Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to thank you for your prompt services. I could not believe it when my order arrived so early. The personalized shirt is awesome and I am sure my son will enjoy it.
~Paula - MS

Personalized Crayon Case with Crayons customer reviews

Embroidered Kids Crayon Tote - 4137
Average Customer Review: (43 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Have bought 5 of these
By Kimberly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this item 5 times and every child has loved it! The striped one is much cuter than the plain red one. I'm sure I will order more in the future as needed!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - June 29, 2013
The item is just as pictured - bought it as a gift for my little nephew - he loved it!
handy
By katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Placid, FL) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift.
Cute
By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute, practical gift! A fun way for kids to keep their crayons on the go! The personization is great! Would definitely buy again!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaneohe, HI) - September 21, 2012
This crayon case is exactly as pictured. It's bright and colorful and I can't wait to give it to my god daughter for her birthday. She loves anything arts and crafts and now she will have a cute case to take crayons with her to color on the go!
Daughter(5) loves this for her crayons
By Tia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville, IL) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The fabric is beautiful. The stitching with her name is really cute too. It turned out much better than I thought it would. She puts her favorite crayons in it and I don't have to help her search for her special color all of the time. Thanks!!
Great gift!
By Chantal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy when I received this, it was a Christmas gift for my nephew and it was great. Good quality and it came with crayons. Would buy it again.
Great Child Gift
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a well made carry case for crayons. Only complaint is the name was kind of small.
such a great present for a little one!!
By Anna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have two daughters that are young d and this is a fun present! It makes it special when they see their name embroidered on their crayon holder. I know this will help keep our crayons in place. It is also packaged nicely with a box of crayola crayons.
Cute, cute, cute
By Marilyn Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connersville, IN) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered two for great-nieces. Easy carry handle and fun for little fingers to put crayons in slots. Colorful and personal with name printed on velcro wrap-around closure. Would buy again.
beautifully cute
By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The crayon roll up is adorable. Its about the size of a large mug and is perfect for resturants(think how many other kids with colds touch those resturant crayons before your little one) and airplanes.
Loved it!
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

Excellent quality product! My niece loves it. Makes coloring fun. Keeps crayons neat and organized. Rolls up nice and tidy.
She knows it is hers, because it is personalized with her name on it. And it comes w/ Crayola crayons.
Adorable
By Terri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter will love carrying her crayons in her new pink case.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved