Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I would just like to commend everyone at PersonalizationMall.com! I've ordered various things throughout the years, and my personalized gifts not only arrive fast, but they're also of good quality....
    ~Melissa - TX

    Wedding Monogram Personalized Cake Topper customer reviews

    Heart Shaped Personalized Wedding Cake Topper - Elegant Monogram - 4195
    Average Customer Review: (334 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (288)
    4 star:
    (35)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (2)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Wedding Cake topper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north merrick, NY) - December 16, 2012
    It looks beautiful and is not too heavy or light. It will be perfect for my fiancé and I as a keepsake after the wedding.
    Wonderful cake topper
    By Venee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arroyo Grande, CA) - September 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great looking cake topper. The bride and groom loved it. Simple, but elegant. Thank you again, for another amazing, personalized wedding item.
    I have told all my friends about your company, and I myself, will definitely be back for future purchases.
    Perfect
    By Carmen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Lakes, FL) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am an event planner. Therefore, people expect me to know and get everything they need at the drop of a dime. This couple gave me 3 weeks to plan their wedding, then wanted an extravagant one on top of that. This item saved me a lot of time and stress since they didn't want the traditional topper. It was just what I needed for them. Shipping time was excellent too.
    Nice Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - August 11, 2012
    I am very pleased with this product. The only thing I was a little dissatisfied with was the monogram of the S. It's not readable as an S, it just looks like a design instead of the letter S.
    ALL CAPS LAST NAME!!
    By Kevin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlesville, OK) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My last name is McMains. I wish it would have came like that not MCMAINS. but I still like the topper.
    Wedding cake topper
    By colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allegan, MI) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my nieces shower which I am holding. I thought it would be nice on top of the shower cake and a wonderful keepsake!
    I only give it 4 stars because as beautiful as it is, the "B" has a few sqiggles in in that almost look like a flaw.. (they are not, as if you look at the big picture they all look the same), but to me? they should change this.. :)
    It is beautiful tho, and I am happy.
    Cake Topper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millsboro, DE) - March 17, 2012
    Purchased this cake topper for my daughters wedding in December because she saw it online and said she didn't want a traditional bride and groom for the top of her cake. This item is beautiful. Looks very expensive, but not the price. What I especially liked was that before you order the item you show what it will look like. Do not hesitate to purchase this item.
    Elegant
    By Mae T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, KY) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cake topper is very elegant and pretty but the itching needs to be deeper and more prominent the large letter is not complete!
    Cake Topper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - August 7, 2011
    I love the cake topper, though the personalized date line is smaller and the type face used does not work all that well. The staff at Personalization Mall were VERY willing to help me, offering me choices of other cake toppers. I preferred the design with the large capital letter. I do suggest they try to adjust the type face of the date for at least on the word October it did not look clear. Possibly on other months it looks better. It would have been nice to be able to adjust the font. While it is a design error, I appreciate the staff which I was in contact with. They were very professional, and expeditious in answering my emails. Thank you for your assistance.
    Good buy for the money
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 29, 2011
    I was very pleased with this product for the price. The personalization was easy and looks wonderful. I would definately recommend it if you are looking for a non-traditional wedding cake topper.
    Beautiful except...
    By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocheste, MN) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like the cake topper however, the "scribble" font for the date looks like it was truly scribbled by a toddler on the topper. Everything else about the topper is beautiful!
    Beautiful Topper
    By Brandy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As soon as I saw this topper I knew I wanted it on my cake! It arrived very quickly and was just as beautiful in person. The only thing to watch out for is the weight of the topper. About halfway through the night of our reception it started to sink into the cake. But other than that, it was great. We still use it in our china cabinet as a decoration!
    Good Item for the Price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - April 3, 2011
    This item is very pretty for the low cost. We wernt expecting a fancy perfectly engraved topper. This one looks engraved from a distance but when you get close you can see little flaws on the edges. I would still recommend it!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmyra, MO) - March 18, 2011
    I just recieved mine, and it is absolutly beautiful. It looks very expensive and classy. I can not wait to see it on top of my wedding cake. The delivery time is awesome, so fast! I know we will treasure this for years to come!
    Cake Toppers
    By Yvonne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought the cake topper was very elegant. I really liked it. The only issue I had was that I was expecting it to be a little bigger. But it was not too small at all. It is actually a perfect size. I would definitely recommend it to others!
    Loveeeeeeee... but
    By Yanique M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently purchased this item for my wedding. It was very elegant with smooth lines. However, the monogram at the back was rough,you could feel every grain used to engrave it. But maybe I'm too picky. Despite my knit picking my cake should look exquisite.
    Nice and simple
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - February 15, 2011
    Overall I am very pleased with the cake topper. It shipped very quickly and was packaged very nicely. Giving it four stars because it's a little heavier than expected and the engraving of the wedding date isn't quite as clean as I would have liked it. Our names and initial are perfect.
    Wedding Cake Topper--Bigger than Expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadiz, OH) - February 1, 2011
    This item was purchased for our wedding cake topper. It is very nice and came very quickly. However, it was a bit larger and heavier than I expected. I was concerned that it would be small, so this was good. I am not sure if the weight on the cake will present issues.
    beautiful cake topper
    By Deidre V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KIngston, GA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The etching is gorgeous and my daughter loves this for her wedding cake. Only problem is that it's bigger and heavier than I thought it would be but we just need a support under it for the cake. Great keepsake. I would recommend.
    Cake Topper
    By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miromar Lakes , FL) - September 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought this item was very cute, a bit small but cute no the less. I ordered this for a friends daughter that just got engaged and thought it would be cute on a table.
    BEAUTIFUL CAKE TOPPER
    By Michele G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this cake topper for my wedding cake. Overall, I was pleased with the quality and engraving. Now after seeing it in person, I wish this item had a base to it, so it would sit on top of the cake without toppling over. It needs to be secured really well on the big day. The really isn't as large as some people make it out to be though. It fits a 6"-8" cake perfectly. There isn't too much room for any other decorations on the 6", but overall it is a very classy and simple cake topper great for any wedding. FAST shipping on Personalizationmall.com's part.
    Pretty but flawed
    By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Overall the topper is beautiful but if you look at the back up at the top where the heart was cut there is what looks like what a rock chip looks on a windshield it is very small, but not something I was expecting. This is going to be my gift to the couple I just really hope it doesnt bother them as much as it bothers me. Overall I was very pleased with personalization mall for their fast service.
    Very Satisfied !!!
    By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willshire , OH) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so pleased with this cake topper. I ordered it for my daughters wedding coming in June of this year. I have not showed it to her yet but I am sure she will be Very Pleased. The only reason I gave it 4 stars was because I wish you could order it TOTALLY personalized. I Would order another one that would let me use her theme quote. " I have found the one whom my soul LOVES " with the word LOVES on the back like this one has the initial.

    If you do have the capibility to do the above PLEASE let me know ! THANK YOU
    Absolutely Beautiful
    By Trisha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - March 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I looked high and low for a cake topper and found this one. It's absolutely beautiful and can't wait for it to be on the cake. Thanks!
    Loved IT!
    By Keisha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I saw this and knew I had to have IT! It's different and a keepsake that will last forever. Thank you!
    Cake Topper
    By Marina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am pleased with the quality of this item - and plan of purchasing more from you in the future. Thanks!
    Nice buy!
    By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would give it 4 stars. It looks like it's made of crystal which is not the case. But overall I am happy with this cake topper and how it came engraved!
    Elegantly beautiful!!
    By Megan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brightwood, VA) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I did not want the traditional, cheesy couple cake topper for my wedding, but rather something more elegant. I had looked everywhere but couldn't find one I liked. Then we found this web site. This cake topper is absolutely beautiful!! I was surprised by the superb quality and how quickly we received it. It looked great on our cake and we received so many compliments. Plus, now we have a beautiful memento from our wedding to display! The only reason I am giving this 4 stars instead of 5 is because it was a bit difficult to get the topper to stay upright on the cake. Our baker had to use clear plastic picks to balance the topper and keep it upright.
    Very Nice Cake Topper
    By Lisa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hahira, GA) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter loved this cake topper.
    Very nice keepsake
    By Gennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the preview feature & the fast shipping! Upon arrival, I expected it be heavier, but the lucite is lighter than glass. The engraving was ok - I expected it to look more professional. I thought it was slightly at a diagonal, but don't think most others noticed. Overall, I'm happy with it & the couple celebrating 70 years together were very pleased with it.
    Beautiful
    By G Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a nice gift, it's beautiful and, maybe it's better if move the initial letter higher that not to be coverred by the front letters when you look at it from the front.
    This is a great product!
    By Simoa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park, NY) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were looking for something different that we
    could keep as a momento after the wedding and
    this was perfect. I liked everything about this
    topper especially the quality. We are very happy
    and would gladly recommend it.
    Very pretty
    By Krystin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn Hills, MI) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is very pretty and reasonable for the price paid. I can't wait to see it on the cake! It is a little heavier than some other toppers but it is much prettier than what I could find in stores.
    thick
    By Miranda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stanfield, OR) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this, just not as a cake topper. It is way too heavy and just sinks into the cake and then falls over, because it is so heavy.
    Hmm...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, CA) - June 28, 2012
    It was okay, could've been a bit better if they were a little better trying to do it, but still used it.
    Like it but too heavy for a cake
    By Julie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful piece; unfortunately it is too heavy to be a cake topper.
    From a distance . . .
    By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, TX) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so looking forward to receive this cake topper in the mail. It's heavier than I thought it would be. I hoped the engraving would have looked better. If I didn't feel for myself that it was laser etched, I would think it was just painted with white paint. Overall, it looks nice . . . From a distance.
    Very nice product but too big
    By Cassandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We really like the look and quality of this cake topper but the overall dimensions are simply too big. The length and width are as described, but it is quite a thick and heavy piece. We're a bit nervous about the weight on our cake.
    Beautiful, but not sturdy
    By Leigh Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would suggest this item simply as a gift, but DO NOT suggest actually using it as a cake topper. I purchased this for a bridal shower cake I made. I was very impressed when I received the item, it was very beautifully made and makes a lovely keepsake! However, there is no base to set the topper in, so when it came time to put it on the cake it kept wanting to fall over! I finally thought it was stationary, but 5min. later it fell completely off the cake and the shifting of weight caused the whole cake to shift and fall! I was very disappointed!
    Momogram was a let down
    By Sue U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secane, PA) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The monogramed letter on the back did not match the quality of the overall image of the item. The item was not as appealing to the eye as I would have liked.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved