Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
One of the best sites I've ever worked with - it's GREAT that you show the exact personalization selected.
~Alan - NM

Wedding Monogram Personalized Cake Topper customer reviews

Heart Shaped Personalized Wedding Cake Topper - Elegant Monogram - 4195
Average Customer Review: (334 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(288)
4 star:
(35)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
perfect
By Laurie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martville, NY) - July 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is the perfect touch. to what we were looking for on our cake. a couple of flowers around it and that was it. its not heavy so it doesn't sink into the cake unlike glass ones from oriental mag. love this product and its beautiful.
Beautiful cake topper
By Melanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, ME) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cake topper and requested personalization are both excellent quality! Fast shipping was a bonus! The only suggestion I have is: a platform, as it is quite heavy and an awkward shape - my worry is that it may squish the top tier. But our decorator will take care of this :) the item is perfect!! Very pleased with the purchase!!
morrow
By Melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle , DE) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply beautiful totally satisfied. Beautiful keep sake
Elegant and simple
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - June 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a shower gift for my son and future daughter-in-law. They've
been searching for a cake topper that wasn't the usual "Ken and Barbie" type.
It's so simple and so very elegant. The quality is wonderful. It'll be a
beautiful keepsake for years to come!
Wedding Cake Topper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - June 23, 2014
My daughter didn't want the typical bride/groom standing on top of the cake for her wedding, and we found this cake topper on your website. We ordered it and when it arrived, it exceeded our expectations. We love it! We plan on having it illuminated on top of her wedding cake, plus, this is something that she can use to decorate their new home by displaying on a table top, or could even be used as a paper weight. The quality and size is perfect.
classy wedding cake topper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, TN) - June 1, 2014
THE REVIEWS I READ WERE EVERYTHING THAT THEY PROMISED TO BE. This is a gift for my daughter's wedding in August. It is very well made and feels substantial. I wanted to give her a special keepsake. This is a gift that will be part of her special day..and something that can be displayed in
her home forever. Needless to say, I highly recommend this.
Wedding Cake Topper
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple getting married wanted "Simple" decor. But they also wanted personal. This fit the bill exactly. High quality and personal. They ordered one that they thought would be right from another company and the date was rubbing off! I told them they should have ordered from Personalization Mall. Now they are customers for life.
Cake Topper
By Chari C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walker, LA) - May 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my cake topper. The ordering process was easy and the delivery time was perfect!
Wedding Monogram Personalized Cake Topper
By june & scott B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item came and looks way better than it did on the internet very happy with it and delivery was fast as well. looks awesome on top of the cake and a great item to keep up as an ornament around the home for years to come
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hillsborough, NJ) - May 16, 2014
the future bride & groom picked this because it's not the traditional "figurine" cake topper. customized easily & came out great. Can't wait to see it on the cake!
Unique
By elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA, FL) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice alternative to the cheesy bride and groom topper. Can use it as a decoration on a shelf after the wedding.
Beautiful But Simple
By Carrie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stearns, KY) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty and readable and can be used several different ways.
beautiful
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out way better than I even imagined! Can't wait to put it on our ??
well made and beautiful
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Im very pleased..excellent quality and exactly what I wanted.
Quality Cake Topper
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenks, OK) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this cake topper. Came exactly as described and is of really good quality. Timeframe for standard delivery was as expected and was delivered in 5 days. Plan to use on our head table for decoration. Very pretty! No regrets with this purchase! Very pleased with product!
Classy and beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - March 1, 2014
Ordered this cake topper for my niece. It is different and much prettier in person. Very well made and will look beautiful on top of wedding cake. My niece loved it.
Beautiful cake topper
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge Springs, PA) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the cake topper,the lettering and 3D effect are perfect,can't wait to see it on top of my daughters wedding cake,Thank you
Extremely happy with the cake top
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge Springs, PA) - February 21, 2014
Very satisfied with the cake top and the lettering,exceeded my expectations and can't wait to see it on top of my daughters wedding cake,very prompt delivery
heart shaped personalized cake topper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, ME) - February 20, 2014
Beautiful, elegant, showpiece for our wedding cake!
Beautiful!
By Nannette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, MD) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely beautiful. The initial looks amazing giving the 3D look to the piece. Its not heavy at all.
Personalized Wedding Topper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - February 10, 2014
I ordered this items and am so glad I did. It arrived in just a couple of days, as promised. It was crystal clear with no blemishes at all, and it was packaged for great protection. When I showed it to my fiance, I thought he was going to cry! What a special touch to a very special day for us. It is really beautiful, and will not only look beautiful on top of our cake, but it will be a wonderful keepsake as well. Thank you!
cake topper
By Bobbie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!!! It is exactly what we ordered and it will be beautiful on my sisters wedding cake!!!
Daughter loved it
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennett Square, PA) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't be any happier. Daughter loved the topper I purchased for her wedding cake. I gave it 5 stars for sure.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, TN) - February 3, 2014
This topper was perfect. The design is elegant and craftsmanship more than expected. Another topper was actually already purchased, but after receiving this piece of art, this one will be used.
Beautiful!
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cake topper is gorgeous. It is exactly as the picture shows. What i love most is it will be used after the wedding as a decoration in my home, not stored away in a box never to be seen again.
Beautiful
By Kyle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piqua, OH) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very excited about this lovely cake topper for our wedding! We originally thought it was going to be glass so I was slightly disappointed when it arrived and it was a rubbery plasticky kind of texture; however, my fiancé reminded me that it will sit better on the cake this way so... All is well! The final product is just like the pictures example and we are excited to have this lovely keepsake on our mantle after the big day!
Februray Bride
By Alicia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby , MS) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This topper looked great online... and the picture does it NO JUSTICE. I can't wait to see it on top of my cake February 15, 2014, and on the mantle for years to come!! I'm one happy February Bride.- great product
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Cloud, FL) - December 28, 2013
This topper is perfect for our wedding. Just the "something different" I was looking for. Fast shipping & beautiful product!
EXTREMELY OVER THE HILL SATISFIED!!!!
By Joanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are extremely satisfied with our wedding cake topper. The quality of this product is unbelievable you can't go wrong with this choice. I am truly looking forwarding to have this placed on our cake.

Joanna S
High Quality Cake Topper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasantville, IA) - September 12, 2013
Although I am not getting married until 2014, I cannot wait to use this cake topper. It is beautiful, yet simple. The engraving is perfect!
Amazing
By Dora R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cake topper is absolutely beautiful and at a very good price. It's also a forever keepsake! We love it.
Wedding Cake Topper
By Tessa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sisters, OR) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was way beyond my expectations! Not only was it beautiful, it was well crafted! Would certainly order from this site again!!!
Beautiful
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my purchase...I believe it will look great on top of our cake.
AMAZING PURCHASE!! GREAT deal for cheap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Springs , MS) - August 27, 2013
I was really excited when i saw this cake topper because i wanted something different other than just a bride and groom. i was worried that ot might look cheap because it wasn't made of actual glass but it came in the mail today and i love it even more now than what i did online. it looks very nice, the acrylic glass is super clear and its heavy. i wanted this to be able to display at home later and its perfect if u r looking for the same thing. The letters are very neat..no errors or scratches at all and it was processed and shipped VERY quickly. i was expecting it to come in on friday and it came 3 days earlier than expected. this is def worth the money and would highly recommend getting it!
Wedding Monogram Personalized Cake Topper
By Johnie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks better than it the picture! Very nice quality. Shipping was very fast too! My husband to be loves it too. Thank you for making our wedding day even more special. =)
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - August 20, 2013
I bought this for my son & his fiancé. They are not using it as a cake topper, since they have already purchased something else, but are using it on either the grooms' cake or something else. After the wedding it's a nice keepsake they can display anywhere.
Fabulous!
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwell, MA) - August 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you! Just what I wanted and was thrilled with the quality!
really happy customer
By Guadalupe L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a cake topper found this one thought it was cute, when i received it i was actually happy for my puschase its gorgeous can't wait to use it on my wedding August 3rd my future hubby loved it!
Grandson's Wedding Cake Topper
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldon, MO) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was concerned about purchasing a cake topper of such importance on line but the pictures of your product convinced me it was worth the chance. Also, after designing the topper I was able to see what it looked like - very impressive. I saved the design and showed it to my grandson before purchasing and then when I decided to order - the price was discounted -- an added bonus! My order arrived very quickly and it is beautiful. I can't wait until the bride sees it August 10th, 2013. You definitely have my repeat business and I plan on recommending you to my friends and family.
Great topper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - July 19, 2013
I couldn't be happier with this. It is the perfect size and very elegant. We wanted something simple and elegant and this fit the bill. It is a quality product and beautiful. The personalization is perfect. We didn't want the typical "couple" topper. This could even be kept for a display item as a reminder of our special day or it will stay beautiful in storage.
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved