Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Wedding Monogram Personalized Cake Topper customer reviews

Heart Shaped Personalized Wedding Cake Topper - Elegant Monogram - 4195
Average Customer Review: (351 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(304)
4 star:
(35)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Exactly What I wanted
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The monogram was correct and it arrived within a week. Exactly what I ordered.
Wonderfully Unique Cake Topper & Keepsake
By Amber M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my cake topper! The shipping was very fast and it was packaged very carefully. The cake topper is very heavy, but the lady making my cake said it'd be no problem to reinforce it so it won't sink in. Great product - I love that I can keep it as a keepsake from our big day!
Simply Gorgeous!
By Donna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't say enough about this stunning cake topper. It is so elegant; it will be a wonderful addition to our wedding cake. PersonalizationMall.com; you have found a life long customer...thank you for your fabulous products.
Beyond our expectations!!!
By Donna M. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We receive this within days of placing our order.It is exactly what my daughter was looking for. It is absolutly beyond our expectations.The only thing I wish, it had an optional lighted stand so it would light up on the top of the cake.
Lovely!
By Martha V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Hill, TX) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cake topper is as elegant as I had hoped. It will absolutely make any cake memorable!
Perfect topper to any wedding day:-)
By Jeffrey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the cost involved to purchase this topper, I don't see why anyone would choose anything else! The picture above truly does not do this justice. Its a perfect size for the cake but a great way to display your special day for years to come.
It's beautiful!
By Melisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glencoe, OK) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cake topper.. It is very very elgant looking. The engraving is perfect. I had a hard time deciding which one I actually wanted but I don't think I could've made a better choice! I am very excited about my purchase... It's going to help make everything perfect! Melisa Johnston, Glencoe, Oklahoma
Beautiful cake topper
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can hardly wait for my wedding and all of my guests to see this beautiful cake topper. I have ordered several items in the past and everything has been better than expected. This is far better than the traditional bride and groom. If you even look at this item don't hesitate and order it. You will love it.
VERY HAPPY AND WILL DEFINETLY ORDER AGAIN !!!
By carmen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lufkin, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the monogramed heart cake topper that I ordered. It is just beautiful and the engraving on it is very nice. Everyone that has seen it really likes it and I think that it is going to make my wedding cake look wonderful!
great product - great value
By Jacinta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Zealand) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sisters wedding it arrived today and I am absolutey thrilled with it.
For the price I was a bit worried it would look some what cheap but not at all, she's going to love it!
What a Beautiful Cake Topper
By Debora B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter & I could not have been more pleased with the cake topper. We were also pleased that from the time I placed the order, the topper was in our hands within three days. The monograming was perfect and everything was spelled correctly.

We would both use your products again!!!
My Personalized Cake Topper
By Wendy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just wanted to tell everyone that the "Elegant Monogram Personalized Cake Topper" is absolutely GORGEOUS! I am so pleased with this item and can't wait to see how it looks on top of my wedding cake!!!

Thanks so much!
Beautiful
By Tanya G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! Its so elegant yet simple and classy! And not only can I use it on the cake, but it can also be a decoration to have in the house after the wedding!
Perfect!
By Kate B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Graff, OH) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our wedding cake topper and LOVE it! For the price it is a beautiful option to have. It only took 3 days to receive our order too. It was fast and cheap! There were no mistakes in the engraving...and it turned out perfect. We were very pleased!
We love it!
By Laurie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it! It looks just like the picture! And I couldn't believe how fast we received the gift. The only thing my fiance didn't like about it was they put the bride's name first. He wanted his name first but since I ordered it I put my name first :0). But he really likes it too.
Love It!
By Christie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arapahoe, NC) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great piece. It will be so nice to have it to display after our wedding! Great price!
Cake Topper
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the beautiful Monogram Cake Topper that I purchased for my daughter's wedding. It is more beautiful in person than the actual picture. I am very pleased with it. Thank you so much for the excellent quality. In fact it is much lighter than I thought it would be.

It will display beautifully on their cake.

Sincerely,

Pat Jones
Los Angeles, CA
Personalized Cake Topper
By Irma G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, CA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughters wedding. It arrived within 2 days of me placing the order! It is beautiful, just as described and I highly recommend this product to others. It is very impressive, I am very pleased.
Unique Cake-Topper
By Bundance B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, unique wedding cake topper. I am VERY pleased with the design. After our wedding it will be proudly displayed in our china cabinet. Very classy.....
Beautiful!
By Concetta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The monogram and personalization is beautiful. It will look great on top of a wedding cake and as a keepsake for many years.
MamaC
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake Beach, MD) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second order for this item. It is very high quality and very well etched. It is the perfect gift for a cake topper or just as a keepsake for a couple. Nicely boxed to give.
Monogram Personal Cake Topper
By Sara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rushville, IL) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cake topper is truly elegant. I am very satisfied.
I <3 THIS CAKE TOPPER
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece is absolutely lovely. It worked beautifully with fresh flowers as a wedding cake topper, and it looks just as beautiful on a desk or shelf as a momemto of our special day. The quality was outstanding and cannot be compared to any other cake topper that looks like it.
GORGEOUS!!
By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl, MS) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my personalized cake topper within 5 days after I ordered it. It is absolutely the most beautiful cake topper I have EVER seen!! I LOVE IT!!
They loved it
By Charlotte C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cromwell, CT) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my neice as a change from the normal bride and groom for the top of her wedding cake. The couple loved it and thought it was a great alternative which was more personal. It was also something they can put on the shelf in the livingroom and enjoy it for years to come.
Beautiful Thing ever!
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MS) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my in-laws 50th wedding anniversary party. The ordering process was great, shipped very fast, and was more beautiful when I received it, then I could have ever imagined. It made the 3 tier cake more beautiful, and it was such an eye catcher on the cake! There were so many compliments received by the guests, and inquiries on where it was ordered from. After the party my in-laws are able to keep it on a stand and enjoy it everyday, and they will always remember that special day in their lives. I would recommend this heart cake topper to everyone, you won't be disappointed,I PROMISE!
final product was awesome
By Katrina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palatine, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
the customer service was awesome, and i couldn't be happier. the cake topper looked awesome on our cake and now we have a beautiful keepsake to remember the day!!!!
beautiful
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lucasville, OH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was beautiful when it arrived. I love the way you can see the finished product before you actually order. Shipping was fast, about 3 days from the day I purchased it.
Monogram Cake Topper
By Adele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Square, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece is absolutely lovely. It worked beautifully with fresh flowers as a wedding cake topper, and it looks just as beautiful on a desk or shelf as a momemto of that very special day for the bride & groom. My daughter & new son-in-law loved this gift!
Lovely gift
By Fred P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave the topper to my niece and her husband at their shower and they placed it at the sign-in book at their wedding. Beautiful look and something they can have for the rest of their marriage.
Great Monogram Personalized Cake Topper
By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angles, CA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
WE LOVED IT..It looked so beauitful on our wedding cake.
Elegant Monogram Cake Topper
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH ELGIN, IL) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the cake topper I ordered!!! It came within the week I ordered it and looks even better than the preview given!! Thank you so much!!
Cake Topper
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, PA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is GORGEOUS! My Michael has since passed on, but I keep him alive in as many ways as I can. This will be put in front of my display!
Patti McGinnis
By Patti M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duanesburg, NY) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is beautiful. I am very pleased with the prompt shipment and the item itself.
Beautiful
By Carmen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - March 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cake topper is beautiful although a little smaller than what I was expecting. Since I am having a smaller wedding it is not an issue for me, but if I was having a larger cake, it would have been. Overall I am very happy with it!
cake topper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - March 22, 2013
I am very pleased with how fast I recieved my product after ordering. The monogram was just as expected and im pretty happy with it. The only exception is, im hoping that in doesnt sink too much in the cake because of its weight but overall im happy with it.
Wedding Cake topper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north merrick, NY) - December 16, 2012
It looks beautiful and is not too heavy or light. It will be perfect for my fiancé and I as a keepsake after the wedding.
Wonderful cake topper
By Venee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arroyo Grande, CA) - September 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great looking cake topper. The bride and groom loved it. Simple, but elegant. Thank you again, for another amazing, personalized wedding item.
I have told all my friends about your company, and I myself, will definitely be back for future purchases.
Perfect
By Carmen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Lakes, FL) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am an event planner. Therefore, people expect me to know and get everything they need at the drop of a dime. This couple gave me 3 weeks to plan their wedding, then wanted an extravagant one on top of that. This item saved me a lot of time and stress since they didn't want the traditional topper. It was just what I needed for them. Shipping time was excellent too.
Nice Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - August 11, 2012
I am very pleased with this product. The only thing I was a little dissatisfied with was the monogram of the S. It's not readable as an S, it just looks like a design instead of the letter S.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved