Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Summer Family Characters Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Beach Vacation Family Doormat - 4186
Average Customer Review: (101 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(79)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great gift!
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveton, NH) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mat as a gift for a family that goes camping with us. They absolutely loved the mat! It was a big hit. Thanks so much for doing such a great job.
The cutest door mat ever!
By Lissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my door mat. It is great to spread some summer love at the entrance of the home and show off the cute family. I love that it is not just an iron on, as I kind of expected, but instead it is a true personalized good quality door mat. The mat is heavy and durable to allow my dog to run on top of it back and forth. The only down side is the color allows for those muddy paws to make it look dirty, I haven't tried washing it yet though so we'll see how it holds up. I love everything I get from Personalization Mall, I have never been disapointed (I am a real shopper too!) :)
The graphics are great.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramus, NJ) - April 2, 2011
I ordered this for my daughter. It arrived very quickly and the colors look better in person than online.
Just wonderful
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, OH) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My doormat arrived within days of ordering and when I opened it I was thrilled with my purchase. Too cute to put on the floor. I hung it up on my outside patio wall. Everyone wants one now.
Too Cute
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill , SC) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is too cute and i cant wait to give it to my sister in law ... it seems like its semi-heavy duty and will be perfect for her doorway out to the pool ... i wish their were more characters to choose from but other than that its perfect
Cute for the price!
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I otdered this as a cute reminder of all of my employees, to a delivery man who was retiring. He loved it and said it is a reminder of all the fun he had at our place of business. It's a fun gift with cute personalization!
More options
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - July 30, 2014
Wish it had more characters to choose from, but the quality is great!!!
Wow! Great quality.
By Justin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only is this item fun and a great design, the quality of the product is outstanding. Very durable.
The recipient of this gift loves it!
Summer fun!
By Darlene E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, KS) - June 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandsons loved it!!!
Floor mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasco , WA) - May 27, 2014
Everyone loved it :)
Very Neat Rug!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vian, OK) - May 16, 2014
I bought this for my mom and she loved it!! It is great quality!!
Super Fun & Cute!
By Allison W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how fast this arrived how how super cute & fun it looks!

The colors are vibrant & it will look great at my parents camper in Maine!

I bought this as a Mother's Day gift for my mom and she absolutely Loves it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, GA) - January 11, 2014
I use this doormat as decoration on my wall.I have all 7 of my grandkids listed on it. It is perfect. It was delivered extremely fast. I love it!
Door Mat
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't believe how fast I got this package! It is a great mat! I am very happy with this purchase! The kids have wiped their feet on it multiple times and it still looks great!
Only 1 issue
By Debi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the font...the capital J looks like a lower case j...it looks like I ordered it incorrectly..
Loved It!
By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grasonville, MD) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the cutest thing we had ever seen. Everyone who saw it loved it!
Cute Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Unicoi, TN) - July 9, 2012
Very cute family doormat.I got it for my daughter's family and they all love it!!Easy to match each person with skin and hair color and pets,too.
very pleased
By stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sacramento, CA) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was absolutely adorable, although I might recommend the winter scene background only because this one is awfully light color for a doormat. But I was very pleased with the way it came out. Thank you!
Great Gift.
By Wendy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Harbor, NC) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are not mats you would use on a doorstep - they would quickly get very dirty. They are thinner and tend to curl at the corners. But as a gift with impact, they are just great. I bought one for each tenant with their names, their pets, etc. and they LOVED them. They planned to use them in their kitchen or bath instead of outside, and I think that's a better place for them.
Family Door Mat
By Sunny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely cute; Great gift idea!!
Very nice
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice design and condition
Christmas Present for Mom and Dad
By Abigail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved it, the shipping was really fast and it looked great!
Soo Happy
By alicia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bel air, MD) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to my family that just moved to Florida!!! Great Christmas gift..very addorable, andat a great price!!!
Too cute!
By Michele T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warroad, MN) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute door mat and such a unique idea. I ordered it as a gift for my daughter's in-laws to use at their cabin. I can't wait to give it to them.
very nice backing/slip proof
By kelly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (islamorada, FL) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great value, great product. thanks
Color choices
By Chrissi T. (Apex, NC) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is beautiful, my only problem is I am white, and my husband is black, therefore our children are lighter than my husband's color, and we have a yellow dog. When i did the preview, my family was brown and i was very white, and there was no yellow dog so i chose brown. A second shade of brown would be wonderful! So more color choics would be great! :)
No choice of font
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas City, TX) - May 3, 2013
I was disappointed that I did not have a choice on the font and that the letter J came out lower case in this font. The review did not show the dot clearly above the j and I was disappointed when it arrived and all the other names had capital letters to start the names but the j name was lower case.
Great item
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickson City, PA) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my personalized doormat. Was going to use going into our pool area, which is between our house and garage. Was so nice I framed it in a big poster size frame and hung it on the garage. Everyone that comes to the house has commented on how cute. Great gift for a new home
Cute Gift
By Katie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my mom as a gift for her new swimming pool. It's colorful and very cute. She loved it!
LOVE IT
By Lindsay F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Audubon, NJ) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this item. It came in true to description and it beautiful. The picture and names are clear and it looks great out by the pool
Awesome
By Jeremiah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my wife and she won't even put it by the door. She wants to frame it and put it on the wall. This is a high quality rug with an amazing personal touch. Highly recommend!
Top notch quality!
By Marie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, NJ) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item not only is an eye catcher and pleaser, but it is of excellent quality. It arrived so quickly! Truly awesome customer service. I'd recommend this company and product to anyone.
Very Cute!
By Valerie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had to by this for myself! This is really cute, especially to list your own family members as the characters on this rug. Would also make a terrific "Grandma" gift to list grandchildren.
Wonderful Doormat
By Erik E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Driftwood, TX) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat was the perfect gift. In fact, all the items I have ordered from PersonalizationMall.com have far exceeded my expectations. I couldnt be more happy with this company. I give them a full 5 stars! Thank you PersonalizationMall.com for all you help with the wonderful gifts you provide!
Personalized doormat
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, IL) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute,Cute,Cute is the best thing I can say about this mat. I have had so many comments on this adorable mat. I ordered this and within a couple of days it was delivered to me. Very quick delivery even if you have it monogrammed. Love this company!!
So cute!
By Ann Marie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewlett, NY) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my personalized mat so much I don't want to step on it! I would have liked more choices with the kids. My sons look like they're twins,which is not the case. I had to use the same one because at the age they are now, they are the same height. The quality is good! Can't wait to display it!
Looks exactly as expected
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Summer Family Doormat looked exactly as presented on-line. I was very happy with the outcome, however, because it was delivered in a trianglar tube box, it was rolled up, so when I unrolled it, the front picture was kind of wrinkled up (it has a nice stiff backing). Luckily, I bought it as a Christmas present, so I have a few months to unroll it and try to get the wrinkles out. When I pack it in my suitcase, I will lay it flat so that it doesn't wrinkle again.

Otherwise, it looks great.
Summer Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - December 7, 2011
The mat arrived quickly and was close to what I expected. I thought that it would be thicker and a little heavier quality but it's still cute.
Fun family gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - August 16, 2011
I gave this as a gift. My friend loved it. I wish there were additional character choices.
Make such a nice gift!
By Paula K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matteson, IL) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many times from this site and as always have come through with a very enjoyable gift to send someone. The best part for me is being able to see how my personalization will look ahead of time before I order.
Great Job!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved