Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to let you know how pleased I was with my experience with your company. Not only was the website easy to use, but my order was processed quickly and arrived at my home well before I...
~Jennifer - IN

Wedding Monogram Personalized Cake Topper customer reviews

Heart Shaped Personalized Wedding Cake Topper - Elegant Monogram - 4195
Average Customer Review: (321 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(276)
4 star:
(35)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Daughter loved it
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennett Square, PA) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't be any happier. Daughter loved the topper I purchased for her wedding cake. I gave it 5 stars for sure.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, TN) - February 3, 2014
This topper was perfect. The design is elegant and craftsmanship more than expected. Another topper was actually already purchased, but after receiving this piece of art, this one will be used.
Beautiful!
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cake topper is gorgeous. It is exactly as the picture shows. What i love most is it will be used after the wedding as a decoration in my home, not stored away in a box never to be seen again.
Beautiful
By Kyle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piqua, OH) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very excited about this lovely cake topper for our wedding! We originally thought it was going to be glass so I was slightly disappointed when it arrived and it was a rubbery plasticky kind of texture; however, my fiancé reminded me that it will sit better on the cake this way so... All is well! The final product is just like the pictures example and we are excited to have this lovely keepsake on our mantle after the big day!
Februray Bride
By Alicia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby , MS) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This topper looked great online... and the picture does it NO JUSTICE. I can't wait to see it on top of my cake February 15, 2014, and on the mantle for years to come!! I'm one happy February Bride.- great product
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Cloud, FL) - December 28, 2013
This topper is perfect for our wedding. Just the "something different" I was looking for. Fast shipping & beautiful product!
EXTREMELY OVER THE HILL SATISFIED!!!!
By Joanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are extremely satisfied with our wedding cake topper. The quality of this product is unbelievable you can't go wrong with this choice. I am truly looking forwarding to have this placed on our cake.

Joanna S
High Quality Cake Topper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasantville, IA) - September 12, 2013
Although I am not getting married until 2014, I cannot wait to use this cake topper. It is beautiful, yet simple. The engraving is perfect!
Amazing
By Dora R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cake topper is absolutely beautiful and at a very good price. It's also a forever keepsake! We love it.
Wedding Cake Topper
By Tessa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sisters, OR) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was way beyond my expectations! Not only was it beautiful, it was well crafted! Would certainly order from this site again!!!
Beautiful
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my purchase...I believe it will look great on top of our cake.
AMAZING PURCHASE!! GREAT deal for cheap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Springs , MS) - August 27, 2013
I was really excited when i saw this cake topper because i wanted something different other than just a bride and groom. i was worried that ot might look cheap because it wasn't made of actual glass but it came in the mail today and i love it even more now than what i did online. it looks very nice, the acrylic glass is super clear and its heavy. i wanted this to be able to display at home later and its perfect if u r looking for the same thing. The letters are very neat..no errors or scratches at all and it was processed and shipped VERY quickly. i was expecting it to come in on friday and it came 3 days earlier than expected. this is def worth the money and would highly recommend getting it!
Wedding Monogram Personalized Cake Topper
By Johnie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks better than it the picture! Very nice quality. Shipping was very fast too! My husband to be loves it too. Thank you for making our wedding day even more special. =)
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - August 20, 2013
I bought this for my son & his fiancé. They are not using it as a cake topper, since they have already purchased something else, but are using it on either the grooms' cake or something else. After the wedding it's a nice keepsake they can display anywhere.
Fabulous!
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwell, MA) - August 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you! Just what I wanted and was thrilled with the quality!
really happy customer
By Guadalupe L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a cake topper found this one thought it was cute, when i received it i was actually happy for my puschase its gorgeous can't wait to use it on my wedding August 3rd my future hubby loved it!
Grandson's Wedding Cake Topper
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldon, MO) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was concerned about purchasing a cake topper of such importance on line but the pictures of your product convinced me it was worth the chance. Also, after designing the topper I was able to see what it looked like - very impressive. I saved the design and showed it to my grandson before purchasing and then when I decided to order - the price was discounted -- an added bonus! My order arrived very quickly and it is beautiful. I can't wait until the bride sees it August 10th, 2013. You definitely have my repeat business and I plan on recommending you to my friends and family.
Great topper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - July 19, 2013
I couldn't be happier with this. It is the perfect size and very elegant. We wanted something simple and elegant and this fit the bill. It is a quality product and beautiful. The personalization is perfect. We didn't want the typical "couple" topper. This could even be kept for a display item as a reminder of our special day or it will stay beautiful in storage.
Beautiful!
By Fran S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure what to expect when I ordered this cake topper but to my delight not only is it absolutely lovely, it is a very good size, excellent quality & arrived within a few days in perfect condition. It will look wonderful no matter where it is placed - at the wedding & in their home. My daughter & future son-in-law are not sure if they will use it as their cake topper but will definitely place it somewhere at the wedding reception for everyone to see.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Philadelphia, OH) - May 28, 2013
This cake topper looks very elegant and will be perfect on our cake! Also excited to have it on display in our home after the wedding as it looks great standing on its own too! Very happy with the product and the engraving! Another great purchase from Personalization Mall!!
Absolutely Perfect!!!
By Bridgette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy when I received my cake topper. It was better than I imagined it would be. It was a last minute decision and I received it on time. Now it is a keepsake that we will cherish forever!
Pleased with the cake topper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apalachin, NY) - April 8, 2013
Very impressed with the cake topper...Bought it for my niece to put on the top of her cake and will give it to her for a shower gift....Thanks for a nice job.
Gorgeous Cake Topper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sodus, NY) - April 7, 2013
We ordered this cake topper with caution. We have been doing a lot of online shopping for our wedding. The website photo do no justice to this item. When it came in the mail we fell in love. It is so crisp and clear. We would highly recommend this cake topper!!
Very unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISSION HILLS, CA) - March 30, 2013
We were looking for the right cake topper for so long. We are so happy that we finally found it. It will look stunning on our wedding cake on the big day. Our wedding will be in Hungary and I am sure, noone has anything like this... Thank you!
Exceeded Expectations
By Alan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - March 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering was quick and easy, and the product arrived well before expected. We are so pleased- it's beautiful!!! Will be looking to use Personalization Mall again!
Love this
By Heidi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panton, VT) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cake topper is so pretty. Not too big, not too small. I spent weeks and many hours looking for the perfect cake topper for my sons wedding cake. Not only will it be beautiful on the cake, but it will make a pretty keepsake to display on their shelf afterwards.
The perfect wedding cake Topper
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were really impressed when we got this in person. We love how the "C" is inside the heart. I loved this more than the traditional bride/groom topper and it is way better than just a silver heart. Highly recommend this for any other bride and groom out there, you won't be disappointed.
Beautiful Cake Topper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boomer, NC) - March 5, 2013
This topper is beautiful! I love it, and it was shipped very fast!
Beautiful Cake Topper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - March 4, 2013
I am pleased with the cake topper that I purchased!
Classy topper......
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Good Hope,, GA) - January 28, 2013
Wow! A beautiful totally elegant wedding cake topper! We were all so happy with the extraordinary craftsmanship of this piece. The personalization was beautifully done and the topper weight is perfect for the tallest of wedding cakes. You will not be disappointed in purchasing this one of a kind topper.
Sweet!
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this and was happy to see it was so nice. Its a bit heavy, so we are hoping it dosent sink too bad into the cake, but it is beautiful. We love it.
Beautiful
By Tammy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbush, ME) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cake topper!! I ordered it and it was here in just a few days and looked much nicer in person. It will be a great addition to our keepsakes :)
Nothing else like it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - January 14, 2013
I couldn't have found a better cake topper. I love the personalization and heart-shape, makes the perfect sentiment to our wedding!!
monogrammed wedding topper
By Janice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davison, MI) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived in just a few days and is absolutely beautiful!! I'm sure my daughter and new son-in-law will love it!
Sheer elegance
By Kerry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snohomish, WA) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unlike so many cake toppers which are hokey, at best, this one is a class act. It's gorgeous all by itself on top of the cake, but accented with a few fresh flowers...STUNNING. And like other reviewers have pointed out, it's a keepsake you'll be proud to display on your mantle or in your china hutch long after the wedding!
Elegant Wedding Cake Heart Topper
By Eileen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckley, MI) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Heart Wedding Cake Topper, Will be so elegant on the cake. It is a clean cut beautiful yet simple design. It's quality is everything I hope for as I love crystal.

It will be proudly displayed for years after their wedding day.
Wedding Monogram Cake Topper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalispell, MT) - October 30, 2012
Very beautiful and very satisfied with my wedding cake topper. It's going to look great on our cake. Every item I have ever purchased has been top quality and I wouldn't purchase anywhere else. Thanks
Wedding Monogram Personalized Cake Topper
By Alice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawkinsville, GA) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product and its quality was OUTSTANDING...
Just Beautiful
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gansevoort, NY) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As many did, I ordered this for my wedding cake topper. I wanted something that we could use later in life as a decoration. The design is just beautiful. It's not too heavy or too light. It is just beautiful. And now we use it as a decoration in our china cabinet. You won't be disappointed!
Best Wedding Gift!
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rex, GA) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this produst! I am a caterer and I order one for favorite bridal couples. I use it to top off my chocolate-covered strawberry display, and then give it to the bridal couple as a special gift from me after the wedding. I want them to have a warm and fuzzy feeling when they think of their wedding food and service at the reception! I use mine every year when celebrating my own anniversary, and keep it on display in the bedroom, too!
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved