Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Wedding Monogram Personalized Cake Topper customer reviews

Heart Shaped Personalized Wedding Cake Topper - Elegant Monogram - 4195
Average Customer Review: (348 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(301)
4 star:
(35)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh , PA) - August 26, 2014
I absolutely love this cake topper, it will be on my desk after the wedding!!
Better than expected!
By Leanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - August 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and design. Prettier than the photos
great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 5, 2014
I was not only pleased with the quick delivery but I was pleased with the product as well. It looked better than the preview and its light weight will make it an excellent topper for my wedding!
Perfect for any occassion cake
By Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created this for a retirement cake It looked very sophisticated Everybody was really impressed and wondered where I got it. It was a hit!!!!
Beautiful idea/gift
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield , MI) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another GREAT idea as a gift, or to purchase yourself. It came out beautifully and will look great on top of the cake, AND be an elegant reminder of the special day, whether it sits in a cabinet, or on a desk!
Better than expected
By Doug T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were short on time and looking for something unique for a cake topper for our wedding. We ran across this and liked it right away. The reviews were good but we worried about delivery time. We worried for nothing. Time between order and delivery was less than a week. The item is far more pretty than the picture. And we have a really nice memento for after the wedding. I would definitely buy this again and can see many applications for it.
Personalized wedding monogram
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - July 25, 2014
I just found this item perfect. The customer service representative was extremely helpful. All in all it was one of my easiest purchases. The result was absolutely perfect.
Very elegant piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - July 23, 2014
Bride and Groom loved it! Works as a simple cake topper.
perfect
By Laurie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martville, NY) - July 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is the perfect touch. to what we were looking for on our cake. a couple of flowers around it and that was it. its not heavy so it doesn't sink into the cake unlike glass ones from oriental mag. love this product and its beautiful.
amazing
By Jeanette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaysville, UT) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The whole experience was totally painless. Product is better than expected and customer service was great.
Beautiful cake topper
By Melanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, ME) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cake topper and requested personalization are both excellent quality! Fast shipping was a bonus! The only suggestion I have is: a platform, as it is quite heavy and an awkward shape - my worry is that it may squish the top tier. But our decorator will take care of this :) the item is perfect!! Very pleased with the purchase!!
Beautiful
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - July 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wanted something simple for our cake that didn't necessarily have to be on top of the cake. This is thick enough to stand on it's own and we plan on displaying it after the wedding. We got it right away and it looked perfect. No complaints!
morrow
By Melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle , DE) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply beautiful totally satisfied. Beautiful keep sake
morrow
By Melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle , DE) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply beautiful totally satisfied. Beautiful keep sake
Elegant and simple
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - June 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a shower gift for my son and future daughter-in-law. They've
been searching for a cake topper that wasn't the usual "Ken and Barbie" type.
It's so simple and so very elegant. The quality is wonderful. It'll be a
beautiful keepsake for years to come!
Wedding Cake Topper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - June 23, 2014
My daughter didn't want the typical bride/groom standing on top of the cake for her wedding, and we found this cake topper on your website. We ordered it and when it arrived, it exceeded our expectations. We love it! We plan on having it illuminated on top of her wedding cake, plus, this is something that she can use to decorate their new home by displaying on a table top, or could even be used as a paper weight. The quality and size is perfect.
classy wedding cake topper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, TN) - June 1, 2014
THE REVIEWS I READ WERE EVERYTHING THAT THEY PROMISED TO BE. This is a gift for my daughter's wedding in August. It is very well made and feels substantial. I wanted to give her a special keepsake. This is a gift that will be part of her special day..and something that can be displayed in
her home forever. Needless to say, I highly recommend this.
Wedding Cake Topper
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple getting married wanted "Simple" decor. But they also wanted personal. This fit the bill exactly. High quality and personal. They ordered one that they thought would be right from another company and the date was rubbing off! I told them they should have ordered from Personalization Mall. Now they are customers for life.
Cake Topper
By Chari C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walker, LA) - May 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my cake topper. The ordering process was easy and the delivery time was perfect!
Wedding Monogram Personalized Cake Topper
By june & scott B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item came and looks way better than it did on the internet very happy with it and delivery was fast as well. looks awesome on top of the cake and a great item to keep up as an ornament around the home for years to come
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hillsborough, NJ) - May 16, 2014
the future bride & groom picked this because it's not the traditional "figurine" cake topper. customized easily & came out great. Can't wait to see it on the cake!
Unique
By elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA, FL) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice alternative to the cheesy bride and groom topper. Can use it as a decoration on a shelf after the wedding.
Beautiful But Simple
By Carrie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stearns, KY) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty and readable and can be used several different ways.
beautiful
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out way better than I even imagined! Can't wait to put it on our ??
well made and beautiful
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Im very pleased..excellent quality and exactly what I wanted.
Quality Cake Topper
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenks, OK) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this cake topper. Came exactly as described and is of really good quality. Timeframe for standard delivery was as expected and was delivered in 5 days. Plan to use on our head table for decoration. Very pretty! No regrets with this purchase! Very pleased with product!
Perfect!
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an absolute beautiful cake topper. It is now sitting in my closet because my wedding is not for another 5 months. It is heavy, so I'm a little worried how it's actually going to sit on the cake, but the personalization makes it so special. The only thing that I would have liked would have been to have an option for a color of the letters. White is the only option and it is very light.
Classy and beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - March 1, 2014
Ordered this cake topper for my niece. It is different and much prettier in person. Very well made and will look beautiful on top of wedding cake. My niece loved it.
Beautiful cake topper
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge Springs, PA) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the cake topper,the lettering and 3D effect are perfect,can't wait to see it on top of my daughters wedding cake,Thank you
Extremely happy with the cake top
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge Springs, PA) - February 21, 2014
Very satisfied with the cake top and the lettering,exceeded my expectations and can't wait to see it on top of my daughters wedding cake,very prompt delivery
heart shaped personalized cake topper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, ME) - February 20, 2014
Beautiful, elegant, showpiece for our wedding cake!
Beautiful!
By Nannette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, MD) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely beautiful. The initial looks amazing giving the 3D look to the piece. Its not heavy at all.
Personalized Wedding Topper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - February 10, 2014
I ordered this items and am so glad I did. It arrived in just a couple of days, as promised. It was crystal clear with no blemishes at all, and it was packaged for great protection. When I showed it to my fiance, I thought he was going to cry! What a special touch to a very special day for us. It is really beautiful, and will not only look beautiful on top of our cake, but it will be a wonderful keepsake as well. Thank you!
wedding monogram personalized cake topper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Radford, VA) - February 9, 2014
Very pleased with our heart shaped wedding cake topper, wedding is April 5th. An error was made on first one in the spelling our last name. I made a call and talked to the lady that took my original order. She was very nice and understanding and apologized for the error. We just received the correct one at no charge to us. Love it. I took the wrong one to my friend at church today who will be making our wedding cake so she can figure out the exact size cake pan to use that will work the best with this topper. This topper will be a special memento of our wedding day, will display it somewhere in our new home in the future as a special reminder.
Someone asked me where I got it and was glad to give them this website. Will watch for other items in future for either ourselves or gifts for someone else.

cake topper
By Bobbie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!!! It is exactly what we ordered and it will be beautiful on my sisters wedding cake!!!
Daughter loved it
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennett Square, PA) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't be any happier. Daughter loved the topper I purchased for her wedding cake. I gave it 5 stars for sure.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, TN) - February 3, 2014
This topper was perfect. The design is elegant and craftsmanship more than expected. Another topper was actually already purchased, but after receiving this piece of art, this one will be used.
Beautiful!
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cake topper is gorgeous. It is exactly as the picture shows. What i love most is it will be used after the wedding as a decoration in my home, not stored away in a box never to be seen again.
Beautiful
By Kyle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piqua, OH) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very excited about this lovely cake topper for our wedding! We originally thought it was going to be glass so I was slightly disappointed when it arrived and it was a rubbery plasticky kind of texture; however, my fiancé reminded me that it will sit better on the cake this way so... All is well! The final product is just like the pictures example and we are excited to have this lovely keepsake on our mantle after the big day!
Februray Bride
By Alicia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby , MS) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This topper looked great online... and the picture does it NO JUSTICE. I can't wait to see it on top of my cake February 15, 2014, and on the mantle for years to come!! I'm one happy February Bride.- great product
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved