Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Love your site! When I can't think of what to give, your site makes my shopping easy! Thanks!!
    ~Kandice - MD

    Heartfelt Welcome Personalized Slate customer reviews

    Home Sweet Home Personalized Slate Wall Sign - 4181
    Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (31)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Better than expected!
    By Carrie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The colors are much brighter than what is seen on the computer. This slate is a high quality piece and very durable. I hung it on the door, but it could be used outside, if desired. It is heavy, so if you put it on your door, use a piece of heavy-duty tape on the back to keep it from moving around!
    Lovely & offers more personalization than other items
    By Jamie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this slate for a new home I've purchased with my fiance. This particular item offered more personalization than other items and the basic design is lovely. It was a hit!

    Note, the first slate I ordered arrive cracked into two pieces. I contacted customer service and they shipped a new one out immediately.
    Beautiful!
    By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, VA) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so pleased with this product. It's a good size, great quality! It arrived quickly and I didn't even get express mail. I will definitely order from this site again and have already told friends about it as well.
    SHOWER GIFT
    By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item was beautiful and received with great joy. Well made
    beautiful
    By Gloria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield, NH) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful item--well made--very quick delivery--
    Great housewarming gift!
    By Bernadette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my son and his fiance when they bought their first home. It is prettier in person, the colors are beautiful on the artwork and the background is more tan than orange/mauve. I would recommend this item highly.
    Awesome
    By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterport, NY) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was much nicer looking in person. I gave two of them for wedding gifts. They loved them. They came quickly and the quality beat my expectation.
    Perfect housewarming gift !
    By Patricia-Joana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friends just bought their first house and I was looking for a housewarming gift with a personal touch...this product is really great!It looks even better than on the Internet pictures! Material, colors, and glaze are nicely done! I would always order it again and recommend this product!
    Very cute
    By Kate L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didn't realize how big this slate was until i recieved it in the mail, its actually way bigger than the picture, but i love it and love the size. Looks perfect on the front door.
    Absolutely gorgeous!
    By Melissa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this plaque for my father-in-law, who just purchased an old farmhouse. It is such a beautiful piece that I am sure he will appreciate it immensely.
    The Best
    By scott K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cedar bluffs, NE) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Product, Great Price, Great Service
    Housewarming Gift
    By Pat B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (budd lake, NJ) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized plaque was wonderful. Bright, cheery, good size, vibrant colors. Would totally recommend this to anyone wanting to give a personalized gift!
    welcome slate
    By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A beautiful plaque of good quality. I was very happy with the result. The only negative I have is that it did not allow enough characters to put the name I needed on the bottom. As a result I had to eliminate the word "The."
    Fast and Beautiful
    By Debby S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STOCKTON, NJ) - September 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I couldn't believe how easy it was to order and how quickly I received it. It was even more beautiful in person. I am very pleased and will definitely order gifts from here again. My daughter is getting married next year so this site is perfect.
    Home Slate
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel Springs, NJ) - July 4, 2014
    What a great way to welcome friends. I have this hung outside my door and couldn't be happier with the product. So much so I have gotten others as house warming gifts. Highly recommend it.
    review of slate plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - August 2, 2014
    Exceeded my expectations.
    Looked exactly the way it was pictured.
    Would definetly use the webdite and company again.
    Thanks for the beautiful product.
    Perfect Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Top, PA) - July 5, 2014
    This is a very sturdy and cute decorative addition to our home. I gave it to my husband for our wedding anniversary. It was a great gift for the man who already has everything!
    Warm Welcome
    By Doraine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - April 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized slate makes an ideal housewarming gift. The quality is far superior than I expected or that the picture shows. I know my son and his family will love this gift and one day it will become a family heirloom.
    WONDERFUL!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, WI) - May 26, 2011
    I just ordered this and it arrived 3 business days later! It is absoulty BEAUTIFUL! We got this for close friends just buying their first home and I couldnt be happier!! Heavy duty too which suprised me! Thank you Personalization mall!!
    Home Sweet Home Hanging Plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (napa, CA) - July 22, 2012
    Pretty, different, perfect for a shower gift for the bride.
    Woderful wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, PA) - September 8, 2012
    It's very well made, heavy. The couple and their family LOVED it! I'm so happy with this purchase.
    Wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - August 2, 2012
    i love it!
    the quality is great and it looks like it does on the picture, perfect
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved