Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Wedding Monogram Personalized Cake Topper customer reviews

Heart Shaped Personalized Wedding Cake Topper - Elegant Monogram - 4195
Average Customer Review: (427 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
perfect topper in photos - beautiful on top of cake
By Vanessa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, , TN) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We used this topper in our 3/27/10 wedding. It was beautiful and came just as it looked in the preview window after customizing it. Our friend took the most amazing picture of us cutting the cake. Because it is clear, you can see the monogram on the topper over the dress design and his chocolate brown tux coming through the topper as we cut.
Our wedding planner was a little concerned by the weight of the topper, so she placed it on the top just before the reception started. It was fine and did not sink into the cake so do not be concerned about that.
It now sits in our livingroom as a keepsake next to wedding photo. We plan to use it for years to come on anniversary cakes.
Elegant plus
By Larry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elwood, IN) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just received this item and we are thrilled. It is elegant in everyway. I know that we will keep it on display in our home after we use it as our 50th anniversary cake topper. I strongly would recommend this item if you are wanting elegance instead of the usual cake top.
Gorgeous!
By Karina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taft, CA) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this cake topper! It looks really nice, not cheezy or cheap at all. I bought it for my daughters wedding and cannot wait to see it at the reception on top of the cake. She plans to display it next to her weedding picture for years to come.
The bride and groom
By Tiffini T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OKc, OK) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my soon to be daughter-in-law. We are giving her a bridal shower and thought this would be great for that. It will be placed on the top of the cake. It is very high quality and beautiful.
Wow! Cake Topper Very Elegant
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cake topper will make a nice keep sake after our special day, the cake maker was also especially impressed with the elegance of the piece.
Cake Topper
By Christopher C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baden, PA) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
After our original cake topped idea failed we came across this item,I had ordered several items from personalizationmall.com already so i knew it would be perfect. This item was as good or if not better then the prior items i bought the inscription is perfect not blurred or cheap looking and is very clear. The heart is crystal clear with no flaws and the shipping was ultra fast. Thanks personalizationmall this item is going to look perfect on our cake this september!!!
Absolutely Perfect
By Angi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elberta, AL) - August 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This topper arrived so quickly and was absolute perfection atop my sister-in-law's wedding cake!! Love this website so much!! Never been disappointed by the quality of their products.
Perfect Keepsake
By Diana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this cake topper to place on top of my daughter-in-law's shower cake. It is beautiful and everyone at the shower commented on the great keepsake it was for the bride and groom. It is an eye catching piece, light weight; the lettering is clear plus the bride and groom can place it anywhere in their home afterwards. I would recommend this item to prospective shoppers. It really is lovely.
Personalized cake topper
By Kenny H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Early, TX) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of the classiest pieces I had in our wedding. Very nice and the time it took from ordering it to delivery, was amazingly fast.
Love it...
Completely Satisfied
By Kennie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received in a very timely manner. I was completely surprised by the weight. Has good weight to it. It will make a nice decoration after taking off of the cake.
Far above my expectations!
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
After looking at all the sites for Monogram Cake Topper, I found this one. I loved the fact that it had the last name in addition to the monogram. When it came, it was more--much more!! I highly recommend this item.
Cake topper
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraved cake topper was beautiful and shipped quickly. Quality and price was MUCH better than any store in the mall. I will buy all my engraved items from here!
Wedding Topper
By Vicky D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, TX) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just got my topper yesterday and its beautiful. I loved the way when you order it you can see what it looks like with your name on it but in person it even better. Can't wait to see it on my wedding cake.
Wonderful!
By Matthew P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zeeland, MI) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked at this cake topper for several months before buying it. There were several other websites I found which offered similar products for a cheaper price. However, I loved the design and look of this one much more so I decided to order it. I am so glad I paid the extra money. The cake topper is so beautiful and arrived within a couple days! I have not brought it to the baker yet, but I don't think the weight will be an issue. I am so excited to display it on our wedding cake.
Love, love, love it
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wise, VA) - July 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cake topper is absolutely beautiful and exactly as I pictured it! I'm sooooooo glad I picked it!
Great addition to the reception
By Donise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - July 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this topper. I wanted something different and something I could keep for years to come. This is it! Can't wait to add it to the cake on the wedding day!
Beautiful, and beautifully priced.
By Emmanuel E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were looking for a great cake topper that was elegant while still affordable - this was definitely it. This cost less than many of the monogram letters elsewhere, and it says a whole lot more. It came exactly as it was supposed to, and it looked so nice on top of our cake.

One thing to be aware of - it is a little heavy, so make sure your baker knows how to adjust for that.
July 2012 Wedding
By carmen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, OH) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cake topper when it was on sale even though my wedding is two years away. I would DEFINITELY recommend. The engraving is beautiful. Its not too heavy and not too light. The only thing is that I wish it was a little bit bigger. It will make a perfect keepsake after the wedding. This is my second time ordering from this company I will continue to do business with them and the shipping is really quick. Ordered on a Tuesday and received it on Friday.
Wonderful Keepsake
By Briana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cake topper arrived, and it was beautiful. I look forward to displaying it on top of our cake later this month! Fast delivery too!
Great topper
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sussex, NJ) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this cake topper that I purchased for my sister. My sister had no color in her wedding, everything was grey & white. She was specific that her cake topper be the same. This fit perfect, simple but elegant and I was very happy with the quality
so beautiful....
By Meredith N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one for my husband's desk... it makes a beautiful paperweight... a terrific buy!
Picture doesn't do it justice!!
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I got married at a waterfall and never had a cake, so for our anniversary I decided to make a wedding cake for us to share...but I needed a topper. I fell in love with this one online and when it came in the mail I couldn't be happier! Very quick processing and delivery!! I thought the price was very reasonable and what makes me even happier is that I can put it in my china cabinet as a remembrance for always!
Totally elegant!
By Traci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weaverville, NC) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best wedding topper! Words can not describe how beautiful it is. I would recommend this to anyone.
Beautiful monogrammed piece!
By Denise T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cake topper is beautiful! It is exactly how it appears in the picture. I am very satisifed with it and recommend this to anyone who is looking to purchase. Also, I received this in a matter of days. Great turnaround time for a monogrammed piece.
Perfect
By Debbie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my purchase. I am having a very small family wedding and wanted the cake to look special even though it is not going to be the typical wedding cake. This topper is the perfect way to achieve my goal. It arrived in just a few days and is beautiful. I would recommend this product to everyone - you won't be disappointed.
If You Want A Unique Cake Topper Buy This One !
By Sausha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cake topper ! It is so pretty and unique, and just the right cake topper for my July 10th wedding! I know our wedding guests will be so surprised by such a different non-traditional cake topper.

This will be a great addition on my wedding cake, and a great keepsake for years to come !

It shipped really quickly, within the same week that I purchased it.
Beautiful!
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cake topper is beautiful and elegant!
(cake topper)
By Diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, LA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not buy this item for a cake topper it is to set out and remember the day. I have not given it yet to the bride & groom but I know they will love it. Everyone else I have shown it too just loves it. thanks
Wonderful keepsake
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb , MI) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a cake topper that had more use than just the day of our wedding. This is classy and beautiful. The craftsmanship is great! The price makes it even more attractive! Would definitely recommend!
Starting a New Thaxton Family
By Becky P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love our cake topper - it's simple, yet elegant. The price was right and the design was just what we wanted. We love the fact that it will be a keepsake for years to come. We are marrying later in life (@ages 54 and 59)and most of the wedding items are for younger brides and grooms, so finding a suitable cake topper was a challenge. Thank you so much for offering such a wonderful choice to the more mature couple. God bless you, Becky & Dean
Aboslutely Beautiful!
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this topper for my wedding in September. I recived it in 3 days, I wasent even expecting it that fast. I was way better then what I expected. absolutley Beautiful!!
PERFECT!!!!
By Yvette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We LOVE our cake topper!!!! The quality is better than I expected and we are both so pleased. Still can't believe that I ordered it on the 20th and it was here on the 21st...now that's service!!!!
Thank you sooooo much!!!! We will be sure to recommend you to all of our family and friends!!!!
Yvette & Jerry
Beautiful!
By Eileen J W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Ridge, UT) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The preview given online did not do the actual cake top justice. It's beautiful and my daughter is ecstatic to have it on their wedding cake. It is exactly what they wanted. Thank you!
GORGEOUS!
By Mary Anne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, OH) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so pleased with our heart-shaped wedding cake topper! It's absolutely gorgeous! And it'll look so nice on a shelf after our wedding, as a keepsake. I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase!
great gift!
By Teri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Dalles, OR) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled with the appearance and quality of this cake topper - and so was the Bride & Groom!
Great looking product and super quick delivery!
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellerose Terrace, NY) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cake topper for my brother and sister in law for their wedding cake on Tuesday and received it on Friday. Loved how it looked and my brother and sister in law LOVED IT!
Beautiful
By Nicole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something that could serve a function at the wedding but also be a great keepsake. This is definately it. We have a year until the wedding, so it'll be awhile before this goes on the cake though.
WOW
By cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this on your site and jumped on it. My son and daughter-in law loved it. It was so clear you could see through the glass perfectly.

Thank you

Cindy
cake topper
By cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malta , IL) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed in how fast I received my heart shaped cake topper, it was exactly how I imagined it. On like original bride and groom toppers, it personalized us! Nice thing I can display it in a curio cabinet for everyone to see for yrs. to come. Thank you for this perfect gift as we start our new life together.
Very Elegant!
By Leigh Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's absolutely beautiful and maks an elegant cake topper and will be a nice keepsake to display in the couple's home!
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved