Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Summer Family Characters Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Beach Vacation Family Doormat - 4186
Average Customer Review: (101 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(79)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - October 6, 2012
This doormat is adorable. I ordered it for my son and his family. I really like be able to pick out the characters to be placed on the mat. It really is cute.
Super Cute!!
By Madison B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, WA) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents for their anniversary. I was really happy with the product. All the personalization was right, and it was super cute. My parents were really pleased and happy. We will be buying another one for my aunt and uncle.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - July 21, 2014
This doormat is of great quality and once it arrived (quickly), it looked exactly like the picture. I love this product!
Great!
By Leann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyrone, PA) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
You definitely get your money's worth on this product ! Always a satisfied customer here!!
Love the look
By LaShon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary, FL) - October 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its so cute
ADORABLE
By MARYBETH P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEARWATER, FL) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY WELL MADE WITH GREAT DETAILS.
PERFECT GIFT - CAN'T WAIT TO GIVE IT
I HOPE IT WEARS WELL!!
LOVE IT!
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, NC) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited that I could personalize this for our entire family (cats included)!! I live in the mountains now, but my heart is still on the beach where I grew up! This was perfect for my front door!
Loved it!
By Marissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Great quality .. came out perfectly. Bought them as Christmas gifts, everyone loved them.
new home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIGH POINT, NC) - August 26, 2013
we are very happy with the quality of the product. Friends tell me it is to nice to have people step on it. We may mount it outside the door of our beach house.
Love this floor mat
By Nancy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a perfect addition to the backyard this summer. Especially when the kids get out of the pool dripping wet and need to go potty "right now". Love the sunglasses on the cats. High quality product which arrived quickly. Only problem is that I'm not going to want anyone stepping on it since it's so cute.
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 2, 2014
I love this mat so much that I have purchased it a second time.
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - January 23, 2012
I was very happy the way the doormat turned out. I love it.
Door Mat
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, VA) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The family door mat is so cute. I have gotten many compliments on it . As always another great product!
Very cute item!
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jaffrey, NH) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came just as pictured and it's very cute. It will be perfect for the house by the lake.
Great
By Carolann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very quick delivery. I ordered at 1am Friday and recieved the mat on Monday. it was just as it was previewed. Very adorable. Can not wait to give it as a going away present.
Rick's mat
By Kathleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother and wife loved the mat. They are going to frame it instead of putting on the doorstep.
Cute, Qualilty, Perfect Gift
By Dorothy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will purchase one for each of my children's families because they are so so cute!!!

Great quality - great gift!! Have used your services for years and love love it. Items come so quickly.!!

Deals are so wonderful too!!
Great conversation peice!
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've gotten compliment after compliment about the personalized door mat from family and friends. The kids really like it too. The only problem--it is too cute to put outside for people to wipe their feet on--so it is just inside the front door. I know at least one co-worker from my office ordered one as well. It seems to be good quality, is very cute and got here super fast. A+!
Great Conversation Piece
By Lynn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsburg, NC) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for our place at the beach...it was so pretty that I framed it and have it hanging on the wall. Everyone who sees it wants to know where I purchased it from! So I gave them your website. It makes a beautiful wall hanging!
Fantastic purchase
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this doormat for my daughter and her family and couldn't be more pleased. It is precious. The personalization was perfect. Terrific gift.
A beautiful doormat!!
By Isabel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful, funny and good quality doormat. I am very happy with this order and very impressed with the quality and the colors!!!I recommend it !!!Personalization Mall did an excellent work!!!Thank you very much,
Isabel
Exactly what I wanted
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutland, VT) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is so adorable and fits my family perfect. It did not take long for it to get to me either. I would definately recommend this to others.
Great gift
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for friends who just had another baby. I know they liked it because she made a picture of the mat her facebook profile picture!
very nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - June 27, 2011
i think this is a really thoughtful gift to give those who are recently married. i got one for myself too and i think its lovely
Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 2, 2012
Perfect!
Love it!
By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the summer family doormat and was very happy when it arrived. Great quality and it's adorable! Thank you for making my Christmas more special!
FUN AND CUTE
By MARTHA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLIAMS, MN) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
AS SOON I SAW THIS PRODUCT I FELL IN LOVE OF IT, I THOUGHT THAT WOULD BE A GREAT GIFT FOR MY FAMILY AND SOMETHING FUN TO LOOK AT IT. I NOT ONLY RECEIVED IN A QUICK TIME BUT LIKED THE WAY OUR PERSONAL NAMES WERE PRINTED ON IT, THAT MADE US FEEL MORE US, PART OF THE FAMILY. THANK YOU . WE ARE ENJOYING IT :))
Character Mat
By Dawn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Done beautifully! Quick service! Love it. Thank you! Dawn
Personalized Family Doormat
By Debbie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product .. shipped very quickly and great quality ..Very happy with purchase!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, NE) - May 9, 2011
I ordered this rug for my mom for mother's day, and she loved it! She thinks it is so cute and she is probably going to hang it up on the wall instead of use it as a rug.
Beyond adorable
By Kristina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swedesboro, NJ) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom to give to her on Mother's Day, but I couldn't wait that long. It is so incredibly cute and she LOVED it. The fact that I could put her dog and my cats on it was what really made it. I'm actually going to order another to put in my house. It's fun and perfect for summer. And you can't beat the price.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved