Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Love Is Patient© Personalized Cake Topper customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Cake Topper - Love Is Patient - 4194
Average Customer Review: (105 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(95)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Heyni M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CA) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!! Great quality! Im so happy with my purchase! Not only for the cake but great to put in my home for everyone to look at and for life long memories!
As described and pictured
By Stormy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Juneau, AK) - May 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your website is easy to navigate and makes it so simple to create just the right personalization on your products. This is exactly what I was looking for. Great customer service and fast shipping too!!!
Nice momento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, IL) - February 19, 2011
The words on this heart are being spoken at the wedding I'll be attending so this makes a nice momento for the couple. It is well made, easy to read, and the personalized names and date make it perfect.
Eye Catching
By Sheila W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granger, IN) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with our purchase. Nice smooth cut, clear, font is done well. It will be a nice piece to display in our home after the wedding. Money well spent for a cake topper that you can keep out and view every day and remember a special moment. Can also be used again on an anniversary cake. Buy one!!!
Daughter's Cake Topper
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, IN) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cake topper is unique and beautiful. It will make a great keepsake that can be displayed. Very quick shipment. Thank you.
Very Beautiful
By Charlotte H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece is very beautiful!! The Bride loved it and will cherish it for ever. I had to make a special Gluten Free cake just for her and she was so pleased with this lovely topper. After the purchase I found out the her parents had this verse on their wedding program so it was especially meaningful for her.
I LOVE THIS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dahlonega, GA) - August 28, 2011
I love this cake topper! I have ordered items from this website before so I knew it would exceed my expectations. I ordered this on Wednesday and had it at my house by Friday! I can't wait to use on my wedding cake!
Just beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - January 20, 2013
This cake topper is perfect.. The scripture and our names were engraved so perfectly. I couldn't be more pleased. It looked just as it did online and I recieved it in just a few days. I'm glad I found this web sight. Thank You.
Not JUST a Cake Topper It's The Perfect Wedding Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe , WI) - April 8, 2013
This is a beautiful wedding gift. I love to give a keepsake gift for a wedding couple. This is perfect! It's even more beautiful than the images online show. I know they will love it and remember whom it came from for years to come.
When the cake is all gone, the heart's love expression continues on.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, NC) - September 11, 2013
Another sweet anniversary keepsake. After using it for your celebration, it can be gently hand cleaned and placed in your home or office in the prominent location of your choosing as a reminder and display of your continued love. We love it.
Unique Cake Topper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 23, 2012
Love the look of this product. Looking forward to using it on our special day! Also plan to keep it on display in our home after the wedding since it is so beautiful.
Caketopper etched
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - September 2, 2011
Just as it appears online. Love it. A treasured keepsake.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - February 15, 2014
I loved this topper from the minute I saw it. Thank goodness he liked it too! I couldn't believe how fast it was engraved and shipped. I think it is going to look amazing on the cake and I really like that it is something we can have set out long after the ceremony.
amazing!!
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
amazing job for a great price cant wait to show off our cake topper on our wonderful day!! :) thanks personalization mall for a one of a kind cake topper!
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - January 20, 2011
I bought this cake topper for my April 2011 wedding and I absolutly love it. It is so beautiful. I can't wait to see it on top of my cake.
More than I expected
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little skeptical ordering this for my wedding cake topper since it's made of plastic. I didn't want it to look cheesy. This cake topper is absolutely amazing! So much more than I expected. Can't wait to see it on my cake!
Uplifting Message
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnham, PA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful topper synopsizes the essence of a God-focused marriage. Elegant and durable, it also reflects the mindset that a couple should have to strengthen and grow their relationship.
Wonderful Cake Topper
By Hilretta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit , MI) - August 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cake topper is just what I was looking for, and it is so beautiful! It will look wonderful on our cake. So very happy with this product. Will order more!
Mother-of-the-bride thrilled
By Joyce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisbon, IA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the cake topper as a shower gift for my daughter. She chose it and I was so happy with it when it arrived. It is perfect and she and her fiance will love it. A great keepsake. Quality is high, printing very clear.
Mrs. Sims
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful!
Great wedding cake topper!
By Benjamin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance and I purchased this cake topper for our wedding this summer, and it turned out to be better than we anticipated. It looks identical to glass, and you would never know that it is plastic, unless you physically handled it. Being plastic, the weight is cut down quite a bit from actual glass, which gives it a better chance of not sinking down into the cake. What's more is that you can put this on display in your new home as a keepsake from your wedding - something you can't really do with most other cake toppers!
Great Product! Speedy delivery!
By Lacie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, MI) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality product...I love it!...I looks very cute and shipping was very speedy!
WOW - this is awesome!!!
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was perfect! We were planning our parents 50th wedding anniversary and purchased a square plaque from your site! Then my sister saw this one and fell in love with it. It just happened to be her 30th wedding anniversary so I ordered one for her! The first time I mis-typed the date so I had to re-order and even that went smoothly! I love this site and your products - I will be returning!
nice
By DELORES G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It what I was looking for, nontraditional cake topper. Just
smaler than picture. But I like it very much.

very pleased
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is for my parents 50th wedding anniversary. They will love it
Parents 50th Anniversary
By Dena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, KY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the cake topper for my parents 50th anniversary, which we celebrated Christmas Eve, 2010. The quality of the product was MAGNIFICENT! The verse was so FITTING for the occasion and to have it personalized made it even more SPECIAL! Not to mention the PRICE!! To think I found the web site by ACCIDENT?!? I'll DEFINITELY order from PERSONALIZATION MALL again . . . you CAN'T go wrong!
PERFECT!!!
By Deanna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, IN) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came quickly and was absolutely perfect!!
excellent work
By maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i really liked the job yous did and my daughter will really love it thank you
Love this product!
By Morgan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cake topper is so beautiful in person. I'm very excited about seeing this on top of my wedding cake next month :)

Also, I have to say Personalization Mall does an excellent job on making high quality products and they have great customer service! I've been using them for two years now and have no complaints!!!
Love is Patient
By Anna V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludlow, MA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was what I expected. Personalized has become my favorite place for gifts. It was great!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved