Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I received my order today and was more than pleased with: the efficiency, ease of ordering, timely receipt, costs and more importantly - quality. You have a life long customer.
    ~LaVerne - DE

    Love Is Patient© Personalized Cake Topper customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Cake Topper - Love Is Patient - 4194
    Average Customer Review: (103 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (93)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Amazing
    By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Pleasant, NC) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this cake topper, it's beautiful and so breathe taking! I would definitely buy this again and probably will because all my brides maids are getting married later this year and if they love mine as much as I think they will...they will be getting one too.
    I love it!!!!
    By ALICIA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROANOKE, VA) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am extremely satisfied with this cake topper. I have received many compliments from everyone. an added spark to our cake!!!!!
    More than I expected!!!!
    By Jill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pictures on the web don't do this product justice. My fiance and I were just so impressed. It is going to be the most beautiful cake topper and a keepsake for our family.
    Wow !
    By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was surprised when I received it, it is bigger than I expected ! The quality is really good and I think it's a nice topper that makes you remember the best day of your life forever !
    Lovely cake topper
    By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, IN) - April 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a fantastic cake topper. Very nice looking, sure to get lots of compliments. Be aware that it is a little on the heavy side.
    Perfect and so pretty
    By Kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We wanted a topper that was different than the traditional bride and groom. This is so elegant and pretty, I almost cried when we opened it and saw our names. Our wedding is in 1 1/2 months, and this made it feel more real for me than anything else. Beautiful work, thanks :)
    amazing
    By Denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my upcoming wedding on may 8th. I didnt want the traditional groom and bride cake topper and ran across this. I wasnt sure about the quality but thought if i order early enough and dont like it i still had time to find another but to my surprise it exceeded my expectations!!! Its heavier then I thought and its gorgeous!! I cant wait to see it on my cake and it can also be displayed after the wedding unlike the traditional cake toppers Well worth the money. The letters are easy to read also which is a plus...
    Wow!!
    By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was blown away by the beauty of this product for my wedding, my aunt started to cry. Will be purchasing in the future
    Excellent Timing for delivery
    By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chippewa Falls, WI) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I had went to 6 stores and could not find a decent cake top for my son's wedding cake I decided to go on-line and found this amazing site that said it could be engraved and sent out in 24 hrs. Yes! this had to be the right place to go!. I really hadn't expected it to be sent out that quickly but was amazed that it was done + delivered to my home within 5 days from the time I looked at it and ordered it on line. It is beautiful, I'm so pleased that I found your great site and Yes, I would recommend this site to anyone who is tired of searching for the perfect cake topper. Look no more, come to an easier way of shopping and get what you want. And yes, it's going to something, a treasure that you and your loved one will always remember.You will be pleased at the price and the quality of the topper you have ordered.
    unique
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - July 26, 2011
    if you're looking for something different this is it. Engraving is goodm size is decent and it'ssturdy. The only thing I wish they could have done is put the groom's name first.
    As advertised
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saukville, WI) - December 6, 2012
    Nicely done. Professsional quality. Glad I purchased this item
    BEAUTIFUL Wedding Gift
    By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneville, NC) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a friend as a wedding gift. I did not purchase it as a cake topper but as a "knick knack" to be placed on a shelf. It is beautiful and something they will treasure forever. Not sure if I would like it on a cake but on a shelf it's the perfect gift!
    Beautiful
    By Renea U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dora, AL) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i really like it; the verse is a beautiful background to the names, i just wish they made them a little larger.
    Beautiful but heavier than I expected
    By Marian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this cake topper! It is beautiful and a nice departure from the little people standing on top of the cake. I do wish it was a bit lighter, though. It is a bit heavier than I expected so just make sure you have a solid cake to hold it.
    Similar to what I was looking for.
    By Clayton S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for a cake topper that was obviously Christian. After much looking, trying get other ones from other places that were either out of stock or that the manufacturer no longer makes, I found this one. The reason I give it 4 stars is because it is somewhat difficult to see the names when looking at it straight on. Maybe if the names were offered in a different color other than white? I also put the groom's name before the bride's, and thankfully it came out that way on the product.
    BEST CAKE TOPPER
    By Ely S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the best cake topper I have ever seen!!!! I am so excited to put it on my wedding cake in 3 wks. It has my favorite verse and it can be seen from across the room. It gets away from the traditional cake toppers and that is another reason why we fell in love with it so much. And the personalization is so gorgeous. Way better than I thought. Thank you so much for this great product. I would highly recommend it to anyone.
    Beautiful Cake Topper!
    By Amy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingburg, IN) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When we were looking for a Cake Topper, we had originally wanted to go with something like a Monogram Cake Topper, until we saw this! It was perfect! Something we can keep out for years to come!! It's gorgeous! Love the poem! Be great for a Wedding Gift as well!! I highly recommend it!!
    Very Pleased
    By Andrea T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho Falls, ID) - November 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cake topper was mailed and arrived so fast. I was very pleased with it when I opened the box. It is so beautiful. I will recommend personalization mall.com to all my friends. I will be back to shop some more. Thank You.
    LOVE it!
    By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westphalia, MI) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my cake topper and I LOVE it! It does not look cheap at all and it will be perfect to set out after the wedding. It serves a dual purpose, well worth the money!
    kbell
    By Kenny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helenwood, TN) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it was wonderful to see all the guests looking at the topper and wanting to walk behind the cake and read the rest and then realizing that you could read everything from the front. it was a great hit and made the cake look more elegant.
    Love is Patient Cake Topper
    By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, MS) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my neice's wedding. It is absolutely beautiful and we are both so very pleased. It makes a beautiful cake topper, a beautiful item to display on the bride's table or just a beautiful keepsake. I would highly recommend this product. I will most likely purchase it in the future for wedding gifts.
    Excellent Quality
    By King James & Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Momence, IL) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was much sturdier than I expected. I was very pleasantly surprised. It's a beautiful cake topper and my fiance and I can't wait to see it on our cake!
    PERFECT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Rose, TX) - March 22, 2011
    My daughter found this cake topper for me and the verse describes the relationship between my fiance and myself. The only thing I would have liked was for the groom's name to be listed first. It arrived quickly and in perfect condition. It will a great reminder of our special day.
    Beautiful
    By Heyni M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CA) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it!!! Great quality! Im so happy with my purchase! Not only for the cake but great to put in my home for everyone to look at and for life long memories!
    I LOVE THIS
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dahlonega, GA) - August 28, 2011
    I love this cake topper! I have ordered items from this website before so I knew it would exceed my expectations. I ordered this on Wednesday and had it at my house by Friday! I can't wait to use on my wedding cake!
    Nice momento
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, IL) - February 19, 2011
    The words on this heart are being spoken at the wedding I'll be attending so this makes a nice momento for the couple. It is well made, easy to read, and the personalized names and date make it perfect.
    Eye Catching
    By Sheila W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granger, IN) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with our purchase. Nice smooth cut, clear, font is done well. It will be a nice piece to display in our home after the wedding. Money well spent for a cake topper that you can keep out and view every day and remember a special moment. Can also be used again on an anniversary cake. Buy one!!!
    Daughter's Cake Topper
    By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, IN) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cake topper is unique and beautiful. It will make a great keepsake that can be displayed. Very quick shipment. Thank you.
    Very Beautiful
    By Charlotte H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This piece is very beautiful!! The Bride loved it and will cherish it for ever. I had to make a special Gluten Free cake just for her and she was so pleased with this lovely topper. After the purchase I found out the her parents had this verse on their wedding program so it was especially meaningful for her.
    Caketopper etched
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - September 2, 2011
    Just as it appears online. Love it. A treasured keepsake.
    When the cake is all gone, the heart's love expression continues on.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, NC) - September 11, 2013
    Another sweet anniversary keepsake. After using it for your celebration, it can be gently hand cleaned and placed in your home or office in the prominent location of your choosing as a reminder and display of your continued love. We love it.
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - February 15, 2014
    I loved this topper from the minute I saw it. Thank goodness he liked it too! I couldn't believe how fast it was engraved and shipped. I think it is going to look amazing on the cake and I really like that it is something we can have set out long after the ceremony.
    As described and pictured
    By Stormy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Juneau, AK) - May 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Your website is easy to navigate and makes it so simple to create just the right personalization on your products. This is exactly what I was looking for. Great customer service and fast shipping too!!!
    Not JUST a Cake Topper It's The Perfect Wedding Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe , WI) - April 8, 2013
    This is a beautiful wedding gift. I love to give a keepsake gift for a wedding couple. This is perfect! It's even more beautiful than the images online show. I know they will love it and remember whom it came from for years to come.
    amazing!!
    By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    amazing job for a great price cant wait to show off our cake topper on our wonderful day!! :) thanks personalization mall for a one of a kind cake topper!
    Unique Cake Topper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 23, 2012
    Love the look of this product. Looking forward to using it on our special day! Also plan to keep it on display in our home after the wedding since it is so beautiful.
    Just beautiful!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - January 20, 2013
    This cake topper is perfect.. The scripture and our names were engraved so perfectly. I couldn't be more pleased. It looked just as it did online and I recieved it in just a few days. I'm glad I found this web sight. Thank You.
    BEAUTIFUL
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - January 20, 2011
    I bought this cake topper for my April 2011 wedding and I absolutly love it. It is so beautiful. I can't wait to see it on top of my cake.
    More than I expected
    By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a little skeptical ordering this for my wedding cake topper since it's made of plastic. I didn't want it to look cheesy. This cake topper is absolutely amazing! So much more than I expected. Can't wait to see it on my cake!
    Uplifting Message
    By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnham, PA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This beautiful topper synopsizes the essence of a God-focused marriage. Elegant and durable, it also reflects the mindset that a couple should have to strengthen and grow their relationship.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved