Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Camouflage Personalized Wallet customer reviews

Kids Camouflage Tri-fold Wallet for Boys - 4146
Average Customer Review: (96 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(78)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
You Got It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 10, 2012
Just what I wanted. Thank you!!
BIRTHDAY GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westport, MA) - August 6, 2012
I GOY THIS FOR MY GRANDSON AND HE THOUGHT IT WAS GREAT
Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wixom, MI) - June 16, 2012
The product was delivered quickly and in excellent condition. The young recipient was very pleased.
Bday present for teen boy
By Patricia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks very nice, and his name stands out. The slots on the wallet seem small, but then again I guess they do not carry much at that age.
camouflage surfer wallets
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I must say boys for me are the hardest to buy for. I have so many girls in the family, that getting the boys gifts for Christmas is difficult. Saw these on special price, that was it. Perfect. I know the boys will like them as much as I do. The only suggestion is the change holder has nothing to hold the change inside. As long as they are not tipping the wallet upside down everything should be ok. Thank you again PM very happy.
pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herrin, IL) - February 19, 2012
We ordered this for our "preteen" son and received it right away. Unfortunatly, we got shipped the wrong style. I called customer service and explained the situation, she was very nice and reordered our correct style. We received it almost the next day and my sone loves it. I WILL be using this site again for future purchases.
Quality Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - January 19, 2012
My nephew loves this wallet! Perfect for a boy's first wallet. Nicer than I expected.
Love it!
By Carla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my "older" grandsons who are so hard to buy for. The product was exactly as described and the great quality should last them for many years.
cute, good for a little boy
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
he thought it was so cool. cheap, but good quality for the price.
camouflage wallet
By karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (curwensville, PA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these wallets for my grandsons. I expected them to be nice, or I wouldn't have ordered them. But to my suprise they are really nice... made well, has a lot of compartments to hold pictures and ID cards. and look great.. The shipping was super fast, they arrived two days after I bought them. Great company and a great product...
Lovely
By IFEYINWA I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boys loved the wallets. It was simply unique
My 6 year old LOVES it!!!
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this wallet for my 6 year old son. He has been begging for his very own wallet. So, I googled boys/kids wallets. As soon as my son saw this wallet and that his name could be one it he was thrilled!! He got the wallet 2 days ago and was so excited!
Great Gift
By Elaine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for all aged boys - just add some money.
Great Ring Bearer Gift!
By Colin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this as a gift for the ring bearer for our wedding. It looks great, good quality, and we know he's going to love it.
Nephew Loved It!
By Stacie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this wallet as a gift for my 8 year-old nephew for Christmas. He loved it! He went shopping the day after Christmas and proudly yelled to the cashier, "I'm paying with my own money from my own wallet with my name on it!" My 14 year-old nephew asked me why I didn't get him one! Great gift.
Great Billfold Great Transaction
By Paula L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman, TX) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the billfold, it's perfect for my Gandson. Well made and looks great.
Thanks
Great Wallet!
By Tommie B N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great wallet for my 6-year-old grandson. He loved the camo front with his name on it, and all the pockets and places for pictures and cards inside. I liked the quality, with double-stitching on the inside. Best of all, we loved the FAST service!! Waiting is hard for a 6-year-old, but this personalized wallet arrived in super-fast time!
Wallet review
By CATHY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBURY, NY) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for a young boy/teen
Nice quality- great with an added gift card
Very nice
By molly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warren, MI) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 8 year old grandson was thrilled with this wallet.
The boys wallets
By Roger& Pamela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitesville, KY) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wallets are so awesome and the monogram is wonderful. It's a gift my grandsons can carry for years to come. Thanks for your prompt delivery and service. Look forward to next Christmas to order more products for my family.
Camo is only on the one side with the personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - February 16, 2012
This item came across as cheap. Yes, this would usually be for a youngster I would think. I wasn't at all impressed with the quality of the printing nor the fact that the camo was on one side; all other sides were black. I was disappointed with this item as Personalization Mall has done nothing but impress me in the past with their amazing products and the quality of each.
Camouflage Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - January 7, 2015
The wallet arrived very quickly and looked very cute. I had it personalized with my son's name on it. although it did have a flaw on it. The outside of the wallet that folded in the corner part was frayed and there was a small hole. I didn't have time to re-order a new one so I wrapped it and gave it to him with the intent to exchange it afterwards, but my son loved it and the little flaw didn't matter to him. just hoping it doesn't get bigger as he uses it. I have order things from this site before and items were always perfect so I was a little disappointed this time that this item wasn't, but it's partly my fault because I didn't take the time to return it with the season being so hectic already as I am sure they would have rectified it.
SUPER CUTE!
By HOLLY V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POMONA, CA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my nephew and when I got it I was surprised at how nice it was. I would have given it 5 stars if it didn't have a defect, there was dried glue or something on the inside but they are sending a new one out immediately.
Poor Quality! Very Disappointed...
By Angela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agoura Hills, CA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for our Nephew who is fortunately only 2 1/2 so I was still able to give it to him as a gift. Otherwise I would have had to send it back. The edges are very sloppy and don't line up. The black trim around it was coming apart. His name was not level it is slightly slanted. There is a hard piece behind the name but it wasn't centered so it stuck out on one end & not the other. Very disappointed, especially since it was almost $20 after the shipping!!
Very dissappointed
By Kristin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to get these wallets in. I ordered three of them as a Christmas present for my nephews. Well needless to say, they are EXTREMELY cheap looking. Maybe I should have known by the price, but I am actually debating on even giving these as gifts. I would not recommend this product at all!!
Cheap wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - December 12, 2011
Ok for a child, quality isn't great.
Nice sturdy wallet
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great, fast shipping, just what I wanted. I only wish that it had a zippered pouch for change.
Camouflage Personalized Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - April 16, 2012
I really like the wallet. It is perfect for a 10 year old boy. My only disappointment is that I thought that the name would be embroidered and not just stamped on the wallet. Although for a 10 year old, I guess it will be perfect. I will use your company again. Thank you for the prompt delivery of the wallet.
Mary M. Mahan
Great boy's wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Babylon, NY) - November 11, 2013
Well made wallet for boys. I was disappointed that the camoflage was only on the front of the wallet, and the rest of it is black. Also, there is a pocket inside for change (?) or what have you, but there is nothing to secure it shut. Therefore, if the wallet is tipped or pulled it out upside down, anything in that pocket would fall out. Overall, quick service and a nice gift idea for boys!
great product/great service
By Karrie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, KY) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was better than I expected. Good quality. I purchased 3 for birthday gifts and all 3 loved them! They were shipped very fast! Overall great service and product! I will definetly order from here again!
A cool wallet
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this wallet was very nicely done. The camofluage coloring and personaliztion were superb! I did have to fill in the top of the seam with a black marker cause it was a white line and looked 'un-finished', but after touching it up you couldn't tell and it looked nice. I got it for a boy's 5th birthday and although I thought it was a great gift, he didn't seem thrilled and would've rather had toys. I do think as he grows he may pull it back out of the drawer and be happy to use it as his first wallet.
Perfect for my grandson
By Joann K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flemington, NJ) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product.
great gift
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this wallet for my 10 yr old step son that is all into video games and technology. He's not the easiest person to shop for but he was happy with this gift. It's a good idea to emphasize saving and responsibility at a young age and he's able to add pictures to his wallet. Overall great gift got here just in time for christmas.
Army brats
By Esther L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lathrop, CA) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these wallets for my grandsons to take with them on a trip out of state to whitness their dad's graduation from Basic Training. I think they will be thrilled with them. There's plenty of room for photos, ID cards and money. They're well made, slim and stay closed.
Thank you on their behalf!
A Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - December 18, 2011
I was pleasantly surprised with the quick turnaround on this product. It was packaged well and exactly what I ordered. I recommend their service to anyone and I will order from Personalization Mall again.
first wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 4, 2011
I got this for my child's first wallet. I thought it would be neat to have his name on it. He loves it!
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, MS) - December 23, 2011
It was cuter than I expected. I know my nephews will love their new wallets!
Great quality, fast service!!!
By Nina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Ridge, LA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, fast service!!!
Great Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - October 24, 2011
Received very promptly. Great product.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, MI) - March 8, 2011
This wallet is very well made. My nephew is going to love it.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved