Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to tell you how pleased I was with the frame I ordered. It is beautiful, I got it at a great price and the time between ordering and receiving was terrific. I will be ordering from your...
    ~LEANNE - MA

    Camouflage Personalized Wallet customer reviews

    Kids Camouflage Tri-fold Wallet for Boys - 4146
    Average Customer Review: (86 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (70)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect
    By Misty F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Colorful, sturdy wallet. Very Pleased.
    Great gift!
    By JENNIE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORANGE, TX) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got two of these wallets for my 8 and 6 year old nephews. They are going to be so excited. Really great item for the price. I am satisfied.
    Wallet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - December 9, 2012
    Very pleased with this wallet ,bought it for my grandson . Will order from this company again. Shipped promptly. Couldn't be happier.
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestview, FL) - November 14, 2012
    I bought two of these to have personalized for my grandsons for Christmas. The wallets are a perfect size for the boys and the personlization is clear and easy to read.
    I am very satisfied with the product and wouldn't hesitate to shop at this site again in the future.
    Wallet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wixom, MI) - June 16, 2012
    The product was delivered quickly and in excellent condition. The young recipient was very pleased.
    camouflage surfer wallets
    By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I must say boys for me are the hardest to buy for. I have so many girls in the family, that getting the boys gifts for Christmas is difficult. Saw these on special price, that was it. Perfect. I know the boys will like them as much as I do. The only suggestion is the change holder has nothing to hold the change inside. As long as they are not tipping the wallet upside down everything should be ok. Thank you again PM very happy.
    Best kid gift ever
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whites Creek, TN) - April 1, 2012
    The wallet was in great condition and the personalization was of superior quality. A great gift for kids.
    camo wallet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, FL) - March 3, 2012
    The child that received this wallet loved it. Its exactly as described.
    pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herrin, IL) - February 19, 2012
    We ordered this for our "preteen" son and received it right away. Unfortunatly, we got shipped the wrong style. I called customer service and explained the situation, she was very nice and reordered our correct style. We received it almost the next day and my sone loves it. I WILL be using this site again for future purchases.
    Quality Wallet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - January 19, 2012
    My nephew loves this wallet! Perfect for a boy's first wallet. Nicer than I expected.
    GREAT WALLET!
    By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suitland, MD) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought two for my boys 10 and 11 years olds...
    They immediately smiled...
    They absolutely loved them..it made them feel like little men.

    Nice product!
    Great Product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, MS) - December 23, 2011
    It was cuter than I expected. I know my nephews will love their new wallets!
    U aim to please!
    By Kat A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sis suggested I order from you & was glad I did. I had a problem with the name on the wallet I ordered & called you. You were so polite, helpful & told me you would rush a new one to me before Christmas. Will definitely order from u again.
    Great quality, fast service!!!
    By Nina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Ridge, LA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality, fast service!!!
    Very pleased!
    By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewis Center, OH) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 wallets for my twin grandsons. They arrived promptly and were just as pictured. The quality is very good. There are lots of pockets on the inside as well as a place to put photos. I am very pleased with this purchase!
    A Christmas Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - December 18, 2011
    I was pleasantly surprised with the quick turnaround on this product. It was packaged well and exactly what I ordered. I recommend their service to anyone and I will order from Personalization Mall again.
    Great for 4 year old!
    By Christa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, TN) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this as a first wallet for our four year old nephew. Wow! When it arrived I was impressed! We tend to fill it with some $$, pictures, and a gift card. It will surely be a gift he will remember!!
    first wallet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 4, 2011
    I got this for my child's first wallet. I thought it would be neat to have his name on it. He loves it!
    Personalized Wallets
    By linda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent - Thrilled with my 4 Personalized Wallets, Service was great, Wallets exactly as promised, all good
    Thanks - I will order from you again
    Keep up the great service
    Many thanks
    Linda
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jetmore, KS) - November 30, 2011
    We bought two of these for our grandsons for Christmas. They were on backorder, but as soon as they became available I got an email and then we received them very quickly. They are exactly what I was hoping for. The personalization looks great and its a nicely made wallet. Very pleased!
    Like father- like son!
    By Kay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, OK) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this camouflage wallet for a young son of "our soldier", (it will match dad's book mark!) and think he will really enjoy it. I was very pleased with the quality and overall appearance of the wallet and look forward to giving it to him.
    Great Christmas gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - October 24, 2011
    Received very promptly. Great product.
    Love the Personalized Wallet
    By Jolie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Had to buy one for my grandson and my brother. Love the names on it. I'd like a woman's wallet like it to personalize just a bit smaller.
    Great Gift
    By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a 16 year old boy, and it's just right for him. Everything I get from Personalization Mall is always just right. I'm hooked on them, there is always something just right for all occasions.
    Birthday Present
    By claudia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (inman, SC) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this to my Grandson for his 6th birthday.
    He loved it!...and the six dollars i had in it!
    Grandson's wallet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oradell, NJ) - July 5, 2011
    just perfect for a gift for my grandson't 9th birthday -I included a few dollars and even cut pictures to put in the photo sleeves-he was so pleased and I see he grew up to be a big boy now! a really nice wallet and with his name on it- what kid doesn't like to see his name on a wallet?
    Perfect for a first wallet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocheste, MN) - June 3, 2011
    This is the perfect first wallet and my son is soooo into camouflage!
    camo youth wallet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauzeka, WI) - April 25, 2011
    Good quality. Name printed on front centered and nicely spaced. Nice starter wallet for young boys.
    Very cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, MI) - March 8, 2011
    This wallet is very well made. My nephew is going to love it.
    Best little wallet for kids
    By Katherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I now have purchased 6 of these wallets for my 6 grandsons, 3 different orders. It is solid construction, and quality materials. I can't say enough good about it.
    Grandsons loved it
    By Katherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This wallet is super for kids. It seems very well made and sturdy. All 4 of my grandsons were thrilled with it. 2 of them are 11 years old and 2 are 6. Great gift
    Camo Wallet
    By Amy M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewy Rose, GA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I found the wallet to be of excellent quality. It was a hit with my 10 yr old grandson...he can now retire his Sponge Bob wallet. Prompt shipping was outstanding. I will be sure to use your web site in the future.
    WONDERFUL LITTLE WALLET
    By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my nine year old grandson and it was perfect. I was worried it would be too big for his little pocket or not big enough to put his gift cards in but neither was the case. It was perfect. Very well made and nice as well.
    :)
    By Paula P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamo, GA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a 7 year old lil boy and he LOVED it!! It was very well made and of high quality!
    Terrific
    By Tricia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanger, TX) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The order came quickly and was exactly like the picture online. The personalization was perfect and my son loves it!
    Love the small gifts!
    By Mara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this wallet as a stocking stuffer and I love it. It's just the right personalized touch!
    Great Camouflage wallet!!!
    By michele W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Amazingly quick shipping. My son loves this wallet. Well made and looks great.
    Very pleased with the end result!
    By Adele W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were just great. I ordered 4, one for each nephew. They're fun and will hold up for a long time.
    GREAT PRODUCT
    By LUCILLE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTEE, CA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ORDERED THIS FOR MY 7YR OLD GRANDSON WHO'S ONLY WISH WAS THAT "EVERYONE IN THE WORLD WOULD WEAR CAMO" & HE LOVED IT. IT WAS WELL MADE & THE LETTERING ON IT WAS PERFECT.
    Camo Wallet
    By Adam B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the personalized camo wallet for my nine year old and his friend for Christmas. It is perfect for little pockets.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved