Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Camouflage Personalized Wallet customer reviews

Kids Camouflage Tri-fold Wallet for Boys - 4146
Average Customer Review: (99 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(81)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Nephew Loved It!
By Stacie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this wallet as a gift for my 8 year-old nephew for Christmas. He loved it! He went shopping the day after Christmas and proudly yelled to the cashier, "I'm paying with my own money from my own wallet with my name on it!" My 14 year-old nephew asked me why I didn't get him one! Great gift.
Great Billfold Great Transaction
By Paula L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman, TX) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the billfold, it's perfect for my Gandson. Well made and looks great.
Thanks
Very nice
By molly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warren, MI) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 8 year old grandson was thrilled with this wallet.
Camo is only on the one side with the personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - February 16, 2012
This item came across as cheap. Yes, this would usually be for a youngster I would think. I wasn't at all impressed with the quality of the printing nor the fact that the camo was on one side; all other sides were black. I was disappointed with this item as Personalization Mall has done nothing but impress me in the past with their amazing products and the quality of each.
Camouflage Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - January 7, 2015
The wallet arrived very quickly and looked very cute. I had it personalized with my son's name on it. although it did have a flaw on it. The outside of the wallet that folded in the corner part was frayed and there was a small hole. I didn't have time to re-order a new one so I wrapped it and gave it to him with the intent to exchange it afterwards, but my son loved it and the little flaw didn't matter to him. just hoping it doesn't get bigger as he uses it. I have order things from this site before and items were always perfect so I was a little disappointed this time that this item wasn't, but it's partly my fault because I didn't take the time to return it with the season being so hectic already as I am sure they would have rectified it.
SUPER CUTE!
By HOLLY V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POMONA, CA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my nephew and when I got it I was surprised at how nice it was. I would have given it 5 stars if it didn't have a defect, there was dried glue or something on the inside but they are sending a new one out immediately.
Poor Quality! Very Disappointed...
By Angela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agoura Hills, CA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for our Nephew who is fortunately only 2 1/2 so I was still able to give it to him as a gift. Otherwise I would have had to send it back. The edges are very sloppy and don't line up. The black trim around it was coming apart. His name was not level it is slightly slanted. There is a hard piece behind the name but it wasn't centered so it stuck out on one end & not the other. Very disappointed, especially since it was almost $20 after the shipping!!
Very dissappointed
By Kristin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to get these wallets in. I ordered three of them as a Christmas present for my nephews. Well needless to say, they are EXTREMELY cheap looking. Maybe I should have known by the price, but I am actually debating on even giving these as gifts. I would not recommend this product at all!!
Cheap wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - December 12, 2011
Ok for a child, quality isn't great.
Nice sturdy wallet
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great, fast shipping, just what I wanted. I only wish that it had a zippered pouch for change.
Camouflage Personalized Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - April 16, 2012
I really like the wallet. It is perfect for a 10 year old boy. My only disappointment is that I thought that the name would be embroidered and not just stamped on the wallet. Although for a 10 year old, I guess it will be perfect. I will use your company again. Thank you for the prompt delivery of the wallet.
Mary M. Mahan
Great boy's wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Babylon, NY) - November 11, 2013
Well made wallet for boys. I was disappointed that the camoflage was only on the front of the wallet, and the rest of it is black. Also, there is a pocket inside for change (?) or what have you, but there is nothing to secure it shut. Therefore, if the wallet is tipped or pulled it out upside down, anything in that pocket would fall out. Overall, quick service and a nice gift idea for boys!
great product/great service
By Karrie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, KY) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was better than I expected. Good quality. I purchased 3 for birthday gifts and all 3 loved them! They were shipped very fast! Overall great service and product! I will definetly order from here again!
A cool wallet
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this wallet was very nicely done. The camofluage coloring and personaliztion were superb! I did have to fill in the top of the seam with a black marker cause it was a white line and looked 'un-finished', but after touching it up you couldn't tell and it looked nice. I got it for a boy's 5th birthday and although I thought it was a great gift, he didn't seem thrilled and would've rather had toys. I do think as he grows he may pull it back out of the drawer and be happy to use it as his first wallet.
Perfect for my grandson
By Joann K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flemington, NJ) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product.
great gift
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this wallet for my 10 yr old step son that is all into video games and technology. He's not the easiest person to shop for but he was happy with this gift. It's a good idea to emphasize saving and responsibility at a young age and he's able to add pictures to his wallet. Overall great gift got here just in time for christmas.
Army brats
By Esther L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lathrop, CA) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these wallets for my grandsons to take with them on a trip out of state to whitness their dad's graduation from Basic Training. I think they will be thrilled with them. There's plenty of room for photos, ID cards and money. They're well made, slim and stay closed.
Thank you on their behalf!
A Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - December 18, 2011
I was pleasantly surprised with the quick turnaround on this product. It was packaged well and exactly what I ordered. I recommend their service to anyone and I will order from Personalization Mall again.
first wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 4, 2011
I got this for my child's first wallet. I thought it would be neat to have his name on it. He loves it!
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, MS) - December 23, 2011
It was cuter than I expected. I know my nephews will love their new wallets!
Great quality, fast service!!!
By Nina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Ridge, LA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, fast service!!!
Great Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - October 24, 2011
Received very promptly. Great product.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, MI) - March 8, 2011
This wallet is very well made. My nephew is going to love it.
Personalized Wallets
By linda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent - Thrilled with my 4 Personalized Wallets, Service was great, Wallets exactly as promised, all good
Thanks - I will order from you again
Keep up the great service
Many thanks
Linda
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jetmore, KS) - November 30, 2011
We bought two of these for our grandsons for Christmas. They were on backorder, but as soon as they became available I got an email and then we received them very quickly. They are exactly what I was hoping for. The personalization looks great and its a nicely made wallet. Very pleased!
Great wallet
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wallet was better than expected. IHis name looked great.
Perfect- exactly what I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - August 16, 2014
I love personalization mall.com. I'm never disappointed
wonderful wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonia, NJ) - February 21, 2015
my son loves soldiers and military related items. he loves this wallet and it is great quality and the personalization was perfect.
Wallet
By Joanna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my godson. He loves it.
Best kid gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whites Creek, TN) - April 1, 2012
The wallet was in great condition and the personalization was of superior quality. A great gift for kids.
camo wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, FL) - March 3, 2012
The child that received this wallet loved it. Its exactly as described.
Personalized wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, IL) - December 19, 2013
Perfect item for Grandson's stocking stuffer...fast shipment and quality item....
Grandson's first wallet
By Delilah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My youngest grandson will be 5 in December and I wanted him to have a wallet. This one has turned out great. I am very pleased.
Camo Wallet
By Adam B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized camo wallet for my nine year old and his friend for Christmas. It is perfect for little pockets.
Perfect Gift for Kids!
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Creek, WA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out really cute and it is a perfect gift for kids.
Very pleased with the end result!
By Adele W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were just great. I ordered 4, one for each nephew. They're fun and will hold up for a long time.
GREAT PRODUCT
By LUCILLE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTEE, CA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THIS FOR MY 7YR OLD GRANDSON WHO'S ONLY WISH WAS THAT "EVERYONE IN THE WORLD WOULD WEAR CAMO" & HE LOVED IT. IT WAS WELL MADE & THE LETTERING ON IT WAS PERFECT.
Gift for teen son
By Cassandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rigby, ID) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried my son would not like this cause it seemed to childish having a velcrow to hold it shut and all. But he loved it! I am very happy with it myself. I will be getting another of these for my 10yr old for christmas. Thank you! I love your work!
Wonderful!
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, WI) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice wallet, nice printing! I ordered this for my son (8) and he loves it!
Great gift for young boys!
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, MS) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased two for boys ages 9 and 11. Wallets are well-made and light weight. Have plenty of sections for organization. Should fit well in small pockets without a lot of bulkiness.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved