Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say that I LOVE how fast it arrived at my house! It looks so great!! I also love how it looks exactly like the preview! Your service is one of the best I've had from ordering online!...
~Candice - NJ

Camouflage Personalized Wallet customer reviews

Kids Camouflage Tri-fold Wallet for Boys - 4146
Average Customer Review: (86 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(70)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Lovely
By IFEYINWA I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boys loved the wallets. It was simply unique
Nephew Loved It!
By Stacie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this wallet as a gift for my 8 year-old nephew for Christmas. He loved it! He went shopping the day after Christmas and proudly yelled to the cashier, "I'm paying with my own money from my own wallet with my name on it!" My 14 year-old nephew asked me why I didn't get him one! Great gift.
Very nice
By molly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warren, MI) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 8 year old grandson was thrilled with this wallet.
The boys wallets
By Roger& Pamela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitesville, KY) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wallets are so awesome and the monogram is wonderful. It's a gift my grandsons can carry for years to come. Thanks for your prompt delivery and service. Look forward to next Christmas to order more products for my family.
Wallet review
By CATHY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBURY, NY) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for a young boy/teen
Nice quality- great with an added gift card
Great Billfold Great Transaction
By Paula L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman, TX) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the billfold, it's perfect for my Gandson. Well made and looks great.
Thanks
Great Wallet!
By Tommie B N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great wallet for my 6-year-old grandson. He loved the camo front with his name on it, and all the pockets and places for pictures and cards inside. I liked the quality, with double-stitching on the inside. Best of all, we loved the FAST service!! Waiting is hard for a 6-year-old, but this personalized wallet arrived in super-fast time!
cute, good for a little boy
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
he thought it was so cool. cheap, but good quality for the price.
Love it!
By Carla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my "older" grandsons who are so hard to buy for. The product was exactly as described and the great quality should last them for many years.
great product/great service
By Karrie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, KY) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was better than I expected. Good quality. I purchased 3 for birthday gifts and all 3 loved them! They were shipped very fast! Overall great service and product! I will definetly order from here again!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved