Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Good morning, I want to comment on your GREAT service and products. I placed an order on July 11th and received the product on July 15, 2009. Your company is absolutely wonderful. I am able to track...
~Rita - OH

Love Is Patient© Personalized Cake Topper customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Cake Topper - Love Is Patient - 4194
Average Customer Review: (105 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(95)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
A Real Show-Stopper
By Elsie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Lunas, NM) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered in the past from you (same item), so I knew when I placed another order that I would be receiving another high-quality, show-stopper item...and I did!! This item was ordered for an older couple that got married recently, and my husband and I wanted something that they could see on a daily basis to remind them of their marriage commitment to each other. And the Biblical verse in the background was so-o-o beautiful; like putting the frosting on the cake. The couple (our friends) loved the item and couldn't stop talking about it. We could sense that they thought we had paid a lot more for it than we did. Was priced very well and worth every cent. We will be ordering again from you.
Thank you
By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
In all the stresses I have with planning my wedding thank you so much for such a beautiful cake topper at such a wonderful price. Arrived in perfect condition in wonderful time. Thanks so much!!!!
Everything I dreamed of for my cake topper!
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - March 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this cake topper! It's beautiful and exactly what I was wanting for my big day. I didn't want the traditional people on there because I can never find any people that look like us. And I love the fact that I can use it as a keepsake to cherish forever! I'm trying really hard to use items for my wedding that can be reused or recycled. This was a perfect fit for me. Even more beautiful than the pictures!
Beautiful cake toper
By Darrell S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance' and I were searching endlessly for a cake topper that defined us and our wedding. We didn't want the typical people or the funny ones. We stumbled upon your site and we just started at each other and knew instantly that this was what defined our style, our wedding and our marriage. We love it and can't wait to find a permanent place for it in our home after the wedding.
Gorgeous cake topper!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vandalia, OH) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cake topper! Its one of my favorite Bible verses! You will not be sorry! Super fast shipping. The customer service is wonderful!
Just beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - January 20, 2013
This cake topper is perfect.. The scripture and our names were engraved so perfectly. I couldn't be more pleased. It looked just as it did online and I recieved it in just a few days. I'm glad I found this web sight. Thank You.
product feature i like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - January 14, 2013
The quality is well made. It will look beautiful on the cake and later as a decoration in my daughter and son in laws home.
* BEAUTIFUL * ELEGANT * UNDERSTATED BRILLANCE *
By Helena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wailuku, HI) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as our wedding cake topper.... and living on an island where you don't have many choices for getting a back-up topper if the one you order online is junk... made me a bit nervous. But I had NOTHING to worry about. This beautiful heart is exquisite!!!! The inscription was so well done and the fact that the verse was part of our wedding vows just made it so much more special. And because it is such a beautiful piece of "art" we leave it out all year long... and highlight it as a centerpiece on special occasions such as our anniversary and valentine's day. The one thing I have come to find with Personalization Mall is that EVERYTHING I've ever ordered is exactly as, or BETTER than pictured & described.... and shipments are always on-time or early.
Love is Patient
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon Country, CA) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy when I opened the lovely and very professionally etched heart cake topper. It is thick enough to stand without tipping and is just beautiful. Thank you.
cake topper
By Adriana E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is utterly exquisite!
Cake topper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUXTON, ME) - October 13, 2012
I ordered this cake topper for my folks 50th anniversary. The topper is absolutely beautiful!! I am very happy with it. When I made the stacked cake and went to put the topper on, it was a little heavy so I used three supporters for it. My folks lived it and all of there guests complimented on it. I would definitely purchase another one should the occasion ever arrive.
Perfect
By Meghan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pride, LA) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to use on my brother's wedding cake as their topper. We havent had the wedding yet but it is going to be perfect. It's not too heavy and it's beautiful. Plus the scripture behind their names goes with their theme for everything. I've even considered getting one for me and my husband just to have on our bookshelf with our wedding pictures.
Beautiful cake topper
By SHALISE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DURHAM, NC) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I originally wanted a cake topper that was d/c'ed, so of course I didn't expect great things because it wasn't my first choice! I love it! It's absolutely beautiful. Can't wait to see it on our cake October 20th. :-)
Beautiful wedding cake topper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - August 23, 2012
I'm getting married on September 1 and I'm sure this is going to look great on our cake and am planning to keep it as a decoration in our home after that. The shipping was very fast also, the estimated arrival time was 3-5 business days and I recived it in 2! Very please with the product and service provided.
Just perfect
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lavallette, NJ) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many items from your company and I have never been disappointed. The speed at which I receive my orders never ceases to amaze me. The prices for what you are getting are incredibly low and items are exactly, and sometimes even better than they are described in the online catalog.
We are using Corinthians as a reading at our ceremony so this was a perfect choice for our cake topper. It also makes a classier momento for a shelf or curio cabinet than the traditional (and often corney) bride and groom topper. I am awaiting two more items from Personalization Mall to complete my wedding purchases, and I know that I will be just as thrilled with them.
Absolutely beautiful!!!!!!
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - July 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this after searching and searching for a cake topper for our wedding in October. The quality of this product is fantastic! The engraving is perfect and the verse is very meaningful to my fiancé and I. He thinks this is a perfect cake topper as well and likes that it is a momentum that we can display after our wedding day. I would recommend this to anyone that is one the fence about this for their wedding day. The one thing I will mention, that was mentioned by another reviewer as well, is that the verse repeats itself and for some reason it is not consistent......in other words, it stops in the middle of the verse. This is not a deal breaker for me. However, if I was designing this I would use a different size font to complete the entire verse however many times. Get it, you will love it!
Amazing!
By Hannah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramona, CA) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this on a whim not knowing what to expect and it looks elegant and classy! Very happy with my purchase and the personalization was correct as well. The size is smaller than the picture but It will definitely be good for the top of the cake and it will also be a good keepsake!
Love Is Patient Personalized Cake Topper
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this topper! Beautiful...looked perfect on our cake!! Very reasonably priced and delivery was fast.
could not be happier
By Necie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect! It is exactly what I wanted! Highly recommended!!
:-)
By Christie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, LA) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Fiance' and I were looking on-line together when we came across this. We both knew it was exactly what we wanted. When we opened it, we were speechless!!! It was more amazing and beautiful than we could have ever imagined. We are definitely looking forward to displaying it in our home after the reception. Love it. It's a little heavier than most cake toppers, but As a collectable, we'll just have to make the cake a little more firm. :-)
Quality of the product
By Helen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montross, VA) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent choice! Could not have been happier! Quality and price were great! Would highly recommend to everyone!
Cake topper
By April H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Klamath Falls, OR) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my son's wedding and couldn't have been more pleased with it! Quality is excellent!
Wedding
By Lana J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When looking at this online it is nothing like the picture. It is even better. Im so excited to use this when we get married. It is for sure worth the money!!!!!!
The Best Cake Topper
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood, WA) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My future Mother In Law purchased this for our wedding this summer and I love it. It is even more beautiful in person the engraving is excellent. I can not wait to see how it looks on our cake at our wedding in August. It will be a keepsake that I will have forever.
Amazing
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Pleasant, NC) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cake topper, it's beautiful and so breathe taking! I would definitely buy this again and probably will because all my brides maids are getting married later this year and if they love mine as much as I think they will...they will be getting one too.
I love it!!!!
By ALICIA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROANOKE, VA) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely satisfied with this cake topper. I have received many compliments from everyone. an added spark to our cake!!!!!
Wonderful Cake Topper!
By Terry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jennings, LA) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a unique cake topper and had looked in all the stores and also online, but had found nothing like I imagined until I found the one on Personalization Mall. I loved it and ordered it immediately. It got here so quickly and is just as pretty as it was on your site. It will be a special reminder of our special day for years to come. Thanks so much for making our day unique in a wonderful way!
Fabulous Keepsake
By Wade C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lupton, CO) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and not too expensive. My new sister-in-law loves the heart so much she took it to work to display on her desk.
More than I expected!!!!
By Jill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures on the web don't do this product justice. My fiance and I were just so impressed. It is going to be the most beautiful cake topper and a keepsake for our family.
Wow !
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised when I received it, it is bigger than I expected ! The quality is really good and I think it's a nice topper that makes you remember the best day of your life forever !
Excellent Timing for delivery
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chippewa Falls, WI) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I had went to 6 stores and could not find a decent cake top for my son's wedding cake I decided to go on-line and found this amazing site that said it could be engraved and sent out in 24 hrs. Yes! this had to be the right place to go!. I really hadn't expected it to be sent out that quickly but was amazed that it was done + delivered to my home within 5 days from the time I looked at it and ordered it on line. It is beautiful, I'm so pleased that I found your great site and Yes, I would recommend this site to anyone who is tired of searching for the perfect cake topper. Look no more, come to an easier way of shopping and get what you want. And yes, it's going to something, a treasure that you and your loved one will always remember.You will be pleased at the price and the quality of the topper you have ordered.
Wow!!
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was blown away by the beauty of this product for my wedding, my aunt started to cry. Will be purchasing in the future
amazing
By Denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my upcoming wedding on may 8th. I didnt want the traditional groom and bride cake topper and ran across this. I wasnt sure about the quality but thought if i order early enough and dont like it i still had time to find another but to my surprise it exceeded my expectations!!! Its heavier then I thought and its gorgeous!! I cant wait to see it on my cake and it can also be displayed after the wedding unlike the traditional cake toppers Well worth the money. The letters are easy to read also which is a plus...
Perfect and so pretty
By Kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wanted a topper that was different than the traditional bride and groom. This is so elegant and pretty, I almost cried when we opened it and saw our names. Our wedding is in 1 1/2 months, and this made it feel more real for me than anything else. Beautiful work, thanks :)
Lovely cake topper
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, IN) - April 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fantastic cake topper. Very nice looking, sure to get lots of compliments. Be aware that it is a little on the heavy side.
LOVE it!
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westphalia, MI) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my cake topper and I LOVE it! It does not look cheap at all and it will be perfect to set out after the wedding. It serves a dual purpose, well worth the money!
As advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saukville, WI) - December 6, 2012
Nicely done. Professsional quality. Glad I purchased this item
Beautiful but heavier than I expected
By Marian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cake topper! It is beautiful and a nice departure from the little people standing on top of the cake. I do wish it was a bit lighter, though. It is a bit heavier than I expected so just make sure you have a solid cake to hold it.
Beautiful
By Renea U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dora, AL) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i really like it; the verse is a beautiful background to the names, i just wish they made them a little larger.
unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - July 26, 2011
if you're looking for something different this is it. Engraving is goodm size is decent and it'ssturdy. The only thing I wish they could have done is put the groom's name first.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved