Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Wedding Monogram Personalized Cake Topper customer reviews

Heart Shaped Personalized Wedding Cake Topper - Elegant Monogram - 4195
Average Customer Review: (415 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love it
By Destiny G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a beautiful cake topper. The second me and my fiancé saw it we knew it would be perfect for our wedding cake. I can't wait to see it on my wedding cake on our very special day. ??
Better in Person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - September 6, 2016
This was so much prettier in person. Very nice and thick!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porterville, CA) - September 2, 2016
I bought this thinking it was acrylic, but it is glass. Very heavy and Well made. Exceded my expectations. Wonderful product.
Wedding Cake Topper-nicer than expected
By Jeanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - August 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was used for my daughter's wedding cake topper. I was very please with the quality of the product and the workmanship. Thank you
A Must Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet City, IL) - August 29, 2016
my daughter used this for her wedding cake, and everybody wanted to know where she purchased it.and she told them it was a gift.
Beautiful wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weed, NM) - August 13, 2016
Did not use as cake topper, but as gift to bride and groom.
Wedding Cake Topper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeland, MD) - July 30, 2016
I was not sure what to expect when I ordered this cake topper. The preview picture looked fine, but would the actual item look like the picture? I was very impressed with the topper I received and the personalization looked most professional. Absolutely gorgeous! My daughter was very happy with the finished product. The shipping time was very quick.

Trust the preview picture. It shows how your personalization will look on the finished product. When you receive your finished product, it will look even better. Impressive!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, IL) - July 23, 2016
I bought this cake topper for my up coming wedding and it's lovely. I can't wait to use it. It will also make a beautiful keepsake ??
Perfectly Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandville, MI) - July 16, 2016
Just as shown and description. I am in love with this as a cake topper that I can make a keepsake after! If I had to give a criticism it would be from some angles you can't read it but that is to be expected with a piece like this.
Beautiful!
By Christina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campton, NH) - May 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what we wanted and is even nicer looking when received than in the pictures.
Cake topper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - May 28, 2016
Love this cake topper! It's classy and exactly what I ordered. I also appreciate the ordering process as I could see the finished product when I ordered.
Cake topper
By Miranda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, RI) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It will look perfect on our wedding cake and a shelf afterwards!!
Love it
By natalie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yakima, WA) - April 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it looks amazing exactly what I expected.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - April 24, 2016
Love it... It was made exactly as I wanted
Beautiful Cake Topper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Heights, IL) - April 11, 2016
The cake topper was delivered timely and exactly as pictured. My fiance and I are happy with this purchase and can't wait to use it for our wedding reception!
wedding cake topper
By Elaine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - April 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cake topper is uneek and is absolutely gorgeous. we are so excited we found it and ordered it for our daughters wedding. Everyone that has seen it loves it.
cake topper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charenton, LA) - February 2, 2016
I really love it ?? all Your products that I have ordered very good like the quality of the product can not wait to give it to my daughter for her wedding.
Cake topper
By Joel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chaska, MN) - February 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What my fiancé and I were expecting is what we got .. Thank you so much I will highly recommend personalization mall to friends and family.
Loved it!
By Hope R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ACworth, GA) - January 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that it only took a few days to get a custom cake topper! I didn't have to wait 2-3 weeks or pay extra to get it in a few days. It was just as beautiful as the pictures showed!
Cake topper
By Valesha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was much better than I expected...great quality wedding cake topper for a great price...after our wedding we will be using it as a keepsake in our living room.
Beautiful cake topper
By Sabrina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adel, GA) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cake topper is beautiful and I can't wait to see it on top of my cake.
Beautiful cake topper
By Sabrina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adel, GA) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cake topper is beautiful and I can't wait to see it on top of my cake.
Beautiful cake topper
By Sabrina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adel, GA) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cake topper is beautiful and I can't wait to see it on top of my cake.
Beautiful Piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greencastle, PA) - December 14, 2015
Wow, the quality of this product is wonderful and very pleasing to the eye. I love the weight of this item - feeling secure placing it on top of the cake and on the mantel for a lovely wedding piece in the home.
Beautiful and quick!
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cake topper arrived and is exactly as shown -- beautiful!!
Beautiful
By Cynthia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, NY) - November 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect in every way! However, please note that the weight of it will cause to slide or fall off the cake, if placed too close to the edge.
Beautiful!
By Randy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland , OH) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted a Cake Topper that was the next step up than what you usually find for cakes. This was absolutely what we were looking for. It has a great size and weight to it. The Personalization is perfectly done. The turn around time and shipping were so fast. This company is top notch in our book.
Exactly What I Wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden, NC) - October 3, 2015
The cake topper arrived looking exactly as expected and is beautiful! It is a great size and weight for a keepsake as well. I was concerned that it was a little heavy for a cake topper, but it turns out that with a couple of dowel rods in the cake under it for support it's no problem.
Awesome Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - September 25, 2015
I bought this for my wedding. I am very happy. It has good weight, the design is perfect, & it's a good quality item. Others I saw were cheeper, but they weren't nearly as thick or as solid looking. I am pretty frugal, however, this item was totally worth every penny.
Beautiful
By Jill M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHEROKEE, IA) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The topper is simple and beautiful.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterfall, PA) - September 19, 2015
Beautiful, exceeded my expectations.
Beautiful Cake Topper
By Robert K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Bear Lake, CA) - September 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized cake topper was shipped to us quickly and was perfect! Thank you!
wedding topper
By Christa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw , GA) - September 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter had decided not to put a topper on her small wedding cake and just use a flower. They had decided to do cupcakes with a small cake to cut on a 3 tiered stand. I saw this and had it made for her. She was so thrilled. It was a topper she had never seen before and it will be perfect on her cake. I only wish we had a picture to show, but her wedding isn't for another month. It is beautiful and something they can display after. Thank you.
Excellent!
By Mandi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with my purchase. Our cake topper is well crafted and will make a wonderful keepsake for many years to come!
Perfect Cake Topper
By Crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Arthur, TX) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I had been looking for! Monogram was perfect as well!!
Beautiful Heart Wedding Topper
By Angelique W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, UT) - August 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The heart is beautiful and the etching is perfect. It will make a very memorable piece. Well worth the price. As a cake topper it works great IF you use cake dowels and a mirror underneath to keep it from falling over or sinking. I used a 5" mirror and dowels and the mirror didn't fall over and didn't sink. I glued the mirror to it with hot glue so that I could peel it off after the wedding.
30th Anniversary
By Connie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - August 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its my 30th Wedding Anniversary and we wanted something special. Thank you, it's beautiful! ! Thank you, Greg&Connie

Beautiful
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big spring, TX) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were wanting the perfect keepsake for a cake topper. As soon as we opened the box . We knew we made a great decision. We are very pleased with the quality of the cake topper . simply beautiful :).
cake topper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (akron, OH) - July 20, 2015
Love it, very pleased.i would purchase again ! A+++
Elegant cake topper.
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaffney, SC) - July 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cake topper that we ordered was exactly what we were looking for. We would recommend it to anyone looking for an elegant topper. The way that the large initial shows through is so beautiful.
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved