Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Summer Family Characters Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Beach Vacation Slate Wall Plaque - 4187
Average Customer Review: (37 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(32)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
personalized summer plaque
By donna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clay, NY) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend's birthday. I was able to personalize it to depict every member of her immediate family including her baby grand daughter. She loved it and said she would hang it on her summer home door. It's heavy weight and the colors are bright. It's the perfect gift for someone who has everything.
Awesome product!
By Celeste S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (depew, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this plaque for our outside patio. It is so cute-the quality is fantastic and it was shipped very quickly. I still get compliments on it! Definately a great product!
I like it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - September 15, 2012
Bought as part of a wedding present. Cute.
Lots of compliments
By Tami B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I rec'd the Slate Plaque very quickly and am quite pleased. I ordered it for our camper at the lakes. I have already received many compliments on it. I think they are a great idea for gifts and will be going back to order more!
front door plaque
By sean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
6 months ago i bought the 'winter' version of this plaque (where the characters are wearing elf suits) for our front door and we LOVED it! and so did everyone else who came to our door! We had so many comments about how cute it was, and where could other people buy them....so, i decided to get a 'summer' plaque for our front door as well! We love the fact that you have different age options and hair and skin options to really personalize the characters- and they really do look like our family members, even our dog is exactly the right colour and size.
Wonderful and fun!
Nice gift
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out pretty much as expected, however, the left-hand-side edge has a little bit of discoloration all along the edge. Not sure if this is supposed to make it look "antiqued" but I would have preferred both edges to match (ie. no discoloration). Otherwise, it's pretty much what you see on-line, and it's very nice and a cute gift idea.
Totally dissapointed
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, NY) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you are getting this item make sure you get alot of adults in it. otherwise there is a ton of empty space between the words and the very short characters and it looks horrible. I am returning mine.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved