Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love this site! It's amazing and has such wonderful gifts! I order from here frequently! keep up the great work!
    ~Ashley - NE

    Summer Family Characters Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

    Personalized Beach Vacation Slate Wall Plaque - 4187
    Average Customer Review: (36 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (31)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    GREAT GIFT!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deer park, TX) - May 9, 2012
    Its so cute!! I love it!!
    Top quality
    By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, CT) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Better than I expected. Vivid quality in picture. Can't wait to hang it on the new patio!
    Love this!
    By shelby W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manlius, NY) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased when I received this item in the mail. It came out even better than I had expected. I got it as a housewarming gift for a friend of mine & her family and they really liked it. Thinking about buying another one for my brother & his family. I don't have a family of my own yet, so I have to give this item as a gift. On the plus side, it is very affordable as well. The colors on the slate are nice & bright which I loved! Definitely recommend this item!
    Great Slate Plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hope, PA) - February 6, 2012
    Personalized slate plaque far exceeded expectations. Nicely done. Was a big hit when presented to my son for his new shore house.
    great
    By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is the second one I received. the first was damaged but the customer service was wonderful., they sent a second one in no time in great condition.
    personalized family slate plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (metuchen, NJ) - September 5, 2011
    I really was pleased when I opened the package and saw my personalized plaque. It is beautiful. The materials are very good quality and the workmanship is well done. THe plaque is slate, and therefore quite heavy, I hope the rawhide string will be strong enough to hold the plaque. I would highly recemmend this article.
    Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - August 28, 2011
    I ordered this as a gift for my friend. It was very cute! I did think it would have looked a little more hand painted but still a very nice gift! I also wish you would add more characters to choose from and skin tones.
    Love it Love it Love it
    By Priscilla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newsoms, VA) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this sign for my son's birthday for our new lake house. He loved it as does everyone who sees it. We hung it where it is easily seen by all who come to visit us at the lake. Already had many "where did you get it'
    personalized Slate Plaque
    By SUSAN G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TELFORD, PA) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely love the plaque. After we put it up on our porch wall at our shore house, within 2 days, I had 3 different people wanting to know where I got it. They all wanted to order one as well. It is just to cute for words.
    Loved it!!!
    By Kristel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - June 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a bit heavy but it was so adorable....loved it...
    Better than Expected !!
    By William M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Attleboro, MA) - August 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it !! Made myself one and now ordering one for a gift.
    Very pleased
    By Aida T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is very cute and I was pleased with it. I actually thought it was going to be small but it's a pretty big plaque. Thank you! You guys rock! I'm so glad I found this website! :o)
    personal name plaque
    By gina Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (worcester, MA) - July 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just received my personalized plaque Love it. Just bought a summer home and it will look great on the wall.
    Quality exceded expectations
    By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a high quality, heavy piece of slate with a beautiful natural "choppy" edge all around. The painted scene is bright and colorful with a protective layer of "shilack" to make it last. This will definately endure the weather in my entryway. I needed a larger hook because it's bigger and heavier than I thought it would be. My family loves it!
    ONE OF A KIND
    By Sherry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute, sturdy, colorful---something the kids pictured AND adults will love and appreciate. Excellent product for the price. Don't hesitate, the receiver will LOVE it
    Cutest thing I've ever seen!
    By Joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, PA) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This has to be the cutest wall decor I've seen in a long time. My whole family loved it. I was also impressed with how fast it arrived. I hung it in my daughter's bathroom, which is done in a beach theme. It would make a great gift!
    Awesome Beach Gift
    By Shirley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, GA) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just love this slate plaque, it was a perfect gift for my best friend for her beach house. Well worth the money!!!!
    FAST SHIPPING, BEATIFUL GIFT !!! THANK YOU VERY MUCH !!! AAAA++++++++++++++++++
    By LEONARDO A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HALLANDALE, FL) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    EXACTLY WHAT I WANT, BEATIFUL FAMILY GIFT !!! AAAAAAA++++++++++
    PERFECT!!!
    By cindy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmdale, CA) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was exactly what I wanted!! Easy to create- super fast delivery and perfect for us!!!
    personalized summer plaque
    By donna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clay, NY) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a friend's birthday. I was able to personalize it to depict every member of her immediate family including her baby grand daughter. She loved it and said she would hang it on her summer home door. It's heavy weight and the colors are bright. It's the perfect gift for someone who has everything.
    Awesome product!
    By Celeste S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (depew, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this plaque for our outside patio. It is so cute-the quality is fantastic and it was shipped very quickly. I still get compliments on it! Definately a great product!
    I like it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - September 15, 2012
    Bought as part of a wedding present. Cute.
    Lots of compliments
    By Tami B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I rec'd the Slate Plaque very quickly and am quite pleased. I ordered it for our camper at the lakes. I have already received many compliments on it. I think they are a great idea for gifts and will be going back to order more!
    front door plaque
    By sean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    6 months ago i bought the 'winter' version of this plaque (where the characters are wearing elf suits) for our front door and we LOVED it! and so did everyone else who came to our door! We had so many comments about how cute it was, and where could other people buy them....so, i decided to get a 'summer' plaque for our front door as well! We love the fact that you have different age options and hair and skin options to really personalize the characters- and they really do look like our family members, even our dog is exactly the right colour and size.
    Wonderful and fun!
    Nice gift
    By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This came out pretty much as expected, however, the left-hand-side edge has a little bit of discoloration all along the edge. Not sure if this is supposed to make it look "antiqued" but I would have preferred both edges to match (ie. no discoloration). Otherwise, it's pretty much what you see on-line, and it's very nice and a cute gift idea.
    Totally dissapointed
    By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, NY) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    If you are getting this item make sure you get alot of adults in it. otherwise there is a ton of empty space between the words and the very short characters and it looks horrible. I am returning mine.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved