Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Thanks again for your great service. Your products are always shipped fast. Keep up the good work. Thank You!
~Sheri -

Wedding Monogram Personalized Cake Topper customer reviews

Heart Shaped Personalized Wedding Cake Topper - Elegant Monogram - 4195
Average Customer Review: (336 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(290)
4 star:
(35)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
We love it!
By Laurie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it! It looks just like the picture! And I couldn't believe how fast we received the gift. The only thing my fiance didn't like about it was they put the bride's name first. He wanted his name first but since I ordered it I put my name first :0). But he really likes it too.
Love It!
By Christie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arapahoe, NC) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great piece. It will be so nice to have it to display after our wedding! Great price!
Cake Topper
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the beautiful Monogram Cake Topper that I purchased for my daughter's wedding. It is more beautiful in person than the actual picture. I am very pleased with it. Thank you so much for the excellent quality. In fact it is much lighter than I thought it would be.

It will display beautifully on their cake.

Sincerely,

Pat Jones
Los Angeles, CA
Personalized Cake Topper
By Irma G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, CA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughters wedding. It arrived within 2 days of me placing the order! It is beautiful, just as described and I highly recommend this product to others. It is very impressive, I am very pleased.
Unique Cake-Topper
By Bundance B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, unique wedding cake topper. I am VERY pleased with the design. After our wedding it will be proudly displayed in our china cabinet. Very classy.....
Beautiful!
By Concetta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The monogram and personalization is beautiful. It will look great on top of a wedding cake and as a keepsake for many years.
MamaC
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake Beach, MD) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second order for this item. It is very high quality and very well etched. It is the perfect gift for a cake topper or just as a keepsake for a couple. Nicely boxed to give.
Monogram Personal Cake Topper
By Sara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rushville, IL) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cake topper is truly elegant. I am very satisfied.
I <3 THIS CAKE TOPPER
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece is absolutely lovely. It worked beautifully with fresh flowers as a wedding cake topper, and it looks just as beautiful on a desk or shelf as a momemto of our special day. The quality was outstanding and cannot be compared to any other cake topper that looks like it.
GORGEOUS!!
By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl, MS) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my personalized cake topper within 5 days after I ordered it. It is absolutely the most beautiful cake topper I have EVER seen!! I LOVE IT!!
They loved it
By Charlotte C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cromwell, CT) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my neice as a change from the normal bride and groom for the top of her wedding cake. The couple loved it and thought it was a great alternative which was more personal. It was also something they can put on the shelf in the livingroom and enjoy it for years to come.
Beautiful Thing ever!
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MS) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my in-laws 50th wedding anniversary party. The ordering process was great, shipped very fast, and was more beautiful when I received it, then I could have ever imagined. It made the 3 tier cake more beautiful, and it was such an eye catcher on the cake! There were so many compliments received by the guests, and inquiries on where it was ordered from. After the party my in-laws are able to keep it on a stand and enjoy it everyday, and they will always remember that special day in their lives. I would recommend this heart cake topper to everyone, you won't be disappointed,I PROMISE!
final product was awesome
By Katrina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palatine, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
the customer service was awesome, and i couldn't be happier. the cake topper looked awesome on our cake and now we have a beautiful keepsake to remember the day!!!!
beautiful
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lucasville, OH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was beautiful when it arrived. I love the way you can see the finished product before you actually order. Shipping was fast, about 3 days from the day I purchased it.
Monogram Cake Topper
By Adele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Square, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece is absolutely lovely. It worked beautifully with fresh flowers as a wedding cake topper, and it looks just as beautiful on a desk or shelf as a momemto of that very special day for the bride & groom. My daughter & new son-in-law loved this gift!
Lovely gift
By Fred P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave the topper to my niece and her husband at their shower and they placed it at the sign-in book at their wedding. Beautiful look and something they can have for the rest of their marriage.
Great Monogram Personalized Cake Topper
By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angles, CA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
WE LOVED IT..It looked so beauitful on our wedding cake.
Elegant Monogram Cake Topper
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH ELGIN, IL) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the cake topper I ordered!!! It came within the week I ordered it and looks even better than the preview given!! Thank you so much!!
Cake Topper
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, PA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is GORGEOUS! My Michael has since passed on, but I keep him alive in as many ways as I can. This will be put in front of my display!
Patti McGinnis
By Patti M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duanesburg, NY) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is beautiful. I am very pleased with the prompt shipment and the item itself.
Beautiful
By Carmen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - March 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cake topper is beautiful although a little smaller than what I was expecting. Since I am having a smaller wedding it is not an issue for me, but if I was having a larger cake, it would have been. Overall I am very happy with it!
cake topper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - March 22, 2013
I am very pleased with how fast I recieved my product after ordering. The monogram was just as expected and im pretty happy with it. The only exception is, im hoping that in doesnt sink too much in the cake because of its weight but overall im happy with it.
Wedding Cake topper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north merrick, NY) - December 16, 2012
It looks beautiful and is not too heavy or light. It will be perfect for my fiancé and I as a keepsake after the wedding.
Wonderful cake topper
By Venee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arroyo Grande, CA) - September 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great looking cake topper. The bride and groom loved it. Simple, but elegant. Thank you again, for another amazing, personalized wedding item.
I have told all my friends about your company, and I myself, will definitely be back for future purchases.
Perfect
By Carmen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Lakes, FL) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am an event planner. Therefore, people expect me to know and get everything they need at the drop of a dime. This couple gave me 3 weeks to plan their wedding, then wanted an extravagant one on top of that. This item saved me a lot of time and stress since they didn't want the traditional topper. It was just what I needed for them. Shipping time was excellent too.
Nice Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - August 11, 2012
I am very pleased with this product. The only thing I was a little dissatisfied with was the monogram of the S. It's not readable as an S, it just looks like a design instead of the letter S.
ALL CAPS LAST NAME!!
By Kevin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlesville, OK) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My last name is McMains. I wish it would have came like that not MCMAINS. but I still like the topper.
Wedding cake topper
By colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allegan, MI) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my nieces shower which I am holding. I thought it would be nice on top of the shower cake and a wonderful keepsake!
I only give it 4 stars because as beautiful as it is, the "B" has a few sqiggles in in that almost look like a flaw.. (they are not, as if you look at the big picture they all look the same), but to me? they should change this.. :)
It is beautiful tho, and I am happy.
Cake Topper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millsboro, DE) - March 17, 2012
Purchased this cake topper for my daughters wedding in December because she saw it online and said she didn't want a traditional bride and groom for the top of her cake. This item is beautiful. Looks very expensive, but not the price. What I especially liked was that before you order the item you show what it will look like. Do not hesitate to purchase this item.
Elegant
By Mae T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, KY) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cake topper is very elegant and pretty but the itching needs to be deeper and more prominent the large letter is not complete!
Cake Topper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - August 7, 2011
I love the cake topper, though the personalized date line is smaller and the type face used does not work all that well. The staff at Personalization Mall were VERY willing to help me, offering me choices of other cake toppers. I preferred the design with the large capital letter. I do suggest they try to adjust the type face of the date for at least on the word October it did not look clear. Possibly on other months it looks better. It would have been nice to be able to adjust the font. While it is a design error, I appreciate the staff which I was in contact with. They were very professional, and expeditious in answering my emails. Thank you for your assistance.
Good buy for the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 29, 2011
I was very pleased with this product for the price. The personalization was easy and looks wonderful. I would definately recommend it if you are looking for a non-traditional wedding cake topper.
Beautiful except...
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocheste, MN) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the cake topper however, the "scribble" font for the date looks like it was truly scribbled by a toddler on the topper. Everything else about the topper is beautiful!
Beautiful Topper
By Brandy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As soon as I saw this topper I knew I wanted it on my cake! It arrived very quickly and was just as beautiful in person. The only thing to watch out for is the weight of the topper. About halfway through the night of our reception it started to sink into the cake. But other than that, it was great. We still use it in our china cabinet as a decoration!
Good Item for the Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - April 3, 2011
This item is very pretty for the low cost. We wernt expecting a fancy perfectly engraved topper. This one looks engraved from a distance but when you get close you can see little flaws on the edges. I would still recommend it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmyra, MO) - March 18, 2011
I just recieved mine, and it is absolutly beautiful. It looks very expensive and classy. I can not wait to see it on top of my wedding cake. The delivery time is awesome, so fast! I know we will treasure this for years to come!
Cake Toppers
By Yvonne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the cake topper was very elegant. I really liked it. The only issue I had was that I was expecting it to be a little bigger. But it was not too small at all. It is actually a perfect size. I would definitely recommend it to others!
Loveeeeeeee... but
By Yanique M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this item for my wedding. It was very elegant with smooth lines. However, the monogram at the back was rough,you could feel every grain used to engrave it. But maybe I'm too picky. Despite my knit picking my cake should look exquisite.
Nice and simple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - February 15, 2011
Overall I am very pleased with the cake topper. It shipped very quickly and was packaged very nicely. Giving it four stars because it's a little heavier than expected and the engraving of the wedding date isn't quite as clean as I would have liked it. Our names and initial are perfect.
Wedding Cake Topper--Bigger than Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadiz, OH) - February 1, 2011
This item was purchased for our wedding cake topper. It is very nice and came very quickly. However, it was a bit larger and heavier than I expected. I was concerned that it would be small, so this was good. I am not sure if the weight on the cake will present issues.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved