Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Hello! I placed an order last week for a banner for my daughter's 1st birthday party coming up soon. I recieved it VERY fast and it is the most beautiful, professional banner I have ever seen! I...
    ~Andrea -

    Love Is Patient© Personalized Cake Topper customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Cake Topper - Love Is Patient - 4194
    Average Customer Review: (103 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (93)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Love is Patient cake topper
    By Sonya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - November 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for myself to see what it looked like so I could give it as a wedding present next year. I am very pleased with it. It is a nice simple piece that says so much. Thumbs up!
    Great Item!!
    By Shari F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just bought this as the cake topper for my upcoming wedding and it is absolutely beautiful. Looks exactly like the picture (except, of course, with OUR names and date) Something we can keep on the mantle for years to come!
    Looking for the perfect cake topper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - November 6, 2011
    This topper is absolutely beautiful and will go great with our winter theme. It is a bit on the heavy side so you will want to be sure your cake is dense enough to support it. The quality is A plus and best of all we have a wonderful keepsake for our curio :) I highly recommend!
    Wonderful Keepsake!
    By laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (macomb, MI) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cake topper is beautiful and a wonderful keepsake! Please note that it is a tad heavy, though, and might not be ideal for delicate cakes.
    HEART PERFECTION!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, TX) - August 15, 2011
    I was designing a wedding shower cake for my dear friend's only daughter, so of course, it had to be perfect. The bride-to-be's everything is heart shaped, from invitations to china and crystal patterns. So, of course, the shower cake had to be everything heart! I searched & searched and when I saw this heart topper, I knew it was the perfect choice! I made a 3 tier (8", 10" 12") heart shaped cake, displayed on a 3-tier floating cake stand. The "Love Is Patient" Cake Topper was THE PERFECT final touch to this cake and presentation!!! It received great 'review's!!! The cake topper is perfectly engraved, is of thick, quality acrylic and was quickly shipped! You were awesome in keeping me apprised of the status at all times. As you can tell, I'm quite happy and would highly recommend it for any cake and even for a great gift!
    THE BEST 1ST ANNIVERSARY GIFT
    By Ramona C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THANK YOU FOR MAKING MY DAUGHTER AND SON-N-LAW THEIR "1ST ANNIVERSARY" GIFT THE BEST. THEY LOVED IT. IT ADDED JUST THAT A PERSONAL TOUCH TO THEIR MEMORIES. THE PIECE WAS ANOTHER TOUCH OF CLASS TO ADD TO THEIR KEEPSAKES.

    THANK YOU AGAIN.

    Not pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elverson, PA) - May 23, 2011
    I recieved the heart and I liked our names and date that were etched on the front. I began to read the Love is Patient that is etched on the back and saw that the poem repeats itself. Which would be acceptable but it did not repeat itself completly, the second poem stops in the middle. I wish I had know ahead a time that this would happen, I would not have ordered.
    cake topper
    By Trisha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham , WA) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Can't wait to see it on our cake! beautiful :)
    Just what we were looking for...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - March 28, 2011
    I wanted to incorporate 1 Cor. 13 in our wedding and this was the perfect touch. We also received it very quickly. Our wedding isn't for another few weeks, but I know this will work great!
    Cake Topper
    By Judy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Turned out beautiful - well pleased
    I love it!
    By Eula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludowici, GA) - June 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this. It's just beautiful and I can't wait to use it on my wedding cake. My favorite part is the scripture engraved on the back. Only thing is, I wish it came with a lighted base or something. We tried putting a light underneath it and it glowed just perfectly. It just illuminates the wording! A little heavier than I thought but my bakery knows exactly what to do with it!
    Cake Topper?
    By Crystal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for a friend for her bridal shower to be used at her wedding. I was a little nervous about how heavy it would be. Obviously, a cake topper cannot be too heavy or it will ruin the cake. I reassured myself that it should be light enough and that is why it's advertised as a cake topper. I received it and its quite heavy. I will still give to her but it might end up being a decoration for their home instead of a cake topper.
    Love is Patient Personalized cake topper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Wyoming, PA) - May 5, 2014
    My daughter always loved the saying from Corrinthians. I was looking all over for something with it. Most were silly looking and didn't have the whole saying. This one is PERFECT, not only has the whole saying from the bible, but has the bride and grooms names engraved and wedding date. After the wedding, it is so beautiful you can put it on a table as a reminder of what love and marriage are. I recommend it to everyone.
    Perfect
    By Kim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cake topper is unique and everything I wanted in a topper for my wedding. It is beautiful and fit perfectly for the theme of our wedding.
    Bummed
    By Hannah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramona, CA) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted to use this as a cake topper. WAY too heavy for that. As the look of the product absolutely perfect, turned out great. Just wish I could have used it for the designed purpose. Be aware that it mostly likely will be a paper weight.
    very nice
    By Mariann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wabash, IN) - September 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is very nice, very classy looking, a very nice gift!! Quick delivey also!!
    Fantastic and lovely
    By Shawn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - August 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my best friend's wedding cake topper. It turned out wonderfully and is beautiful. She's looking forward to using it as a decorative piece in her home after the wedding. A very nice commemorative gift.
    Very Beautiful
    By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, LA) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It arrived so fast and we were so thrilled. It is going to be special on our cake and even more special on our mantel for years to come.
    Great
    By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - August 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very satisfied
    Elegant Cake Topper
    By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The "Love is Patient" cake topper is an elegant cake topper with it's simplicity and Biblical reference. My son had a civil ceremony, so this added a much needed religious element to the celebration afterwards.
    beautiful!
    By Mandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emory, TX) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The couple I bought this for will love this! It isn't real heavy & will look are sitting on a shelve or anywhere else! I plan to order another one soon! I think it is a great gift/keepsake!
    Cake Topper
    By Courtney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caruthersville, MO) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was so happy with the way it turned out. Will look gorgeous on my cake and will be a great keepsake for after!
    Love This
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - April 7, 2013
    This is a beautiful cake topper and the verse that is written on it makes it extra special. Love it, can't wait for the day of.
    Very Beautiful!
    By Dale S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Platte, NE) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We recieved this cake topper in a very timely manner and when we saw it we were amazed. It is even prettier than the picture portrayed it to be. This would be an excellent choice for any wedding cake and will make a beautiful keepsake from our wedding. Will look very ellegant in our china hutch after the wedding.
    A Real Show-Stopper
    By Elsie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Lunas, NM) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered in the past from you (same item), so I knew when I placed another order that I would be receiving another high-quality, show-stopper item...and I did!! This item was ordered for an older couple that got married recently, and my husband and I wanted something that they could see on a daily basis to remind them of their marriage commitment to each other. And the Biblical verse in the background was so-o-o beautiful; like putting the frosting on the cake. The couple (our friends) loved the item and couldn't stop talking about it. We could sense that they thought we had paid a lot more for it than we did. Was priced very well and worth every cent. We will be ordering again from you.
    Thank you
    By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    In all the stresses I have with planning my wedding thank you so much for such a beautiful cake topper at such a wonderful price. Arrived in perfect condition in wonderful time. Thanks so much!!!!
    Everything I dreamed of for my cake topper!
    By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - March 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVE this cake topper! It's beautiful and exactly what I was wanting for my big day. I didn't want the traditional people on there because I can never find any people that look like us. And I love the fact that I can use it as a keepsake to cherish forever! I'm trying really hard to use items for my wedding that can be reused or recycled. This was a perfect fit for me. Even more beautiful than the pictures!
    Beautiful cake toper
    By Darrell S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My fiance' and I were searching endlessly for a cake topper that defined us and our wedding. We didn't want the typical people or the funny ones. We stumbled upon your site and we just started at each other and knew instantly that this was what defined our style, our wedding and our marriage. We love it and can't wait to find a permanent place for it in our home after the wedding.
    Gorgeous cake topper!
    By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vandalia, OH) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this cake topper! Its one of my favorite Bible verses! You will not be sorry! Super fast shipping. The customer service is wonderful!
    Just beautiful!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - January 20, 2013
    This cake topper is perfect.. The scripture and our names were engraved so perfectly. I couldn't be more pleased. It looked just as it did online and I recieved it in just a few days. I'm glad I found this web sight. Thank You.
    product feature i like
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - January 14, 2013
    The quality is well made. It will look beautiful on the cake and later as a decoration in my daughter and son in laws home.
    * BEAUTIFUL * ELEGANT * UNDERSTATED BRILLANCE *
    By Helena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wailuku, HI) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as our wedding cake topper.... and living on an island where you don't have many choices for getting a back-up topper if the one you order online is junk... made me a bit nervous. But I had NOTHING to worry about. This beautiful heart is exquisite!!!! The inscription was so well done and the fact that the verse was part of our wedding vows just made it so much more special. And because it is such a beautiful piece of "art" we leave it out all year long... and highlight it as a centerpiece on special occasions such as our anniversary and valentine's day. The one thing I have come to find with Personalization Mall is that EVERYTHING I've ever ordered is exactly as, or BETTER than pictured & described.... and shipments are always on-time or early.
    Love is Patient
    By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon Country, CA) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy when I opened the lovely and very professionally etched heart cake topper. It is thick enough to stand without tipping and is just beautiful. Thank you.
    cake topper
    By Adriana E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it is utterly exquisite!
    Cake topper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUXTON, ME) - October 13, 2012
    I ordered this cake topper for my folks 50th anniversary. The topper is absolutely beautiful!! I am very happy with it. When I made the stacked cake and went to put the topper on, it was a little heavy so I used three supporters for it. My folks lived it and all of there guests complimented on it. I would definitely purchase another one should the occasion ever arrive.
    Perfect
    By Meghan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pride, LA) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this to use on my brother's wedding cake as their topper. We havent had the wedding yet but it is going to be perfect. It's not too heavy and it's beautiful. Plus the scripture behind their names goes with their theme for everything. I've even considered getting one for me and my husband just to have on our bookshelf with our wedding pictures.
    Beautiful cake topper
    By SHALISE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DURHAM, NC) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I originally wanted a cake topper that was d/c'ed, so of course I didn't expect great things because it wasn't my first choice! I love it! It's absolutely beautiful. Can't wait to see it on our cake October 20th. :-)
    Beautiful wedding cake topper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - August 23, 2012
    I'm getting married on September 1 and I'm sure this is going to look great on our cake and am planning to keep it as a decoration in our home after that. The shipping was very fast also, the estimated arrival time was 3-5 business days and I recived it in 2! Very please with the product and service provided.
    Just perfect
    By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lavallette, NJ) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered many items from your company and I have never been disappointed. The speed at which I receive my orders never ceases to amaze me. The prices for what you are getting are incredibly low and items are exactly, and sometimes even better than they are described in the online catalog.
    We are using Corinthians as a reading at our ceremony so this was a perfect choice for our cake topper. It also makes a classier momento for a shelf or curio cabinet than the traditional (and often corney) bride and groom topper. I am awaiting two more items from Personalization Mall to complete my wedding purchases, and I know that I will be just as thrilled with them.
    Absolutely beautiful!!!!!!
    By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - July 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this after searching and searching for a cake topper for our wedding in October. The quality of this product is fantastic! The engraving is perfect and the verse is very meaningful to my fiancé and I. He thinks this is a perfect cake topper as well and likes that it is a momentum that we can display after our wedding day. I would recommend this to anyone that is one the fence about this for their wedding day. The one thing I will mention, that was mentioned by another reviewer as well, is that the verse repeats itself and for some reason it is not consistent......in other words, it stops in the middle of the verse. This is not a deal breaker for me. However, if I was designing this I would use a different size font to complete the entire verse however many times. Get it, you will love it!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved