Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Wedding Monogram Personalized Cake Topper customer reviews

Heart Shaped Personalized Wedding Cake Topper - Elegant Monogram - 4195
Average Customer Review: (406 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Loved it!
By Hope R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ACworth, GA) - January 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that it only took a few days to get a custom cake topper! I didn't have to wait 2-3 weeks or pay extra to get it in a few days. It was just as beautiful as the pictures showed!
Cake topper
By Valesha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was much better than I expected...great quality wedding cake topper for a great price...after our wedding we will be using it as a keepsake in our living room.
Beautiful cake topper
By Sabrina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adel, GA) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cake topper is beautiful and I can't wait to see it on top of my cake.
Beautiful cake topper
By Sabrina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adel, GA) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cake topper is beautiful and I can't wait to see it on top of my cake.
Beautiful cake topper
By Sabrina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adel, GA) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cake topper is beautiful and I can't wait to see it on top of my cake.
Beautiful Piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greencastle, PA) - December 14, 2015
Wow, the quality of this product is wonderful and very pleasing to the eye. I love the weight of this item - feeling secure placing it on top of the cake and on the mantel for a lovely wedding piece in the home.
Beautiful and quick!
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cake topper arrived and is exactly as shown -- beautiful!!
Beautiful
By Cynthia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, NY) - November 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect in every way! However, please note that the weight of it will cause to slide or fall off the cake, if placed too close to the edge.
Beautiful!
By Randy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland , OH) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted a Cake Topper that was the next step up than what you usually find for cakes. This was absolutely what we were looking for. It has a great size and weight to it. The Personalization is perfectly done. The turn around time and shipping were so fast. This company is top notch in our book.
Exactly What I Wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden, NC) - October 3, 2015
The cake topper arrived looking exactly as expected and is beautiful! It is a great size and weight for a keepsake as well. I was concerned that it was a little heavy for a cake topper, but it turns out that with a couple of dowel rods in the cake under it for support it's no problem.
Awesome Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - September 25, 2015
I bought this for my wedding. I am very happy. It has good weight, the design is perfect, & it's a good quality item. Others I saw were cheeper, but they weren't nearly as thick or as solid looking. I am pretty frugal, however, this item was totally worth every penny.
Beautiful
By Jill M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHEROKEE, IA) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The topper is simple and beautiful.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterfall, PA) - September 19, 2015
Beautiful, exceeded my expectations.
Beautiful Cake Topper
By Robert K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Bear Lake, CA) - September 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized cake topper was shipped to us quickly and was perfect! Thank you!
wedding topper
By Christa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw , GA) - September 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter had decided not to put a topper on her small wedding cake and just use a flower. They had decided to do cupcakes with a small cake to cut on a 3 tiered stand. I saw this and had it made for her. She was so thrilled. It was a topper she had never seen before and it will be perfect on her cake. I only wish we had a picture to show, but her wedding isn't for another month. It is beautiful and something they can display after. Thank you.
Excellent!
By Mandi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with my purchase. Our cake topper is well crafted and will make a wonderful keepsake for many years to come!
Perfect Cake Topper
By Crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Arthur, TX) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I had been looking for! Monogram was perfect as well!!
Beautiful Heart Wedding Topper
By Angelique W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, UT) - August 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The heart is beautiful and the etching is perfect. It will make a very memorable piece. Well worth the price. As a cake topper it works great IF you use cake dowels and a mirror underneath to keep it from falling over or sinking. I used a 5" mirror and dowels and the mirror didn't fall over and didn't sink. I glued the mirror to it with hot glue so that I could peel it off after the wedding.
30th Anniversary
By Connie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - August 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its my 30th Wedding Anniversary and we wanted something special. Thank you, it's beautiful! ! Thank you, Greg&Connie

Beautiful
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big spring, TX) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were wanting the perfect keepsake for a cake topper. As soon as we opened the box . We knew we made a great decision. We are very pleased with the quality of the cake topper . simply beautiful :).
cake topper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (akron, OH) - July 20, 2015
Love it, very pleased.i would purchase again ! A+++
Elegant cake topper.
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaffney, SC) - July 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cake topper that we ordered was exactly what we were looking for. We would recommend it to anyone looking for an elegant topper. The way that the large initial shows through is so beautiful.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - July 5, 2015
This was better than I expected! It was great quality and the perfect weight to put on top only wedding cake. I can't wait until the big day.
Perfect Cake Topper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearneysville, WV) - June 30, 2015
This cake topper is perfect for our style and is exactly as pictured on the site. The product does have a little weight to it so you may to take it to the cake baker so they reinforce where the cake will be set. Otherwise, I recommend this to anyone who wants a classy, simple cake topper that can then turn into a keepsake.
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (quakertown, PA) - May 6, 2015
This cake topper is beautiful.It was so much more then I even expected. great product fast shipping
Wedding Monogram Personalized Cake Topper
By BJ W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLUE MOUND, TX) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The piece is pretty & will make a lovely keepsake after the reception. The price was very good, especially for a monogrammed item.
Stunning!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - May 2, 2015
This is positively gorgeous - I can hardly wait for the party to see what others think of it. Thank you for such a stunning piece.
Cake Top
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - April 25, 2015
Cake Top is perfect for my wedding.
Elegant cake topper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - April 6, 2015
this cake topper was beautiful... It's so nice and wrapped well for delivery!!! Very happy!!!!
In love with our cake topper!!!
By Erika W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely am in love with it!!! It's so elegant and I can't wait to see it on top of our beautiful wedding cake!!! Also, it came super fast !!! Thank you for helping make our day so special!!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - April 2, 2015
I purchased this personalized cake topper for my sister's wedding, and it was so beautiful on top of the cake. A lot of the guests commented on it and even the venue staff said they'd never seen such a great cake topper and wanted to know where we'd purchased it. I would definitely recommend this to any bride and groom! Shipping was quick, and my sister will be keeping the topper as a memento of her wedding day.
Amazing!
By Timothy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - March 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The website is easy to navigate, and I love that you can view what your personalization will look like. The shipping was so fast, it was unbelievable. The product I purchased is beautiful, I have had many compliments and can not wait to display it on my cake. Will also be a great keepsake for in my China cabinet.
Love it!
By Suzanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Egypt, NJ) - March 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks beautiful! Bought this for my daughter and her fiancé to commemorate their wedding!
Perfect!
By Jodi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampden, ME) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the simple but elegant cake topper that I found at Personalization Mall. The personalization was top notch, clean and perfect. I was so happy with the quality that I returned to the web site trying to find additional items that I could use for my wedding. I wish I had found this business earlier so I could have used them for everything I needed. Highly recommended!
beautiful cake topper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (albuquerque, NM) - March 20, 2015
Fast shipping. Accurate inscription. Well packed. A+++++++++++++Seller
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanton, MI) - March 14, 2015
Perfect and beautiful just like I ordered.
Beautiful
By Megan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is going to be a perfect topper for our cake, and I love that it will also make a beautiful keepsake that we can place on a shelf for display. It's heavy, durable, and the etching is perfect.
Love it
By Cathie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croswell , MI) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it And it was exactly what I ordered, we ended up changing the date, booking issue with hall, so I ordered another one. I referred you to friends.
loved it
By Cathie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croswell , MI) - February 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it and it was delivered within 5 days, got lots of complments, we changed our wedding date,1 week later, so I'm ordering 2 more,
Very elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Mills, MD) - February 7, 2015
Purchased this for my sister's wedding. Absolutely beautiful. Something they can keep forever.
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved