Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Camouflage Personalized Wallet customer reviews

Kids Camouflage Tri-fold Wallet for Boys - 4146
Average Customer Review: (111 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great Wallet!
By Tommie B N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great wallet for my 6-year-old grandson. He loved the camo front with his name on it, and all the pockets and places for pictures and cards inside. I liked the quality, with double-stitching on the inside. Best of all, we loved the FAST service!! Waiting is hard for a 6-year-old, but this personalized wallet arrived in super-fast time!
camouflage wallet
By karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (curwensville, PA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these wallets for my grandsons. I expected them to be nice, or I wouldn't have ordered them. But to my suprise they are really nice... made well, has a lot of compartments to hold pictures and ID cards. and look great.. The shipping was super fast, they arrived two days after I bought them. Great company and a great product...
Lovely
By IFEYINWA I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boys loved the wallets. It was simply unique
My 6 year old LOVES it!!!
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this wallet for my 6 year old son. He has been begging for his very own wallet. So, I googled boys/kids wallets. As soon as my son saw this wallet and that his name could be one it he was thrilled!! He got the wallet 2 days ago and was so excited!
Great Gift
By Elaine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for all aged boys - just add some money.
Great Ring Bearer Gift!
By Colin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this as a gift for the ring bearer for our wedding. It looks great, good quality, and we know he's going to love it.
Army brats
By Esther L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lathrop, CA) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these wallets for my grandsons to take with them on a trip out of state to whitness their dad's graduation from Basic Training. I think they will be thrilled with them. There's plenty of room for photos, ID cards and money. They're well made, slim and stay closed.
Thank you on their behalf!
Wallet review
By CATHY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBURY, NY) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for a young boy/teen
Nice quality- great with an added gift card
The boys wallets
By Roger& Pamela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitesville, KY) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wallets are so awesome and the monogram is wonderful. It's a gift my grandsons can carry for years to come. Thanks for your prompt delivery and service. Look forward to next Christmas to order more products for my family.
Nephew Loved It!
By Stacie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this wallet as a gift for my 8 year-old nephew for Christmas. He loved it! He went shopping the day after Christmas and proudly yelled to the cashier, "I'm paying with my own money from my own wallet with my name on it!" My 14 year-old nephew asked me why I didn't get him one! Great gift.
Very nice
By molly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warren, MI) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 8 year old grandson was thrilled with this wallet.
great product/great service
By Karrie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, KY) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was better than I expected. Good quality. I purchased 3 for birthday gifts and all 3 loved them! They were shipped very fast! Overall great service and product! I will definetly order from here again!
A cool wallet
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this wallet was very nicely done. The camofluage coloring and personaliztion were superb! I did have to fill in the top of the seam with a black marker cause it was a white line and looked 'un-finished', but after touching it up you couldn't tell and it looked nice. I got it for a boy's 5th birthday and although I thought it was a great gift, he didn't seem thrilled and would've rather had toys. I do think as he grows he may pull it back out of the drawer and be happy to use it as his first wallet.
Camo is only on the one side with the personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - February 16, 2012
This item came across as cheap. Yes, this would usually be for a youngster I would think. I wasn't at all impressed with the quality of the printing nor the fact that the camo was on one side; all other sides were black. I was disappointed with this item as Personalization Mall has done nothing but impress me in the past with their amazing products and the quality of each.
Perfect for my grandson
By Joann K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flemington, NJ) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product.
Nice sturdy wallet
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great, fast shipping, just what I wanted. I only wish that it had a zippered pouch for change.
Camouflage Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - January 7, 2015
The wallet arrived very quickly and looked very cute. I had it personalized with my son's name on it. although it did have a flaw on it. The outside of the wallet that folded in the corner part was frayed and there was a small hole. I didn't have time to re-order a new one so I wrapped it and gave it to him with the intent to exchange it afterwards, but my son loved it and the little flaw didn't matter to him. just hoping it doesn't get bigger as he uses it. I have order things from this site before and items were always perfect so I was a little disappointed this time that this item wasn't, but it's partly my fault because I didn't take the time to return it with the season being so hectic already as I am sure they would have rectified it.
SUPER CUTE!
By HOLLY V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POMONA, CA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my nephew and when I got it I was surprised at how nice it was. I would have given it 5 stars if it didn't have a defect, there was dried glue or something on the inside but they are sending a new one out immediately.
Camouflage wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - August 25, 2015
I bought this for a extra present for my Grandson's 8th birthday. I was a little disappointed for the price I payed and thought the name would have been stitched on the wallet instead of just stamped on. My Grandson liked seeing his name on the wallet and the $5.00 I put inside it. I will not be ordering this item again.
Very dissappointed
By Kristin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to get these wallets in. I ordered three of them as a Christmas present for my nephews. Well needless to say, they are EXTREMELY cheap looking. Maybe I should have known by the price, but I am actually debating on even giving these as gifts. I would not recommend this product at all!!
Poor Quality! Very Disappointed...
By Angela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agoura Hills, CA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for our Nephew who is fortunately only 2 1/2 so I was still able to give it to him as a gift. Otherwise I would have had to send it back. The edges are very sloppy and don't line up. The black trim around it was coming apart. His name was not level it is slightly slanted. There is a hard piece behind the name but it wasn't centered so it stuck out on one end & not the other. Very disappointed, especially since it was almost $20 after the shipping!!
Great boy's wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Babylon, NY) - November 11, 2013
Well made wallet for boys. I was disappointed that the camoflage was only on the front of the wallet, and the rest of it is black. Also, there is a pocket inside for change (?) or what have you, but there is nothing to secure it shut. Therefore, if the wallet is tipped or pulled it out upside down, anything in that pocket would fall out. Overall, quick service and a nice gift idea for boys!
Cheap wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - December 12, 2011
Ok for a child, quality isn't great.
great gift
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this wallet for my 10 yr old step son that is all into video games and technology. He's not the easiest person to shop for but he was happy with this gift. It's a good idea to emphasize saving and responsibility at a young age and he's able to add pictures to his wallet. Overall great gift got here just in time for christmas.
Grandson LOVED it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkton, NC) - March 1, 2016
Ordered this for my grandson's 9th birthday.(He had asked for a wallet.) He absolutely loved it! The camouflage was a big hit, and he even commented on the fact that he liked his name in "orange"! I loved that the wallet was well made, and that it was delivered quickly (especially since I was late ordering it). I will definitely be ordering from this company again. Great product, great service!
Camouflage Personalized Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - April 16, 2012
I really like the wallet. It is perfect for a 10 year old boy. My only disappointment is that I thought that the name would be embroidered and not just stamped on the wallet. Although for a 10 year old, I guess it will be perfect. I will use your company again. Thank you for the prompt delivery of the wallet.
Mary M. Mahan
Wonderful!
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, WI) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice wallet, nice printing! I ordered this for my son (8) and he loves it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norton, OH) - September 11, 2015
I got this for my nephew's birthday. His dad is a marine so he is super excited for the camo.
first wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 4, 2011
I got this for my child's first wallet. I thought it would be neat to have his name on it. He loves it!
Great quality, fast service!!!
By Nina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Ridge, LA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, fast service!!!
A Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - December 18, 2011
I was pleasantly surprised with the quick turnaround on this product. It was packaged well and exactly what I ordered. I recommend their service to anyone and I will order from Personalization Mall again.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 19, 2015
This was as advertised and came out great!
Great Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - October 24, 2011
Received very promptly. Great product.
Personalized Wallets
By linda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent - Thrilled with my 4 Personalized Wallets, Service was great, Wallets exactly as promised, all good
Thanks - I will order from you again
Keep up the great service
Many thanks
Linda
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jetmore, KS) - November 30, 2011
We bought two of these for our grandsons for Christmas. They were on backorder, but as soon as they became available I got an email and then we received them very quickly. They are exactly what I was hoping for. The personalization looks great and its a nicely made wallet. Very pleased!
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, MS) - December 23, 2011
It was cuter than I expected. I know my nephews will love their new wallets!
Great wallet
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wallet was better than expected. IHis name looked great.
Perfect- exactly what I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - August 16, 2014
I love personalization mall.com. I'm never disappointed
wonderful wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonia, NJ) - February 21, 2015
my son loves soldiers and military related items. he loves this wallet and it is great quality and the personalization was perfect.
Wallet
By Joanna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my godson. He loves it.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved