Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Camouflage Personalized Wallet customer reviews

Kids Camouflage Tri-fold Wallet for Boys - 4146
Average Customer Review: (90 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(73)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
great gift
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this wallet for my 10 yr old step son that is all into video games and technology. He's not the easiest person to shop for but he was happy with this gift. It's a good idea to emphasize saving and responsibility at a young age and he's able to add pictures to his wallet. Overall great gift got here just in time for christmas.
SUPER CUTE!
By HOLLY V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POMONA, CA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my nephew and when I got it I was surprised at how nice it was. I would have given it 5 stars if it didn't have a defect, there was dried glue or something on the inside but they are sending a new one out immediately.
Camouflage Personalized Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - April 16, 2012
I really like the wallet. It is perfect for a 10 year old boy. My only disappointment is that I thought that the name would be embroidered and not just stamped on the wallet. Although for a 10 year old, I guess it will be perfect. I will use your company again. Thank you for the prompt delivery of the wallet.
Mary M. Mahan
Great boy's wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Babylon, NY) - November 11, 2013
Well made wallet for boys. I was disappointed that the camoflage was only on the front of the wallet, and the rest of it is black. Also, there is a pocket inside for change (?) or what have you, but there is nothing to secure it shut. Therefore, if the wallet is tipped or pulled it out upside down, anything in that pocket would fall out. Overall, quick service and a nice gift idea for boys!
A cool wallet
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this wallet was very nicely done. The camofluage coloring and personaliztion were superb! I did have to fill in the top of the seam with a black marker cause it was a white line and looked 'un-finished', but after touching it up you couldn't tell and it looked nice. I got it for a boy's 5th birthday and although I thought it was a great gift, he didn't seem thrilled and would've rather had toys. I do think as he grows he may pull it back out of the drawer and be happy to use it as his first wallet.
great product/great service
By Karrie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, KY) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was better than I expected. Good quality. I purchased 3 for birthday gifts and all 3 loved them! They were shipped very fast! Overall great service and product! I will definetly order from here again!
Nice sturdy wallet
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great, fast shipping, just what I wanted. I only wish that it had a zippered pouch for change.
Perfect for my grandson
By Joann K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flemington, NJ) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product.
Cheap wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - December 12, 2011
Ok for a child, quality isn't great.
Great Gift
By Elaine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for all aged boys - just add some money.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jetmore, KS) - November 30, 2011
We bought two of these for our grandsons for Christmas. They were on backorder, but as soon as they became available I got an email and then we received them very quickly. They are exactly what I was hoping for. The personalization looks great and its a nicely made wallet. Very pleased!
Personalized Wallets
By linda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent - Thrilled with my 4 Personalized Wallets, Service was great, Wallets exactly as promised, all good
Thanks - I will order from you again
Keep up the great service
Many thanks
Linda
first wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 4, 2011
I got this for my child's first wallet. I thought it would be neat to have his name on it. He loves it!
Great Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - October 24, 2011
Received very promptly. Great product.
Grandsons loved it
By Katherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wallet is super for kids. It seems very well made and sturdy. All 4 of my grandsons were thrilled with it. 2 of them are 11 years old and 2 are 6. Great gift
Best little wallet for kids
By Katherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I now have purchased 6 of these wallets for my 6 grandsons, 3 different orders. It is solid construction, and quality materials. I can't say enough good about it.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, MI) - March 8, 2011
This wallet is very well made. My nephew is going to love it.
A Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - December 18, 2011
I was pleasantly surprised with the quick turnaround on this product. It was packaged well and exactly what I ordered. I recommend their service to anyone and I will order from Personalization Mall again.
Grandson's first wallet
By Delilah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My youngest grandson will be 5 in December and I wanted him to have a wallet. This one has turned out great. I am very pleased.
Personalized wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, IL) - December 19, 2013
Perfect item for Grandson's stocking stuffer...fast shipment and quality item....
Perfect- exactly what I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - August 16, 2014
I love personalization mall.com. I'm never disappointed
Best kid gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whites Creek, TN) - April 1, 2012
The wallet was in great condition and the personalization was of superior quality. A great gift for kids.
Great quality, fast service!!!
By Nina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Ridge, LA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, fast service!!!
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, MS) - December 23, 2011
It was cuter than I expected. I know my nephews will love their new wallets!
camo wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, FL) - March 3, 2012
The child that received this wallet loved it. Its exactly as described.
Great gift for young boys!
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, MS) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased two for boys ages 9 and 11. Wallets are well-made and light weight. Have plenty of sections for organization. Should fit well in small pockets without a lot of bulkiness.
Perfect Gift for Kids!
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Creek, WA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out really cute and it is a perfect gift for kids.
Camo Wallet
By Adam B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized camo wallet for my nine year old and his friend for Christmas. It is perfect for little pockets.
personalized camo wallet
By Carol N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, MI) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this camo wallet for my 7 year old grandson to give to him for Christmas . He has been asking for a wallet of his own...and it had to be camo...and his mom said it needed a velcro closure so he wouldn't lose his 'garage sale' money. I thought having his name on it would be a nice touch and would help to identify in case he lost it. I received it in a couple of days..was packaged well..and it was just what I hoped it would be. I'm sure he will take it with him when he 'garage sales' with his mom.
Army brats
By Esther L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lathrop, CA) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these wallets for my grandsons to take with them on a trip out of state to whitness their dad's graduation from Basic Training. I think they will be thrilled with them. There's plenty of room for photos, ID cards and money. They're well made, slim and stay closed.
Thank you on their behalf!
Wonderful!
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, WI) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice wallet, nice printing! I ordered this for my son (8) and he loves it!
Gift for teen son
By Cassandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rigby, ID) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried my son would not like this cause it seemed to childish having a velcrow to hold it shut and all. But he loved it! I am very happy with it myself. I will be getting another of these for my 10yr old for christmas. Thank you! I love your work!
GREAT PRODUCT
By LUCILLE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTEE, CA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THIS FOR MY 7YR OLD GRANDSON WHO'S ONLY WISH WAS THAT "EVERYONE IN THE WORLD WOULD WEAR CAMO" & HE LOVED IT. IT WAS WELL MADE & THE LETTERING ON IT WAS PERFECT.
:)
By Paula P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamo, GA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a 7 year old lil boy and he LOVED it!! It was very well made and of high quality!
WONDERFUL LITTLE WALLET
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my nine year old grandson and it was perfect. I was worried it would be too big for his little pocket or not big enough to put his gift cards in but neither was the case. It was perfect. Very well made and nice as well.
Camo Wallet
By Amy M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewy Rose, GA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found the wallet to be of excellent quality. It was a hit with my 10 yr old grandson...he can now retire his Sponge Bob wallet. Prompt shipping was outstanding. I will be sure to use your web site in the future.
Terrific
By Tricia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanger, TX) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The order came quickly and was exactly like the picture online. The personalization was perfect and my son loves it!
Very pleased with the end result!
By Adele W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were just great. I ordered 4, one for each nephew. They're fun and will hold up for a long time.
Great Camouflage wallet!!!
By michele W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazingly quick shipping. My son loves this wallet. Well made and looks great.
Love the small gifts!
By Mara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this wallet as a stocking stuffer and I love it. It's just the right personalized touch!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved