Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I am very happy with the product I ordered and the service. This is the second year I placed an order for Christmas. Have been very satisfied with all I have ordered. Thank you, Diane Sellitto
    ~Diane - OH

    Personalized Crayon Case with Crayons customer reviews

    Embroidered Kids Crayon Tote - 4137
    Average Customer Review: (43 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (26)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    handy
    By katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Placid, FL) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift.
    Adorable!!!
    By Marvin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, UT) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this to go along with the I'm a big sister/brother coloring books for my nieces they will love having there own personal crayons with there name on it great idea for any child who loves to draw and color and great way to have on the go!
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - June 29, 2013
    The item is just as pictured - bought it as a gift for my little nephew - he loved it!
    Mom of 2
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendocino, CA) - March 31, 2013
    Really great idea! The colors are so pretty and vibrant! Even came with crayons, love it!
    Cute idea to organize crayons
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 3, 2013
    My nieces loved these crayon holders. Rolls up into a cute crayon purse.
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaneohe, HI) - September 21, 2012
    This crayon case is exactly as pictured. It's bright and colorful and I can't wait to give it to my god daughter for her birthday. She loves anything arts and crafts and now she will have a cute case to take crayons with her to color on the go!
    Cute & Handy!
    By Jewel Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - September 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Personalized Crayon Roll-Up is so cute & handy!
    Cute roll up!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, KS) - February 27, 2012
    Roll-up case is Very cute! Was a hit with our 5 yr old. Style I received does not have a bow on the personalized ribbon.
    Cute
    By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a cute, practical gift! A fun way for kids to keep their crayons on the go! The personization is great! Would definitely buy again!
    Fabulous
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, NY) - January 2, 2012
    The children loved the colors and enjoyed keeping their crayons organized. Since there are twins and three others keeping track is less chaotic. Perfect gift.
    Happy Grandson
    By Patrice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon, PA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this for our 5 year old grandson who LOVES to color but gets frustrated when "sharing" his crayons with his brothers. Now he has his very own pouch and the smile on his face when he opened it was worth a million dollars!
    Crayon holder
    By Gina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very good quality embroidery. Shipping was quick even with the personalization. I would definitely order from this shop again.
    Crayon Wrap
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seven Mile, OH) - December 3, 2011
    My daughter-in-law requested this as a Christmas gift for my granddaughter Audria. I had previously bought one for another granddaughter Rylie and it still looks brand new after being used for almost a year. It is in her backpack every day to take to school. I would also recommend this to anyone who travels.
    Huge hit!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - October 1, 2011
    This personalized crayon roll-up case is *darling* and was a huge hit at my niece's 5th birthday party...she loved it!!
    Great gift
    By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Placid, FL) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grandson loved it..thank you!!!
    A Perfect Childerns Gift!
    By Kellye M. (Houston, TX) - July 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What kid doesn't love to color? This is my second time ordering this product for birthdays. My niece age 4 loved it and just bought it for a friend age 2, now my daughter wants one!
    Crayon holder is very colorful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seven Mile, OH) - January 28, 2011
    The crayon case was very colorful and good quality fabric. It was a little expensive though. You would sell more if you lowered the price some.
    Have bought 5 of these
    By Kimberly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this item 5 times and every child has loved it! The striped one is much cuter than the plain red one. I'm sure I will order more in the future as needed!
    Great gift!
    By Tonya D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This present was for my God daughter who turned 2. It is a great gift as we all know crayons get lost or roll off the table & get broken. She loved it & the monogramming was lovely! Thank you
    beautifully cute
    By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The crayon roll up is adorable. Its about the size of a large mug and is perfect for resturants(think how many other kids with colds touch those resturant crayons before your little one) and airplanes.
    Cute, cute, cute
    By Marilyn Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connersville, IN) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered two for great-nieces. Easy carry handle and fun for little fingers to put crayons in slots. Colorful and personal with name printed on velcro wrap-around closure. Would buy again.
    Adorable
    By Terri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My granddaughter will love carrying her crayons in her new pink case.
    Loved it!
    By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

    Excellent quality product! My niece loves it. Makes coloring fun. Keeps crayons neat and organized. Rolls up nice and tidy.
    She knows it is hers, because it is personalized with her name on it. And it comes w/ Crayola crayons.
    Great gift!
    By Chantal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so happy when I received this, it was a Christmas gift for my nephew and it was great. Good quality and it came with crayons. Would buy it again.
    Daughter(5) loves this for her crayons
    By Tia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville, IL) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The fabric is beautiful. The stitching with her name is really cute too. It turned out much better than I thought it would. She puts her favorite crayons in it and I don't have to help her search for her special color all of the time. Thanks!!
    such a great present for a little one!!
    By Anna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have two daughters that are young d and this is a fun present! It makes it special when they see their name embroidered on their crayon holder. I know this will help keep our crayons in place. It is also packaged nicely with a box of crayola crayons.
    Great Child Gift
    By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a well made carry case for crayons. Only complaint is the name was kind of small.
    Smaller than expected
    By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottleville, MO) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very cute tote and perfect for on the go. It is much smaller than I expected because it folds in half to roll up, so it is only the height of a single crayon when rolled up. Very sturdy material that has individual slots sewn for crayons and the ribbon with the name is not on the material, but hangs off the end to go around the bundle once its rolled up.
    Smaller than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north miami, FL) - August 31, 2012
    Its smaller than I thought it was but my niece still loved it and she is 4. You. An wash it and use it over and over.
    Great travel idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - January 31, 2012
    Purchased for my 3 grandchildren to use when travelling. They enjoyed filling them up & were able to roll & fasten themselves. They are 3 & 5 years old.
    Very cute:
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 26, 2011
    Bought this for a 3 years old that loves to draw things. She learn real quickly how to putthem in the pouch roll-up case and roll it up toclose. she also learned to be neat and tidy by using one crayon at the time and playcing it back neatly. She said that it will travel with her into the airplane on their near future travel. all was well made and the crayons perfect too. the name looked lovely also. only flaw no pink bow ;as in the picture and it would be nice for aittle girl.
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (festus, MO) - February 13, 2011
    It was cute. Only came with 24 crayons when the description states 32 crayons. It is a bit smalled than it looks online. Overall Im still very satisfied with it. Very cute and was loved at the party. Just need to change the description to make it accurate.
    Cute
    By Emily R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kailua, HI) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For some reason, I was expecting it to be a little bigger. Once it arrived it felt a little insignificant for a birthday gift. Maybe they could make one for the jumbo crayons?
    crayon roll
    By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was just a bit smaller than I thought. However the quality was better than I had expected. I am overall very pleased with my purchase!
    Great portable product for on the go families.
    By Jaime P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been looking for an item like this for a while so I was very happy to find it on Personalization Mall's website. Very thick, sturdy canvas material seems like it would withstand a wash cycle pretty easily. Plenty of room for crayons to fit snuggly. It is smaller than I imagined - meaning - I was picturing plenty of room to fold an 8.5 x 11 paper pad inside but that is not the case. It would however fit a few sheets if you let them stick out a bit.

    All and all a great product for my daughter to be able to take with her while we are out and about. The embroidery is wonderful.
    Tiny
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - December 11, 2011
    I don't know why I expected this to be bigger (maybe at least 7 or 8 inches tall), but it was tiny. One of the images showed it containing two rows of crayons, so I thought it would be as tall as two crayons, at least. But literally, it is the height of one crayon. It was a bit disappointing to be so excited about it and then receive it and know I will be giving this teeny, tiny present to a child. It is very pretty, and the embroidery is nicely done. Just be aware of how tiny it is before expecting to give it as a gift.
    Crayon Holder
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Water Valley, TX) - May 26, 2011
    Cute. Product was alot smaller than I thought.
    Creative
    By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, MA) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is very good to have for a toddler. Easy for them to handle and it won't fall apart like a box will. Upon receiving mine, the velcro was coming off and had to resew it back on. Poor stitchery around the velcro but in all, good product
    Pink crayon case
    By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - January 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I felt that this was a very cute idea. I bought it for a friend's 4 yr old daughter for her birthday. It was a little smaller than I expected and there was no bow on it like the picture shows. I think it was a bit overpriced but very cute!
    its ok
    By Joan Danyelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought this was going to be a lot bigger. It is a cute idea but for the price I thought it was going to be bigger. And I was actually hoping the slats where you put the crayons were bigger. I wanted to put the big fat crayons in it for now because my daughter is going on two. Still a nice idea but was disappointed in the size.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved