Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I Love doing business with PersonalizationMall.com! Prompt, accurate, wonderful gift selection, & prices! This company is ON THE MONEY!
~Andrel - MI

Love Is Patient© Personalized Cake Topper customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Cake Topper - Love Is Patient - 4194
Average Customer Review: (99 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(91)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Not JUST a Cake Topper It's The Perfect Wedding Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe , WI) - April 8, 2013
This is a beautiful wedding gift. I love to give a keepsake gift for a wedding couple. This is perfect! It's even more beautiful than the images online show. I know they will love it and remember whom it came from for years to come.
Love This
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - April 7, 2013
This is a beautiful cake topper and the verse that is written on it makes it extra special. Love it, can't wait for the day of.
Very Beautiful!
By Dale S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Platte, NE) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recieved this cake topper in a very timely manner and when we saw it we were amazed. It is even prettier than the picture portrayed it to be. This would be an excellent choice for any wedding cake and will make a beautiful keepsake from our wedding. Will look very ellegant in our china hutch after the wedding.
A Real Show-Stopper
By Elsie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Lunas, NM) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered in the past from you (same item), so I knew when I placed another order that I would be receiving another high-quality, show-stopper item...and I did!! This item was ordered for an older couple that got married recently, and my husband and I wanted something that they could see on a daily basis to remind them of their marriage commitment to each other. And the Biblical verse in the background was so-o-o beautiful; like putting the frosting on the cake. The couple (our friends) loved the item and couldn't stop talking about it. We could sense that they thought we had paid a lot more for it than we did. Was priced very well and worth every cent. We will be ordering again from you.
Thank you
By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
In all the stresses I have with planning my wedding thank you so much for such a beautiful cake topper at such a wonderful price. Arrived in perfect condition in wonderful time. Thanks so much!!!!
Everything I dreamed of for my cake topper!
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - March 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this cake topper! It's beautiful and exactly what I was wanting for my big day. I didn't want the traditional people on there because I can never find any people that look like us. And I love the fact that I can use it as a keepsake to cherish forever! I'm trying really hard to use items for my wedding that can be reused or recycled. This was a perfect fit for me. Even more beautiful than the pictures!
Beautiful cake toper
By Darrell S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance' and I were searching endlessly for a cake topper that defined us and our wedding. We didn't want the typical people or the funny ones. We stumbled upon your site and we just started at each other and knew instantly that this was what defined our style, our wedding and our marriage. We love it and can't wait to find a permanent place for it in our home after the wedding.
Gorgeous cake topper!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vandalia, OH) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cake topper! Its one of my favorite Bible verses! You will not be sorry! Super fast shipping. The customer service is wonderful!
Just beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - January 20, 2013
This cake topper is perfect.. The scripture and our names were engraved so perfectly. I couldn't be more pleased. It looked just as it did online and I recieved it in just a few days. I'm glad I found this web sight. Thank You.
Just beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - January 20, 2013
This cake topper is perfect.. The scripture and our names were engraved so perfectly. I couldn't be more pleased. It looked just as it did online and I recieved it in just a few days. I'm glad I found this web sight. Thank You.
product feature i like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - January 14, 2013
The quality is well made. It will look beautiful on the cake and later as a decoration in my daughter and son in laws home.
* BEAUTIFUL * ELEGANT * UNDERSTATED BRILLANCE *
By Helena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wailuku, HI) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as our wedding cake topper.... and living on an island where you don't have many choices for getting a back-up topper if the one you order online is junk... made me a bit nervous. But I had NOTHING to worry about. This beautiful heart is exquisite!!!! The inscription was so well done and the fact that the verse was part of our wedding vows just made it so much more special. And because it is such a beautiful piece of "art" we leave it out all year long... and highlight it as a centerpiece on special occasions such as our anniversary and valentine's day. The one thing I have come to find with Personalization Mall is that EVERYTHING I've ever ordered is exactly as, or BETTER than pictured & described.... and shipments are always on-time or early.
Love is Patient
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon Country, CA) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy when I opened the lovely and very professionally etched heart cake topper. It is thick enough to stand without tipping and is just beautiful. Thank you.
cake topper
By Adriana E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is utterly exquisite!
Cake topper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUXTON, ME) - October 13, 2012
I ordered this cake topper for my folks 50th anniversary. The topper is absolutely beautiful!! I am very happy with it. When I made the stacked cake and went to put the topper on, it was a little heavy so I used three supporters for it. My folks lived it and all of there guests complimented on it. I would definitely purchase another one should the occasion ever arrive.
Perfect
By Meghan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pride, LA) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to use on my brother's wedding cake as their topper. We havent had the wedding yet but it is going to be perfect. It's not too heavy and it's beautiful. Plus the scripture behind their names goes with their theme for everything. I've even considered getting one for me and my husband just to have on our bookshelf with our wedding pictures.
Beautiful cake topper
By SHALISE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DURHAM, NC) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I originally wanted a cake topper that was d/c'ed, so of course I didn't expect great things because it wasn't my first choice! I love it! It's absolutely beautiful. Can't wait to see it on our cake October 20th. :-)
Beautiful wedding cake topper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - August 23, 2012
I'm getting married on September 1 and I'm sure this is going to look great on our cake and am planning to keep it as a decoration in our home after that. The shipping was very fast also, the estimated arrival time was 3-5 business days and I recived it in 2! Very please with the product and service provided.
Just perfect
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lavallette, NJ) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many items from your company and I have never been disappointed. The speed at which I receive my orders never ceases to amaze me. The prices for what you are getting are incredibly low and items are exactly, and sometimes even better than they are described in the online catalog.
We are using Corinthians as a reading at our ceremony so this was a perfect choice for our cake topper. It also makes a classier momento for a shelf or curio cabinet than the traditional (and often corney) bride and groom topper. I am awaiting two more items from Personalization Mall to complete my wedding purchases, and I know that I will be just as thrilled with them.
Unique Cake Topper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 23, 2012
Love the look of this product. Looking forward to using it on our special day! Also plan to keep it on display in our home after the wedding since it is so beautiful.
Absolutely beautiful!!!!!!
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - July 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this after searching and searching for a cake topper for our wedding in October. The quality of this product is fantastic! The engraving is perfect and the verse is very meaningful to my fiancé and I. He thinks this is a perfect cake topper as well and likes that it is a momentum that we can display after our wedding day. I would recommend this to anyone that is one the fence about this for their wedding day. The one thing I will mention, that was mentioned by another reviewer as well, is that the verse repeats itself and for some reason it is not consistent......in other words, it stops in the middle of the verse. This is not a deal breaker for me. However, if I was designing this I would use a different size font to complete the entire verse however many times. Get it, you will love it!
Amazing!
By Hannah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramona, CA) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this on a whim not knowing what to expect and it looks elegant and classy! Very happy with my purchase and the personalization was correct as well. The size is smaller than the picture but It will definitely be good for the top of the cake and it will also be a good keepsake!
Love Is Patient Personalized Cake Topper
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this topper! Beautiful...looked perfect on our cake!! Very reasonably priced and delivery was fast.
amazing!!
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
amazing job for a great price cant wait to show off our cake topper on our wonderful day!! :) thanks personalization mall for a one of a kind cake topper!
could not be happier
By Necie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect! It is exactly what I wanted! Highly recommended!!
:-)
By Christie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, LA) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Fiance' and I were looking on-line together when we came across this. We both knew it was exactly what we wanted. When we opened it, we were speechless!!! It was more amazing and beautiful than we could have ever imagined. We are definitely looking forward to displaying it in our home after the reception. Love it. It's a little heavier than most cake toppers, but As a collectable, we'll just have to make the cake a little more firm. :-)
Quality of the product
By Helen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montross, VA) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent choice! Could not have been happier! Quality and price were great! Would highly recommend to everyone!
Cake topper
By April H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Klamath Falls, OR) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my son's wedding and couldn't have been more pleased with it! Quality is excellent!
Great Item!!
By Shari F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just bought this as the cake topper for my upcoming wedding and it is absolutely beautiful. Looks exactly like the picture (except, of course, with OUR names and date) Something we can keep on the mantle for years to come!
Looking for the perfect cake topper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - November 6, 2011
This topper is absolutely beautiful and will go great with our winter theme. It is a bit on the heavy side so you will want to be sure your cake is dense enough to support it. The quality is A plus and best of all we have a wonderful keepsake for our curio :) I highly recommend!
Wonderful Keepsake!
By laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (macomb, MI) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cake topper is beautiful and a wonderful keepsake! Please note that it is a tad heavy, though, and might not be ideal for delicate cakes.
Caketopper etched
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - September 2, 2011
Just as it appears online. Love it. A treasured keepsake.
I LOVE THIS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dahlonega, GA) - August 28, 2011
I love this cake topper! I have ordered items from this website before so I knew it would exceed my expectations. I ordered this on Wednesday and had it at my house by Friday! I can't wait to use on my wedding cake!
HEART PERFECTION!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, TX) - August 15, 2011
I was designing a wedding shower cake for my dear friend's only daughter, so of course, it had to be perfect. The bride-to-be's everything is heart shaped, from invitations to china and crystal patterns. So, of course, the shower cake had to be everything heart! I searched & searched and when I saw this heart topper, I knew it was the perfect choice! I made a 3 tier (8", 10" 12") heart shaped cake, displayed on a 3-tier floating cake stand. The "Love Is Patient" Cake Topper was THE PERFECT final touch to this cake and presentation!!! It received great 'review's!!! The cake topper is perfectly engraved, is of thick, quality acrylic and was quickly shipped! You were awesome in keeping me apprised of the status at all times. As you can tell, I'm quite happy and would highly recommend it for any cake and even for a great gift!
THE BEST 1ST ANNIVERSARY GIFT
By Ramona C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THANK YOU FOR MAKING MY DAUGHTER AND SON-N-LAW THEIR "1ST ANNIVERSARY" GIFT THE BEST. THEY LOVED IT. IT ADDED JUST THAT A PERSONAL TOUCH TO THEIR MEMORIES. THE PIECE WAS ANOTHER TOUCH OF CLASS TO ADD TO THEIR KEEPSAKES.

THANK YOU AGAIN.

Beautiful
By Heyni M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CA) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!! Great quality! Im so happy with my purchase! Not only for the cake but great to put in my home for everyone to look at and for life long memories!
cake topper
By Trisha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham , WA) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to see it on our cake! beautiful :)
Just what we were looking for...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - March 28, 2011
I wanted to incorporate 1 Cor. 13 in our wedding and this was the perfect touch. We also received it very quickly. Our wedding isn't for another few weeks, but I know this will work great!
Cake Topper
By Judy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out beautiful - well pleased
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Rose, TX) - March 22, 2011
My daughter found this cake topper for me and the verse describes the relationship between my fiance and myself. The only thing I would have liked was for the groom's name to be listed first. It arrived quickly and in perfect condition. It will a great reminder of our special day.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved