Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Beauty of Friendship Personalized Heart Clock customer reviews

Personalized Heart Shaped Clock With Friendship Verse - 4132
Average Customer Review: (151 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(113)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(4)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
The perfect gift
By cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love, love , love this item and I know my girlfriend would love it also, I bought it for her as a Christmas and Thank you gift,she has been a rock for me during this tough year i've had. The craftmanship is superb and it came in record time, I used one of the verses provided the words were perfect; the only thing that bothered me some was that the words were a little to small, but other than that this is an excellent gift. I also purchased the friendship rose bud vase and I feel the same way about it, I am very pleased with all my Purchases at Personalization Mall and I will continue shopping. Thank you for a great experience, alo this was my first time and it won't be my last.
Beautiful
By Keidra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, OH) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This clock came out very beautiful.
Friendship Heart Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 6, 2011
This is a quality product; however, I was very disappointed in the personalization. I wrote a personal text for the heart and kept to the maximum # of words allowed. Although the product itself could be rated 5 star, my rating is only 3 star since the personalization is almost impossible to read without a magnifying glass. I don't know what the font size is but it looks like 6 or 8pt. And, of course, on the clear acryllic you need to struggle to read it. I would strongly suggest the guidelines be redefined to half the number of words allowed and the font size be increased to twice the current size. Another modification that could be made to make this item more appealing would be to add a backing. I added black construction paper to the back of the heart before giving it as a gift and it did help the recipient to read the tiny script. Unfortunately, when the preview was shown to me for review prior to ordering, it looked great. I realize now that it was magnified on the computer so it was very easy to read.
Great keepsake gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - December 2, 2011
This is a beautiful keepsake gift. Impressed with the delivery time, received it in a week and I'm from Sydney Australia.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - November 16, 2011
This turned out very nice and will make a very personal christmas gift/treasure!
Going Away Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - October 28, 2011
This was more than what I expected - a beautiful personal gift that was a joy to give and was received by the recipient with much joy. I was happy to be able to write my own message for it to make it more personalized.
heart clock
By ELMA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMARAC, FL) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the clock was a bit dissapoointed that the fonts were so small but am still satisfied
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandalia, OH) - September 18, 2011
Exceeded expectations! Amazing gift!
Awesome retirement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - August 30, 2011
I ordered this as a retirement gift for a sweet office assistant. I am so amazed and pleased with the rapid time of actually receiving from when I ordered. I love this company and have yet to find a product I have not been 100%++++ satisfied with. Gift is an excellent idea to be used for numerous occassions.
Makes a wonderful gift.
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave our dear friend this clock when she retired last week. She absolutely loves it and has already found a place for it on her mantle in the living room. She loves the personalization part of it which is definitely a plus since we know that she will not get another gift exactly like this one. Personalizationmall.com is a wonderful website and so easy to use.
My friend loved it.
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this as a birthday gift for a very special friend. She loved it, thought it was beautiful. Was delivered on time, very quick. I would order from them again!
very small
By MARY GRACE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fLORISSANT, MO) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When it arrived I was very surprised at how small it actually was. Also the letter on the very botton you need a magnifing glass to read it. I still gave it to my friend but was not very happy with it overall.
I would not suggest this item for the price that I paid for it.
Not so pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - May 10, 2011
I was expecting a lot more. I purchased this for my mother and edited it to match her. When I got it it was so small and the writing was so small she had to put on her glasses. The picture is kind of false advertisement smh.
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - April 20, 2011
I purchased this for a friend and was beyond pleased with the beauty and elegance of it. The personalization was wonderful!
Excellent quality
By Dominic D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach , FL) - April 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend was delighted with this gift. Actually I had several friends remark on the originality and touching saying.
Heart Recognition Clock
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeville, PA) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used these as service awards for 5 girls at my office. These are so much better than a wall plaque. They have them proudly displayed on their desks. This is such a reasonable price for such a lovely gift!
Disappointed in Text Size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, MA) - November 24, 2014
The clock is beautiful and the top verse is beautiful, but the bottom line text is so small I might have to send a magnifying glass so my friend can read the bottom line. The print is so small its not even legible. A great disappointment.
Heartwarming & Uplifting Gift
By Mildred L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pemberton, NJ) - November 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sis-in-law celebrated her birthday in total delight and touched by this beautiful gift. She's going thru a tough time and this was the perfect gift to lift her spirits up. Everyone in the family were impressed by the excellent design and lettering. Will continue to purchase more of your products in the near future.
Perfect gift for a friend
By Jacqueline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Jordan, UT) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock looks elegant and the saying was perfect for my friend's 50th birthday. It arrived quickly and my expectations of the appearance and quality were met. If I were to order it again, I would limit my personalized saying to fewer than two lines, as the words were so small it was very difficult to read.
Great craftsmanship
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moultrie, GA) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Beauty of Friendship Personalized Heart Clock is a great gift to give a friend. The craftsmanship of the heart and the engraving exceeded my expectations. I liked the idea that I could create my own saying as well as using one of the verses available.
Great Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - March 11, 2014
I bought this piece for my girlfriend's birthday. When it arrived, I was impressed! It looks beautiful and looks very expensive. I am sure that she will love it and keep it in her room - Great Gift for any family!
Gift recipient said this was the best gift she received!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poplar Bluff, MO) - March 10, 2014
I have ordered several items from Personalization Mall and the items are of the highest quality. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase from Personalization Mall.com!
Heart Clock
By Dora M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is smaller than I anticipated but still lovely. My only comment is that the white print is difficult to read against the clear heart. The heart should be a little larger with bolder print or on a silver background.
Review of clock
By Leon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phillips, NE) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not seen the clock, but my girlfriend loved it.
Beautiful, elegant, discret
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - June 10, 2013
Just need a little more spaces to write my own inspiration...
Couldn't be better
By Talitha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift and idea. It was loved and appreciated at such and affordable and reasonable price! Extremely fast shipping and delivery. Will definitely order from you guys again.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 13, 2013
I'm glad i made this choice n chose this ,i just got it yesterday as a gift for my friend for his birthday n i take a look at it,just to see how it came out; i was very impress n happy that it come out so nice. I know for a fact he's going to love it. Thank u somuch:):):):)
a small gift equaled a big smile.
By mario U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA FE SPRINGS, CA) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sister a person who is hard to shop for this is why I love personalizationmall.com everything is so personal it makes the person your giving a gift to appreciate there gift no matter how big or small. For some reason I thought this was a bigger clock but it fit in my palm & the scripture I put was even smaller. But she loved it now it sits in her office desk for everyone to see.
Beautiful!
By Katrina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these earlier in the year and thought it was so beautiful, that I had to order another one. It is even more breathtaking in person.
Loved it!
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the way it came out. Exactly as pictured! The friend I bought it for loved it as well. =)
beautiful friendship heart clock
By Aasyah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Zealand) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this was well worth my money. I got it as a b-day present for my best friend. Im very impressed with it. The only thing i thnk that looks funy is the back ov the clock. But when u standit up you shld put it sumwhere where people dnt need to c the back. Over all i think this little gift is 1 in a million. And my best friend will love it. :)
Font
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyde, NC) - August 2, 2012
The font on the heart clock was so small, it was extremely difficult to read. You almost needed a magnifying glass. I was not happy with that.
A Wonderful Birthday Gift!!
By Minouche O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was as I expected it to be and much more....my friend loved it and couldn't stop thanking me.
Personalized Heart Clock
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEORIA, AZ) - June 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock and personalization was beautiful. The only problem was that the clock was already running when I received it. There was not a little plastic tab in the clock for me to start it. Since it is so hard to change the battery and I don't know how long the clock has been running, I was disappointed in that feature. Otherwise it was fine.
LOVELY GIFTS ARE JUST HERE!!!!
By Mayra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE THE FACE WHEN I GIVE TO MY SISTER THIS HEART ? SHE JUST LOVE IT AND I LOVE IT ALSO, WAS A FASTER SHIPPING I REALLY RECOMMEND IT :)
Beautiful
By Joyce G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kuna, ID) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a gift for a friend that would be extra special and I found it on your site. It is beautiful and made and personalized so nice. I am so excited to give to my friend.
Gift for the bride
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plum, PA) - March 25, 2012
The clock is very pretty. We are giving it to a bride as a gift from the bridesmaids.
Cute, very delicate gift!
By Rocio & Eric C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this gift to a friend on her birthday, it is cute but small, I thought it was little bigger, The really trouble was to read the message, the print is hard to see and they dont give you enough room at the bottom to write your own message. I repeat it is cute but I am sure I wont choose this gift again.
Great gift & service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 10, 2012
Was extremely happy with my purchase, not only was the gift perfect, delivery was prompt. Especially when you consider was both personalized and from overseas. Will certainly recommend and buy other products.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Margarita, CA) - February 8, 2012
I'm really pleased with the way it turned out. I'm sure my maid-of-honor will love it. I ordered it in the evening and it was shipped the next morning. I was blown away at how quickly it was sent. I would recommend this as a gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved