Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
As a first-time user, I really like your site! It is terrific that customers can view the product with their exact engraving. Thanks!
~Stephanie - PA

Love Is Patient© Personalized Cake Topper customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Cake Topper - Love Is Patient - 4194
Average Customer Review: (99 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(91)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Fabulous Keepsake
By Wade C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lupton, CO) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and not too expensive. My new sister-in-law loves the heart so much she took it to work to display on her desk.
Amazing
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Pleasant, NC) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cake topper, it's beautiful and so breathe taking! I would definitely buy this again and probably will because all my brides maids are getting married later this year and if they love mine as much as I think they will...they will be getting one too.
I love it!!!!
By ALICIA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROANOKE, VA) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely satisfied with this cake topper. I have received many compliments from everyone. an added spark to our cake!!!!!
LOVE it!
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westphalia, MI) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my cake topper and I LOVE it! It does not look cheap at all and it will be perfect to set out after the wedding. It serves a dual purpose, well worth the money!
Very Pleased
By Andrea T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho Falls, ID) - November 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cake topper was mailed and arrived so fast. I was very pleased with it when I opened the box. It is so beautiful. I will recommend personalization mall.com to all my friends. I will be back to shop some more. Thank You.
Beautiful Cake Topper!
By Amy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingburg, IN) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When we were looking for a Cake Topper, we had originally wanted to go with something like a Monogram Cake Topper, until we saw this! It was perfect! Something we can keep out for years to come!! It's gorgeous! Love the poem! Be great for a Wedding Gift as well!! I highly recommend it!!
Excellent Quality
By King James & Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Momence, IL) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was much sturdier than I expected. I was very pleasantly surprised. It's a beautiful cake topper and my fiance and I can't wait to see it on our cake!
Love is Patient Cake Topper
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, MS) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my neice's wedding. It is absolutely beautiful and we are both so very pleased. It makes a beautiful cake topper, a beautiful item to display on the bride's table or just a beautiful keepsake. I would highly recommend this product. I will most likely purchase it in the future for wedding gifts.
kbell
By Kenny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helenwood, TN) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was wonderful to see all the guests looking at the topper and wanting to walk behind the cake and read the rest and then realizing that you could read everything from the front. it was a great hit and made the cake look more elegant.
BEST CAKE TOPPER
By Ely S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best cake topper I have ever seen!!!! I am so excited to put it on my wedding cake in 3 wks. It has my favorite verse and it can be seen from across the room. It gets away from the traditional cake toppers and that is another reason why we fell in love with it so much. And the personalization is so gorgeous. Way better than I thought. Thank you so much for this great product. I would highly recommend it to anyone.
BEAUTIFUL Wedding Gift
By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneville, NC) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend as a wedding gift. I did not purchase it as a cake topper but as a "knick knack" to be placed on a shelf. It is beautiful and something they will treasure forever. Not sure if I would like it on a cake but on a shelf it's the perfect gift!
As advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saukville, WI) - December 6, 2012
Nicely done. Professsional quality. Glad I purchased this item
Love is Patient cake topper
By Sonya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - November 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for myself to see what it looked like so I could give it as a wedding present next year. I am very pleased with it. It is a nice simple piece that says so much. Thumbs up!
unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - July 26, 2011
if you're looking for something different this is it. Engraving is goodm size is decent and it'ssturdy. The only thing I wish they could have done is put the groom's name first.
Similar to what I was looking for.
By Clayton S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a cake topper that was obviously Christian. After much looking, trying get other ones from other places that were either out of stock or that the manufacturer no longer makes, I found this one. The reason I give it 4 stars is because it is somewhat difficult to see the names when looking at it straight on. Maybe if the names were offered in a different color other than white? I also put the groom's name before the bride's, and thankfully it came out that way on the product.
Beautiful but heavier than I expected
By Marian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cake topper! It is beautiful and a nice departure from the little people standing on top of the cake. I do wish it was a bit lighter, though. It is a bit heavier than I expected so just make sure you have a solid cake to hold it.
Beautiful
By Renea U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dora, AL) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i really like it; the verse is a beautiful background to the names, i just wish they made them a little larger.
Bummed
By Hannah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramona, CA) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to use this as a cake topper. WAY too heavy for that. As the look of the product absolutely perfect, turned out great. Just wish I could have used it for the designed purpose. Be aware that it mostly likely will be a paper weight.
Not pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elverson, PA) - May 23, 2011
I recieved the heart and I liked our names and date that were etched on the front. I began to read the Love is Patient that is etched on the back and saw that the poem repeats itself. Which would be acceptable but it did not repeat itself completly, the second poem stops in the middle. I wish I had know ahead a time that this would happen, I would not have ordered.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved