Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Where to find adequate words to shout the praises of this incredible company? Polite service, excellent products, precision in all engraving requests. Kudos to the webmaster, the company management...
~Ermida - IL

Camouflage Personalized Wallet customer reviews

Kids Camouflage Tri-fold Wallet for Boys - 4146
Average Customer Review: (87 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(71)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect- exactly what I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - August 16, 2014
I love personalization mall.com. I'm never disappointed
very nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westwego, LA) - April 6, 2014
my son loves his wallet,its very nice and study,lovely quality.
Great wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - March 10, 2014
I was very pleased with the quality of the wallet and the personalization. I will definitely order from this site again!
Nice wallet
By LAURIE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUFKIN, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
got 2 of these as gifts for our 8 year old twin grandsons. They loved them! And your processing is always so quick! Thanks!
Personalized wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, IL) - December 19, 2013
Perfect item for Grandson's stocking stuffer...fast shipment and quality item....
Fantastic wallet!
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hillsdale, NJ) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wallet is exactly as described. As some others have said, there really isn't a place/pocket for coins, but otherwise it is great! My son feels like a "man" and important like his daddy with this tri-fold wallet! It seems quite durable, looks fantastic, and arrived quite quickly.
Overall, the product and the company get a thumbs-up from us!!
Very Well Made
By Ginger H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floresville, TX) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this wallet for my nephew. He loves hunting, so camo fits him great. I am going to fill it with some gift cards and some money. I was impressed with the quality of this item. The price is very reasonable. Construction is excellent, heavy duty. I think it will last him a long time. Great product!
Great boy's gift
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with this product. The material and construction of the wallets were excellent. I have grandsons who are very Camoflage oriented so this will make a super Christmas gift. The Velcro closure is nice and tight so as to prevent the product always opening, and there is lots of room for I.D., bills and even an enclosure for change. What more could you ask for in a wallet except for money(Grandma)??
Very nice wallet
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it, so did the recipient! Would purchase again.
Grandson's first wallet
By Delilah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My youngest grandson will be 5 in December and I wanted him to have a wallet. This one has turned out great. I am very pleased.
Great wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, MI) - February 12, 2013
This is the second wallet I have bought. The first one was for my oldest grandson and when his brother saw it, he had to have the same. The quality is great and I received it so quickly!
Perfect
By Misty F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Colorful, sturdy wallet. Very Pleased.
Great gift!
By JENNIE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORANGE, TX) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two of these wallets for my 8 and 6 year old nephews. They are going to be so excited. Really great item for the price. I am satisfied.
Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - December 9, 2012
Very pleased with this wallet ,bought it for my grandson . Will order from this company again. Shipped promptly. Couldn't be happier.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestview, FL) - November 14, 2012
I bought two of these to have personalized for my grandsons for Christmas. The wallets are a perfect size for the boys and the personlization is clear and easy to read.
I am very satisfied with the product and wouldn't hesitate to shop at this site again in the future.
Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wixom, MI) - June 16, 2012
The product was delivered quickly and in excellent condition. The young recipient was very pleased.
camouflage surfer wallets
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I must say boys for me are the hardest to buy for. I have so many girls in the family, that getting the boys gifts for Christmas is difficult. Saw these on special price, that was it. Perfect. I know the boys will like them as much as I do. The only suggestion is the change holder has nothing to hold the change inside. As long as they are not tipping the wallet upside down everything should be ok. Thank you again PM very happy.
Best kid gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whites Creek, TN) - April 1, 2012
The wallet was in great condition and the personalization was of superior quality. A great gift for kids.
camo wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, FL) - March 3, 2012
The child that received this wallet loved it. Its exactly as described.
pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herrin, IL) - February 19, 2012
We ordered this for our "preteen" son and received it right away. Unfortunatly, we got shipped the wrong style. I called customer service and explained the situation, she was very nice and reordered our correct style. We received it almost the next day and my sone loves it. I WILL be using this site again for future purchases.
Quality Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - January 19, 2012
My nephew loves this wallet! Perfect for a boy's first wallet. Nicer than I expected.
GREAT WALLET!
By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suitland, MD) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two for my boys 10 and 11 years olds...
They immediately smiled...
They absolutely loved them..it made them feel like little men.

Nice product!
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, MS) - December 23, 2011
It was cuter than I expected. I know my nephews will love their new wallets!
U aim to please!
By Kat A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sis suggested I order from you & was glad I did. I had a problem with the name on the wallet I ordered & called you. You were so polite, helpful & told me you would rush a new one to me before Christmas. Will definitely order from u again.
Great quality, fast service!!!
By Nina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Ridge, LA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, fast service!!!
Very pleased!
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewis Center, OH) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 wallets for my twin grandsons. They arrived promptly and were just as pictured. The quality is very good. There are lots of pockets on the inside as well as a place to put photos. I am very pleased with this purchase!
A Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - December 18, 2011
I was pleasantly surprised with the quick turnaround on this product. It was packaged well and exactly what I ordered. I recommend their service to anyone and I will order from Personalization Mall again.
Great for 4 year old!
By Christa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, TN) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a first wallet for our four year old nephew. Wow! When it arrived I was impressed! We tend to fill it with some $$, pictures, and a gift card. It will surely be a gift he will remember!!
first wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 4, 2011
I got this for my child's first wallet. I thought it would be neat to have his name on it. He loves it!
Personalized Wallets
By linda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent - Thrilled with my 4 Personalized Wallets, Service was great, Wallets exactly as promised, all good
Thanks - I will order from you again
Keep up the great service
Many thanks
Linda
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jetmore, KS) - November 30, 2011
We bought two of these for our grandsons for Christmas. They were on backorder, but as soon as they became available I got an email and then we received them very quickly. They are exactly what I was hoping for. The personalization looks great and its a nicely made wallet. Very pleased!
Like father- like son!
By Kay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, OK) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this camouflage wallet for a young son of "our soldier", (it will match dad's book mark!) and think he will really enjoy it. I was very pleased with the quality and overall appearance of the wallet and look forward to giving it to him.
Great Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - October 24, 2011
Received very promptly. Great product.
Love the Personalized Wallet
By Jolie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had to buy one for my grandson and my brother. Love the names on it. I'd like a woman's wallet like it to personalize just a bit smaller.
Great Gift
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a 16 year old boy, and it's just right for him. Everything I get from Personalization Mall is always just right. I'm hooked on them, there is always something just right for all occasions.
Birthday Present
By claudia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (inman, SC) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my Grandson for his 6th birthday.
He loved it!...and the six dollars i had in it!
Grandson's wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oradell, NJ) - July 5, 2011
just perfect for a gift for my grandson't 9th birthday -I included a few dollars and even cut pictures to put in the photo sleeves-he was so pleased and I see he grew up to be a big boy now! a really nice wallet and with his name on it- what kid doesn't like to see his name on a wallet?
Perfect for a first wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocheste, MN) - June 3, 2011
This is the perfect first wallet and my son is soooo into camouflage!
camo youth wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauzeka, WI) - April 25, 2011
Good quality. Name printed on front centered and nicely spaced. Nice starter wallet for young boys.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, MI) - March 8, 2011
This wallet is very well made. My nephew is going to love it.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved