Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Love Is Patient© Personalized Cake Topper customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Cake Topper - Love Is Patient - 4194
Average Customer Review: (121 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Love is Patient Cake Topper
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, MS) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my neice's wedding. It is absolutely beautiful and we are both so very pleased. It makes a beautiful cake topper, a beautiful item to display on the bride's table or just a beautiful keepsake. I would highly recommend this product. I will most likely purchase it in the future for wedding gifts.
BEST CAKE TOPPER
By Ely S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best cake topper I have ever seen!!!! I am so excited to put it on my wedding cake in 3 wks. It has my favorite verse and it can be seen from across the room. It gets away from the traditional cake toppers and that is another reason why we fell in love with it so much. And the personalization is so gorgeous. Way better than I thought. Thank you so much for this great product. I would highly recommend it to anyone.
kbell
By Kenny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helenwood, TN) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was wonderful to see all the guests looking at the topper and wanting to walk behind the cake and read the rest and then realizing that you could read everything from the front. it was a great hit and made the cake look more elegant.
BEAUTIFUL Wedding Gift
By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneville, NC) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend as a wedding gift. I did not purchase it as a cake topper but as a "knick knack" to be placed on a shelf. It is beautiful and something they will treasure forever. Not sure if I would like it on a cake but on a shelf it's the perfect gift!
Very Pleased
By Andrea T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho Falls, ID) - November 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cake topper was mailed and arrived so fast. I was very pleased with it when I opened the box. It is so beautiful. I will recommend personalization mall.com to all my friends. I will be back to shop some more. Thank You.
LOVE it!
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westphalia, MI) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my cake topper and I LOVE it! It does not look cheap at all and it will be perfect to set out after the wedding. It serves a dual purpose, well worth the money!
I love it!!!!
By ALICIA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROANOKE, VA) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely satisfied with this cake topper. I have received many compliments from everyone. an added spark to our cake!!!!!
Beautiful
By Renea U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dora, AL) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i really like it; the verse is a beautiful background to the names, i just wish they made them a little larger.
Beautiful Cake Topper!
By Amy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingburg, IN) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When we were looking for a Cake Topper, we had originally wanted to go with something like a Monogram Cake Topper, until we saw this! It was perfect! Something we can keep out for years to come!! It's gorgeous! Love the poem! Be great for a Wedding Gift as well!! I highly recommend it!!
Similar to what I was looking for.
By Clayton S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a cake topper that was obviously Christian. After much looking, trying get other ones from other places that were either out of stock or that the manufacturer no longer makes, I found this one. The reason I give it 4 stars is because it is somewhat difficult to see the names when looking at it straight on. Maybe if the names were offered in a different color other than white? I also put the groom's name before the bride's, and thankfully it came out that way on the product.
Beautiful but heavier than I expected
By Marian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cake topper! It is beautiful and a nice departure from the little people standing on top of the cake. I do wish it was a bit lighter, though. It is a bit heavier than I expected so just make sure you have a solid cake to hold it.
Just beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - January 20, 2013
This cake topper is perfect.. The scripture and our names were engraved so perfectly. I couldn't be more pleased. It looked just as it did online and I recieved it in just a few days. I'm glad I found this web sight. Thank You.
Unique Cake Topper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 23, 2012
Love the look of this product. Looking forward to using it on our special day! Also plan to keep it on display in our home after the wedding since it is so beautiful.
When the cake is all gone, the heart's love expression continues on.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, NC) - September 11, 2013
Another sweet anniversary keepsake. After using it for your celebration, it can be gently hand cleaned and placed in your home or office in the prominent location of your choosing as a reminder and display of your continued love. We love it.
Not JUST a Cake Topper It's The Perfect Wedding Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe , WI) - April 8, 2013
This is a beautiful wedding gift. I love to give a keepsake gift for a wedding couple. This is perfect! It's even more beautiful than the images online show. I know they will love it and remember whom it came from for years to come.
I LOVE THIS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dahlonega, GA) - August 28, 2011
I love this cake topper! I have ordered items from this website before so I knew it would exceed my expectations. I ordered this on Wednesday and had it at my house by Friday! I can't wait to use on my wedding cake!
Beautiful
By Heyni M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CA) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!! Great quality! Im so happy with my purchase! Not only for the cake but great to put in my home for everyone to look at and for life long memories!
amazing!!
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
amazing job for a great price cant wait to show off our cake topper on our wonderful day!! :) thanks personalization mall for a one of a kind cake topper!
Caketopper etched
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - September 2, 2011
Just as it appears online. Love it. A treasured keepsake.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - February 15, 2014
I loved this topper from the minute I saw it. Thank goodness he liked it too! I couldn't believe how fast it was engraved and shipped. I think it is going to look amazing on the cake and I really like that it is something we can have set out long after the ceremony.
Look forward to seeing it on top of our cake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iselin, NJ) - January 1, 2016
When looking for a cake topper, we did not want to be traditional but still wanted it personalized. After comparing prices (including cost of customization) this fit well and was well priced. We love the "Love is Patient" verse on the back and look forward to having this on display in our house after the wedding.
love is patient
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alcalde, NM) - September 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Whenever the need arises I will most certainly order from Personalization Mall
Because they have exceeded my expectations! Thank You!
cake topper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine, FL) - February 12, 2016
perfectly engraved, arrived quickly.
Perfect for our wedding cake!
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, OH) - February 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our heart arrived within several days of ordering it. It is beautiful and appears just as advertised. Thank you for a high quality product
Wedding Cake Topper
By Heidi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kingwood, TX) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cake topper is more beautiful than in pictures, I am so pleased with this purchase and I have a cherished piece to save for a lifetime.
As described and pictured
By Stormy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Juneau, AK) - May 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your website is easy to navigate and makes it so simple to create just the right personalization on your products. This is exactly what I was looking for. Great customer service and fast shipping too!!!
Stellar....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - March 3, 2015
Ordered this for our wedding topper. We were so excited to find our scripture for our ceremony in a cake topper. Also this is a nice alternative to the statue brides and grooms and so appropriate for a couple celebrating a second wedding.
exquisite!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawano, WI) - January 3, 2015
Professional, eye appealing and simply elegant. Purchased as a gift for wedding shower. Comes in a sturdy box with a silver stretch tie with a bow. Monogrammed heart is wrapped in white tissue. Sits 5" high by 5" wide. Can be used as a decoration in the newlyweds' house after the wedding. Monogramming is professional and readable.
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Rose, TX) - March 22, 2011
My daughter found this cake topper for me and the verse describes the relationship between my fiance and myself. The only thing I would have liked was for the groom's name to be listed first. It arrived quickly and in perfect condition. It will a great reminder of our special day.
excellent work
By maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i really liked the job yous did and my daughter will really love it thank you
WOW - this is awesome!!!
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was perfect! We were planning our parents 50th wedding anniversary and purchased a square plaque from your site! Then my sister saw this one and fell in love with it. It just happened to be her 30th wedding anniversary so I ordered one for her! The first time I mis-typed the date so I had to re-order and even that went smoothly! I love this site and your products - I will be returning!
Love is Patient
By Anna V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludlow, MA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was what I expected. Personalized has become my favorite place for gifts. It was great!!!
Love this product!
By Morgan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cake topper is so beautiful in person. I'm very excited about seeing this on top of my wedding cake next month :)

Also, I have to say Personalization Mall does an excellent job on making high quality products and they have great customer service! I've been using them for two years now and have no complaints!!!
More than I expected
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little skeptical ordering this for my wedding cake topper since it's made of plastic. I didn't want it to look cheesy. This cake topper is absolutely amazing! So much more than I expected. Can't wait to see it on my cake!
Mother-of-the-bride thrilled
By Joyce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisbon, IA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the cake topper as a shower gift for my daughter. She chose it and I was so happy with it when it arrived. It is perfect and she and her fiance will love it. A great keepsake. Quality is high, printing very clear.
Wonderful Cake Topper
By Hilretta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit , MI) - August 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cake topper is just what I was looking for, and it is so beautiful! It will look wonderful on our cake. So very happy with this product. Will order more!
Uplifting Message
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnham, PA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful topper synopsizes the essence of a God-focused marriage. Elegant and durable, it also reflects the mindset that a couple should have to strengthen and grow their relationship.
PERFECT!!!
By Deanna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, IN) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came quickly and was absolutely perfect!!
Daughter's Cake Topper
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, IN) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cake topper is unique and beautiful. It will make a great keepsake that can be displayed. Very quick shipment. Thank you.
Eye Catching
By Sheila W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granger, IN) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with our purchase. Nice smooth cut, clear, font is done well. It will be a nice piece to display in our home after the wedding. Money well spent for a cake topper that you can keep out and view every day and remember a special moment. Can also be used again on an anniversary cake. Buy one!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved