Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I love this site!!! My sister-in-law received some gifts from here for her bridal shower and I haven't been able to stay away!! Thanks for a great site!!
~Kelly - KS

Heartfelt Welcome Personalized Slate customer reviews

Home Sweet Home Personalized Slate Wall Sign - 4181
Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(29)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Fast and Beautiful
By Debby S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STOCKTON, NJ) - September 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't believe how easy it was to order and how quickly I received it. It was even more beautiful in person. I am very pleased and will definitely order gifts from here again. My daughter is getting married next year so this site is perfect.
Woderful wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, PA) - September 8, 2012
It's very well made, heavy. The couple and their family LOVED it! I'm so happy with this purchase.
welcome slate
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful plaque of good quality. I was very happy with the result. The only negative I have is that it did not allow enough characters to put the name I needed on the bottom. As a result I had to eliminate the word "The."
review of slate plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - August 2, 2014
Exceeded my expectations.
Looked exactly the way it was pictured.
Would definetly use the webdite and company again.
Thanks for the beautiful product.
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Top, PA) - July 5, 2014
This is a very sturdy and cute decorative addition to our home. I gave it to my husband for our wedding anniversary. It was a great gift for the man who already has everything!
WONDERFUL!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, WI) - May 26, 2011
I just ordered this and it arrived 3 business days later! It is absoulty BEAUTIFUL! We got this for close friends just buying their first home and I couldnt be happier!! Heavy duty too which suprised me! Thank you Personalization mall!!
Housewarming Gift
By Pat B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (budd lake, NJ) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized plaque was wonderful. Bright, cheery, good size, vibrant colors. Would totally recommend this to anyone wanting to give a personalized gift!
Warm Welcome
By Doraine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - April 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized slate makes an ideal housewarming gift. The quality is far superior than I expected or that the picture shows. I know my son and his family will love this gift and one day it will become a family heirloom.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - August 2, 2012
i love it!
the quality is great and it looks like it does on the picture, perfect
Home Sweet Home Hanging Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (napa, CA) - July 22, 2012
Pretty, different, perfect for a shower gift for the bride.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved