Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I am very impressed at how quickly the orders are sent out. Keep up the wonderful work.
    ~Pamela - NJ

    Camouflage Personalized Wallet customer reviews

    Kids Camouflage Tri-fold Wallet for Boys - 4146
    Average Customer Review: (87 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (71)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    GREAT WALLET!
    By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suitland, MD) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought two for my boys 10 and 11 years olds...
    They immediately smiled...
    They absolutely loved them..it made them feel like little men.

    Nice product!
    U aim to please!
    By Kat A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sis suggested I order from you & was glad I did. I had a problem with the name on the wallet I ordered & called you. You were so polite, helpful & told me you would rush a new one to me before Christmas. Will definitely order from u again.
    Very pleased!
    By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewis Center, OH) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 wallets for my twin grandsons. They arrived promptly and were just as pictured. The quality is very good. There are lots of pockets on the inside as well as a place to put photos. I am very pleased with this purchase!
    Great for 4 year old!
    By Christa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, TN) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this as a first wallet for our four year old nephew. Wow! When it arrived I was impressed! We tend to fill it with some $$, pictures, and a gift card. It will surely be a gift he will remember!!
    kiddo wallet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - December 2, 2011
    just as it looks..... my 9 year old is gonna love it.
    Like father- like son!
    By Kay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, OK) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this camouflage wallet for a young son of "our soldier", (it will match dad's book mark!) and think he will really enjoy it. I was very pleased with the quality and overall appearance of the wallet and look forward to giving it to him.
    Love the Personalized Wallet
    By Jolie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Had to buy one for my grandson and my brother. Love the names on it. I'd like a woman's wallet like it to personalize just a bit smaller.
    Great Gift
    By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a 16 year old boy, and it's just right for him. Everything I get from Personalization Mall is always just right. I'm hooked on them, there is always something just right for all occasions.
    Birthday Present
    By claudia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (inman, SC) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this to my Grandson for his 6th birthday.
    He loved it!...and the six dollars i had in it!
    Grandson's wallet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oradell, NJ) - July 5, 2011
    just perfect for a gift for my grandson't 9th birthday -I included a few dollars and even cut pictures to put in the photo sleeves-he was so pleased and I see he grew up to be a big boy now! a really nice wallet and with his name on it- what kid doesn't like to see his name on a wallet?
    Perfect for a first wallet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocheste, MN) - June 3, 2011
    This is the perfect first wallet and my son is soooo into camouflage!
    camo youth wallet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauzeka, WI) - April 25, 2011
    Good quality. Name printed on front centered and nicely spaced. Nice starter wallet for young boys.
    Camouflage wallet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sand Springs, OK) - March 27, 2011
    I was very impressed with the speedy service, shipment, and delivery. The wallet was pretty good, but I have seen a better quality for children. The personalization was done well, so I give it four out of five stars as a gift for my six-year-old grandson's birthday.
    very nice quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westwego, LA) - April 6, 2014
    my son loves his wallet,its very nice and study,lovely quality.
    Great wallet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - March 10, 2014
    I was very pleased with the quality of the wallet and the personalization. I will definitely order from this site again!
    Nice wallet
    By LAURIE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUFKIN, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    got 2 of these as gifts for our 8 year old twin grandsons. They loved them! And your processing is always so quick! Thanks!
    Fantastic wallet!
    By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hillsdale, NJ) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The wallet is exactly as described. As some others have said, there really isn't a place/pocket for coins, but otherwise it is great! My son feels like a "man" and important like his daddy with this tri-fold wallet! It seems quite durable, looks fantastic, and arrived quite quickly.
    Overall, the product and the company get a thumbs-up from us!!
    Very Well Made
    By Ginger H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floresville, TX) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this wallet for my nephew. He loves hunting, so camo fits him great. I am going to fill it with some gift cards and some money. I was impressed with the quality of this item. The price is very reasonable. Construction is excellent, heavy duty. I think it will last him a long time. Great product!
    Great boy's gift
    By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was extremely pleased with this product. The material and construction of the wallets were excellent. I have grandsons who are very Camoflage oriented so this will make a super Christmas gift. The Velcro closure is nice and tight so as to prevent the product always opening, and there is lots of room for I.D., bills and even an enclosure for change. What more could you ask for in a wallet except for money(Grandma)??
    Very nice wallet
    By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it, so did the recipient! Would purchase again.
    Great wallet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, MI) - February 12, 2013
    This is the second wallet I have bought. The first one was for my oldest grandson and when his brother saw it, he had to have the same. The quality is great and I received it so quickly!
    Perfect
    By Misty F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Colorful, sturdy wallet. Very Pleased.
    Great gift!
    By JENNIE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORANGE, TX) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got two of these wallets for my 8 and 6 year old nephews. They are going to be so excited. Really great item for the price. I am satisfied.
    Wallet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - December 9, 2012
    Very pleased with this wallet ,bought it for my grandson . Will order from this company again. Shipped promptly. Couldn't be happier.
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestview, FL) - November 14, 2012
    I bought two of these to have personalized for my grandsons for Christmas. The wallets are a perfect size for the boys and the personlization is clear and easy to read.
    I am very satisfied with the product and wouldn't hesitate to shop at this site again in the future.
    You Got It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 10, 2012
    Just what I wanted. Thank you!!
    BIRTHDAY GIFT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westport, MA) - August 6, 2012
    I GOY THIS FOR MY GRANDSON AND HE THOUGHT IT WAS GREAT
    Wallet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wixom, MI) - June 16, 2012
    The product was delivered quickly and in excellent condition. The young recipient was very pleased.
    Bday present for teen boy
    By Patricia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks very nice, and his name stands out. The slots on the wallet seem small, but then again I guess they do not carry much at that age.
    camouflage surfer wallets
    By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I must say boys for me are the hardest to buy for. I have so many girls in the family, that getting the boys gifts for Christmas is difficult. Saw these on special price, that was it. Perfect. I know the boys will like them as much as I do. The only suggestion is the change holder has nothing to hold the change inside. As long as they are not tipping the wallet upside down everything should be ok. Thank you again PM very happy.
    pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herrin, IL) - February 19, 2012
    We ordered this for our "preteen" son and received it right away. Unfortunatly, we got shipped the wrong style. I called customer service and explained the situation, she was very nice and reordered our correct style. We received it almost the next day and my sone loves it. I WILL be using this site again for future purchases.
    Quality Wallet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - January 19, 2012
    My nephew loves this wallet! Perfect for a boy's first wallet. Nicer than I expected.
    cute, good for a little boy
    By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    he thought it was so cool. cheap, but good quality for the price.
    Great Wallet!
    By Tommie B N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great wallet for my 6-year-old grandson. He loved the camo front with his name on it, and all the pockets and places for pictures and cards inside. I liked the quality, with double-stitching on the inside. Best of all, we loved the FAST service!! Waiting is hard for a 6-year-old, but this personalized wallet arrived in super-fast time!
    Lovely
    By IFEYINWA I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boys loved the wallets. It was simply unique
    Great Gift
    By Elaine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift for all aged boys - just add some money.
    camouflage wallet
    By karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (curwensville, PA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these wallets for my grandsons. I expected them to be nice, or I wouldn't have ordered them. But to my suprise they are really nice... made well, has a lot of compartments to hold pictures and ID cards. and look great.. The shipping was super fast, they arrived two days after I bought them. Great company and a great product...
    Great Ring Bearer Gift!
    By Colin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We got this as a gift for the ring bearer for our wedding. It looks great, good quality, and we know he's going to love it.
    My 6 year old LOVES it!!!
    By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this wallet for my 6 year old son. He has been begging for his very own wallet. So, I googled boys/kids wallets. As soon as my son saw this wallet and that his name could be one it he was thrilled!! He got the wallet 2 days ago and was so excited!
    Wallet review
    By CATHY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBURY, NY) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift for a young boy/teen
    Nice quality- great with an added gift card
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved