Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Heartfelt Welcome Personalized Slate customer reviews

Home Sweet Home Personalized Slate Wall Sign - 4181
Average Customer Review: (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(33)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great housewarming gift!
By Bernadette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son and his fiance when they bought their first home. It is prettier in person, the colors are beautiful on the artwork and the background is more tan than orange/mauve. I would recommend this item highly.
Very cute
By Kate L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't realize how big this slate was until i recieved it in the mail, its actually way bigger than the picture, but i love it and love the size. Looks perfect on the front door.
The Best
By scott K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cedar bluffs, NE) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Product, Great Price, Great Service
Home Slate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel Springs, NJ) - July 4, 2014
What a great way to welcome friends. I have this hung outside my door and couldn't be happier with the product. So much so I have gotten others as house warming gifts. Highly recommend it.
welcome slate
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful plaque of good quality. I was very happy with the result. The only negative I have is that it did not allow enough characters to put the name I needed on the bottom. As a result I had to eliminate the word "The."
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Top, PA) - July 5, 2014
This is a very sturdy and cute decorative addition to our home. I gave it to my husband for our wedding anniversary. It was a great gift for the man who already has everything!
Beautiful Plaque
By Janis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, CA) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When we opened the box and saw this plaque, we both smiled with joy. It is beautifully made and looks fantastic on our house. We placed it right above the door bell because we usually have a wreath on our front door. We just love it and thank you so much.
review of slate plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - August 2, 2014
Exceeded my expectations.
Looked exactly the way it was pictured.
Would definetly use the webdite and company again.
Thanks for the beautiful product.
Fast and Beautiful
By Debby S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STOCKTON, NJ) - September 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't believe how easy it was to order and how quickly I received it. It was even more beautiful in person. I am very pleased and will definitely order gifts from here again. My daughter is getting married next year so this site is perfect.
Warm Welcome
By Doraine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - April 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized slate makes an ideal housewarming gift. The quality is far superior than I expected or that the picture shows. I know my son and his family will love this gift and one day it will become a family heirloom.
WONDERFUL!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, WI) - May 26, 2011
I just ordered this and it arrived 3 business days later! It is absoulty BEAUTIFUL! We got this for close friends just buying their first home and I couldnt be happier!! Heavy duty too which suprised me! Thank you Personalization mall!!
Home Sweet Home Hanging Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (napa, CA) - July 22, 2012
Pretty, different, perfect for a shower gift for the bride.
Woderful wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, PA) - September 8, 2012
It's very well made, heavy. The couple and their family LOVED it! I'm so happy with this purchase.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - August 2, 2012
i love it!
the quality is great and it looks like it does on the picture, perfect
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved