Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
We totally LOVE your website! Order items for Christmas, Birthdays, etc...I've recommended this site to several friends, relatives, and coworkers! Keep up the Good Work! Thanks So Much!
~Kraig - MO

Summer Family Characters Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Beach Vacation Family Doormat - 4186
Average Customer Review: (87 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(68)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Cute, Qualilty, Perfect Gift
By Dorothy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will purchase one for each of my children's families because they are so so cute!!!

Great quality - great gift!! Have used your services for years and love love it. Items come so quickly.!!

Deals are so wonderful too!!
Fantastic purchase
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this doormat for my daughter and her family and couldn't be more pleased. It is precious. The personalization was perfect. Terrific gift.
Door Mat
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, VA) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The family door mat is so cute. I have gotten many compliments on it . As always another great product!
Very cute item!
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jaffrey, NH) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came just as pictured and it's very cute. It will be perfect for the house by the lake.
Great Conversation Piece
By Lynn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsburg, NC) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for our place at the beach...it was so pretty that I framed it and have it hanging on the wall. Everyone who sees it wants to know where I purchased it from! So I gave them your website. It makes a beautiful wall hanging!
Top notch quality!
By Marie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, NJ) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item not only is an eye catcher and pleaser, but it is of excellent quality. It arrived so quickly! Truly awesome customer service. I'd recommend this company and product to anyone.
A beautiful doormat!!
By Isabel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful, funny and good quality doormat. I am very happy with this order and very impressed with the quality and the colors!!!I recommend it !!!Personalization Mall did an excellent work!!!Thank you very much,
Isabel
Great conversation peice!
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've gotten compliment after compliment about the personalized door mat from family and friends. The kids really like it too. The only problem--it is too cute to put outside for people to wipe their feet on--so it is just inside the front door. I know at least one co-worker from my office ordered one as well. It seems to be good quality, is very cute and got here super fast. A+!
Rick's mat
By Kathleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother and wife loved the mat. They are going to frame it instead of putting on the doorstep.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, NE) - May 9, 2011
I ordered this rug for my mom for mother's day, and she loved it! She thinks it is so cute and she is probably going to hang it up on the wall instead of use it as a rug.
Beyond adorable
By Kristina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swedesboro, NJ) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom to give to her on Mother's Day, but I couldn't wait that long. It is so incredibly cute and she LOVED it. The fact that I could put her dog and my cats on it was what really made it. I'm actually going to order another to put in my house. It's fun and perfect for summer. And you can't beat the price.
very nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - June 27, 2011
i think this is a really thoughtful gift to give those who are recently married. i got one for myself too and i think its lovely
FUN AND CUTE
By MARTHA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLIAMS, MN) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
AS SOON I SAW THIS PRODUCT I FELL IN LOVE OF IT, I THOUGHT THAT WOULD BE A GREAT GIFT FOR MY FAMILY AND SOMETHING FUN TO LOOK AT IT. I NOT ONLY RECEIVED IN A QUICK TIME BUT LIKED THE WAY OUR PERSONAL NAMES WERE PRINTED ON IT, THAT MADE US FEEL MORE US, PART OF THE FAMILY. THANK YOU . WE ARE ENJOYING IT :))
Exactly what I wanted
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutland, VT) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is so adorable and fits my family perfect. It did not take long for it to get to me either. I would definately recommend this to others.
Great
By Carolann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very quick delivery. I ordered at 1am Friday and recieved the mat on Monday. it was just as it was previewed. Very adorable. Can not wait to give it as a going away present.
Character Mat
By Dawn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Done beautifully! Quick service! Love it. Thank you! Dawn
Personalized Family Doormat
By Debbie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product .. shipped very quickly and great quality ..Very happy with purchase!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved