Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Love Is Patient© Personalized Cake Topper customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Cake Topper - Love Is Patient - 4194
Average Customer Review: (105 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(95)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
I love it!!!!
By ALICIA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROANOKE, VA) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely satisfied with this cake topper. I have received many compliments from everyone. an added spark to our cake!!!!!
Wonderful Cake Topper!
By Terry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jennings, LA) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a unique cake topper and had looked in all the stores and also online, but had found nothing like I imagined until I found the one on Personalization Mall. I loved it and ordered it immediately. It got here so quickly and is just as pretty as it was on your site. It will be a special reminder of our special day for years to come. Thanks so much for making our day unique in a wonderful way!
Fabulous Keepsake
By Wade C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lupton, CO) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and not too expensive. My new sister-in-law loves the heart so much she took it to work to display on her desk.
More than I expected!!!!
By Jill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures on the web don't do this product justice. My fiance and I were just so impressed. It is going to be the most beautiful cake topper and a keepsake for our family.
Wow !
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised when I received it, it is bigger than I expected ! The quality is really good and I think it's a nice topper that makes you remember the best day of your life forever !
Excellent Timing for delivery
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chippewa Falls, WI) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I had went to 6 stores and could not find a decent cake top for my son's wedding cake I decided to go on-line and found this amazing site that said it could be engraved and sent out in 24 hrs. Yes! this had to be the right place to go!. I really hadn't expected it to be sent out that quickly but was amazed that it was done + delivered to my home within 5 days from the time I looked at it and ordered it on line. It is beautiful, I'm so pleased that I found your great site and Yes, I would recommend this site to anyone who is tired of searching for the perfect cake topper. Look no more, come to an easier way of shopping and get what you want. And yes, it's going to something, a treasure that you and your loved one will always remember.You will be pleased at the price and the quality of the topper you have ordered.
Wow!!
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was blown away by the beauty of this product for my wedding, my aunt started to cry. Will be purchasing in the future
amazing
By Denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my upcoming wedding on may 8th. I didnt want the traditional groom and bride cake topper and ran across this. I wasnt sure about the quality but thought if i order early enough and dont like it i still had time to find another but to my surprise it exceeded my expectations!!! Its heavier then I thought and its gorgeous!! I cant wait to see it on my cake and it can also be displayed after the wedding unlike the traditional cake toppers Well worth the money. The letters are easy to read also which is a plus...
Perfect and so pretty
By Kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wanted a topper that was different than the traditional bride and groom. This is so elegant and pretty, I almost cried when we opened it and saw our names. Our wedding is in 1 1/2 months, and this made it feel more real for me than anything else. Beautiful work, thanks :)
Lovely cake topper
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, IN) - April 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fantastic cake topper. Very nice looking, sure to get lots of compliments. Be aware that it is a little on the heavy side.
LOVE it!
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westphalia, MI) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my cake topper and I LOVE it! It does not look cheap at all and it will be perfect to set out after the wedding. It serves a dual purpose, well worth the money!
As advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saukville, WI) - December 6, 2012
Nicely done. Professsional quality. Glad I purchased this item
Beautiful but heavier than I expected
By Marian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cake topper! It is beautiful and a nice departure from the little people standing on top of the cake. I do wish it was a bit lighter, though. It is a bit heavier than I expected so just make sure you have a solid cake to hold it.
Beautiful
By Renea U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dora, AL) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i really like it; the verse is a beautiful background to the names, i just wish they made them a little larger.
unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - July 26, 2011
if you're looking for something different this is it. Engraving is goodm size is decent and it'ssturdy. The only thing I wish they could have done is put the groom's name first.
Wedding Cake Topper
By Heidi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kingwood, TX) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cake topper is more beautiful than in pictures, I am so pleased with this purchase and I have a cherished piece to save for a lifetime.
Similar to what I was looking for.
By Clayton S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a cake topper that was obviously Christian. After much looking, trying get other ones from other places that were either out of stock or that the manufacturer no longer makes, I found this one. The reason I give it 4 stars is because it is somewhat difficult to see the names when looking at it straight on. Maybe if the names were offered in a different color other than white? I also put the groom's name before the bride's, and thankfully it came out that way on the product.
BEAUTIFUL Wedding Gift
By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneville, NC) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend as a wedding gift. I did not purchase it as a cake topper but as a "knick knack" to be placed on a shelf. It is beautiful and something they will treasure forever. Not sure if I would like it on a cake but on a shelf it's the perfect gift!
Excellent Quality
By King James & Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Momence, IL) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was much sturdier than I expected. I was very pleasantly surprised. It's a beautiful cake topper and my fiance and I can't wait to see it on our cake!
Beautiful Cake Topper!
By Amy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingburg, IN) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When we were looking for a Cake Topper, we had originally wanted to go with something like a Monogram Cake Topper, until we saw this! It was perfect! Something we can keep out for years to come!! It's gorgeous! Love the poem! Be great for a Wedding Gift as well!! I highly recommend it!!
Very Pleased
By Andrea T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho Falls, ID) - November 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cake topper was mailed and arrived so fast. I was very pleased with it when I opened the box. It is so beautiful. I will recommend personalization mall.com to all my friends. I will be back to shop some more. Thank You.
BEST CAKE TOPPER
By Ely S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best cake topper I have ever seen!!!! I am so excited to put it on my wedding cake in 3 wks. It has my favorite verse and it can be seen from across the room. It gets away from the traditional cake toppers and that is another reason why we fell in love with it so much. And the personalization is so gorgeous. Way better than I thought. Thank you so much for this great product. I would highly recommend it to anyone.
kbell
By Kenny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helenwood, TN) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was wonderful to see all the guests looking at the topper and wanting to walk behind the cake and read the rest and then realizing that you could read everything from the front. it was a great hit and made the cake look more elegant.
Love is Patient Cake Topper
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, MS) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my neice's wedding. It is absolutely beautiful and we are both so very pleased. It makes a beautiful cake topper, a beautiful item to display on the bride's table or just a beautiful keepsake. I would highly recommend this product. I will most likely purchase it in the future for wedding gifts.
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Rose, TX) - March 22, 2011
My daughter found this cake topper for me and the verse describes the relationship between my fiance and myself. The only thing I would have liked was for the groom's name to be listed first. It arrived quickly and in perfect condition. It will a great reminder of our special day.
Beautiful
By Heyni M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CA) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!! Great quality! Im so happy with my purchase! Not only for the cake but great to put in my home for everyone to look at and for life long memories!
As described and pictured
By Stormy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Juneau, AK) - May 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your website is easy to navigate and makes it so simple to create just the right personalization on your products. This is exactly what I was looking for. Great customer service and fast shipping too!!!
Nice momento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, IL) - February 19, 2011
The words on this heart are being spoken at the wedding I'll be attending so this makes a nice momento for the couple. It is well made, easy to read, and the personalized names and date make it perfect.
Eye Catching
By Sheila W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granger, IN) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with our purchase. Nice smooth cut, clear, font is done well. It will be a nice piece to display in our home after the wedding. Money well spent for a cake topper that you can keep out and view every day and remember a special moment. Can also be used again on an anniversary cake. Buy one!!!
Daughter's Cake Topper
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, IN) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cake topper is unique and beautiful. It will make a great keepsake that can be displayed. Very quick shipment. Thank you.
Very Beautiful
By Charlotte H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece is very beautiful!! The Bride loved it and will cherish it for ever. I had to make a special Gluten Free cake just for her and she was so pleased with this lovely topper. After the purchase I found out the her parents had this verse on their wedding program so it was especially meaningful for her.
I LOVE THIS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dahlonega, GA) - August 28, 2011
I love this cake topper! I have ordered items from this website before so I knew it would exceed my expectations. I ordered this on Wednesday and had it at my house by Friday! I can't wait to use on my wedding cake!
Just beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - January 20, 2013
This cake topper is perfect.. The scripture and our names were engraved so perfectly. I couldn't be more pleased. It looked just as it did online and I recieved it in just a few days. I'm glad I found this web sight. Thank You.
Not JUST a Cake Topper It's The Perfect Wedding Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe , WI) - April 8, 2013
This is a beautiful wedding gift. I love to give a keepsake gift for a wedding couple. This is perfect! It's even more beautiful than the images online show. I know they will love it and remember whom it came from for years to come.
When the cake is all gone, the heart's love expression continues on.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, NC) - September 11, 2013
Another sweet anniversary keepsake. After using it for your celebration, it can be gently hand cleaned and placed in your home or office in the prominent location of your choosing as a reminder and display of your continued love. We love it.
Unique Cake Topper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 23, 2012
Love the look of this product. Looking forward to using it on our special day! Also plan to keep it on display in our home after the wedding since it is so beautiful.
Caketopper etched
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - September 2, 2011
Just as it appears online. Love it. A treasured keepsake.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - February 15, 2014
I loved this topper from the minute I saw it. Thank goodness he liked it too! I couldn't believe how fast it was engraved and shipped. I think it is going to look amazing on the cake and I really like that it is something we can have set out long after the ceremony.
amazing!!
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
amazing job for a great price cant wait to show off our cake topper on our wonderful day!! :) thanks personalization mall for a one of a kind cake topper!
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - January 20, 2011
I bought this cake topper for my April 2011 wedding and I absolutly love it. It is so beautiful. I can't wait to see it on top of my cake.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved