooooo tiny, can not even read it,
i did send it to my friend but hope she will be able to see what's writen there,
thank you.
Smaller than it appears
By Talithea P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King George, VA) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a very nicely created piece, however it was very small. It appeared to be larger in the picture shown, but other than that, it is a beautiful product.
Engagement
By Helena K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MA) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this as an engagement present by entering all my own information. Not sure how the clock works yet! It was much smaller in size than I had expected but overall it is still a very nice gift.
Simple gift yet very touching.
By Johana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy with the product I received.
THE PERFECT GIFT FOR MY BEST FRIEND
By Kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxboro, NC) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my very dear friend that has just lost her husband to cancer. I do hope she will like this small little toaken of love and friendship from me.
I think it turned out really pretty, but I can't figure out how to set the clock and it wasn't set correctly when I received it.
Time for Friendship
By Shirley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carrollton, MD) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very beautiful. My only issue was that I could barely read the inscription and the clock was smaller than I expected. I love the concept and design and it's a great gift.
Nice For The Price
By Alan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mohave, AZ) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was perfect for the occasion and was well received.
worth the money
By Leslie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, RI) - November 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this clock for a friend that lives over 2500 miles from me. The clock is a little smaller than I expected, but being able to have something engraved on it means the world to me. Well worth the money.
clock
By Sheileen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. However, when the clock stops you must have a professional change battery. Wish it was easier for the person who received the gift.
Font
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyde, NC) - August 2, 2012
The font on the heart clock was so small, it was extremely difficult to read. You almost needed a magnifying glass. I was not happy with that.
its was ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west babylon, NY) - February 3, 2012
its pretty, but small. the print is hard to see and they dont give you enough room at the bottom to write your own message. when i gave it to my 61 year old coworker for retirement, she had to wear her glasses and read it with a magnifying glass!
Nice But....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philipsburg, PA) - December 15, 2011
Its really nice but the writing is very very small and can barely read it
Friendship Heart Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 6, 2011
This is a quality product; however, I was very disappointed in the personalization. I wrote a personal text for the heart and kept to the maximum # of words allowed. Although the product itself could be rated 5 star, my rating is only 3 star since the personalization is almost impossible to read without a magnifying glass. I don't know what the font size is but it looks like 6 or 8pt. And, of course, on the clear acryllic you need to struggle to read it. I would strongly suggest the guidelines be redefined to half the number of words allowed and the font size be increased to twice the current size. Another modification that could be made to make this item more appealing would be to add a backing. I added black construction paper to the back of the heart before giving it as a gift and it did help the recipient to read the tiny script. Unfortunately, when the preview was shown to me for review prior to ordering, it looked great. I realize now that it was magnified on the computer so it was very easy to read.
A little disappointed
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
After purchasing numerous wedding, baby, Christmas, and birthday presents for years, this is the only item that I have been disappointed with. The sentiment under the clock is great; however, the personalization on the bottom is so small, I don't think the gift recipient will be able to read it! I had read the other prior reviews and thought they didn't know what they were talking about, especially since I could read my "preview" just fine. When the clock arrived, I excitedly opened it up only to have all of those previous reviews start flashing in my head. I could hardly see it and I will know better next time to trust the reviewers. The clock itself is a lovely idea for a dear friend, and I know the thought will be appreciated after I read the additional personalization to her! I think the sample greeting would work well without additional personalization. I will still order from your company, and may order another clock without the additional personalization.
not quite sure
By Hilda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckhannon, WV) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Clock is very beautiful but am disappointed because the message does not show up on it. Am trying to figure how to put a back on it.
Engraving
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, OH) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Clock is very nice quality, however the extreme small font size of the engraving and the Script style used make it very difficult to read. Would not choose this product again for that reason.
Disappointed in Text Size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, MA) - November 24, 2014
The clock is beautiful and the top verse is beautiful, but the bottom line text is so small I might have to send a magnifying glass so my friend can read the bottom line. The print is so small its not even legible. A great disappointment.
very small
By MARY GRACE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fLORISSANT, MO) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When it arrived I was very surprised at how small it actually was. Also the letter on the very botton you need a magnifing glass to read it. I still gave it to my friend but was not very happy with it overall.
I would not suggest this item for the price that I paid for it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved