Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Summer Family Characters Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Beach Vacation Family Doormat - 4186
Average Customer Review: (122 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Summer
By Elaine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very please with the quality of this design. The rug is a little thin but the design is such a cute idea!!! Thank you for providing this service!
Cute mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - December 21, 2012
The mat was perfect for a gift, the only problem was that one of the names came out lowercase when all of the other names were uppercase. Besides that I can't complain. Great gift idea.
Love my door mat.
By Robin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vandalia, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have recieved numerous compliments on my door mat. It is durable and of good quality. Personalization is so cute! I would recommend this product to anyone, already have!
Beachy Doormat
By Yolanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was really cute. I bought it for someone and they loved it....
Very Pleased with Personlized Family Mat
By Gail E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gay, GA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, good quality for the price, very happy with the purchase

Very cute item!
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jaffrey, NH) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came just as pictured and it's very cute. It will be perfect for the house by the lake.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - July 21, 2014
This doormat is of great quality and once it arrived (quickly), it looked exactly like the picture. I love this product!
Great!
By Leann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyrone, PA) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
You definitely get your money's worth on this product ! Always a satisfied customer here!!
ADORABLE
By MARYBETH P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEARWATER, FL) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY WELL MADE WITH GREAT DETAILS.
PERFECT GIFT - CAN'T WAIT TO GIVE IT
I HOPE IT WEARS WELL!!
Love this Doormat
By Jamie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverford, PA) - March 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had one of these mats before our family started growing. We just had to order another which included the addition of our two grandchildren. The colors and design are just superb! It is perfect for a shore house. I would love to see more room on the matt by possibly making the figures a bit smaller, as we could not include our dogs who are important members of our crew!
Your products and quality are extraordinary!!!!
Love the look
By LaShon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary, FL) - October 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its so cute
LOVE IT!
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, NC) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited that I could personalize this for our entire family (cats included)!! I live in the mountains now, but my heart is still on the beach where I grew up! This was perfect for my front door!
new home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIGH POINT, NC) - August 26, 2013
we are very happy with the quality of the product. Friends tell me it is to nice to have people step on it. We may mount it outside the door of our beach house.
Super Cute!!
By Madison B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, WA) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents for their anniversary. I was really happy with the product. All the personalization was right, and it was super cute. My parents were really pleased and happy. We will be buying another one for my aunt and uncle.
Loved it!
By Marissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Great quality .. came out perfectly. Bought them as Christmas gifts, everyone loved them.
Love this floor mat
By Nancy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a perfect addition to the backyard this summer. Especially when the kids get out of the pool dripping wet and need to go potty "right now". Love the sunglasses on the cats. High quality product which arrived quickly. Only problem is that I'm not going to want anyone stepping on it since it's so cute.
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 2, 2014
I love this mat so much that I have purchased it a second time.
family fun
By ona K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - March 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so happy with my doormat. The COLORS, and pictures are just like they show. Just a great way to welcome friends.
Love it
By Treasa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield , MA) - July 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! It is thick and so cute. We are using it for our camper and it's a great addition for us.
Too Cute!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - June 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is absolutely adorable!! I am so glad I purchased it for my lanai. I am very happy with the quality of this doormat. :).
WOW
By Dwana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - July 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect. Factory turn around incredibly fast. Adorable
great product
By clifford A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmyra, VA) - November 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized mat was a perfect gift.
family mat - awesome
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Portage, MN) - September 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friend and her family - and it was perfect when it came - it looks amazing! I'm so happy with it and can't wait to give it to her. Shipping was quick and well packaged.

Great job!
Awesome door mat
By Jose H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mat if very cute, well made, fits perfectly. Production and Shipping was fast.
Too Nice For A Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - June 7, 2015
I love this so much I hung it up on the wall. It is so nice I didn't want anyone stepping on it. The Mat has a heavy rubber backing and the quality was excellent. Makes a perfect gift for anyone.
Great Closing Gifts!
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton Harbor, MI) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought 3 different styles now for clients and they all LOVE them! The mat itself feels more of an indoor quality, not for boots or rough removal of shoe debris, but it well constructed and good color to it. It comes rolled up but flattens out nicely in a couple hours. They arrive VERY quickly, 3 days max for me. My only comment is for families depictons, a middle child option would be nice. But the best part is that they are different and the clients love them, especially the personal touch you can give it.
Makes a fantastic gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - October 19, 2015
High quality, very vibrant colors and overall just a great item. I am 100% happy that I ordered this doormat to use as a gift for my son and his family. I would definitely recommend this item.
O
By casey O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phila, PA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! It came out perfect
PERFECT!!!!
By Jackie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific, MO) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, the product is FANTASTIC! Exactly as featured.
Colors and Little Characters are GREAT! I love shopping here!!!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, NE) - May 9, 2011
I ordered this rug for my mom for mother's day, and she loved it! She thinks it is so cute and she is probably going to hang it up on the wall instead of use it as a rug.
Beyond adorable
By Kristina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swedesboro, NJ) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom to give to her on Mother's Day, but I couldn't wait that long. It is so incredibly cute and she LOVED it. The fact that I could put her dog and my cats on it was what really made it. I'm actually going to order another to put in my house. It's fun and perfect for summer. And you can't beat the price.
FUN AND CUTE
By MARTHA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLIAMS, MN) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
AS SOON I SAW THIS PRODUCT I FELL IN LOVE OF IT, I THOUGHT THAT WOULD BE A GREAT GIFT FOR MY FAMILY AND SOMETHING FUN TO LOOK AT IT. I NOT ONLY RECEIVED IN A QUICK TIME BUT LIKED THE WAY OUR PERSONAL NAMES WERE PRINTED ON IT, THAT MADE US FEEL MORE US, PART OF THE FAMILY. THANK YOU . WE ARE ENJOYING IT :))
Great gift
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for friends who just had another baby. I know they liked it because she made a picture of the mat her facebook profile picture!
very nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - June 27, 2011
i think this is a really thoughtful gift to give those who are recently married. i got one for myself too and i think its lovely
Character Mat
By Dawn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Done beautifully! Quick service! Love it. Thank you! Dawn
Rick's mat
By Kathleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother and wife loved the mat. They are going to frame it instead of putting on the doorstep.
Door Mat
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, VA) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The family door mat is so cute. I have gotten many compliments on it . As always another great product!
Great
By Carolann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very quick delivery. I ordered at 1am Friday and recieved the mat on Monday. it was just as it was previewed. Very adorable. Can not wait to give it as a going away present.
Personalized Family Doormat
By Debbie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product .. shipped very quickly and great quality ..Very happy with purchase!
Exactly what I wanted
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutland, VT) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is so adorable and fits my family perfect. It did not take long for it to get to me either. I would definately recommend this to others.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved