Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I've ordered from you several times and have always been very, very pleased with the merchandise received. Very good quality and excellent customer service.
    ~Sue - TX

    Beauty of Friendship Personalized Heart Clock customer reviews

    Personalized Heart Shaped Clock With Friendship Verse - 4132
    Average Customer Review: (144 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (107)
    4 star:
    (27)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    The perfect gift
    By cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love, love , love this item and I know my girlfriend would love it also, I bought it for her as a Christmas and Thank you gift,she has been a rock for me during this tough year i've had. The craftmanship is superb and it came in record time, I used one of the verses provided the words were perfect; the only thing that bothered me some was that the words were a little to small, but other than that this is an excellent gift. I also purchased the friendship rose bud vase and I feel the same way about it, I am very pleased with all my Purchases at Personalization Mall and I will continue shopping. Thank you for a great experience, alo this was my first time and it won't be my last.
    Beautiful
    By Keidra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, OH) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This clock came out very beautiful.
    Friendship Heart Clock
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 6, 2011
    This is a quality product; however, I was very disappointed in the personalization. I wrote a personal text for the heart and kept to the maximum # of words allowed. Although the product itself could be rated 5 star, my rating is only 3 star since the personalization is almost impossible to read without a magnifying glass. I don't know what the font size is but it looks like 6 or 8pt. And, of course, on the clear acryllic you need to struggle to read it. I would strongly suggest the guidelines be redefined to half the number of words allowed and the font size be increased to twice the current size. Another modification that could be made to make this item more appealing would be to add a backing. I added black construction paper to the back of the heart before giving it as a gift and it did help the recipient to read the tiny script. Unfortunately, when the preview was shown to me for review prior to ordering, it looked great. I realize now that it was magnified on the computer so it was very easy to read.
    Great keepsake gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - December 2, 2011
    This is a beautiful keepsake gift. Impressed with the delivery time, received it in a week and I'm from Sydney Australia.
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - November 16, 2011
    This turned out very nice and will make a very personal christmas gift/treasure!
    Going Away Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - October 28, 2011
    This was more than what I expected - a beautiful personal gift that was a joy to give and was received by the recipient with much joy. I was happy to be able to write my own message for it to make it more personalized.
    heart clock
    By ELMA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMARAC, FL) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love the clock was a bit dissapoointed that the fonts were so small but am still satisfied
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandalia, OH) - September 18, 2011
    Exceeded expectations! Amazing gift!
    Awesome retirement gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - August 30, 2011
    I ordered this as a retirement gift for a sweet office assistant. I am so amazed and pleased with the rapid time of actually receiving from when I ordered. I love this company and have yet to find a product I have not been 100%++++ satisfied with. Gift is an excellent idea to be used for numerous occassions.
    Makes a wonderful gift.
    By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We gave our dear friend this clock when she retired last week. She absolutely loves it and has already found a place for it on her mantle in the living room. She loves the personalization part of it which is definitely a plus since we know that she will not get another gift exactly like this one. Personalizationmall.com is a wonderful website and so easy to use.
    My friend loved it.
    By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this as a birthday gift for a very special friend. She loved it, thought it was beautiful. Was delivered on time, very quick. I would order from them again!
    very small
    By MARY GRACE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fLORISSANT, MO) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When it arrived I was very surprised at how small it actually was. Also the letter on the very botton you need a magnifing glass to read it. I still gave it to my friend but was not very happy with it overall.
    I would not suggest this item for the price that I paid for it.
    Not so pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - May 10, 2011
    I was expecting a lot more. I purchased this for my mother and edited it to match her. When I got it it was so small and the writing was so small she had to put on her glasses. The picture is kind of false advertisement smh.
    wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - April 20, 2011
    I purchased this for a friend and was beyond pleased with the beauty and elegance of it. The personalization was wonderful!
    Excellent quality
    By Dominic D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach , FL) - April 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend was delighted with this gift. Actually I had several friends remark on the originality and touching saying.
    Heart Recognition Clock
    By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeville, PA) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I used these as service awards for 5 girls at my office. These are so much better than a wall plaque. They have them proudly displayed on their desks. This is such a reasonable price for such a lovely gift!
    Great craftsmanship
    By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moultrie, GA) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Beauty of Friendship Personalized Heart Clock is a great gift to give a friend. The craftsmanship of the heart and the engraving exceeded my expectations. I liked the idea that I could create my own saying as well as using one of the verses available.
    Great Gift!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - March 11, 2014
    I bought this piece for my girlfriend's birthday. When it arrived, I was impressed! It looks beautiful and looks very expensive. I am sure that she will love it and keep it in her room - Great Gift for any family!
    Gift recipient said this was the best gift she received!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poplar Bluff, MO) - March 10, 2014
    I have ordered several items from Personalization Mall and the items are of the highest quality. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase from Personalization Mall.com!
    Heart Clock
    By Dora M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is smaller than I anticipated but still lovely. My only comment is that the white print is difficult to read against the clear heart. The heart should be a little larger with bolder print or on a silver background.
    Review of clock
    By Leon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phillips, NE) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have not seen the clock, but my girlfriend loved it.
    Beautiful, elegant, discret
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - June 10, 2013
    Just need a little more spaces to write my own inspiration...
    Couldn't be better
    By Talitha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent gift and idea. It was loved and appreciated at such and affordable and reasonable price! Extremely fast shipping and delivery. Will definitely order from you guys again.
    Love It
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 13, 2013
    I'm glad i made this choice n chose this ,i just got it yesterday as a gift for my friend for his birthday n i take a look at it,just to see how it came out; i was very impress n happy that it come out so nice. I know for a fact he's going to love it. Thank u somuch:):):):)
    a small gift equaled a big smile.
    By mario U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA FE SPRINGS, CA) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my sister a person who is hard to shop for this is why I love personalizationmall.com everything is so personal it makes the person your giving a gift to appreciate there gift no matter how big or small. For some reason I thought this was a bigger clock but it fit in my palm & the scripture I put was even smaller. But she loved it now it sits in her office desk for everyone to see.
    Beautiful!
    By Katrina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered one of these earlier in the year and thought it was so beautiful, that I had to order another one. It is even more breathtaking in person.
    Loved it!
    By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the way it came out. Exactly as pictured! The friend I bought it for loved it as well. =)
    beautiful friendship heart clock
    By Aasyah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Zealand) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think this was well worth my money. I got it as a b-day present for my best friend. Im very impressed with it. The only thing i thnk that looks funy is the back ov the clock. But when u standit up you shld put it sumwhere where people dnt need to c the back. Over all i think this little gift is 1 in a million. And my best friend will love it. :)
    Font
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyde, NC) - August 2, 2012
    The font on the heart clock was so small, it was extremely difficult to read. You almost needed a magnifying glass. I was not happy with that.
    A Wonderful Birthday Gift!!
    By Minouche O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was as I expected it to be and much more....my friend loved it and couldn't stop thanking me.
    Personalized Heart Clock
    By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEORIA, AZ) - June 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The clock and personalization was beautiful. The only problem was that the clock was already running when I received it. There was not a little plastic tab in the clock for me to start it. Since it is so hard to change the battery and I don't know how long the clock has been running, I was disappointed in that feature. Otherwise it was fine.
    LOVELY GIFTS ARE JUST HERE!!!!
    By Mayra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVE THE FACE WHEN I GIVE TO MY SISTER THIS HEART ? SHE JUST LOVE IT AND I LOVE IT ALSO, WAS A FASTER SHIPPING I REALLY RECOMMEND IT :)
    Beautiful
    By Joyce G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kuna, ID) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for a gift for a friend that would be extra special and I found it on your site. It is beautiful and made and personalized so nice. I am so excited to give to my friend.
    Gift for the bride
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plum, PA) - March 25, 2012
    The clock is very pretty. We are giving it to a bride as a gift from the bridesmaids.
    Cute, very delicate gift!
    By Rocio & Eric C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We gave this gift to a friend on her birthday, it is cute but small, I thought it was little bigger, The really trouble was to read the message, the print is hard to see and they dont give you enough room at the bottom to write your own message. I repeat it is cute but I am sure I wont choose this gift again.
    Great gift & service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 10, 2012
    Was extremely happy with my purchase, not only was the gift perfect, delivery was prompt. Especially when you consider was both personalized and from overseas. Will certainly recommend and buy other products.
    Beautiful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Margarita, CA) - February 8, 2012
    I'm really pleased with the way it turned out. I'm sure my maid-of-honor will love it. I ordered it in the evening and it was shipped the next morning. I was blown away at how quickly it was sent. I would recommend this as a gift.
    its was ok
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west babylon, NY) - February 3, 2012
    its pretty, but small. the print is hard to see and they dont give you enough room at the bottom to write your own message. when i gave it to my 61 year old coworker for retirement, she had to wear her glasses and read it with a magnifying glass!
    Beautiful gift
    By Sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am extremely pleased with this clock. I ordered it for a very dear friend for Christmas. Instead of the stock inscription, I used a familiar Bible verse: "A friend loveth at all TIMES..." (Proverbs 17:17) It is truly a beautiful gift, and I know that she is going to love it. I was also amazed at how quickly I received it.
    Exquisite
    By Dolores D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, FL) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This heart clcok is a great gift to give special friends and special people for any occasion. Love it.
    Dolores Dotson
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved