Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I have been ordering from your company for about a year and everything I've ordered is beautiful, packed and made well. There hasn't been one item that I've been disappointed with. Keep up the good...
    ~Kathy - NJ

    Camouflage Personalized Wallet customer reviews

    Kids Camouflage Tri-fold Wallet for Boys - 4146
    Average Customer Review: (87 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (71)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    personalized camo wallet
    By Carol N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, MI) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this camo wallet for my 7 year old grandson to give to him for Christmas . He has been asking for a wallet of his own...and it had to be camo...and his mom said it needed a velcro closure so he wouldn't lose his 'garage sale' money. I thought having his name on it would be a nice touch and would help to identify in case he lost it. I received it in a couple of days..was packaged well..and it was just what I hoped it would be. I'm sure he will take it with him when he 'garage sales' with his mom.
    Army brats
    By Esther L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lathrop, CA) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these wallets for my grandsons to take with them on a trip out of state to whitness their dad's graduation from Basic Training. I think they will be thrilled with them. There's plenty of room for photos, ID cards and money. They're well made, slim and stay closed.
    Thank you on their behalf!
    Wonderful!
    By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, WI) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice wallet, nice printing! I ordered this for my son (8) and he loves it!
    Gift for teen son
    By Cassandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rigby, ID) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was worried my son would not like this cause it seemed to childish having a velcrow to hold it shut and all. But he loved it! I am very happy with it myself. I will be getting another of these for my 10yr old for christmas. Thank you! I love your work!
    GREAT PRODUCT
    By LUCILLE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTEE, CA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ORDERED THIS FOR MY 7YR OLD GRANDSON WHO'S ONLY WISH WAS THAT "EVERYONE IN THE WORLD WOULD WEAR CAMO" & HE LOVED IT. IT WAS WELL MADE & THE LETTERING ON IT WAS PERFECT.
    :)
    By Paula P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamo, GA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a 7 year old lil boy and he LOVED it!! It was very well made and of high quality!
    WONDERFUL LITTLE WALLET
    By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my nine year old grandson and it was perfect. I was worried it would be too big for his little pocket or not big enough to put his gift cards in but neither was the case. It was perfect. Very well made and nice as well.
    Camo Wallet
    By Amy M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewy Rose, GA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I found the wallet to be of excellent quality. It was a hit with my 10 yr old grandson...he can now retire his Sponge Bob wallet. Prompt shipping was outstanding. I will be sure to use your web site in the future.
    Terrific
    By Tricia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanger, TX) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The order came quickly and was exactly like the picture online. The personalization was perfect and my son loves it!
    Very pleased with the end result!
    By Adele W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were just great. I ordered 4, one for each nephew. They're fun and will hold up for a long time.
    Great Camouflage wallet!!!
    By michele W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Amazingly quick shipping. My son loves this wallet. Well made and looks great.
    Love the small gifts!
    By Mara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this wallet as a stocking stuffer and I love it. It's just the right personalized touch!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved