Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Wedding Monogram Personalized Cake Topper customer reviews

Heart Shaped Personalized Wedding Cake Topper - Elegant Monogram - 4195
Average Customer Review: (367 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(319)
4 star:
(36)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Thank you!
By Holly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walkersville, MD) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for your excellent quality work and product. My cake topper is absolutely beautiful and it will make my wedding day even more special.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Norma V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed my order and within the week I received it in the mail. It is even more beautiful in person than in picture. I am very excited to use it on my wedding in April!!!!
Good Quality
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this topper because it was different from a traditional topper. I received it in the mail and love it, its bigger than I expected and has a nice weight to it, its not some cheap plastic thing. The best part is that it is personalized for free and its something you can keep as a momento.
Elegant yet casual
By Tamasine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this as a gift. The etching is perfect. Very classy gift.
Excellent Product and Services
By sherie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newport news, VA) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didnt want to buy just any ordinary bride and groom topper. I saw this one and loved how it was elegant, goes with any color scheme and doubles as a keepsake. I recieved my order right on time. However it was chipped when I opened it. I called customer service and was not able to speak with anyone, so I had to leave a message and I emailed them as well. My wedding was only about a week and a half away. I started to panic. I called back a few days later to get a response. To my surprise they had already placed a new order and it was ready to be shipped out at no additional cost to me! I recieved it last week and right on time for my March 20th wedding. Excellent and speedy customer service!!! Thank you!
It's beautiful!
By Alicia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McRae, AR) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely LOVE this cake topper. It's bigger than I would've imagined, but that's okay. It's beautiful, and it will be a great decoration for our home after the wedding! It's simple and I can't wait to see it on our cake!
Great cake topper
By Angela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, NY) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my purchase. It looks like it might be heavy but it is not, very nicely engraved too.
Thank you!
Best cake topper!
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jensen Beach, FL) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expecting this to be alot heavier than it actually is. When I received it in the mail I was surprised when I took it out of the package, its very light and its gorgeous! I wanted something that I can keep on my counter or mantel from my wedding and this was perfect. Everytime I look at it, it reminds me of my wedding day
Elegant describes this beautifully!
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Cake Topper is so elegant and personal and when I opened the box to take it out, it took my breath away. It's absoulutely beautiful. We are a couple in our late 50's so we wanted something that was not only elegant but mature. And this Cake Topper accomplishes both. We plan to use it for our engagement cake (party) and for our wedding cake.

I ordered it yesterday and received it today. I am so impressed as to how fast it arrived. My first shopping experience with PersonalzationMall.com will definitely not be my last.

Thank you!
Elegant and beautiful!
By Eileen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Conshohocken, PA) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cake topper is every bit as pretty as the picture if not more. It definitely exceeded my expectations!
Cumberland - Oleary
By Kellie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was more then pleased with the cake topper we recieved. It was beautiful and arrived very promptly. TY
Perfect!!!
By Erica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lusby, MD) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was VERY pleased with the outcome of this product when I got it. It is very unique and everyone that has seen it thinks it is gorgeous as well. I can't wait to have it on my cake on the big day!!
Fantastic!
By Julia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am blown away with the look of my 20th anniversary cake topper! It is exactly as I ordered and I know my guests will love it too. Thank you so much.
Elegant Monogram© Personalized Cake Topper
By Anora M. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful! Excellent shipping and packing. Would highly recommend to friends, neighbors and relatives. Can't wait to present to my son and future daughter-in-law. Thank you so very much!
Very Pleased
By sylvia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roanoke, VA) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the monogram cake topper for my son's wedding in May and was very pleased when I received it. It looks exactly like it did from on-line. It adds a taste of elegance for the affair
Exactly What I wanted
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The monogram was correct and it arrived within a week. Exactly what I ordered.
Wonderfully Unique Cake Topper & Keepsake
By Amber M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my cake topper! The shipping was very fast and it was packaged very carefully. The cake topper is very heavy, but the lady making my cake said it'd be no problem to reinforce it so it won't sink in. Great product - I love that I can keep it as a keepsake from our big day!
Simply Gorgeous!
By Donna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't say enough about this stunning cake topper. It is so elegant; it will be a wonderful addition to our wedding cake. PersonalizationMall.com; you have found a life long customer...thank you for your fabulous products.
Beyond our expectations!!!
By Donna M. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We receive this within days of placing our order.It is exactly what my daughter was looking for. It is absolutly beyond our expectations.The only thing I wish, it had an optional lighted stand so it would light up on the top of the cake.
Lovely!
By Martha V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Hill, TX) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cake topper is as elegant as I had hoped. It will absolutely make any cake memorable!
Perfect topper to any wedding day:-)
By Jeffrey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the cost involved to purchase this topper, I don't see why anyone would choose anything else! The picture above truly does not do this justice. Its a perfect size for the cake but a great way to display your special day for years to come.
It's beautiful!
By Melisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glencoe, OK) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cake topper.. It is very very elgant looking. The engraving is perfect. I had a hard time deciding which one I actually wanted but I don't think I could've made a better choice! I am very excited about my purchase... It's going to help make everything perfect! Melisa Johnston, Glencoe, Oklahoma
Beautiful cake topper
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can hardly wait for my wedding and all of my guests to see this beautiful cake topper. I have ordered several items in the past and everything has been better than expected. This is far better than the traditional bride and groom. If you even look at this item don't hesitate and order it. You will love it.
VERY HAPPY AND WILL DEFINETLY ORDER AGAIN !!!
By carmen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lufkin, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the monogramed heart cake topper that I ordered. It is just beautiful and the engraving on it is very nice. Everyone that has seen it really likes it and I think that it is going to make my wedding cake look wonderful!
great product - great value
By Jacinta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Zealand) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sisters wedding it arrived today and I am absolutey thrilled with it.
For the price I was a bit worried it would look some what cheap but not at all, she's going to love it!
What a Beautiful Cake Topper
By Debora B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter & I could not have been more pleased with the cake topper. We were also pleased that from the time I placed the order, the topper was in our hands within three days. The monograming was perfect and everything was spelled correctly.

We would both use your products again!!!
My Personalized Cake Topper
By Wendy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just wanted to tell everyone that the "Elegant Monogram Personalized Cake Topper" is absolutely GORGEOUS! I am so pleased with this item and can't wait to see how it looks on top of my wedding cake!!!

Thanks so much!
Beautiful
By Tanya G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! Its so elegant yet simple and classy! And not only can I use it on the cake, but it can also be a decoration to have in the house after the wedding!
Perfect!
By Kate B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Graff, OH) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our wedding cake topper and LOVE it! For the price it is a beautiful option to have. It only took 3 days to receive our order too. It was fast and cheap! There were no mistakes in the engraving...and it turned out perfect. We were very pleased!
We love it!
By Laurie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it! It looks just like the picture! And I couldn't believe how fast we received the gift. The only thing my fiance didn't like about it was they put the bride's name first. He wanted his name first but since I ordered it I put my name first :0). But he really likes it too.
Love It!
By Christie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arapahoe, NC) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great piece. It will be so nice to have it to display after our wedding! Great price!
Cake Topper
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the beautiful Monogram Cake Topper that I purchased for my daughter's wedding. It is more beautiful in person than the actual picture. I am very pleased with it. Thank you so much for the excellent quality. In fact it is much lighter than I thought it would be.

It will display beautifully on their cake.

Sincerely,

Pat Jones
Los Angeles, CA
Personalized Cake Topper
By Irma G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, CA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughters wedding. It arrived within 2 days of me placing the order! It is beautiful, just as described and I highly recommend this product to others. It is very impressive, I am very pleased.
Unique Cake-Topper
By Bundance B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, unique wedding cake topper. I am VERY pleased with the design. After our wedding it will be proudly displayed in our china cabinet. Very classy.....
Beautiful!
By Concetta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The monogram and personalization is beautiful. It will look great on top of a wedding cake and as a keepsake for many years.
MamaC
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake Beach, MD) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second order for this item. It is very high quality and very well etched. It is the perfect gift for a cake topper or just as a keepsake for a couple. Nicely boxed to give.
Monogram Personal Cake Topper
By Sara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rushville, IL) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cake topper is truly elegant. I am very satisfied.
I <3 THIS CAKE TOPPER
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece is absolutely lovely. It worked beautifully with fresh flowers as a wedding cake topper, and it looks just as beautiful on a desk or shelf as a momemto of our special day. The quality was outstanding and cannot be compared to any other cake topper that looks like it.
GORGEOUS!!
By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl, MS) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my personalized cake topper within 5 days after I ordered it. It is absolutely the most beautiful cake topper I have EVER seen!! I LOVE IT!!
They loved it
By Charlotte C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cromwell, CT) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my neice as a change from the normal bride and groom for the top of her wedding cake. The couple loved it and thought it was a great alternative which was more personal. It was also something they can put on the shelf in the livingroom and enjoy it for years to come.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved