Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I thought your site was great and I love that you can see exactly what your order is going to look like before you buy it. Thanks!
    ~Sarah - VA

    Love Is Patient© Personalized Cake Topper customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Cake Topper - Love Is Patient - 4194
    Average Customer Review: (105 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (95)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Quality of the product
    By Helen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montross, VA) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent choice! Could not have been happier! Quality and price were great! Would highly recommend to everyone!
    Cake topper
    By April H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Klamath Falls, OR) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this for my son's wedding and couldn't have been more pleased with it! Quality is excellent!
    Great Item!!
    By Shari F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just bought this as the cake topper for my upcoming wedding and it is absolutely beautiful. Looks exactly like the picture (except, of course, with OUR names and date) Something we can keep on the mantle for years to come!
    Looking for the perfect cake topper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - November 6, 2011
    This topper is absolutely beautiful and will go great with our winter theme. It is a bit on the heavy side so you will want to be sure your cake is dense enough to support it. The quality is A plus and best of all we have a wonderful keepsake for our curio :) I highly recommend!
    Wonderful Keepsake!
    By laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (macomb, MI) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cake topper is beautiful and a wonderful keepsake! Please note that it is a tad heavy, though, and might not be ideal for delicate cakes.
    Caketopper etched
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - September 2, 2011
    Just as it appears online. Love it. A treasured keepsake.
    I LOVE THIS
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dahlonega, GA) - August 28, 2011
    I love this cake topper! I have ordered items from this website before so I knew it would exceed my expectations. I ordered this on Wednesday and had it at my house by Friday! I can't wait to use on my wedding cake!
    HEART PERFECTION!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, TX) - August 15, 2011
    I was designing a wedding shower cake for my dear friend's only daughter, so of course, it had to be perfect. The bride-to-be's everything is heart shaped, from invitations to china and crystal patterns. So, of course, the shower cake had to be everything heart! I searched & searched and when I saw this heart topper, I knew it was the perfect choice! I made a 3 tier (8", 10" 12") heart shaped cake, displayed on a 3-tier floating cake stand. The "Love Is Patient" Cake Topper was THE PERFECT final touch to this cake and presentation!!! It received great 'review's!!! The cake topper is perfectly engraved, is of thick, quality acrylic and was quickly shipped! You were awesome in keeping me apprised of the status at all times. As you can tell, I'm quite happy and would highly recommend it for any cake and even for a great gift!
    THE BEST 1ST ANNIVERSARY GIFT
    By Ramona C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THANK YOU FOR MAKING MY DAUGHTER AND SON-N-LAW THEIR "1ST ANNIVERSARY" GIFT THE BEST. THEY LOVED IT. IT ADDED JUST THAT A PERSONAL TOUCH TO THEIR MEMORIES. THE PIECE WAS ANOTHER TOUCH OF CLASS TO ADD TO THEIR KEEPSAKES.

    THANK YOU AGAIN.

    Beautiful
    By Heyni M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CA) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it!!! Great quality! Im so happy with my purchase! Not only for the cake but great to put in my home for everyone to look at and for life long memories!
    cake topper
    By Trisha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham , WA) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Can't wait to see it on our cake! beautiful :)
    Just what we were looking for...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - March 28, 2011
    I wanted to incorporate 1 Cor. 13 in our wedding and this was the perfect touch. We also received it very quickly. Our wedding isn't for another few weeks, but I know this will work great!
    Cake Topper
    By Judy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Turned out beautiful - well pleased
    PERFECT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Rose, TX) - March 22, 2011
    My daughter found this cake topper for me and the verse describes the relationship between my fiance and myself. The only thing I would have liked was for the groom's name to be listed first. It arrived quickly and in perfect condition. It will a great reminder of our special day.
    Nice momento
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, IL) - February 19, 2011
    The words on this heart are being spoken at the wedding I'll be attending so this makes a nice momento for the couple. It is well made, easy to read, and the personalized names and date make it perfect.
    Very Beautiful
    By Charlotte H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This piece is very beautiful!! The Bride loved it and will cherish it for ever. I had to make a special Gluten Free cake just for her and she was so pleased with this lovely topper. After the purchase I found out the her parents had this verse on their wedding program so it was especially meaningful for her.
    Daughter's Cake Topper
    By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, IN) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cake topper is unique and beautiful. It will make a great keepsake that can be displayed. Very quick shipment. Thank you.
    Eye Catching
    By Sheila W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granger, IN) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with our purchase. Nice smooth cut, clear, font is done well. It will be a nice piece to display in our home after the wedding. Money well spent for a cake topper that you can keep out and view every day and remember a special moment. Can also be used again on an anniversary cake. Buy one!!!
    BEAUTIFUL
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - January 20, 2011
    I bought this cake topper for my April 2011 wedding and I absolutly love it. It is so beautiful. I can't wait to see it on top of my cake.
    Parents 50th Anniversary
    By Dena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, KY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the cake topper for my parents 50th anniversary, which we celebrated Christmas Eve, 2010. The quality of the product was MAGNIFICENT! The verse was so FITTING for the occasion and to have it personalized made it even more SPECIAL! Not to mention the PRICE!! To think I found the web site by ACCIDENT?!? I'll DEFINITELY order from PERSONALIZATION MALL again . . . you CAN'T go wrong!
    very pleased
    By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is for my parents 50th wedding anniversary. They will love it
    nice
    By DELORES G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It what I was looking for, nontraditional cake topper. Just
    smaler than picture. But I like it very much.

    PERFECT!!!
    By Deanna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, IN) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item came quickly and was absolutely perfect!!
    Love is Patient
    By Anna V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludlow, MA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was what I expected. Personalized has become my favorite place for gifts. It was great!!!
    Love this product!
    By Morgan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cake topper is so beautiful in person. I'm very excited about seeing this on top of my wedding cake next month :)

    Also, I have to say Personalization Mall does an excellent job on making high quality products and they have great customer service! I've been using them for two years now and have no complaints!!!
    excellent work
    By maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i really liked the job yous did and my daughter will really love it thank you
    WOW - this is awesome!!!
    By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought this was perfect! We were planning our parents 50th wedding anniversary and purchased a square plaque from your site! Then my sister saw this one and fell in love with it. It just happened to be her 30th wedding anniversary so I ordered one for her! The first time I mis-typed the date so I had to re-order and even that went smoothly! I love this site and your products - I will be returning!
    Wonderful Cake Topper
    By Hilretta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit , MI) - August 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cake topper is just what I was looking for, and it is so beautiful! It will look wonderful on our cake. So very happy with this product. Will order more!
    Uplifting Message
    By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnham, PA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This beautiful topper synopsizes the essence of a God-focused marriage. Elegant and durable, it also reflects the mindset that a couple should have to strengthen and grow their relationship.
    More than I expected
    By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a little skeptical ordering this for my wedding cake topper since it's made of plastic. I didn't want it to look cheesy. This cake topper is absolutely amazing! So much more than I expected. Can't wait to see it on my cake!
    Mother-of-the-bride thrilled
    By Joyce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisbon, IA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the cake topper as a shower gift for my daughter. She chose it and I was so happy with it when it arrived. It is perfect and she and her fiance will love it. A great keepsake. Quality is high, printing very clear.
    Great Product! Speedy delivery!
    By Lacie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, MI) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality product...I love it!...I looks very cute and shipping was very speedy!
    Great wedding cake topper!
    By Benjamin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My fiance and I purchased this cake topper for our wedding this summer, and it turned out to be better than we anticipated. It looks identical to glass, and you would never know that it is plastic, unless you physically handled it. Being plastic, the weight is cut down quite a bit from actual glass, which gives it a better chance of not sinking down into the cake. What's more is that you can put this on display in your new home as a keepsake from your wedding - something you can't really do with most other cake toppers!
    Mrs. Sims
    By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is beautiful!
    Wow!!
    By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was blown away by the beauty of this product for my wedding, my aunt started to cry. Will be purchasing in the future
    Excellent Timing for delivery
    By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chippewa Falls, WI) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I had went to 6 stores and could not find a decent cake top for my son's wedding cake I decided to go on-line and found this amazing site that said it could be engraved and sent out in 24 hrs. Yes! this had to be the right place to go!. I really hadn't expected it to be sent out that quickly but was amazed that it was done + delivered to my home within 5 days from the time I looked at it and ordered it on line. It is beautiful, I'm so pleased that I found your great site and Yes, I would recommend this site to anyone who is tired of searching for the perfect cake topper. Look no more, come to an easier way of shopping and get what you want. And yes, it's going to something, a treasure that you and your loved one will always remember.You will be pleased at the price and the quality of the topper you have ordered.
    Wow !
    By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was surprised when I received it, it is bigger than I expected ! The quality is really good and I think it's a nice topper that makes you remember the best day of your life forever !
    Lovely cake topper
    By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, IN) - April 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a fantastic cake topper. Very nice looking, sure to get lots of compliments. Be aware that it is a little on the heavy side.
    Perfect and so pretty
    By Kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We wanted a topper that was different than the traditional bride and groom. This is so elegant and pretty, I almost cried when we opened it and saw our names. Our wedding is in 1 1/2 months, and this made it feel more real for me than anything else. Beautiful work, thanks :)
    amazing
    By Denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my upcoming wedding on may 8th. I didnt want the traditional groom and bride cake topper and ran across this. I wasnt sure about the quality but thought if i order early enough and dont like it i still had time to find another but to my surprise it exceeded my expectations!!! Its heavier then I thought and its gorgeous!! I cant wait to see it on my cake and it can also be displayed after the wedding unlike the traditional cake toppers Well worth the money. The letters are easy to read also which is a plus...
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved