Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I am delighted with my order. Everything is exactly as it was pictured and arrived quickly. I will definitely use this site in the future and especially for those "hard to buy for folks". Thank you...
~Linda - TX

Kid's Personalized Name Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Kids and Baby Clothes - Hot Pastel Design - 4165
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Baby personalized name bodysuit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - April 8, 2014
Great 100% cotton quality. Nice, colorful printing. Recipients loved it!
THRILLED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAK RIDGE, NJ) - November 8, 2013
Merchandise was wrapped nicely and personalized perfectly. Shipped quickly. I was very pleased and will definitely use your site again.
Great Quality
By Stephen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver City, CA) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a great quality hat. Our baby doesn't like caps, we have found out, so we keep it by her head.
Infant Hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniondale, NY) - March 12, 2013
Absolutely adorable! Love the quality of the product. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who has a newborn in their lives!
Cutie Pie
By Martha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamersville, OH) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandaughter. The hat was made with high quality fabric &was very soft. Madison looked adorable in her hat.
NAME T SHIRT
By Mindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CALHOUN, GA) - January 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very simple, and very cute. Good price for this item.
Fabulous!
By Chris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted and SUPER fast shipping. Thank you!!
Too Cute!
By Lori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter loves it!
Super Cute!!
By LATASHA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALEXANDRIA, LA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I actually saw the shirt in person I wanted to scream because it was so cute!! Thank you. This site has already been suggested to others.
My grandbaby Zaaria
By Zaborian P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Capitol Heights, MD) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My gifts were by far the best at the shower.
You can out grow clothes and things but never your name.
Personalizing is the best.
Romper
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always been very satisfied w/all things I've ordered from Personalized- This romper is well done, I especially liked the unique style/colors of print. Shipping was quick too!
good for the money
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawkinsville, GA) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was good for the money because it was so affordale. However, I was not happy with the fact that you could see the outline of the silkscreen pattern.
Love shirt but have issues with it
By tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - June 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first shirt has a hole in it which PM sent me a brand new one which was amazing only this one is too short. I'd think my child had grown but she's been sick so her weight hasn't changed. :( But I love the company.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved