Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Summer Family Characters Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Beach Vacation Family Doormat - 4186
Average Customer Review: (100 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(79)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a housewarming gift for my brother and his girlfriend. They LOVED it so much they would not put it outside. The quality was great and not some cheap flimsy rug. I will definitely be purchasing more products.
summer family personalized doormat
By Jane E. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the winter doormat too for my daughter and she and the family loves it!
great product
By shirley Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reidsville, NC) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered two as gifts, great quality, and super quick service. Had them within days. Highly recommend!
Love it
By Vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami , FL) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this mat to my mom and she is in Love with it......Thanks
Summer Family Character
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelion, SC) - September 14, 2011
I get the most complements off of our rug! I love it!
Adorable- but gets dirty quick
By Kristen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is adorable and sturdy. At our high traffic entrance, it has become very dirty, very quickly. I haven't tried to wash it yet, though.
Adorable Doormat
By Robin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnton, NC) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this the minute I took it out of the box. I placed it on my front door opening so the UPS and FEDEX guys would get a kick out of it. This time I understood how to get our hair color correct so we aren't blonde like on our lawn sign-my bad. Personalization Mall has so many cute ideas. I will order again. This is my 4th order.
Family Doormat
By NANCY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GROVE CITY, OH) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the doormat. Way to cute showing the family. They have a pool so this is perfect! Everyone that sees it loves it!
Perfect Gift
By Beatriz F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - July 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for friends who have a place at the ocean. They absolutely loved it. Now everyone who comes through their front door sees it and it brings smiles to their faces!
personalized rug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SYKESVILLE, MD) - July 1, 2011
Rug is "cute", but small. Does not appear to be very durable. More suited for indoor use.
Great gift!
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveton, NH) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mat as a gift for a family that goes camping with us. They absolutely loved the mat! It was a big hit. Thanks so much for doing such a great job.
The cutest door mat ever!
By Lissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my door mat. It is great to spread some summer love at the entrance of the home and show off the cute family. I love that it is not just an iron on, as I kind of expected, but instead it is a true personalized good quality door mat. The mat is heavy and durable to allow my dog to run on top of it back and forth. The only down side is the color allows for those muddy paws to make it look dirty, I haven't tried washing it yet though so we'll see how it holds up. I love everything I get from Personalization Mall, I have never been disapointed (I am a real shopper too!) :)
The graphics are great.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramus, NJ) - April 2, 2011
I ordered this for my daughter. It arrived very quickly and the colors look better in person than online.
Just wonderful
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, OH) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My doormat arrived within days of ordering and when I opened it I was thrilled with my purchase. Too cute to put on the floor. I hung it up on my outside patio wall. Everyone wants one now.
Cute for the price!
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I otdered this as a cute reminder of all of my employees, to a delivery man who was retiring. He loved it and said it is a reminder of all the fun he had at our place of business. It's a fun gift with cute personalization!
More options
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - July 30, 2014
Wish it had more characters to choose from, but the quality is great!!!
Wow! Great quality.
By Justin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only is this item fun and a great design, the quality of the product is outstanding. Very durable.
The recipient of this gift loves it!
Summer fun!
By Darlene E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, KS) - June 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandsons loved it!!!
Floor mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasco , WA) - May 27, 2014
Everyone loved it :)
Very Neat Rug!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vian, OK) - May 16, 2014
I bought this for my mom and she loved it!! It is great quality!!
Super Fun & Cute!
By Allison W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how fast this arrived how how super cute & fun it looks!

The colors are vibrant & it will look great at my parents camper in Maine!

I bought this as a Mother's Day gift for my mom and she absolutely Loves it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, GA) - January 11, 2014
I use this doormat as decoration on my wall.I have all 7 of my grandkids listed on it. It is perfect. It was delivered extremely fast. I love it!
Door Mat
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't believe how fast I got this package! It is a great mat! I am very happy with this purchase! The kids have wiped their feet on it multiple times and it still looks great!
Only 1 issue
By Debi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the font...the capital J looks like a lower case j...it looks like I ordered it incorrectly..
Loved It!
By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grasonville, MD) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the cutest thing we had ever seen. Everyone who saw it loved it!
Cute Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Unicoi, TN) - July 9, 2012
Very cute family doormat.I got it for my daughter's family and they all love it!!Easy to match each person with skin and hair color and pets,too.
very pleased
By stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sacramento, CA) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was absolutely adorable, although I might recommend the winter scene background only because this one is awfully light color for a doormat. But I was very pleased with the way it came out. Thank you!
Great Gift.
By Wendy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Harbor, NC) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are not mats you would use on a doorstep - they would quickly get very dirty. They are thinner and tend to curl at the corners. But as a gift with impact, they are just great. I bought one for each tenant with their names, their pets, etc. and they LOVED them. They planned to use them in their kitchen or bath instead of outside, and I think that's a better place for them.
Family Door Mat
By Sunny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely cute; Great gift idea!!
Very nice
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice design and condition
Beachy Doormat
By Yolanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was really cute. I bought it for someone and they loved it....
So cute!
By Ann Marie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewlett, NY) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my personalized mat so much I don't want to step on it! I would have liked more choices with the kids. My sons look like they're twins,which is not the case. I had to use the same one because at the age they are now, they are the same height. The quality is good! Can't wait to display it!
Love my door mat.
By Robin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vandalia, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have recieved numerous compliments on my door mat. It is durable and of good quality. Personalization is so cute! I would recommend this product to anyone, already have!
LOVE IT
By Lindsay F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Audubon, NJ) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this item. It came in true to description and it beautiful. The picture and names are clear and it looks great out by the pool
Awesome
By Jeremiah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my wife and she won't even put it by the door. She wants to frame it and put it on the wall. This is a high quality rug with an amazing personal touch. Highly recommend!
Very Cute!
By Valerie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had to by this for myself! This is really cute, especially to list your own family members as the characters on this rug. Would also make a terrific "Grandma" gift to list grandchildren.
Very Pleased with Personlized Family Mat
By Gail E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gay, GA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, good quality for the price, very happy with the purchase

Soo Happy
By alicia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bel air, MD) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to my family that just moved to Florida!!! Great Christmas gift..very addorable, andat a great price!!!
Christmas Present for Mom and Dad
By Abigail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved it, the shipping was really fast and it looked great!
Cute Gift
By Katie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my mom as a gift for her new swimming pool. It's colorful and very cute. She loved it!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved