Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Wedding Monogram Personalized Cake Topper customer reviews

Heart Shaped Personalized Wedding Cake Topper - Elegant Monogram - 4195
Average Customer Review: (367 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(319)
4 star:
(36)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Elegant cake topper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - April 6, 2015
this cake topper was beautiful... It's so nice and wrapped well for delivery!!! Very happy!!!!
In love with our cake topper!!!
By Erika W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely am in love with it!!! It's so elegant and I can't wait to see it on top of our beautiful wedding cake!!! Also, it came super fast !!! Thank you for helping make our day so special!!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - April 2, 2015
I purchased this personalized cake topper for my sister's wedding, and it was so beautiful on top of the cake. A lot of the guests commented on it and even the venue staff said they'd never seen such a great cake topper and wanted to know where we'd purchased it. I would definitely recommend this to any bride and groom! Shipping was quick, and my sister will be keeping the topper as a memento of her wedding day.
Amazing!
By Timothy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - March 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The website is easy to navigate, and I love that you can view what your personalization will look like. The shipping was so fast, it was unbelievable. The product I purchased is beautiful, I have had many compliments and can not wait to display it on my cake. Will also be a great keepsake for in my China cabinet.
Love it!
By Suzanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Egypt, NJ) - March 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks beautiful! Bought this for my daughter and her fiancé to commemorate their wedding!
Perfect!
By Jodi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampden, ME) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the simple but elegant cake topper that I found at Personalization Mall. The personalization was top notch, clean and perfect. I was so happy with the quality that I returned to the web site trying to find additional items that I could use for my wedding. I wish I had found this business earlier so I could have used them for everything I needed. Highly recommended!
beautiful cake topper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (albuquerque, NM) - March 20, 2015
Fast shipping. Accurate inscription. Well packed. A+++++++++++++Seller
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanton, MI) - March 14, 2015
Perfect and beautiful just like I ordered.
Beautiful
By Megan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is going to be a perfect topper for our cake, and I love that it will also make a beautiful keepsake that we can place on a shelf for display. It's heavy, durable, and the etching is perfect.
Love it
By Cathie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croswell , MI) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it And it was exactly what I ordered, we ended up changing the date, booking issue with hall, so I ordered another one. I referred you to friends.
loved it
By Cathie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croswell , MI) - February 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it and it was delivered within 5 days, got lots of complments, we changed our wedding date,1 week later, so I'm ordering 2 more,
Very elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Mills, MD) - February 7, 2015
Purchased this for my sister's wedding. Absolutely beautiful. Something they can keep forever.
Beautiful! Exactly as described!
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this heart ... Very heavy duty plastic. would recommend...
Beautiful
By Kim W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cake topper is beautiful and awesome quality. It was a little heavy but was easily incorporated into the brownie cake. After the wedding it now sits on the mantel. Great keepsaker, love it love it.
So beautiful and great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenfield, MA) - December 15, 2014
LOVE, Love this. VERY pretty, exactly what we were looking for
Elegant cake topper
By Wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiteville, NC) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful crystal cake topper! Very elegant!
Cake Topper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, MA) - November 9, 2014
Love it! Simple but elegant and can't wait to see it on top of our cake! Definitely recommend not only this item, but also this website. Shipping was super fast! Will definitely order from them again.
Awesome, but Heavy!
By Keshia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is amazing. I'm a wedding planner who has ordered this topper for several weddings. It is beautiful, a great size and is loved by all of my clients. As a product, I give it 5 stars!!

As a precaution, I would warn that it is a bit heavy, especially if the cake does not have a fondant covering (the cake in my photo did not have fondant). I would advise that you order the topper early for your event and give it to the confectioner so that he/she can reinforce the top layer of your cake.

It also works well in pairs as cake table and/or sweetheart table decor.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh , PA) - August 26, 2014
I absolutely love this cake topper, it will be on my desk after the wedding!!
Better than expected!
By Leanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - August 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and design. Prettier than the photos
great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 5, 2014
I was not only pleased with the quick delivery but I was pleased with the product as well. It looked better than the preview and its light weight will make it an excellent topper for my wedding!
Perfect for any occassion cake
By Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created this for a retirement cake It looked very sophisticated Everybody was really impressed and wondered where I got it. It was a hit!!!!
Beautiful idea/gift
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield , MI) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another GREAT idea as a gift, or to purchase yourself. It came out beautifully and will look great on top of the cake, AND be an elegant reminder of the special day, whether it sits in a cabinet, or on a desk!
Better than expected
By Doug T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were short on time and looking for something unique for a cake topper for our wedding. We ran across this and liked it right away. The reviews were good but we worried about delivery time. We worried for nothing. Time between order and delivery was less than a week. The item is far more pretty than the picture. And we have a really nice memento for after the wedding. I would definitely buy this again and can see many applications for it.
Personalized wedding monogram
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - July 25, 2014
I just found this item perfect. The customer service representative was extremely helpful. All in all it was one of my easiest purchases. The result was absolutely perfect.
Very elegant piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - July 23, 2014
Bride and Groom loved it! Works as a simple cake topper.
perfect
By Laurie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martville, NY) - July 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is the perfect touch. to what we were looking for on our cake. a couple of flowers around it and that was it. its not heavy so it doesn't sink into the cake unlike glass ones from oriental mag. love this product and its beautiful.
amazing
By Jeanette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaysville, UT) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The whole experience was totally painless. Product is better than expected and customer service was great.
Beautiful cake topper
By Melanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, ME) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cake topper and requested personalization are both excellent quality! Fast shipping was a bonus! The only suggestion I have is: a platform, as it is quite heavy and an awkward shape - my worry is that it may squish the top tier. But our decorator will take care of this :) the item is perfect!! Very pleased with the purchase!!
Beautiful
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - July 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wanted something simple for our cake that didn't necessarily have to be on top of the cake. This is thick enough to stand on it's own and we plan on displaying it after the wedding. We got it right away and it looked perfect. No complaints!
morrow
By Melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle , DE) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply beautiful totally satisfied. Beautiful keep sake
morrow
By Melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle , DE) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply beautiful totally satisfied. Beautiful keep sake
Elegant and simple
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - June 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a shower gift for my son and future daughter-in-law. They've
been searching for a cake topper that wasn't the usual "Ken and Barbie" type.
It's so simple and so very elegant. The quality is wonderful. It'll be a
beautiful keepsake for years to come!
Wedding Cake Topper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - June 23, 2014
My daughter didn't want the typical bride/groom standing on top of the cake for her wedding, and we found this cake topper on your website. We ordered it and when it arrived, it exceeded our expectations. We love it! We plan on having it illuminated on top of her wedding cake, plus, this is something that she can use to decorate their new home by displaying on a table top, or could even be used as a paper weight. The quality and size is perfect.
classy wedding cake topper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, TN) - June 1, 2014
THE REVIEWS I READ WERE EVERYTHING THAT THEY PROMISED TO BE. This is a gift for my daughter's wedding in August. It is very well made and feels substantial. I wanted to give her a special keepsake. This is a gift that will be part of her special day..and something that can be displayed in
her home forever. Needless to say, I highly recommend this.
Wedding Cake Topper
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple getting married wanted "Simple" decor. But they also wanted personal. This fit the bill exactly. High quality and personal. They ordered one that they thought would be right from another company and the date was rubbing off! I told them they should have ordered from Personalization Mall. Now they are customers for life.
Cake Topper
By Chari C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walker, LA) - May 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my cake topper. The ordering process was easy and the delivery time was perfect!
Wedding Monogram Personalized Cake Topper
By june & scott B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item came and looks way better than it did on the internet very happy with it and delivery was fast as well. looks awesome on top of the cake and a great item to keep up as an ornament around the home for years to come
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hillsborough, NJ) - May 16, 2014
the future bride & groom picked this because it's not the traditional "figurine" cake topper. customized easily & came out great. Can't wait to see it on the cake!
Unique
By elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA, FL) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice alternative to the cheesy bride and groom topper. Can use it as a decoration on a shelf after the wedding.
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved