Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Wedding Monogram Personalized Cake Topper customer reviews

Heart Shaped Personalized Wedding Cake Topper - Elegant Monogram - 4195
Average Customer Review: (418 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Starting a New Thaxton Family
By Becky P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love our cake topper - it's simple, yet elegant. The price was right and the design was just what we wanted. We love the fact that it will be a keepsake for years to come. We are marrying later in life (@ages 54 and 59)and most of the wedding items are for younger brides and grooms, so finding a suitable cake topper was a challenge. Thank you so much for offering such a wonderful choice to the more mature couple. God bless you, Becky & Dean
Aboslutely Beautiful!
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this topper for my wedding in September. I recived it in 3 days, I wasent even expecting it that fast. I was way better then what I expected. absolutley Beautiful!!
PERFECT!!!!
By Yvette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We LOVE our cake topper!!!! The quality is better than I expected and we are both so pleased. Still can't believe that I ordered it on the 20th and it was here on the 21st...now that's service!!!!
Thank you sooooo much!!!! We will be sure to recommend you to all of our family and friends!!!!
Yvette & Jerry
Beautiful!
By Eileen J W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Ridge, UT) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The preview given online did not do the actual cake top justice. It's beautiful and my daughter is ecstatic to have it on their wedding cake. It is exactly what they wanted. Thank you!
GORGEOUS!
By Mary Anne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, OH) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so pleased with our heart-shaped wedding cake topper! It's absolutely gorgeous! And it'll look so nice on a shelf after our wedding, as a keepsake. I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase!
great gift!
By Teri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Dalles, OR) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled with the appearance and quality of this cake topper - and so was the Bride & Groom!
Great looking product and super quick delivery!
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellerose Terrace, NY) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cake topper for my brother and sister in law for their wedding cake on Tuesday and received it on Friday. Loved how it looked and my brother and sister in law LOVED IT!
Beautiful
By Nicole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something that could serve a function at the wedding but also be a great keepsake. This is definately it. We have a year until the wedding, so it'll be awhile before this goes on the cake though.
WOW
By cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this on your site and jumped on it. My son and daughter-in law loved it. It was so clear you could see through the glass perfectly.

Thank you

Cindy
cake topper
By cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malta , IL) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed in how fast I received my heart shaped cake topper, it was exactly how I imagined it. On like original bride and groom toppers, it personalized us! Nice thing I can display it in a curio cabinet for everyone to see for yrs. to come. Thank you for this perfect gift as we start our new life together.
Very Elegant!
By Leigh Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's absolutely beautiful and maks an elegant cake topper and will be a nice keepsake to display in the couple's home!
Simple, elegant, and unique
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item, and we are absolutely blown away by the quality & look now that we've received it. The engraving is beautiful & clear, and the size is perfect for our 3 tiered cake. I love that it is different, and will be used after the wedding as a keepsake. We are extremely happy with the end result.
cake topper
By Sherry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andalusia, AL) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased-it looks very elegant and is different from the typical bride and groom toppers
Beautiful Cake Topper
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just got this cake topper and it is simply beautiful. It is every bit as nice at the picture shows. I LOVE that I was able to personalize it right online and SEE the finished product before ordering. Shipping was prompt and we are very happy with our purchase.
my cake topper
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking all over the place for a cake topper like this the ones that I had found were very cheap looking and I was about ready to give up when I found this one. it is perfect and can not ait for my wedding day to see it on the cake thank you so much
Personalized Cake Topper
By Becky L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tintah, MN) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
About 3 weeks ago, I ordered 3 of these for wedding/shower gifts that I'll be needing in the next few months.

They are "absolutely beautiful"!! I am so glad I got them! I can't wait to hear about the recipients like them.

And they arrived VERY quickly. I ordered them on-line late one Sunday evening, they were shipped the next day - I had them by Thursday. Couldn't believe it!

I certainly will be checking other items out as well!!
Awesome
By Ashley W. (garden, MN) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
just like the picture! this is beautiful! cant wait to show it off in August!! fast shipping too!! ;)
Elegant Monogram Personalized Cake Topper
By Karla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braymer, MO) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cake topper is a high quality plastic that looks very much like crystal. The monogram is beautiful and very intricate. Obviously, I love this item since this is my second purchase as a wedding keepsake.
Same sex Marriage topper
By liebra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pompano beach, FL) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We both are very happy with this product can't wait to use it on our cake for our wedding in N-Ireland this October 2010. Would love to see products offered for same sex partners.

Thank you
Very Beautiful
By Preeti Kaur T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a cake topper that was not only very beautiful but also well priced. I received this item in such careful packaging and was greatly pleased with the results. This cake topper will look perfect at our wedding & will make for a memorable keepsake.
Can't wait to use it on our wedding cake
By Danny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, NY) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cake topper is so beautiful.
Very Happy!
By Dawn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cake topper for my parent's 60th Wedding Anniversary and was able to personalize it for them. The quality was wonderful and we were very happy with how elegant it will look on top of their cake!
Cake Topper
By Roberta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks gorgous. It is going to look great on the cake/
Cake Topper
By Jana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out just perfect. It was exactly how I pictured it. Thanks for doing such a good job.
Great Cake Topper
By Shelley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phillipsburg, KS) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride and groom love their cake topper. This is something they can keep out and enjoy for all the years to come. All the people we have showed it to really like it. We recommend this to anyone who is needing a cake topper. The quality is excellent.
Very Surprised
By Eugene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McConnellsburg, PA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered and received this item within 5 days. Very neat, very clean, bigger and heavier than expected, will be used as a topper and a keepsake. Very well pleased with this item.
Love it!
By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montreal, MO) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
First, I cannot believe how quickly I received this. It is beautiful & will look perfect on top of our cake. I also love that it's a keepsake to remind us of our special day!
Perfect in EVERY way!
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is even much better than I thought! VERY elegant, nicely engraved! A PERFECT pick! Thank you!
excellent
By Jonathan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks awesome. everyone who sees it, loves it.
Thank you!
By Holly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walkersville, MD) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for your excellent quality work and product. My cake topper is absolutely beautiful and it will make my wedding day even more special.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Norma V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed my order and within the week I received it in the mail. It is even more beautiful in person than in picture. I am very excited to use it on my wedding in April!!!!
Good Quality
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this topper because it was different from a traditional topper. I received it in the mail and love it, its bigger than I expected and has a nice weight to it, its not some cheap plastic thing. The best part is that it is personalized for free and its something you can keep as a momento.
Elegant yet casual
By Tamasine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this as a gift. The etching is perfect. Very classy gift.
Excellent Product and Services
By sherie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newport news, VA) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didnt want to buy just any ordinary bride and groom topper. I saw this one and loved how it was elegant, goes with any color scheme and doubles as a keepsake. I recieved my order right on time. However it was chipped when I opened it. I called customer service and was not able to speak with anyone, so I had to leave a message and I emailed them as well. My wedding was only about a week and a half away. I started to panic. I called back a few days later to get a response. To my surprise they had already placed a new order and it was ready to be shipped out at no additional cost to me! I recieved it last week and right on time for my March 20th wedding. Excellent and speedy customer service!!! Thank you!
It's beautiful!
By Alicia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McRae, AR) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely LOVE this cake topper. It's bigger than I would've imagined, but that's okay. It's beautiful, and it will be a great decoration for our home after the wedding! It's simple and I can't wait to see it on our cake!
Great cake topper
By Angela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, NY) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my purchase. It looks like it might be heavy but it is not, very nicely engraved too.
Thank you!
Best cake topper!
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jensen Beach, FL) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expecting this to be alot heavier than it actually is. When I received it in the mail I was surprised when I took it out of the package, its very light and its gorgeous! I wanted something that I can keep on my counter or mantel from my wedding and this was perfect. Everytime I look at it, it reminds me of my wedding day
Elegant describes this beautifully!
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Cake Topper is so elegant and personal and when I opened the box to take it out, it took my breath away. It's absoulutely beautiful. We are a couple in our late 50's so we wanted something that was not only elegant but mature. And this Cake Topper accomplishes both. We plan to use it for our engagement cake (party) and for our wedding cake.

I ordered it yesterday and received it today. I am so impressed as to how fast it arrived. My first shopping experience with PersonalzationMall.com will definitely not be my last.

Thank you!
Elegant and beautiful!
By Eileen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Conshohocken, PA) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cake topper is every bit as pretty as the picture if not more. It definitely exceeded my expectations!
Cumberland - Oleary
By Kellie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was more then pleased with the cake topper we recieved. It was beautiful and arrived very promptly. TY
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved