Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Wedding Monogram Personalized Cake Topper customer reviews

Heart Shaped Personalized Wedding Cake Topper - Elegant Monogram - 4195
Average Customer Review: (380 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(332)
4 star:
(36)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Ashley W. (garden, MN) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
just like the picture! this is beautiful! cant wait to show it off in August!! fast shipping too!! ;)
Elegant Monogram Personalized Cake Topper
By Karla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braymer, MO) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cake topper is a high quality plastic that looks very much like crystal. The monogram is beautiful and very intricate. Obviously, I love this item since this is my second purchase as a wedding keepsake.
Same sex Marriage topper
By liebra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pompano beach, FL) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We both are very happy with this product can't wait to use it on our cake for our wedding in N-Ireland this October 2010. Would love to see products offered for same sex partners.

Thank you
Very Beautiful
By Preeti Kaur T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a cake topper that was not only very beautiful but also well priced. I received this item in such careful packaging and was greatly pleased with the results. This cake topper will look perfect at our wedding & will make for a memorable keepsake.
Can't wait to use it on our wedding cake
By Danny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, NY) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cake topper is so beautiful.
Very Happy!
By Dawn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cake topper for my parent's 60th Wedding Anniversary and was able to personalize it for them. The quality was wonderful and we were very happy with how elegant it will look on top of their cake!
Cake Topper
By Roberta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks gorgous. It is going to look great on the cake/
Cake Topper
By Jana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out just perfect. It was exactly how I pictured it. Thanks for doing such a good job.
Great Cake Topper
By Shelley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phillipsburg, KS) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride and groom love their cake topper. This is something they can keep out and enjoy for all the years to come. All the people we have showed it to really like it. We recommend this to anyone who is needing a cake topper. The quality is excellent.
Very Surprised
By Eugene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McConnellsburg, PA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered and received this item within 5 days. Very neat, very clean, bigger and heavier than expected, will be used as a topper and a keepsake. Very well pleased with this item.
Love it!
By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montreal, MO) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
First, I cannot believe how quickly I received this. It is beautiful & will look perfect on top of our cake. I also love that it's a keepsake to remind us of our special day!
Perfect in EVERY way!
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is even much better than I thought! VERY elegant, nicely engraved! A PERFECT pick! Thank you!
excellent
By Jonathan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks awesome. everyone who sees it, loves it.
Thank you!
By Holly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walkersville, MD) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for your excellent quality work and product. My cake topper is absolutely beautiful and it will make my wedding day even more special.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Norma V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed my order and within the week I received it in the mail. It is even more beautiful in person than in picture. I am very excited to use it on my wedding in April!!!!
Good Quality
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this topper because it was different from a traditional topper. I received it in the mail and love it, its bigger than I expected and has a nice weight to it, its not some cheap plastic thing. The best part is that it is personalized for free and its something you can keep as a momento.
Elegant yet casual
By Tamasine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this as a gift. The etching is perfect. Very classy gift.
Excellent Product and Services
By sherie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newport news, VA) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didnt want to buy just any ordinary bride and groom topper. I saw this one and loved how it was elegant, goes with any color scheme and doubles as a keepsake. I recieved my order right on time. However it was chipped when I opened it. I called customer service and was not able to speak with anyone, so I had to leave a message and I emailed them as well. My wedding was only about a week and a half away. I started to panic. I called back a few days later to get a response. To my surprise they had already placed a new order and it was ready to be shipped out at no additional cost to me! I recieved it last week and right on time for my March 20th wedding. Excellent and speedy customer service!!! Thank you!
It's beautiful!
By Alicia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McRae, AR) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely LOVE this cake topper. It's bigger than I would've imagined, but that's okay. It's beautiful, and it will be a great decoration for our home after the wedding! It's simple and I can't wait to see it on our cake!
Great cake topper
By Angela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, NY) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my purchase. It looks like it might be heavy but it is not, very nicely engraved too.
Thank you!
Best cake topper!
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jensen Beach, FL) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expecting this to be alot heavier than it actually is. When I received it in the mail I was surprised when I took it out of the package, its very light and its gorgeous! I wanted something that I can keep on my counter or mantel from my wedding and this was perfect. Everytime I look at it, it reminds me of my wedding day
Elegant describes this beautifully!
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Cake Topper is so elegant and personal and when I opened the box to take it out, it took my breath away. It's absoulutely beautiful. We are a couple in our late 50's so we wanted something that was not only elegant but mature. And this Cake Topper accomplishes both. We plan to use it for our engagement cake (party) and for our wedding cake.

I ordered it yesterday and received it today. I am so impressed as to how fast it arrived. My first shopping experience with PersonalzationMall.com will definitely not be my last.

Thank you!
Elegant and beautiful!
By Eileen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Conshohocken, PA) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cake topper is every bit as pretty as the picture if not more. It definitely exceeded my expectations!
Cumberland - Oleary
By Kellie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was more then pleased with the cake topper we recieved. It was beautiful and arrived very promptly. TY
Perfect!!!
By Erica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lusby, MD) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was VERY pleased with the outcome of this product when I got it. It is very unique and everyone that has seen it thinks it is gorgeous as well. I can't wait to have it on my cake on the big day!!
Fantastic!
By Julia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am blown away with the look of my 20th anniversary cake topper! It is exactly as I ordered and I know my guests will love it too. Thank you so much.
Elegant Monogram© Personalized Cake Topper
By Anora M. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful! Excellent shipping and packing. Would highly recommend to friends, neighbors and relatives. Can't wait to present to my son and future daughter-in-law. Thank you so very much!
Very Pleased
By sylvia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roanoke, VA) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the monogram cake topper for my son's wedding in May and was very pleased when I received it. It looks exactly like it did from on-line. It adds a taste of elegance for the affair
Exactly What I wanted
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The monogram was correct and it arrived within a week. Exactly what I ordered.
Wonderfully Unique Cake Topper & Keepsake
By Amber M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my cake topper! The shipping was very fast and it was packaged very carefully. The cake topper is very heavy, but the lady making my cake said it'd be no problem to reinforce it so it won't sink in. Great product - I love that I can keep it as a keepsake from our big day!
Simply Gorgeous!
By Donna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't say enough about this stunning cake topper. It is so elegant; it will be a wonderful addition to our wedding cake. PersonalizationMall.com; you have found a life long customer...thank you for your fabulous products.
Beyond our expectations!!!
By Donna M. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We receive this within days of placing our order.It is exactly what my daughter was looking for. It is absolutly beyond our expectations.The only thing I wish, it had an optional lighted stand so it would light up on the top of the cake.
Lovely!
By Martha V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Hill, TX) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cake topper is as elegant as I had hoped. It will absolutely make any cake memorable!
Perfect topper to any wedding day:-)
By Jeffrey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the cost involved to purchase this topper, I don't see why anyone would choose anything else! The picture above truly does not do this justice. Its a perfect size for the cake but a great way to display your special day for years to come.
It's beautiful!
By Melisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glencoe, OK) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cake topper.. It is very very elgant looking. The engraving is perfect. I had a hard time deciding which one I actually wanted but I don't think I could've made a better choice! I am very excited about my purchase... It's going to help make everything perfect! Melisa Johnston, Glencoe, Oklahoma
Beautiful cake topper
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can hardly wait for my wedding and all of my guests to see this beautiful cake topper. I have ordered several items in the past and everything has been better than expected. This is far better than the traditional bride and groom. If you even look at this item don't hesitate and order it. You will love it.
VERY HAPPY AND WILL DEFINETLY ORDER AGAIN !!!
By carmen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lufkin, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the monogramed heart cake topper that I ordered. It is just beautiful and the engraving on it is very nice. Everyone that has seen it really likes it and I think that it is going to make my wedding cake look wonderful!
great product - great value
By Jacinta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Zealand) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sisters wedding it arrived today and I am absolutey thrilled with it.
For the price I was a bit worried it would look some what cheap but not at all, she's going to love it!
What a Beautiful Cake Topper
By Debora B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter & I could not have been more pleased with the cake topper. We were also pleased that from the time I placed the order, the topper was in our hands within three days. The monograming was perfect and everything was spelled correctly.

We would both use your products again!!!
My Personalized Cake Topper
By Wendy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just wanted to tell everyone that the "Elegant Monogram Personalized Cake Topper" is absolutely GORGEOUS! I am so pleased with this item and can't wait to see how it looks on top of my wedding cake!!!

Thanks so much!
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved