Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Autumn Pumpkin Patch Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Autumn Pumpkin Welcome Door Mat - 4190
Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(22)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, IN) - October 25, 2011
a beautiful mat :)
Fall Surprise Gift
By CINDY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MINNEOLA, FL) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a Fall present for my Mother and she thought it was absolutely beautiful and having it personalized added a special touch.
Beautiful Welcome Mat
By Kasha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MO) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to put out after Halloween (I have a Halloween mat too) and it is really nice, seems to be good quality. Will look great with my fall decor on my porch. Wish these came in a bigger size since I have an oversized door but nonetheless, love this item!
Beautiful!!!
By Stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groves, TX) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is even more beautiful in person!!! Excellent quality, fast shipping, great price, can't beat this!!! =)
surprising excellence!!
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - September 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the quality of the doormat!! It's very nice looking and well made...........for the cost, it far exceeds expectations! The printing was excellent and of course, as promised, it came very quickly in the mail!! Thank you!
Looks exactly like the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IN) - October 19, 2014
The mat looks exactly like the picture. I will keep mine on our covered porch to protect it. Wished there was a size slightly bigger, but still very happy with the results.
Very colorful and so fall
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another winner from personalizationmall. Bought it over the phone and the operator was so friendly I just love the mat of pumpkins never disappointed always very happy from them. It's a beauty.
Loved it
By Jillian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (smithtown, NY) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat was beautiful!! So glad I ordered it!!
Personalized Doormat is GREAT
By Lindsay D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, NY) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to open our doormat, and even more so when I saw how cute it was. All my friends loved it when they came over too!
Doormat
By Cinda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colgate, WI) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third doormat I ordered. The first two were for gifts and they loved them so I had to get one for myself.
Excellent Autumn Pumpkin Patch Personalized Doormat
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pumpkin doormat looks great in front of my door. I usually don't do much decorating for Halloween, but I did focus on fall and Thankgiving instead. I have some other items on my front porch so it is all tied together. Again I think my porch just "pop's"
It looks easy to clean & I hope to use it again next year.
Thnak you!
Sincerely,
Barb Livers
Beautiful doormat...
By Veronica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownwood, TX) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This non-slip doormat is very nice. The personalization gives it pizzazz!!! Fits perfectly with all our autumn decor.
Doormat
By Tina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was under the impression that this was an outdoor mat. Otherwise, the mat is cute. I also ordered this through facebook because I would be awarded Points. I still HAVE NOT been awarded points and I will not order again because of this.
Fair Item
By Thuy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The art work looked great except the personlized printed text format/font need to be improved,its very light and unreadable.
Great fall mat
By Amanda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of prussia, PA) - October 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for outdoor use to go on a step under a partial overhang. It's beautiful but I haven't put it outside yet because I'm not sure if the white will stay nice by thanksgiving.
great
By Lavora S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton, OK) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this product was exactly how i ordered it. the shipping was so fast and the product was here before i knew it--i love this place--i order all my best gifs from here--thanks personalization mall!!
Good mat for Oct - Nov
By Jean E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Choctaw, OK) - October 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift and the person was thrilled. It is a beautiful doormat so colorful.
Pumpkin Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - September 16, 2014
I'm so pleased with the quality and color and design of this pumpkin doormat for welcoming those who come to my door. What a wonderful idea to also have it personalized. It's very professionally done. Will enjoy!!

gift for someone special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pounding Mill, VA) - September 30, 2014
The product was everything I expected it to be. I have made purchases before and always happy.
Perfect seasonal mat.
By Nancy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors in this mat were brighter than what appears on line. I love it. Looks great inside next to my sliding glass doors. I was pleased at how quickly it arrived. This company really has a quick turn around time.
very festive
By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Markle, IN) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat lays very flat and adds a festive flair to the entryway. It does not curl up on the edges like my previous mat did. Good buy!
AWESOME!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, OH) - September 20, 2011
I just can't say enough about this company! There has been NOTHING that I have ordered that I haven't been entirely pleased with! The quality of this doormat for example! Everything was done perfectly - the speedy delivery is a plus also! You can't go wrong with Personalizaitonmall.com!
Great Doormat
By Shannon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable! Nicely made and the personalization is very posh. Love the non skid rubber backing. Can't wait for fall so I can put this by the front door.
Very fall-ish
By Libby C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, IL) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute for fall. Seems sturdy, but we do use it inside instead of outside, not sure how well it would hold up to weather.
Great Gift!
By LINDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the response I received from my daughter:
"Love it!!! I put it in front of the stove, it’s awesome! Thank you!!!"
I think my first purchase from this site was a hit.
Holiday Door mats.
By Gennaro R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, NJ) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very quick turn around. I will definetly be purchasing from this site again.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved