Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Fall Favorites:


    Shop By Price Range in Fall Favorites:


    Search in Fall Favorites:

    Customer Testimonial
    This site is absolutely wonderful. Every product that I have ever purchased (and there have been a lot!) is always the best quality and comes just as it is pictured or better!
    ~Tanya - MA

    Autumn Heart Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Autumn Heart Welcome Door Mat - 4166
    Average Customer Review: (34 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (28)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, TN) - November 17, 2012
    very nice product at a very affordable price
    personlized doormats
    By Janet D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have now ordered likely 8 personalized door mats as gifts over the last year and I find them to be of good quality and very reasonably priced. the recipients of the door mats have always been so very pleased. I have 2 myself in my home. Great product!! and unique!!
    Autumn Heart Doormat
    By Sue M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - September 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with color. At first wondered if mat was too smooth, and would not catch the dirt, etc. Did wonderfully over the weekend.
    Awesome Autumn
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - September 28, 2012
    This mat is too cute and is extremely good quality. Exactly what I wanted for my front door to welcome guests. More importantly than quality and cuteness to me was the customer service that went along with this order. I cannot express my gratitude enough to PersonalizationMall.com for making this a great transaction - for restoring my faith that America does still have companies who care about their customers and are committed to EXCELLENT customer service. I will be a lifelong customer because of this one mat purchase and the great customer service I received. I have experienced very high quality with everything I have purchased from here. Thanks - I love this doormat.
    quick servcie, quality product
    By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry Hall, MD) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    easy to order; beautiful result; quick delivery
    Super cute for fall!
    By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love Personalization Mall's rugs and this one was one of the more "grown-up" ones we decided to buy and it was a great choice!!! We love it and it just says welcome fall. :)Good for now until Thanksgiving, even after! Can't wait to get our Christmas one next.
    A Very Welcome, Wecome
    By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful fall door mat. Every time I buy something from this website I am always 100% satisfied.
    peronalized door mat
    By kristin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this mat is of good quality and is an awesome gift for a home! the personalization was done perfectly and i highly recommend this product !
    Suburb Quality
    By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armada, MI) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just received my doormat it is very nice good Quality I know it will get lots of complemants.best service and fast delivery. Will be back again to shop not disappointed at all Thanks
    Autumn mat
    By Marian F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was one of three personalized mats that I bought. The mat is exactly as shown. I love the rubber backing. The autumn theme will let me use it for both October and November.
    Great product!
    By James D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product far exceeded my expectations! I love it! It is high quality with rubber on the bottom. It looks fantastic on my front porch. I highly recommend this item and any of their doormats.
    Super Impressed
    By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ochlocknee, GA) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am completely satisfied with my shopping experience @ Personalization Mall. I ordered and received this beautiful mat all in less than 5 days! The quality is excellent. I will definitley be shopping here again. It makes a great wedding wnniversary gift!!
    Great
    By Audrey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worth, IL) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I found the mat to be exactly what was shown in the picture. Delievery was on time and I was happy with my purchase.
    Great!
    By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, MO) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This door mat is very cute. It is exactly like I expected it to be. The shipping was very fast and I am a happy customer. I will certainly be using this company again for myself and for gift giving!!
    Autumn Heart Welcome Mat
    By Stella W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everyone is so impressed with the quality of this product.
    I have not had one person that has entered in to my home that
    the first thing they see, and say where did you get this? I want one for my house.
    Thank you S. Watson
    Great Welcome Mat
    By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a surprise for my husband - we have a welcome mat for every holiday and season except for fall. I was so happy with the quality of the mat, and the personalization is beautiful. My husband was really pleased with it, and said he wants to keep it out all the time - even when it isn't fall!
    Very happy customer
    By Kristina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manorville, NY) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love this door mat - the colors are perfect for Fall. I order from Personalization Mall quite frequently and am never disappointed.
    Happy Client!
    By Sheila D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victor, NY) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I used this as part of a closing gift for the purchase of a new home. My client just loved it and the personalization indicates some thought went into the gift. I have given several of the photo doormats and they come out so beautiful! A gift that is sure to please!
    Autumn Heart Welcome Mat
    By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with this festive mat; what a delightful way to welcome friends during the fall season.
    great welcome mat
    By mike H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (murdock, NE) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    really nice for the price!! it was an anniversary gift and my wife loves it!
    Wonderful fall doormat
    By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love this doormat. I took it to work to share with my co-workers. It really exceeded my expectations. I have made several purchases from this site. The quality, value, and great choices keep me coming back for more. I purchase for myself and gifts for others!
    Perfect!
    By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This doormat looked even better in real life!
    Doormat
    By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got the doormat and the slate plaque that match. Its a very nice added touch to my front porch. I have got alot of compliments on it.
    adorable mat
    By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denville, NJ) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture on the website represents the mat. It's very cute! It's not rough so it's not very good for cleaning the bottom of shoes but it's perfect for decorative purposes.
    Perfect Fall Gift
    By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mat can be used in or outdoors & was absolutely beautiful!
    A good purchase
    By Joanne Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good size, clear and bright lettering, very attractive.
    Looks just like the picture
    By John K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South River, NJ) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second personalized doormat I have had made up and love it. For such a low price it looks like you spend much much more. I get tons of compliments from friends and neighbors.
    fall doormat
    By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north ridgeville, OH) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    outstanding. looks even prettier in person than on the
    website picture. had it made for my nieces sorority house
    with the sorority name on it. the girls all love it.
    Fall doormat
    By Margaux R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looks so good! Prefect for fall. My only change would be for it to be a bit thicker.
    Welcome mat
    By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mat is very colorful, but it is much thinner than I anticipated. I thought I could use it as the main door mat---but, it's too thin for that. More decorative than actually useful as a mat.
    Very nice!
    By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewaskum, WI) - September 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Door mat was very nice and arrived quickly. Would probably not have bought it had it not been a sale item-what I saved on the price paid for the high shipping cost. Nice fall look-and we'll see how it holds up with use!
    very pleasant
    By Katie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cicero, NY) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just received this doormat. it looked the same as in the pic. a nice touch to our front entrance. I do not think this mat would do well in a high traffics area though.
    I think this is great
    By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift, and when it came, I was impressed witht the thickness of the mat.
    A housewarming gift that delighted all.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford , NY) - October 17, 2011
    The Autumn Heart was given as a hospitality gift. The family was delighted with its beauty and personalization. I was there when it came, and as also very
    pleased with the appearance and qauality of this product.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved