Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Summer Family Characters Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Beach Vacation Family Doormat - 4186
Average Customer Review: (101 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(79)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Too cute!
By Michele T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warroad, MN) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute door mat and such a unique idea. I ordered it as a gift for my daughter's in-laws to use at their cabin. I can't wait to give it to them.
Soo Happy
By alicia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bel air, MD) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to my family that just moved to Florida!!! Great Christmas gift..very addorable, andat a great price!!!
Christmas Present for Mom and Dad
By Abigail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved it, the shipping was really fast and it looked great!
very nice backing/slip proof
By kelly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (islamorada, FL) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great value, great product. thanks
Great item
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickson City, PA) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my personalized doormat. Was going to use going into our pool area, which is between our house and garage. Was so nice I framed it in a big poster size frame and hung it on the garage. Everyone that comes to the house has commented on how cute. Great gift for a new home
Looks exactly as expected
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Summer Family Doormat looked exactly as presented on-line. I was very happy with the outcome, however, because it was delivered in a trianglar tube box, it was rolled up, so when I unrolled it, the front picture was kind of wrinkled up (it has a nice stiff backing). Luckily, I bought it as a Christmas present, so I have a few months to unroll it and try to get the wrinkles out. When I pack it in my suitcase, I will lay it flat so that it doesn't wrinkle again.

Otherwise, it looks great.
Love my door mat.
By Robin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vandalia, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have recieved numerous compliments on my door mat. It is durable and of good quality. Personalization is so cute! I would recommend this product to anyone, already have!
Beachy Doormat
By Yolanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was really cute. I bought it for someone and they loved it....
Very Pleased with Personlized Family Mat
By Gail E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gay, GA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, good quality for the price, very happy with the purchase

Summer fun!
By Darlene E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, KS) - June 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandsons loved it!!!
Very cute item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, VA) - June 14, 2013
The mat came quickly and the colors and lettering are fresh and bright. I had to replace my last mat which lasted me 2.years.
Only 1 issue
By Debi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the font...the capital J looks like a lower case j...it looks like I ordered it incorrectly..
Summer
By Elaine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very please with the quality of this design. The rug is a little thin but the design is such a cute idea!!! Thank you for providing this service!
Cute mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - December 21, 2012
The mat was perfect for a gift, the only problem was that one of the names came out lowercase when all of the other names were uppercase. Besides that I can't complain. Great gift idea.
Fun doormat
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of the personalized mats. The graphics were very cute. Different hair colors, skin tones and so forth. Great gift idea. The mats are very thin and it may be better used inside instead of as an out side door mat.I think the recipients will be pleased.








Summer Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - December 7, 2011
The mat arrived quickly and was close to what I expected. I thought that it would be thicker and a little heavier quality but it's still cute.
Adorable- but gets dirty quick
By Kristen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is adorable and sturdy. At our high traffic entrance, it has become very dirty, very quickly. I haven't tried to wash it yet, though.
Fun family gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - August 16, 2011
I gave this as a gift. My friend loved it. I wish there were additional character choices.
Great gift!
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveton, NH) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mat as a gift for a family that goes camping with us. They absolutely loved the mat! It was a big hit. Thanks so much for doing such a great job.
The cutest door mat ever!
By Lissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my door mat. It is great to spread some summer love at the entrance of the home and show off the cute family. I love that it is not just an iron on, as I kind of expected, but instead it is a true personalized good quality door mat. The mat is heavy and durable to allow my dog to run on top of it back and forth. The only down side is the color allows for those muddy paws to make it look dirty, I haven't tried washing it yet though so we'll see how it holds up. I love everything I get from Personalization Mall, I have never been disapointed (I am a real shopper too!) :)
Make such a nice gift!
By Paula K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matteson, IL) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many times from this site and as always have come through with a very enjoyable gift to send someone. The best part for me is being able to see how my personalization will look ahead of time before I order.
Great Job!!!
Cute Gift!
By Shelley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my in-laws as a Christmas gift. They have everything, and thought with them retiring this year and moving to the beach, they would love it! Haven't given the gift yet, but I know they will get a kick out of seeing themselves as cartoon figures! The only "complaint" I would have is that the mat is not as thick as I would have expected. Still, great gift for someone who has everything! Happy to see it on sale at the time!
Nice mat
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc, WI) - July 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat is really nice but it was disappointing that my son-in-law's name begins with a lower case letter. All other personalization is fine.
fun in the sun!
By Delata H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Carbon, IL) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
wish you could create more characters, because all my kids are teens and blonde, so they all look the same. also, thought this said indoor/outdoor, but it really shouldn't go outside.
Fun Mat
By Martha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We've received many compliments on this adorable mat. I gave one as a thank you gift & the recipient wanted to frame theirs!! Thanks for having such a variety of selections to offer. I will come back for more gifts!
Too Cute
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill , SC) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is too cute and i cant wait to give it to my sister in law ... it seems like its semi-heavy duty and will be perfect for her doorway out to the pool ... i wish their were more characters to choose from but other than that its perfect
More options
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - July 30, 2014
Wish it had more characters to choose from, but the quality is great!!!
summer family doormat
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - July 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Charaters adorable, my daughter is afraid to put by her pool. poor quality mat,worried about durability & fading I was dissapointed in quailty of mat, to thin, no nubby material to wipe feet on. :(
personalized rug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SYKESVILLE, MD) - July 1, 2011
Rug is "cute", but small. Does not appear to be very durable. More suited for indoor use.
Color choices
By Chrissi T. (Apex, NC) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is beautiful, my only problem is I am white, and my husband is black, therefore our children are lighter than my husband's color, and we have a yellow dog. When i did the preview, my family was brown and i was very white, and there was no yellow dog so i chose brown. A second shade of brown would be wonderful! So more color choics would be great! :)
No choice of font
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas City, TX) - May 3, 2013
I was disappointed that I did not have a choice on the font and that the letter J came out lower case in this font. The review did not show the dot clearly above the j and I was disappointed when it arrived and all the other names had capital letters to start the names but the j name was lower case.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved