Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Where to find adequate words to shout the praises of this incredible company? Polite service, excellent products, precision in all engraving requests. Kudos to the webmaster, the company management...
    ~Ermida - IL

    Camouflage Personalized Wallet customer reviews

    Kids Camouflage Tri-fold Wallet for Boys - 4146
    Average Customer Review: (88 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (71)
    4 star:
    (12)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect for my grandson
    By Joann K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flemington, NJ) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice product.
    A cool wallet
    By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought this wallet was very nicely done. The camofluage coloring and personaliztion were superb! I did have to fill in the top of the seam with a black marker cause it was a white line and looked 'un-finished', but after touching it up you couldn't tell and it looked nice. I got it for a boy's 5th birthday and although I thought it was a great gift, he didn't seem thrilled and would've rather had toys. I do think as he grows he may pull it back out of the drawer and be happy to use it as his first wallet.
    Nice sturdy wallet
    By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looks great, fast shipping, just what I wanted. I only wish that it had a zippered pouch for change.
    SUPER CUTE!
    By HOLLY V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POMONA, CA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my nephew and when I got it I was surprised at how nice it was. I would have given it 5 stars if it didn't have a defect, there was dried glue or something on the inside but they are sending a new one out immediately.
    Camo is only on the one side with the personalization
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - February 16, 2012
    This item came across as cheap. Yes, this would usually be for a youngster I would think. I wasn't at all impressed with the quality of the printing nor the fact that the camo was on one side; all other sides were black. I was disappointed with this item as Personalization Mall has done nothing but impress me in the past with their amazing products and the quality of each.
    Cheap wallet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - December 12, 2011
    Ok for a child, quality isn't great.
    Very dissappointed
    By Kristin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so excited to get these wallets in. I ordered three of them as a Christmas present for my nephews. Well needless to say, they are EXTREMELY cheap looking. Maybe I should have known by the price, but I am actually debating on even giving these as gifts. I would not recommend this product at all!!
    Poor Quality! Very Disappointed...
    By Angela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agoura Hills, CA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for our Nephew who is fortunately only 2 1/2 so I was still able to give it to him as a gift. Otherwise I would have had to send it back. The edges are very sloppy and don't line up. The black trim around it was coming apart. His name was not level it is slightly slanted. There is a hard piece behind the name but it wasn't centered so it stuck out on one end & not the other. Very disappointed, especially since it was almost $20 after the shipping!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved