Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love your website! Everyone who we have sent gifts to from your site LOVES them... thank you!
    ~Lindsey - OH

    Summer Family Characters Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Beach Vacation Family Doormat - 4186
    Average Customer Review: (98 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (77)
    4 star:
    (16)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Awesome
    By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a housewarming gift for my brother and his girlfriend. They LOVED it so much they would not put it outside. The quality was great and not some cheap flimsy rug. I will definitely be purchasing more products.
    summer family personalized doormat
    By Jane E. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the winter doormat too for my daughter and she and the family loves it!
    great product
    By shirley Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reidsville, NC) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered two as gifts, great quality, and super quick service. Had them within days. Highly recommend!
    Love it
    By Vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami , FL) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this mat to my mom and she is in Love with it......Thanks
    Summer Family Character
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelion, SC) - September 14, 2011
    I get the most complements off of our rug! I love it!
    Adorable- but gets dirty quick
    By Kristen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mat is adorable and sturdy. At our high traffic entrance, it has become very dirty, very quickly. I haven't tried to wash it yet, though.
    Adorable Doormat
    By Robin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnton, NC) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this the minute I took it out of the box. I placed it on my front door opening so the UPS and FEDEX guys would get a kick out of it. This time I understood how to get our hair color correct so we aren't blonde like on our lawn sign-my bad. Personalization Mall has so many cute ideas. I will order again. This is my 4th order.
    Family Doormat
    By NANCY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GROVE CITY, OH) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the doormat. Way to cute showing the family. They have a pool so this is perfect! Everyone that sees it loves it!
    Perfect Gift
    By Beatriz F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - July 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for friends who have a place at the ocean. They absolutely loved it. Now everyone who comes through their front door sees it and it brings smiles to their faces!
    personalized rug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SYKESVILLE, MD) - July 1, 2011
    Rug is "cute", but small. Does not appear to be very durable. More suited for indoor use.
    Great gift!
    By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveton, NH) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this mat as a gift for a family that goes camping with us. They absolutely loved the mat! It was a big hit. Thanks so much for doing such a great job.
    The cutest door mat ever!
    By Lissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love my door mat. It is great to spread some summer love at the entrance of the home and show off the cute family. I love that it is not just an iron on, as I kind of expected, but instead it is a true personalized good quality door mat. The mat is heavy and durable to allow my dog to run on top of it back and forth. The only down side is the color allows for those muddy paws to make it look dirty, I haven't tried washing it yet though so we'll see how it holds up. I love everything I get from Personalization Mall, I have never been disapointed (I am a real shopper too!) :)
    The graphics are great.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramus, NJ) - April 2, 2011
    I ordered this for my daughter. It arrived very quickly and the colors look better in person than online.
    Just wonderful
    By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, OH) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My doormat arrived within days of ordering and when I opened it I was thrilled with my purchase. Too cute to put on the floor. I hung it up on my outside patio wall. Everyone wants one now.
    More options
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - July 30, 2014
    Wish it had more characters to choose from, but the quality is great!!!
    Wow! Great quality.
    By Justin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not only is this item fun and a great design, the quality of the product is outstanding. Very durable.
    The recipient of this gift loves it!
    Summer fun!
    By Darlene E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, KS) - June 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Grandsons loved it!!!
    Floor mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasco , WA) - May 27, 2014
    Everyone loved it :)
    Very Neat Rug!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vian, OK) - May 16, 2014
    I bought this for my mom and she loved it!! It is great quality!!
    Super Fun & Cute!
    By Allison W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved how fast this arrived how how super cute & fun it looks!

    The colors are vibrant & it will look great at my parents camper in Maine!

    I bought this as a Mother's Day gift for my mom and she absolutely Loves it!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, GA) - January 11, 2014
    I use this doormat as decoration on my wall.I have all 7 of my grandkids listed on it. It is perfect. It was delivered extremely fast. I love it!
    Door Mat
    By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can't believe how fast I got this package! It is a great mat! I am very happy with this purchase! The kids have wiped their feet on it multiple times and it still looks great!
    Only 1 issue
    By Debi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the font...the capital J looks like a lower case j...it looks like I ordered it incorrectly..
    Loved It!
    By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grasonville, MD) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the cutest thing we had ever seen. Everyone who saw it loved it!
    Cute Family
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Unicoi, TN) - July 9, 2012
    Very cute family doormat.I got it for my daughter's family and they all love it!!Easy to match each person with skin and hair color and pets,too.
    very pleased
    By stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sacramento, CA) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was absolutely adorable, although I might recommend the winter scene background only because this one is awfully light color for a doormat. But I was very pleased with the way it came out. Thank you!
    Great Gift.
    By Wendy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Harbor, NC) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are not mats you would use on a doorstep - they would quickly get very dirty. They are thinner and tend to curl at the corners. But as a gift with impact, they are just great. I bought one for each tenant with their names, their pets, etc. and they LOVED them. They planned to use them in their kitchen or bath instead of outside, and I think that's a better place for them.
    Family Door Mat
    By Sunny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Extremely cute; Great gift idea!!
    Very nice
    By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice design and condition
    Christmas Present for Mom and Dad
    By Abigail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They loved it, the shipping was really fast and it looked great!
    Soo Happy
    By alicia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bel air, MD) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift to my family that just moved to Florida!!! Great Christmas gift..very addorable, andat a great price!!!
    Too cute!
    By Michele T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warroad, MN) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very cute door mat and such a unique idea. I ordered it as a gift for my daughter's in-laws to use at their cabin. I can't wait to give it to them.
    very nice backing/slip proof
    By kelly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (islamorada, FL) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great value, great product. thanks
    Color choices
    By Chrissi T. (Apex, NC) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mat is beautiful, my only problem is I am white, and my husband is black, therefore our children are lighter than my husband's color, and we have a yellow dog. When i did the preview, my family was brown and i was very white, and there was no yellow dog so i chose brown. A second shade of brown would be wonderful! So more color choics would be great! :)
    No choice of font
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas City, TX) - May 3, 2013
    I was disappointed that I did not have a choice on the font and that the letter J came out lower case in this font. The review did not show the dot clearly above the j and I was disappointed when it arrived and all the other names had capital letters to start the names but the j name was lower case.
    Great item
    By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickson City, PA) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received my personalized doormat. Was going to use going into our pool area, which is between our house and garage. Was so nice I framed it in a big poster size frame and hung it on the garage. Everyone that comes to the house has commented on how cute. Great gift for a new home
    Cute Gift
    By Katie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my mom as a gift for her new swimming pool. It's colorful and very cute. She loved it!
    LOVE IT
    By Lindsay F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Audubon, NJ) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love this item. It came in true to description and it beautiful. The picture and names are clear and it looks great out by the pool
    Awesome
    By Jeremiah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my wife and she won't even put it by the door. She wants to frame it and put it on the wall. This is a high quality rug with an amazing personal touch. Highly recommend!
    Top notch quality!
    By Marie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, NJ) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item not only is an eye catcher and pleaser, but it is of excellent quality. It arrived so quickly! Truly awesome customer service. I'd recommend this company and product to anyone.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved