Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Camouflage Personalized Wallet customer reviews

Kids Camouflage Tri-fold Wallet for Boys - 4146
Average Customer Review: (110 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Grandson LOVED it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkton, NC) - March 1, 2016
Ordered this for my grandson's 9th birthday.(He had asked for a wallet.) He absolutely loved it! The camouflage was a big hit, and he even commented on the fact that he liked his name in "orange"! I loved that the wallet was well made, and that it was delivered quickly (especially since I was late ordering it). I will definitely be ordering from this company again. Great product, great service!
Awesome
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - February 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and it is exactly as pictured.
Wallet
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice wallet
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield , CA) - January 4, 2016
My son loved his new wallet. Thank you!
cute wallets
By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dutton, VA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a few of the boys wallets for Christmas and all came as ordered and good quality for the money.
Awesome customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Interlochen, MI) - December 28, 2015
I was sent the wrong wallet, customer service was awesome , they apologized. And within 3 days I received the right one. So professional
Great Quality
By Brooke R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Springs, MS) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my purchase. The wallet was really good quality and will withstand lots of wear and tear.
The RIGHT personal wallet for a Nine year old grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiteville, NC) - December 17, 2015
I purchased the camoflauge monogram wallet for my grandson for Christmas and it is certainly attractive with adequate pockets inside to hold a nine years olds school ID, bills, etc. Since it is a Christmas gift, I haven't given it to him as of yet but I know he will love it.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 19, 2015
This was as advertised and came out great!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norton, OH) - September 11, 2015
I got this for my nephew's birthday. His dad is a marine so he is super excited for the camo.
One Happy 8 Year Old
By Wendy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHEATON, IL) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an outstanding wallet for anyone, but just PERFECT for an 8 year old. The quality is excellent and it will take a pounding well.

This was a birthday present, so in addition to the wallet I found a 1,000,000,000 dollar bill and also had a Visa card made with his picture on it - he has $20 he can spend.

I'm sure the wallet would have been great by itself, but the other additions put it over the top.

We'll definitely be back for other personalized goodies.
Gift for my Grandson
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - April 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my grandson for Easter, and he was so happy to see his name engraved on the wallet. He is 9 years old, and he loves how it fits into his pocket so nicely. Of course he started to jump even higher when he seen the money I put inside. He is so proud of his new wallet, and yes I would highly recommend this as a gift for all occasions!
Grandson loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - April 13, 2015
While visiting my daughter, my 6 year old grandson had a dollar bill and some coins in his hand. I asked him if he had a wallet and he said no. We looked on the internet and he saw this wallet. I ordered it for him and he was so excited. I ordered the Spiderman one for my other grandson who is 4 and everything is about Spiderman. Do not hesitate to order any of these wallets. They are made well and are a perfect gift..especially with their names on it.
wonderful wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonia, NJ) - February 21, 2015
my son loves soldiers and military related items. he loves this wallet and it is great quality and the personalization was perfect.
great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallston, MD) - December 31, 2014
my nephew absolutely loved his camo personalized wallet made very well the only thing was I thought the camo was all around the wallets instead of just on the front where the name goes other than that would have purchased again
Wallet
By Joanna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my godson. He loves it.
Camo wallet
By Rosanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great wallet, perfect size! Gave to my son for Christmas and he loves it!
Great wallet
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wallet was better than expected. IHis name looked great.
Camouflauge Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indiantown, FL) - November 25, 2014
For 2 of my grandsons, I know they will love it.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - October 30, 2014
Nephew loved this gift. Perfect.
Perfect- exactly what I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - August 16, 2014
I love personalization mall.com. I'm never disappointed
very nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westwego, LA) - April 6, 2014
my son loves his wallet,its very nice and study,lovely quality.
Great wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - March 10, 2014
I was very pleased with the quality of the wallet and the personalization. I will definitely order from this site again!
Nice wallet
By LAURIE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUFKIN, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
got 2 of these as gifts for our 8 year old twin grandsons. They loved them! And your processing is always so quick! Thanks!
Personalized wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, IL) - December 19, 2013
Perfect item for Grandson's stocking stuffer...fast shipment and quality item....
Fantastic wallet!
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hillsdale, NJ) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wallet is exactly as described. As some others have said, there really isn't a place/pocket for coins, but otherwise it is great! My son feels like a "man" and important like his daddy with this tri-fold wallet! It seems quite durable, looks fantastic, and arrived quite quickly.
Overall, the product and the company get a thumbs-up from us!!
Very Well Made
By Ginger H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floresville, TX) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this wallet for my nephew. He loves hunting, so camo fits him great. I am going to fill it with some gift cards and some money. I was impressed with the quality of this item. The price is very reasonable. Construction is excellent, heavy duty. I think it will last him a long time. Great product!
Great boy's gift
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with this product. The material and construction of the wallets were excellent. I have grandsons who are very Camoflage oriented so this will make a super Christmas gift. The Velcro closure is nice and tight so as to prevent the product always opening, and there is lots of room for I.D., bills and even an enclosure for change. What more could you ask for in a wallet except for money(Grandma)??
Very nice wallet
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it, so did the recipient! Would purchase again.
Grandson's first wallet
By Delilah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My youngest grandson will be 5 in December and I wanted him to have a wallet. This one has turned out great. I am very pleased.
Great wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, MI) - February 12, 2013
This is the second wallet I have bought. The first one was for my oldest grandson and when his brother saw it, he had to have the same. The quality is great and I received it so quickly!
Perfect
By Misty F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Colorful, sturdy wallet. Very Pleased.
Great gift!
By JENNIE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORANGE, TX) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two of these wallets for my 8 and 6 year old nephews. They are going to be so excited. Really great item for the price. I am satisfied.
Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - December 9, 2012
Very pleased with this wallet ,bought it for my grandson . Will order from this company again. Shipped promptly. Couldn't be happier.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestview, FL) - November 14, 2012
I bought two of these to have personalized for my grandsons for Christmas. The wallets are a perfect size for the boys and the personlization is clear and easy to read.
I am very satisfied with the product and wouldn't hesitate to shop at this site again in the future.
Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wixom, MI) - June 16, 2012
The product was delivered quickly and in excellent condition. The young recipient was very pleased.
camouflage surfer wallets
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I must say boys for me are the hardest to buy for. I have so many girls in the family, that getting the boys gifts for Christmas is difficult. Saw these on special price, that was it. Perfect. I know the boys will like them as much as I do. The only suggestion is the change holder has nothing to hold the change inside. As long as they are not tipping the wallet upside down everything should be ok. Thank you again PM very happy.
Best kid gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whites Creek, TN) - April 1, 2012
The wallet was in great condition and the personalization was of superior quality. A great gift for kids.
camo wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, FL) - March 3, 2012
The child that received this wallet loved it. Its exactly as described.
pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herrin, IL) - February 19, 2012
We ordered this for our "preteen" son and received it right away. Unfortunatly, we got shipped the wrong style. I called customer service and explained the situation, she was very nice and reordered our correct style. We received it almost the next day and my sone loves it. I WILL be using this site again for future purchases.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved